🇵🇦 Panama Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Panama who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

313

Organizations

33

Repositories

1,675

Top Rank

Lua, Objective-C, R

🇵🇦 Made in Panama Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Calvin Froedge (@calvinfroedge)

calvinfroedge

JavaScript, PHP, Python
821
star
2
Jordan Zimmerman (@Randgalt)

Randgalt

Java, Objective-C, Go
785
star
3
Miguel Escobar (@migueesc123)

migueesc123

331
star
4
Faust (@faustinoaq)

faustinoaq

Crystal, JavaScript, C
235
star
5
Rangel Isaías Alvarado Walles (@issaiass)

issaiass

C++, CMake, Python
165
star
6
AC (@alexc-hollywood)

alexc-hollywood

PHP, C
138
star
7
Yizack Rangel (@Yizack)

Yizack

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
130
star
8
Rogelio Morrell (@molekilla)

molekilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
115
star
9
Guillermo Navarro (@Guille0197)

Guille0197

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
115
star
10
Richard Armuelles (@kurai021)

kurai021

JavaScript, RPC, Lua
108
star
11
Roy Henriquez (@rhenriquez28)

rhenriquez28

TypeScript, Kotlin
101
star
12
Fernando De Vega (@fdvj)

fdvj

JavaScript
101
star
13
Alexis Hevia (@alexishevia)

alexishevia

JavaScript, Ruby
100
star
14
Víctor Abrego (@Elb1to)

Elb1to

Java, C, Kotlin
98
star
15
tobey (@tobeycodes)

tobeycodes

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
92
star
16
ForestGEO (@forestgeo)

forestgeo

R, HTML, C++
87
star
17
Abraham R (@Metsanpeitto)

Metsanpeitto

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
86
star
18
Tutor de Programación (@TutorProgramacion)

TutorProgramacion

Java, C++, Python
85
star
19
Naren Castellon (@narencastellon)

narencastellon

Jupyter Notebook
82
star
20
Luisca (@mistersoftware)

mistersoftware

JavaScript, HTML
82
star
21
Jose J. Cruz (@jjzcru)

jjzcru

Python, JavaScript, TeX
82
star
22
Jhean Ceballos (@shogoki-vnz)

shogoki-vnz

C#, JavaScript
74
star
23
Jose Moreno Gomez (@JoseMG-ux)

JoseMG-ux

JavaScript, HTML, C#
71
star
24
Techno (@Commandtechno)

Commandtechno

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
69
star
25
Jecsham (@jecsham)

jecsham

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
65
star
26
@AllanGame

AllanGame

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
63
star
27
Carlos Thurber (@calitb)

calitb

Java, TypeScript, Objective-C
62
star
28
@yohendry

yohendry

C++
60
star
29
Juan Morais (@timrodz)

timrodz

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
56
star
30
Maryon Torres (@maryito)

maryito

Python, JavaScript, CSS
55
star
31
Renato Castro Cruz (@renatocastro33)

renatocastro33

HTML, Python, Jupyter Notebook
54
star
32
@raspishake

raspishake

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
53
star
33
Hande Gul Atasagun (@hgatasagun)

hgatasagun

Python, Jupyter Notebook
51
star
34
JoomlaBoat (@joomlaboat)

joomlaboat

PHP
50
star
35
Jean Carlos Nuñez (@jeann2013)

jeann2013

Java, JavaScript, C++
50
star
36
Eric De Sedas (@ericdsw)

ericdsw

TypeScript, GDScript, Java
46
star
37
Javier Lopez (@muniter)

muniter

Python, TypeScript, Lua
45
star
38
Ariel Vernaza (@dsapandora)

dsapandora

Python, C#, Java
45
star
39
Joseph Cano (@Jcanotorr06)

Jcanotorr06

TypeScript, JavaScript, Astro
43
star
40
Sergio Gonzalez (@Sergio9815)

Sergio9815

CSS, Game Maker Language, JavaScript
37
star
41
David E. Narváez (@dMaggot)

dMaggot

C++, Java, C
36
star
42
Óscar Enríquez Carmona (@stibiumz)

stibiumz

PHP
36
star
43
Xeux Innovations (@xeux)

xeux

PHP
36
star
44
@cfHxqA

cfHxqA

36
star
45
José Arnulfo R. H. (@yosef7)

yosef7

HTML, JavaScript
35
star
46
Aaron (@Crawron)

Crawron

TypeScript, Vue
34
star
47
Walter Nuñez (@arcanisgk)

arcanisgk

PHP, Dockerfile, JavaScript
34
star
48
Rene Bonilla (@rbonillajr)

rbonillajr

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
34
star
49
Harry Alvarado (@HarryAlvarado28)

HarryAlvarado28

TypeScript, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
33
star
50
Torus Digital (@torus-digital)

torus-digital

JavaScript
33
star
51
Omarc (@omarcardoze)

omarcardoze

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
33
star
52
Andrew Quitmeyer (@quitmeyer)

quitmeyer

Arduino, C++, Java
32
star
53
Jonathan Ortega (@Jhony0311)

Jhony0311

Java, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
54
Erick Agrazal (@ErickAgrazal)

ErickAgrazal

JavaScript, HTML, Python
31
star
55
Raul XH (@RaulXH)

RaulXH

Shell
30
star
56
Alexander Morales (@alexandermorales-dev)

alexandermorales-dev

HTML, CSS, Ruby
29
star
57
Daniel Watson (@danielwatson6)

danielwatson6

Python, JavaScript
28
star
58
Abdel G. Martínez L. (@abdelgmartinezl)

abdelgmartinezl

Jupyter Notebook, SQLPL, JavaScript
28
star
59
Julio Seña (@jcsena)

jcsena

JavaScript, Objective-C
27
star
60
Mohammad Anini (@anini)

anini

PHP, JavaScript
27
star
61
Ricardo Tribaldos (@tribal2)

tribal2

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
26
star
62
Nestor Bonilla (@nestorbonilla)

nestorbonilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
26
star
63
Rafael E. (@yatiac)

yatiac

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
26
star
64
Unstable Roeecorn (@Roeefl)

Roeefl

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
26
star
65
Maria Jose Medina (@mariajosemv)

mariajosemv

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
25
star
66
Python Panama (@pythonpanama)

pythonpanama

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
24
star
67
Kalib Hackin (@NaguiHW)

NaguiHW

JavaScript, Ruby
23
star
68
Miguel Ángel Campos (@miguel3010)

miguel3010

Python, C#, JavaScript
22
star
69
Pavel (@smadrom)

smadrom

PHP
22
star
70
José López (@Jslquintero)

Jslquintero

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
21
star
71
Juan García (@juank1809)

juank1809

TypeScript, Lex, CSS
21
star
72
Sergio Barria (@sergiobarria)

sergiobarria

MDX, TypeScript, Vue
21
star
73
Money Making AI (@MoneyMakingAI)

MoneyMakingAI

20
star
74
Yusuf Rawat (@Yusuf007R)

Yusuf007R

TypeScript, Dart, JavaScript
20
star
75
Demostenes Garcia G. (@demogar)

demogar

PHP
19
star
76
Vortecs  (@Vortecsmaster)

Vortecsmaster

Haskell, TypeScript
19
star
77
Luis Carlos Berrocal (@luiscberrocal)

luiscberrocal

Python, HTML, Shell
19
star
78
Ivan Barria (@ibarria0)

ibarria0

Python, HTML, JavaScript
19
star
79
María Delgado (@MDelgado20)

MDelgado20

TypeScript, JavaScript
19
star
80
Digital Naturalism Laboratories (@Digital-Naturalism-Laboratories)

Digital-Naturalism-Laboratories

C++, G-code, Python
19
star
81
Juan David (@JuanRuiz135)

JuanRuiz135

Python
18
star
82
boodah (@boodahDEV)

boodahDEV

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
18
star
83
Antonio Touriño (@atourino)

atourino

Vim Script, PHP
17
star
84
Efrain Perez (@EfrainPerez23)

EfrainPerez23

JavaScript, Swift, Jupyter Notebook
17
star
85
Javier Feliu (@wanderindev)

wanderindev

Python
17
star
86
Christhoval Barba (@christhoval06)

christhoval06

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
17
star
87
Bradley Suira (@bradleySuira)

bradleySuira

JavaScript, PHP
16
star
88
Omar Sosa (@omar1779)

omar1779

JavaScript, TypeScript
16
star
89
@IFARHU

IFARHU

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
16
star
90
Lucía Cheung (@ludcila)

ludcila

C
15
star
91
Juan Bedoya (Bedoya Dev) (@Extibax)

Extibax

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
15
star
92
Dioris Moreno (@dioris-moreno)

dioris-moreno

TypeScript
15
star
93
Stephen Krol (@stivio00)

stivio00

C++, Jupyter Notebook, Java
14
star
94
Aldo Cano (@aldocano29)

aldocano29

PLSQL
14
star
95
Héctor Vásquez (@HectorIV)

HectorIV

HTML, Java
13
star
96
Jostick Quiel (@atomikigai)

atomikigai

HTML, JavaScript, Rust
13
star
97
Davis Alvarez (@davisclick)

davisclick

JavaScript, HTML, Python
13
star
98
Victor Tisnado (@vtisnado)

vtisnado

GDScript, HTML
13
star
99
Antonio Insuasti (@Wolfant)

Wolfant

Python
13
star
100
Curtis (@Curtis2012)

Curtis2012

Python
13
star

Statistics

By location

Panama City 72.5%
David 7.3%
Volcán 4.4%
Panamá 4.4%
Gamboa 2.9%
Other 8.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.1%
Python
12.6%
TypeScript
10.9%
HTML
9.9%
Java
8.0%
Other
30.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
77
Objective-C
83
R
89
CSS
91
Vue
94

* More analytics for signed in users.