TOP 10,000 Users

> Rating by Country
1
Sindre Sorhus (@sindresorhus)

sindresorhus

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
706,261
star
2
Kamran Ahmed (@kamranahmedse)

kamranahmedse

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
347,212
star
3
Donne Martin (@donnemartin)

donnemartin

Python, C++, Java
332,898
star
4
John Washam (@jwasham)

jwasham

Python, C++, C
285,913
star
5
@996icu

996icu

268,454
star
6
Oleksii Trekhleb (@trekhleb)

trekhleb

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
213,307
star
7
Kyle Simpson (@getify)

getify

JavaScript, C++, HTML
203,875
star
8
Vinta Chen (@vinta)

vinta

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
187,134
star
9
迷渡 (@justjavac)

justjavac

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
176,066
star
10
@CyC2018

CyC2018

HTML, CSS, Shell
175,376
star
11
Angelos Chalaris (@Chalarangelo)

Chalarangelo

JavaScript, CSS, Python
168,870
star
12
Linus Torvalds (@torvalds)

torvalds

C
166,649
star
13
Michał Ży (@trimstray)

trimstray

Shell, HTML
159,954
star
14
骆昊 (@jackfrued)

jackfrued

Python, JavaScript, HTML
155,682
star
15
Brad Traversy (@bradtraversy)

bradtraversy

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
154,675
star
16
Joshua Levy (@jlevy)

jlevy

Python, JavaScript, Shell
151,966
star
17
Guide (@Snailclimb)

Snailclimb

Java, HTML, JavaScript
148,827
star
18
Yangshun Tay (@yangshun)

yangshun

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
147,040
star
19
Sebastian Bergmann (@sebastianbergmann)

sebastianbergmann

PHP, Python, HTML
146,137
star
20
@typicode

typicode

JavaScript, HTML, Lua
144,560
star
21
Ruan YiFeng (@ruanyf)

ruanyf

JavaScript, CSS, Shell
136,195
star
22
Jake Wharton (@JakeWharton)

JakeWharton

Java, Kotlin, Python
135,278
star
23
TJ Holowaychuk (@tj)

tj

JavaScript, Go, Shell
133,773
star
24
小弟调调 (@jaywcjlove)

jaywcjlove

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dockerfile
129,565
star
25
Phil Wang (@lucidrains)

lucidrains

Python, Nim, Others
124,164
star
26
Sebastián Ramírez (@tiangolo)

tiangolo

Python, Shell, TypeScript
122,491
star
27
Kelsey Hightower (@kelseyhightower)

kelseyhightower

Go, Shell, Dockerfile
121,782
star
28
David Peter (@sharkdp)

sharkdp

Rust, PureScript, Python
121,061
star
29
削微寒 (@521xueweihan)

521xueweihan

Python, HTML, CoffeeScript
119,224
star
30
@AUTOMATIC1111

AUTOMATIC1111

C#, Python, C++
118,439
star
31
Yoni Goldberg (@goldbergyoni)

goldbergyoni

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dockerfile
117,532
star
32
macro (@macrozheng)

macrozheng

Java, Vue, JavaScript
117,126
star
33
Donglai Fu (@labuladong)

labuladong

Go, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
116,980
star
34
Avelino (@avelino)

avelino

Python, Clojure, Shell
116,878
star
35
Junegunn Choi (@junegunn)

junegunn

Ruby, Vim Script, Clojure
114,521
star
36
@mrdoob

mrdoob

JavaScript, HTML, ActionScript
110,922
star
37
Fatih Kadir Akın (@f)

f

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Crystal
106,616
star
38
花裤衩 (@PanJiaChen)

PanJiaChen

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
105,395
star
39
Tim Pope (@tpope)

tpope

Vim Script, Ruby, Shell
98,328
star
40
Daichi Furiya (@wasabeef)

wasabeef

Java, Dart, Kotlin
95,769
star
41
Jamie Kyle (@jamiebuilds)

jamiebuilds

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
94,198
star
42
Andrej (@karpathy)

karpathy

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
92,757
star
43
Hakim El Hattab (@hakimel)

hakimel

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
92,420
star
44
Nikita Prokopov (@tonsky)

tonsky

Clojure, JavaScript, Shell
91,573
star
45
Ryan McDermott (@ryanmcdermott)

ryanmcdermott

JavaScript, Starlark, TypeScript
91,380
star
46
David Dias (@thedaviddias)

thedaviddias

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
89,046
star
47
@Asabeneh

Asabeneh

JavaScript, HTML, Python
88,844
star
48
Ilkka Seppälä (@iluwatar)

iluwatar

TypeScript, Java, HTML
87,424
star
49
@2dust

2dust

Go, C#, Kotlin
86,697
star
50
Keijiro Takahashi (@keijiro)

keijiro

C#, JavaScript, C
86,188
star