🇵🇦 Panama Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

313

Organizations

33

Repositories

1,660

Top Rank

Lua, Objective-C, R

🇵🇦 Made in Panama Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Calvin Froedge (@calvinfroedge)

calvinfroedge

JavaScript, PHP, Python
821
star
2
Jordan Zimmerman (@Randgalt)

Randgalt

Java, Objective-C, Go
746
star
3
Miguel Escobar (@migueesc123)

migueesc123

PowerShell
318
star
4
@faustinoaq

faustinoaq

Crystal, JavaScript, Shell
227
star
5
Rangel Isaías Alvarado Walles (@issaiass)

issaiass

C++, CMake, Python
165
star
6
AC (@alexc-hollywood)

alexc-hollywood

PHP, C
138
star
7
Yizack Rangel (@Yizack)

Yizack

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
130
star
8
Rogelio Morrell (@molekilla)

molekilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
115
star
9
Guillermo Navarro (@Guille0197)

Guille0197

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
115
star
10
Richard Armuelles (@kurai021)

kurai021

JavaScript, RPC, Lua
108
star
11
Fernando De Vega (@fdvj)

fdvj

JavaScript
101
star
12
Roy Henriquez (@rhenriquez28)

rhenriquez28

TypeScript, Kotlin
99
star
13
Alexis Hevia (@alexishevia)

alexishevia

JavaScript, Ruby
99
star
14
Víctor Abrego (@Elb1to)

Elb1to

Java, C, Kotlin
98
star
15
tobey (@tobeycodes)

tobeycodes

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
92
star
16
Abraham R (@Metsanpeitto)

Metsanpeitto

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
86
star
17
Jose J. Cruz (@jjzcru)

jjzcru

Python, JavaScript, Go
82
star
18
Luisca (@mistersoftware)

mistersoftware

JavaScript, C++, HTML
82
star
19
Jhean Ceballos (@shogoki-vnz)

shogoki-vnz

JavaScript, C#
72
star
20
Jose Moreno Gomez (@JoseMG-ux)

JoseMG-ux

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
71
star
21
Naren Castellon (@Naren8520)

Naren8520

Jupyter Notebook
68
star
22
Techno (@Commandtechno)

Commandtechno

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
67
star
23
Jecsham (@jecsham)

jecsham

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
65
star
24
@AllanGame

AllanGame

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
63
star
25
Carlos Thurber (@calitb)

calitb

Java, Ruby, TypeScript
62
star
26
@yohendry

yohendry

C++
60
star
27
Juan Morais (@timrodz)

timrodz

Python, C#, TypeScript
56
star
28
Renato Castro Cruz (@renatocastro33)

renatocastro33

HTML, Python, Jupyter Notebook
54
star
29
Maryon Torres (@maryito)

maryito

Python, JavaScript, HTML
53
star
30
Hande Gul Atasagun (@hgatasagun)

hgatasagun

Python, Jupyter Notebook
51
star
31
JoomlaBoat (@joomlaboat)

joomlaboat

PHP
50
star
32
Jean Carlos Nuñez (@jeann2013)

jeann2013

Java, JavaScript, C++
49
star
33
Eric De Sedas (@ericdsw)

ericdsw

TypeScript, GDScript, Vim Script
46
star
34
Javier Lopez (@muniter)

muniter

Python, TypeScript, Lua
45
star
35
Ariel Vernaza (@dsapandora)

dsapandora

Python, C#, Java
45
star
36
Joseph Cano (@Jcanotorr06)

Jcanotorr06

TypeScript, Astro, PHP
43
star
37
Sergio Gonzalez (@Sergio9815)

Sergio9815

Game Maker Language, CSS, HTML
37
star
38
Óscar Enríquez Carmona (@stibiumz)

stibiumz

PHP
36
star
39
Xeux Innovations (@xeux)

xeux

PHP
36
star
40
David E. Narváez (@dMaggot)

dMaggot

C++, Java, Python
35
star
41
José Arnulfo R. H. (@yosef7)

yosef7

HTML, JavaScript
35
star
42
Rene Bonilla (@rbonillajr)

rbonillajr

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
34
star
43
Aaron (@Crawron)

Crawron

TypeScript, Vue
34
star
44
Walter Nuñez (@arcanisgk)

arcanisgk

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
34
star
45
Omarc (@omarcardoze)

omarcardoze

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
33
star
46
@cfHxqA

cfHxqA

33
star
47
Harry Alvarado (@HarryAlvarado28)

HarryAlvarado28

TypeScript, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
33
star
48
Andrew Quitmeyer (@quitmeyer)

quitmeyer

C++, Arduino, Java
32
star
49
Raul XH (@RaulXH)

RaulXH

Shell
31
star
50
Jonathan Ortega (@Jhony0311)

Jhony0311

Java, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
51
Erick Agrazal (@ErickAgrazal)

ErickAgrazal

JavaScript, HTML, Python
31
star
52
Alexander Morales (@alexandermorales-dev)

alexandermorales-dev

HTML, CSS, Ruby
29
star
53
Daniel Watson (@danielwatson6)

danielwatson6

Python, JavaScript
28
star
54
Abdel G. Martínez L. (@abdelgmartinezl)

abdelgmartinezl

Java, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
28
star
55
Mohammad Anini (@anini)

anini

PHP, JavaScript
27
star
56
Julio Seña (@jcsena)

jcsena

JavaScript, Objective-C
27
star
57
Nestor Bonilla (@nestorbonilla)

nestorbonilla

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
26
star
58
Unstable Roeecorn (@Roeefl)

Roeefl

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
26
star
59
Ricardo Tribaldos (@tribal2)

tribal2

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
26
star
60
Rafael E. (@yatiac)

yatiac

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
26
star
61
Maria Jose Medina (@mariajosemv)

mariajosemv

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
25
star
62
Kalib Hackin (@NaguiHW)

NaguiHW

JavaScript, Ruby
23
star
63
Pavel (@smadrom)

smadrom

PHP
22
star
64
Juan García (@juank1809)

juank1809

TypeScript, CSS, Lex
22
star
65
Miguel Ángel Campos (@miguel3010)

miguel3010

Python, Java, TypeScript
22
star
66
Sergio Barria (@sergiobarria)

sergiobarria

TypeScript, MDX, Vue
21
star
67
Ivan Barria (@ibarria0)

ibarria0

Python, HTML, JavaScript
20
star
68
Money Making AI (@MoneyMakingAI)

MoneyMakingAI

20
star
69
José López (@Jslquintero)

Jslquintero

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
20
star
70
María Delgado (@MDelgado20)

MDelgado20

TypeScript, JavaScript
19
star
71
Yusuf Rawat (@Yusuf007R)

Yusuf007R

TypeScript, Dart, JavaScript
19
star
72
Demostenes Garcia G. (@demogar)

demogar

PHP
19
star
73
Luis Carlos Berrocal (@luiscberrocal)

luiscberrocal

Python, JavaScript, Shell
19
star
74
Vortecs  (@Vortecsmaster)

Vortecsmaster

Haskell, TypeScript
19
star
75
Juan David (@JuanRuiz135)

JuanRuiz135

Python
18
star
76
boodah (@boodahDEV)

boodahDEV

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
18
star
77
Antonio Touriño (@atourino)

atourino

PHP, Vim Script
17
star
78
Efrain Perez (@EfrainPerez23)

EfrainPerez23

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
17
star
79
Javier Feliu (@wanderindev)

wanderindev

Python
17
star
80
Bradley Suira (@bradleySuira)

bradleySuira

JavaScript, PHP
16
star
81
Lucía Cheung (@ludcila)

ludcila

C
15
star
82
Juan Bedoya (Bedoya Dev) (@Extibax)

Extibax

JavaScript, Java, HTML
15
star
83
Dioris Moreno (@dioris-moreno)

dioris-moreno

TypeScript
15
star
84
Stephen Krol (@stivio00)

stivio00

Jupyter Notebook, C++, Java
14
star
85
Aldo Cano (@aldocano29)

aldocano29

PLSQL
14
star
86
Omar Sosa (@omar1779)

omar1779

JavaScript, TypeScript
14
star
87
Davis Alvarez (@davisclick)

davisclick

JavaScript, PHP, Python
13
star
88
Jose Abraham Garcia (@joseabraham)

joseabraham

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
13
star
89
Carlos Quintero (@carl03q)

carl03q

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
13
star
90
Héctor Vásquez (@HectorIV)

HectorIV

HTML, Java
13
star
91
Sebastián Morales (@nzkdevsaider)

nzkdevsaider

JavaScript, HTML
13
star
92
Jostick Quiel (@atomikigai)

atomikigai

Python, HTML, JavaScript
13
star
93
Curtis (@Curtis2012)

Curtis2012

Python
13
star
94
Victor Tisnado (@vtisnado)

vtisnado

GDScript, HTML
13
star
95
Antonio Insuasti (@Wolfant)

Wolfant

Python
13
star
96
Jorge Yau (@mopx)

mopx

HTML, PHP
13
star
97
Joel Peralta (@JoelPeralta21)

JoelPeralta21

CSS, C#, HTML
12
star
98
Victor Henriquez (@VictorHenriquez)

VictorHenriquez

Python, C++, CSS
12
star
99
Abdiel Pinzón Carrera (@AbdielP)

AbdielP

CSS, TypeScript, PHP
12
star
100
Isidro Lopez (@ialopezg)

ialopezg

TypeScript, Dart, PHP
12
star

Statistics

By location

Panama City 72.5%
David 7.3%
Volcán 4.4%
Panamá 4.4%
Gamboa 2.9%
Other 8.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.6%
Python
13.0%
TypeScript
11.0%
HTML
9.1%
Java
8.1%
Other
30.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
76
Objective-C
86
R
88
CSS
92
Rust
94

* More analytics for signed in users.