🇵🇾 Paraguay Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Paraguay who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

389

Organizations

28

Repositories

2,270

Top Rank

MATLAB, Ruby, Swift

🇵🇾 Made in Paraguay Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Matias Insaurralde (@matiasinsaurralde)

matiasinsaurralde

Go, Ruby, JavaScript
2,395
star
2
Martin Abente Lahaye (@tchx84)

tchx84

Python, JavaScript, Ruby
1,315
star
3
César D. Rodas (@crodas)

crodas

PHP, JavaScript, C
1,154
star
4
Sascha-Oliver Prolic (@prolic)

prolic

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
588
star
5
Marcelo Elizeche Landó (@melizeche)

melizeche

Python, JavaScript, HTML
354
star
6
Karl (@Karlheinzniebuhr)

Karlheinzniebuhr

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
344
star
7
@repat

repat

PHP, Java, HTML
334
star
8
Julio Daniel Reyes (@nemesiscodex)

nemesiscodex

Rust, JavaScript, Python
330
star
9
Mauro Stettler (@replay)

replay

C, Go
248
star
10
José Olórtegui (@olrtg)

olrtg

Lua, HTML, TypeScript
236
star
11
Talles Airan (@tallesairan)

tallesairan

Python, CSS, Jupyter Notebook
198
star
12
Ceci Benitez (@Ceci007)

Ceci007

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
172
star
13
@metakeule

metakeule

Go, JavaScript
146
star
14
Abdel Pérez Téllez (@abdelp)

abdelp

HTML, JavaScript, Ruby
132
star
15
Christian Melgarejo (@cmelgarejo)

cmelgarejo

JavaScript, Ruby, C#
126
star
16
Apps Boulevard (@AppsBoulevard)

AppsBoulevard

Swift
124
star
17
Pablo Santa Cruz (@pablo)

pablo

Python, Java, PLSQL
119
star
18
Felix (@zrkb)

zrkb

Objective-C, PHP, JavaScript
108
star
19
Roshka (@roshkadev)

roshkadev

Java, Objective-C, Swift
100
star
20
Nicolae Pop (@nicupop729)

nicupop729

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
93
star
21
Aldo Acevedo (@Sinono3)

Sinono3

Rust, C
87
star
22
Stefan Undorf (@softwarerero)

softwarerero

CoffeeScript
85
star
23
Gary Servin (@garyservin)

garyservin

C, C++, Python
73
star
24
Romina Patiño (@rominana)

rominana

JavaScript, HTML, PLpgSQL
72
star
25
Williams Ismael Bobadilla Torres  (@WilliBobadilla)

WilliBobadilla

Python, Dart, HTML
71
star
26
Bit Cavalier (@bitcav)

bitcav

Go, C#
70
star
27
Jose Alberto Gonzalez von Schmeling (@josego85)

josego85

JavaScript, PHP, PLpgSQL
70
star
28
Mario Gueyraud (@mgueyraud)

mgueyraud

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
56
star
29
Ivan Koop  (@ivankoop)

ivankoop

JavaScript, Python, PHP
56
star
30
Juan Hüttemann (@juanhuttemann)

juanhuttemann

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
55
star
31
Jorge Casariego (@jorgecasariego)

jorgecasariego

Swift, Java, Kotlin
55
star
32
Blas Isaias Fernández (@blasferna)

blasferna

Python, JavaScript, HTML
51
star
33
Carlos Vallejos (@cabupy)

cabupy

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
51
star
34
Marcos Gabriel Benítez Paredes (@marcosgbp)

marcosgbp

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
50
star
35
Eliseo Ocampos (@roskoff)

roskoff

JavaScript, Python, C++
50
star
36
@Bancard

Bancard

Python, Swift
48
star
37
Wilmar Cesar Santos (@wcs)

wcs

CSS, JavaScript
48
star
38
Elvis Segovia (@elvus)

elvus

Python, Java, JavaScript
47
star
39
Maximiliano Báez González (@mbaez)

mbaez

Python, JavaScript, Java
46
star
40
RoDI (@rodibot)

rodibot

Python, C++, KiCad Layout
45
star
41
Oscar J. Irun (@oscarjiv91)

oscarjiv91

Java
43
star
42
Ariel Ayala (@ArielAyala)

ArielAyala

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
41
star
43
Ignacio Rojas (@imroca)

imroca

PHP
41
star
44
tania daniela paiva (@taniadaniela)

taniadaniela

CSS, Ruby, Elixir
40
star
45
Diego Schulz (@dschulz)

dschulz

Java, Go, C++
39
star
46
Daniel Benitez (@dabedev)

dabedev

JavaScript, HTML, Python
38
star
47
Roque Vera (@roquegv)

roquegv

Python, JavaScript, Java
37
star
48
Mauricio Medina (@mauri-medina)

mauri-medina

Python, Java
36
star
49
Ale Feltes Quenhan (@alefq)

alefq

Java, Shell
36
star
50
@ParticipaPY

ParticipaPY

Jupyter Notebook, CSS
36
star
51
Samuel Cantero (@scanterog)

scanterog

Python, C, Perl
34
star
52
Pablo Castillo (@pabloacastillo)

pabloacastillo

PHP, Python, Jupyter Notebook
33
star
53
Agenda Digital Paraguay (@agendadigitalpy)

agendadigitalpy

CSS, HTML
33
star
54
Proyectos Beta (@proyectosbeta)

proyectosbeta

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
31
star
55
Angel Morinigo (@angelmorinigo)

angelmorinigo

Python, Arduino, Java
31
star
56
Gustavo Andres (@9andresc)

9andresc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
31
star
57
Dario Garcia (@dario61081)

dario61081

Pascal, JavaScript, Python
31
star
58
Sushil Shrestha (@SushilShrestha)

SushilShrestha

Python, C, HTML
29
star
59
Max Soares (@maxwellweb)

maxwellweb

Ruby, PHP, Java
29
star
60
Programación (@ProgramacionComPy)

ProgramacionComPy

JavaScript, Java
28
star
61
Juanma Romero (@juanma-romero)

juanma-romero

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
28
star
62
Ronald Caetano (@centaurustech)

centaurustech

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
27
star
63
Camilo Díaz Repka (@camilojd)

camilojd

JavaScript
27
star
64
Demian Florentin (@demianfe)

demianfe

Nim, JavaScript, Python
27
star
65
Wagner Braga (@wfbraga)

wfbraga

Dart, Ruby, HTML
27
star
66
Matias Acosta (@iMatias-ED)

iMatias-ED

Python
27
star
67
Alfredo Re (@alfredoreduarte)

alfredoreduarte

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
26
star
68
Jhabriel Varela (@jhabriel)

jhabriel

Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB, Python
26
star
69
@luchobenitez

luchobenitez

R, JavaScript
26
star
70
Iporaitech (@iporaitech)

iporaitech

JavaScript, Elixir
25
star
71
CHUN WEI CHEN (@Walker088)

Walker088

Python, Lua, Svelte
24
star
72
Dmitrii (@wj42ftns)

wj42ftns

JavaScript
24
star
73
Victor Corvalan (@pescode)

pescode

Objective-C, Swift
23
star
74
iHub@PTI (@iHub-PTI)

iHub-PTI

TypeScript, FreeMarker, Dart
22
star
75
Lucas Ginard (@LucasGinard)

LucasGinard

Kotlin, Swift
22
star
76
Matias Sebastian Ramirez Brizuela (@ramirezsebas)

ramirezsebas

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
22
star
77
Rodrigo Parra (@rparrapy)

rparrapy

Python, Scala, JavaScript
22
star
78
Björn Schmidtke (@pA1nD)

pA1nD

JavaScript, R, Jupyter Notebook
22
star
79
Jordan Ayala (@jmayalag)

jmayalag

JavaScript, Ruby
22
star
80
Pedro Flores (@neowinx)

neowinx

JavaScript, Scala, HCL
21
star
81
Hisa (@hisapy)

hisapy

Ruby, JavaScript
20
star
82
Jan Park (@janparkio)

janparkio

JavaScript, Lua, GDScript
19
star
83
Matthias Schreiber (@pyfection)

pyfection

Python
19
star
84
Ever Daniel Barreto (@everdaniel)

everdaniel

PHP, JavaScript, Python
18
star
85
Martin Medina (@MacroHEX)

MacroHEX

Python, C#, TypeScript
18
star
86
Python Paraguay (@PythonParaguay)

PythonParaguay

CSS, C, Python
17
star
87
Santi Racca (@santiracca)

santiracca

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
17
star
88
Paul Von Schrottky (@guarani)

guarani

Swift, JavaScript
17
star
89
Miguel Prieto (@jmigueprieto)

jmigueprieto

Kotlin, Java
17
star
90
@zant

zant

C++, Swift, Go
16
star
91
reAcción (@reaccionpy)

reaccionpy

JavaScript
16
star
92
Nelson Otazo (@norotaro)

norotaro

PHP
16
star
93
David Kruger (@krugerdavid)

krugerdavid

PHP
16
star
94
Diego Díaz (@berithpy)

berithpy

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
16
star
95
@RickSpider

RickSpider

Java, Kotlin
16
star
96
Jorge Noguera (@yoryer)

yoryer

Dart, JavaScript, CSS
15
star
97
Diego Stalder (@diegostaPy)

diegostaPy

Jupyter Notebook
15
star
98
@Mansitoh

Mansitoh

Java, HTML
15
star
99
Giulliano Albrecht (@giullianocht)

giullianocht

Dart, Python
15
star
100
Santiago Valdez (@SantiagoValdez)

SantiagoValdez

CSS, JavaScript, PHP
15
star

Statistics

By location

Asunción 67.4%
Encarnacion 7.7%
Ciudad del Este 6.3%
San Lorenzo 3.2%
Capiatá 1.4%
Other 14.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.7%
Python
14.3%
HTML
11.7%
Java
8.5%
TypeScript
5.0%
Other
34.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MATLAB
73
Ruby
88
Swift
90
Python
92
CSS
93

* More analytics for signed in users.