TOP 10,000 Users

> Rating by Country
1
Sindre Sorhus (@sindresorhus)

sindresorhus

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
706,261
star
2
Kamran Ahmed (@kamranahmedse)

kamranahmedse

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
367,426
star
3
Donne Martin (@donnemartin)

donnemartin

Python, Java, C++
354,971
star
4
John Washam (@jwasham)

jwasham

Python, C++, CSS
285,913
star
5
@996icu

996icu

269,485
star
6
Oleksii Trekhleb (@trekhleb)

trekhleb

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
213,307
star
7
Kyle Simpson (@getify)

getify

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
208,477
star
8
Vinta Chen (@vinta)

vinta

Python, JavaScript, Dockerfile
187,134
star
9
@CyC2018

CyC2018

HTML, Shell, CSS
179,533
star
10
Michał Ży (@trimstray)

trimstray

Shell, HTML
179,379
star
11
迷渡 (@justjavac)

justjavac

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
176,367
star
12
Angelos Chalaris (@Chalarangelo)

Chalarangelo

JavaScript, CSS, Python
170,572
star
13
Linus Torvalds (@torvalds)

torvalds

C
166,649
star
14
骆昊 (@jackfrued)

jackfrued

Python, HTML, Objective-C
165,150
star
15
Brad Traversy (@bradtraversy)

bradtraversy

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
162,740
star
16
Joshua Levy (@jlevy)

jlevy

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
160,826
star
17
Yangshun Tay (@yangshun)

yangshun

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
158,885
star
18
Guide (@Snailclimb)

Snailclimb

Java, HTML, JavaScript
151,917
star
19
@typicode

typicode

JavaScript, HTML, Lua
149,230
star
20
Sebastian Bergmann (@sebastianbergmann)

sebastianbergmann

PHP, Python, HTML
146,137
star
21
Sebastián Ramírez (@tiangolo)

tiangolo

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
143,441
star
22
Ruan YiFeng (@ruanyf)

ruanyf

JavaScript, CSS, Shell
136,195
star
23
Jake Wharton (@JakeWharton)

JakeWharton

Java, Kotlin, Python
135,278
star
24
TJ Holowaychuk (@tj)

tj

JavaScript, Go, Shell
133,773
star
25
小弟调调 (@jaywcjlove)

jaywcjlove

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dockerfile
129,565
star
26
Kelsey Hightower (@kelseyhightower)

kelseyhightower

Go, Shell, Dockerfile
128,037
star
27
Phil Wang (@lucidrains)

lucidrains

Python, Nim, Others
127,739
star
28
削微寒 (@521xueweihan)

521xueweihan

Python, HTML, CSS
127,278
star
29
Donglai Fu (@labuladong)

labuladong

Go, Jupyter Notebook, Markdown
124,597
star
30
Avelino (@avelino)

avelino

Python, Clojure, Shell
121,869
star
31
David Peter (@sharkdp)

sharkdp

Rust, PureScript, Python
121,061
star
32
macro (@macrozheng)

macrozheng

Java, JavaScript, Vue
119,967
star
33
@AUTOMATIC1111

AUTOMATIC1111

C#, Python, C++
118,439
star
34
Yoni Goldberg (@goldbergyoni)

goldbergyoni

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dockerfile
117,532
star
35
Junegunn Choi (@junegunn)

junegunn

Ruby, Vim Script, Clojure
114,521
star
36
@mrdoob

mrdoob

JavaScript, HTML, Haxe
110,922
star
37
Fatih Kadir Akın (@f)

f

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Crystal
106,616
star
38
花裤衩 (@PanJiaChen)

PanJiaChen

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
105,395
star
39
Tim Pope (@tpope)

tpope

Vim Script, Ruby, Shell
101,301
star
40
@2dust

2dust

Go, Kotlin, C#
100,738
star
41
@lllyasviel

lllyasviel

Python, HTML, C#
97,859
star
42
Daichi Furiya (@wasabeef)

wasabeef

Java, Dart, Kotlin
96,708
star
43
Ryan McDermott (@ryanmcdermott)

ryanmcdermott

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
94,235
star
44
Jamie Kyle (@jamiebuilds)

jamiebuilds

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
94,198
star
45
Hakim El Hattab (@hakimel)

hakimel

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
92,941
star
46
Nikita Prokopov (@tonsky)

tonsky

Clojure, JavaScript, Rust
92,911
star
47
Andrej (@karpathy)

karpathy

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
92,757
star
48
@GrowingGit

GrowingGit

Python, Java
91,788
star
49
David Dias (@thedaviddias)

thedaviddias

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
89,046
star
50
@Asabeneh

Asabeneh

JavaScript, HTML, Python
88,844
star