🇵🇦 Panama Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Panama who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

312

Organizations

34

Repositories

1,711

Top Rank

Lua, Objective-C, CSS

🇵🇦 Made in Panama Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Calvin Froedge (@calvinfroedge)

calvinfroedge

JavaScript, PHP, Python
821
star
2
Jordan Zimmerman (@Randgalt)

Randgalt

Java, Objective-C, Go
679
star
3
Miguel Escobar (@migueesc123)

migueesc123

318
star
4
@faustinoaq

faustinoaq

Crystal, JavaScript, C
227
star
5
Rangel Isaías Alvarado Walles (@issaiass)

issaiass

C++, CMake, Python
165
star
6
AC (@alexc-hollywood)

alexc-hollywood

PHP
136
star
7
Bitwyre (@bitwyre)

bitwyre

C++, Python, Dockerfile
120
star
8
Rogelio Morrell (@molekilla)

molekilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
115
star
9
Guillermo Navarro (@Guille0197)

Guille0197

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
115
star
10
Yizack Rangel (@Yizack)

Yizack

Vue, JavaScript, PHP
115
star
11
Richard Armuelles (@kurai021)

kurai021

JavaScript, RPC, Lua
109
star
12
Fernando De Vega (@fdvj)

fdvj

JavaScript
101
star
13
Roy Henriquez (@rhenriquez28)

rhenriquez28

TypeScript, Kotlin
99
star
14
Víctor Abrego (@Elb1to)

Elb1to

Java, C, Kotlin
98
star
15
Alexis Hevia (@alexishevia)

alexishevia

JavaScript, Ruby
97
star
16
tobey (@tobeycodes)

tobeycodes

PHP, TypeScript, JavaScript
92
star
17
ForestGEO (@forestgeo)

forestgeo

R, HTML, C++
87
star
18
Abraham R (@Metsanpeitto)

Metsanpeitto

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
86
star
19
Tutor de Programación (@TutorProgramacion)

TutorProgramacion

Java, C++, Python
85
star
20
Jose J. Cruz (@jjzcru)

jjzcru

Python, JavaScript, TeX
82
star
21
Luisca (@mistersoftware)

mistersoftware

JavaScript, HTML
82
star
22
Jhean Ceballos (@shogoki-vnz)

shogoki-vnz

C#, JavaScript
72
star
23
Jose Moreno Gomez (@JoseMG-ux)

JoseMG-ux

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
71
star
24
Naren Castellon (@Naren8520)

Naren8520

Jupyter Notebook
68
star
25
Techno (@Commandtechno)

Commandtechno

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
67
star
26
Jecsham (@jecsham)

jecsham

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
65
star
27
@AllanGame

AllanGame

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
63
star
28
@yohendry

yohendry

C++
60
star
29
Carlos Thurber (@calitb)

calitb

Java, Objective-C, TypeScript
60
star
30
Juan Morais (@timrodz)

timrodz

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
56
star
31
Fernando Cutire (@FernandoCutire)

FernandoCutire

JavaScript, PHP, PLSQL
55
star
32
Renato Castro Cruz (@renatocastro33)

renatocastro33

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
54
star
33
@raspishake

raspishake

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
53
star
34
Hande Gul Atasagun (@hgatasagun)

hgatasagun

Python, Jupyter Notebook
51
star
35
Maryon Torres (@maryito)

maryito

Python, JavaScript, CSS
50
star
36
JoomlaBoat (@joomlaboat)

joomlaboat

PHP
50
star
37
Jean Carlos Nuñez (@jeann2013)

jeann2013

Java, C++, Lua
49
star
38
Eric De Sedas (@ericdsw)

ericdsw

GDScript, TypeScript, Vim Script
46
star
39
Javier Lopez (@muniter)

muniter

Python, TypeScript, Lua
45
star
40
Ariel Vernaza (@dsapandora)

dsapandora

Python, C#, Java
44
star
41
Joseph Cano (@Jcanotorr06)

Jcanotorr06

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
40
star
42
Sergio Gonzalez (@Sergio9815)

Sergio9815

Game Maker Language, CSS, JavaScript
37
star
43
Óscar Enríquez Carmona (@stibiumz)

stibiumz

PHP
36
star
44
Xeux Innovations (@xeux)

xeux

PHP
36
star
45
José Arnulfo R. H. (@yosef7)

yosef7

HTML, JavaScript
35
star
46
David E. Narváez (@dMaggot)

dMaggot

C++, Java, C
35
star
47
Rene Bonilla (@rbonillajr)

rbonillajr

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
34
star
48
Aaron (@Crawron)

Crawron

TypeScript, Vue
34
star
49
Walter Nuñez (@arcanisgk)

arcanisgk

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
34
star
50
@cfHxqA

cfHxqA

33
star
51
Harry Alvarado (@HarryAlvarado28)

HarryAlvarado28

TypeScript, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
33
star
52
Omarc (@omarcardoze)

omarcardoze

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
33
star
53
Torus Digital (@torus-digital)

torus-digital

JavaScript
33
star
54
Andrew Quitmeyer (@quitmeyer)

quitmeyer

C++, Arduino, Java
32
star
55
Raul XH (@RaulXH)

RaulXH

Shell
31
star
56
Erick Agrazal (@ErickAgrazal)

ErickAgrazal

JavaScript, Python, HTML
31
star
57
Jonathan Ortega (@Jhony0311)

Jhony0311

Java, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
58
Alexander Morales (@alexandermorales-dev)

alexandermorales-dev

HTML, CSS, Ruby
29
star
59
Abdel G. Martínez L. (@abdelgmartinezl)

abdelgmartinezl

Java, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
28
star
60
Daniel Watson (@danielwatson6)

danielwatson6

Python, JavaScript
28
star
61
Julio Seña (@jcsena)

jcsena

JavaScript, Objective-C
27
star
62
Mohammad Anini (@anini)

anini

PHP, JavaScript
27
star
63
Rafael E. (@yatiac)

yatiac

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
26
star
64
Unstable Roeecorn (@Roeefl)

Roeefl

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
26
star
65
Ricardo Tribaldos (@tribal2)

tribal2

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
26
star
66
Python Panama (@pythonpanama)

pythonpanama

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
24
star
67
Kalib Hackin (@NaguiHW)

NaguiHW

JavaScript, Ruby
23
star
68
Nestor Bonilla (@nestorbonilla)

nestorbonilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
23
star
69
Pavel (@smadrom)

smadrom

PHP
22
star
70
Juan García (@juank1809)

juank1809

TypeScript, CSS, Lex
22
star
71
Miguel Ángel Campos (@miguel3010)

miguel3010

Python, TypeScript, CSS
22
star
72
Sergio Barria (@sergiobarria)

sergiobarria

MDX, TypeScript, Vue
21
star
73
José López (@Jslquintero)

Jslquintero

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
20
star
74
Ivan Barria (@ibarria0)

ibarria0

Python, HTML, JavaScript
20
star
75
Demostenes Garcia G. (@demogar)

demogar

PHP
19
star
76
Yusuf Rawat (@Yusuf007R)

Yusuf007R

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dart
19
star
77
Vortecs  (@Vortecsmaster)

Vortecsmaster

Haskell, TypeScript
19
star
78
María Delgado (@MDelgado20)

MDelgado20

TypeScript, JavaScript
19
star
79
Luis Carlos Berrocal (@luiscberrocal)

luiscberrocal

Python, HTML, JavaScript
19
star
80
Juan David (@JuanRuiz135)

JuanRuiz135

Python
18
star
81
Money Making AI (@MoneyMakingAI)

MoneyMakingAI

18
star
82
boodah (@boodahDEV)

boodahDEV

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
18
star
83
Antonio Touriño (@atourino)

atourino

PHP, Vim Script
17
star
84
Efrain Perez (@EfrainPerez23)

EfrainPerez23

JavaScript, Swift, Jupyter Notebook
17
star
85
Javier Feliu (@wanderindev)

wanderindev

Python
17
star
86
@IFARHU

IFARHU

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
16
star
87
Bradley Suira (@bradleySuira)

bradleySuira

JavaScript, PHP
16
star
88
Dioris Moreno (@dioris-moreno)

dioris-moreno

TypeScript
16
star
89
Juan Bedoya (Bedoya Dev) (@Extibax)

Extibax

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
15
star
90
Lucía Cheung (@ludcila)

ludcila

C
15
star
91
Omar Sosa (@omar1779)

omar1779

JavaScript, TypeScript
14
star
92
Stephen Krol (@stivio00)

stivio00

C++, Jupyter Notebook, Java
14
star
93
Aldo Cano (@aldocano29)

aldocano29

PLSQL
14
star
94
Antonio Insuasti (@Wolfant)

Wolfant

Python
13
star
95
Curtis (@Curtis2012)

Curtis2012

Python
13
star
96
Victor Tisnado (@vtisnado)

vtisnado

HTML, GDScript
13
star
97
FLOSS Panamá (@floss-pa)

floss-pa

PHP, Ruby
13
star
98
Davis Alvarez (@davisclick)

davisclick

JavaScript, Python, Dart
13
star
99
Jostick Quiel (@atomikigai)

atomikigai

HTML, Rust, JavaScript
13
star
100
Héctor Vásquez (@HectorIV)

HectorIV

HTML, Java
13
star

Statistics

By location

Panama City 72.5%
David 7.3%
Volcán 4.4%
Panamá 4.4%
Gamboa 2.9%
Other 8.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.7%
Python
13.1%
TypeScript
10.6%
HTML
9.3%
Java
8.3%
Other
30.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
77
Objective-C
87
CSS
89
R
89
Vue
93

* More analytics for signed in users.