TOP 10,000 Users

> Rating by Country
1
Sindre Sorhus (@sindresorhus)

sindresorhus

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
706,261
star
2
Kamran Ahmed (@kamranahmedse)

kamranahmedse

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
318,428
star
3
Donne Martin (@donnemartin)

donnemartin

Python, C++, R
302,644
star
4
@996icu

996icu

267,728
star
5
John Washam (@jwasham)

jwasham

Python, C++, Shell
262,101
star
6
Oleksii Trekhleb (@trekhleb)

trekhleb

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
213,307
star
7
Kyle Simpson (@getify)

getify

JavaScript, CSS, C++
200,291
star
8
迷渡 (@justjavac)

justjavac

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
174,277
star
9
@CyC2018

CyC2018

HTML, CSS, Shell
171,547
star
10
Vinta Chen (@vinta)

vinta

Python, JavaScript, Java
168,341
star
11
Linus Torvalds (@torvalds)

torvalds

C
149,634
star
12
骆昊 (@jackfrued)

jackfrued

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
147,737
star
13
Sebastian Bergmann (@sebastianbergmann)

sebastianbergmann

PHP, Python, HTML
146,137
star
14
Michał Ży (@trimstray)

trimstray

Shell, HTML
145,721
star
15
Guide (@Snailclimb)

Snailclimb

Java, HTML, JavaScript
143,268
star
16
Joshua Levy (@jlevy)

jlevy

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
141,591
star
17
@typicode

typicode

JavaScript, HTML, Lua
141,022
star
18
Brad Traversy (@bradtraversy)

bradtraversy

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
136,279
star
19
Ruan YiFeng (@ruanyf)

ruanyf

JavaScript, CSS, Shell
136,195
star
20
Jake Wharton (@JakeWharton)

JakeWharton

Java, Kotlin, Python
135,278
star
21
TJ Holowaychuk (@tj)

tj

JavaScript, Go, Shell
133,773
star
22
Yangshun Tay (@yangshun)

yangshun

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
127,103
star
23
小弟调调 (@jaywcjlove)

jaywcjlove

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
122,594
star
24
Kelsey Hightower (@kelseyhightower)

kelseyhightower

Go, Shell, Dockerfile
120,582
star
25
@labuladong

labuladong

Go, Jupyter Notebook, C++
116,980
star
26
Junegunn Choi (@junegunn)

junegunn

Ruby, Vim Script, Clojure
114,521
star
27
David Peter (@sharkdp)

sharkdp

PureScript, Rust, Python
114,353
star
28
macro (@macrozheng)

macrozheng

Java, JavaScript, Vue
109,817
star
29
Yoni Goldberg (@goldbergyoni)

goldbergyoni

JavaScript, Dockerfile, TypeScript
109,406
star
30
@mrdoob

mrdoob

JavaScript, HTML, Haxe
108,304
star
31
Sebastián Ramírez (@tiangolo)

tiangolo

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
108,135
star
32
Avelino (@avelino)

avelino

Python, Clojure, Go
105,814
star
33
花裤衩 (@PanJiaChen)

PanJiaChen

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
105,395
star
34
削微寒 (@521xueweihan)

521xueweihan

Python, JavaScript, HTML
103,318
star
35
Phil Wang (@lucidrains)

lucidrains

Python, JavaScript, HTML
99,305
star
36
Tim Pope (@tpope)

tpope

Vim Script, Ruby, Shell
96,567
star
37
Jamie Kyle (@jamiebuilds)

jamiebuilds

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
94,198
star
38
Daichi Furiya (@wasabeef)

wasabeef

Java, Dart, Kotlin
93,643
star
39
Andrej (@karpathy)

karpathy

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
92,757
star
40
Hakim El Hattab (@hakimel)

hakimel

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
89,782
star
41
David Dias (@thedaviddias)

thedaviddias

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
89,046
star
42
@Asabeneh

Asabeneh

JavaScript, HTML, Python
88,844
star
43
Ryan McDermott (@ryanmcdermott)

ryanmcdermott

JavaScript, Rust, Starlark
87,599
star
44
Keijiro Takahashi (@keijiro)

keijiro

C#, JavaScript, C
86,188
star
45
Nikita Prokopov (@tonsky)

tonsky

Clojure, JavaScript, Python
85,453
star
46
cangdu (@bailicangdu)

bailicangdu

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
84,535
star
47
Ilkka Seppälä (@iluwatar)

iluwatar

TypeScript, Java, HTML
84,113
star
48
Steve Francia (@spf13)

spf13

Go, Vim Script, JavaScript
83,826
star
49
Nicolas Gallagher (@necolas)

necolas

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
83,324
star
50
Vladimir Iakovlev (@nvbn)

nvbn

Python, Clojure, JavaScript
79,695
star