🇮🇱 Israel Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Israel who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

5,266

Organizations

330

Repositories

32,120

Top Rank

TypeScript, Go, Scala

🇮🇱 Made in Israel Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Yoni Goldberg (@goldbergyoni)

goldbergyoni

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dockerfile
117,532
star
2
Dotan J. Nahum (@jondot)

jondot

JavaScript, Ruby, Go
58,990
star
3
Aqua Security (@aquasecurity)

aquasecurity

Go, Shell, TypeScript
49,996
star
4
Wix.com (@wix)

wix

TypeScript, JavaScript, MDX
46,389
star
5
Dov Amir (@DovAmir)

DovAmir

Java, Jupyter Notebook
35,396
star
6
Daniel Cohen Gindi (@danielgindi)

danielgindi

Objective-C, JavaScript, C#
28,080
star
7
Wix Incubator (@wix-incubator)

wix-incubator

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
26,015
star
8
Novu (@novuhq)

novuhq

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
25,555
star
9
Dima Kuchin (@kuchin)

kuchin

24,667
star
10
Gabi Melman (@gabime)

gabime

C++, Rust
21,466
star
11
Dotan Simha (@dotansimha)

dotansimha

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
20,123
star
12
Yaron Naveh (@yaronn)

yaronn

JavaScript, C#, Assembly
19,626
star
13
DragonflyDB (@dragonflydb)

dragonflydb

Go, C++, TypeScript
17,970
star
14
Ram Rachum (@cool-RR)

cool-RR

Python, Shell, JavaScript
16,566
star
15
Tal Ater (@TalAter)

TalAter

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
16,416
star
16
Renovate Bot (@renovatebot)

renovatebot

Dockerfile, TypeScript, JavaScript
16,265
star
17
Gal Schlezinger (@Schniz)

Schniz

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
15,868
star
18
Ariel Mashraki (@a8m)

a8m

Go, JavaScript, Scala
15,317
star
19
Jacob Gildenblat (@jacobgil)

jacobgil

Python, HTML, MATLAB
13,872
star
20
Liran Tal (@lirantal)

lirantal

JavaScript, Vue, Dockerfile
13,720
star
21
Sergey Bolshchikov (@bolshchikov)

bolshchikov

JavaScript, Objective-C, Java
13,230
star
22
ammar amer (@blaCCkHatHacEEkr)

blaCCkHatHacEEkr

13,150
star
23
Meir Wahnon (@meirwah)

meirwah

Java
12,394
star
24
Yoav Balasiano (@yoavbls)

yoavbls

TypeScript
12,078
star
25
Dmitry Ulyanov (@DmitryUlyanov)

DmitryUlyanov

Python, Lua, Jupyter Notebook
12,073
star
26
Igal Tabachnik (@hmemcpy)

hmemcpy

C#, Scala, Kotlin
11,495
star
27
Welldone Software Solutions Ltd. (@welldone-software)

welldone-software

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
10,815
star
28
Snyk (@snyk)

snyk

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
10,425
star
29
Harel Ben-Attia (@harelba)

harelba

Python, Shell, JavaScript
10,195
star
30
Assaf Elovic (@assafelovic)

assafelovic

Python, JavaScript, CSS
8,008
star
31
Yair Even Or (@yairEO)

yairEO

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
7,693
star
32
Eden Gaon (@edeng23)

edeng23

Python
7,463
star
33
Yair Morgenstern (@yairm210)

yairm210

Kotlin, TypeScript, HTML
7,302
star
34
Uri Shaked (@urish)

urish

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
7,276
star
35
JFrog Ltd. (@jfrog)

jfrog

Go, Java, Shell
7,093
star
36
Ronen Amiel (@ronami)

ronami

TypeScript, JavaScript
6,727
star
37
Fil Sviatoslav - Stand with Ukraine (@filsv)

filsv

6,229
star
38
@komodorio

komodorio

Go, TypeScript, Shell
5,579
star
39
DoiT International (@doitintl)

doitintl

Python, Go, JavaScript
4,998
star
40
Dolev Hadar (@dlvhdr)

dlvhdr

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
4,445
star
41
LÊo Natan (@LeoNatan)

LeoNatan

Objective-C, Swift
4,401
star
42
Ron Reiter (@ronreiter)

ronreiter

Python, JavaScript, Java
4,192
star
43
Yoav Lavi (@yoav-lavi)

yoav-lavi

Rust, TypeScript
4,168
star
44
Or Hiltch (@orcaman)

orcaman

Go, JavaScript, C
3,891
star
45
Sagie Gur-Ari (@sagiegurari)

sagiegurari

JavaScript, C, Rust
3,814
star
46
Dima Grossman (@scopsy)

scopsy

TypeScript, JavaScript
3,631
star
47
Michael Snoyman (@snoyberg)

snoyberg

Haskell, Rust, HTML
3,347
star
48
Eldad Rudich (@eldadru)

eldadru

Go, Java
3,033
star
49
Miki Tebeka (@tebeka)

tebeka

Go, Python, Clojure
3,027
star
50
Evyatar (@ealush)

ealush

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
2,973
star
51
Tomer Filiba (@tomerfiliba)

tomerfiliba

Python, D, JavaScript
2,934
star
52
@yuval-alaluf

yuval-alaluf

Python
2,916
star
53
Roman Kushnarenko (@sromku)

sromku

Java, Shell, Go
2,915
star
54
Liad Yosef (@liady)

liady

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
2,912
star
55
Alexei Ledenev (@alexei-led)

alexei-led

Shell, Dockerfile, Go
2,908
star
56
Alon Gubkin (@alongubkin)

alongubkin

JavaScript, C#, HTML
2,868
star
57
Amichai Mantinband (@amantinband)

amantinband

C#, Vim Script, C++
2,822
star
58
Meir Shamay (@may215)

may215

JavaScript, Go, HTML
2,811
star
59
Ayende Rahien (@ayende)

ayende

C#, JavaScript, C
2,766
star
60
Yuval Nirkin (@YuvalNirkin)

YuvalNirkin

C++, Python, CSS
2,625
star
61
Or Carmi  (@liiight)

liiight

Python
2,594
star
62
Amir Abushareb (@yields)

yields

JavaScript, Go, CSS
2,456
star
63
Noam Ben Ari (@NoamB)

NoamB

Ruby, PHP, ActionScript
2,432
star
64
Nir Hadassi (@nirsky)

nirsky

JavaScript, TypeScript
2,309
star
65
Iddan Aaronsohn (@iddan)

iddan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
2,282
star
66
Matanya (@matfish2)

matfish2

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
2,271
star
67
Sasha Goldshtein (@goldshtn)

goldshtn

C#, C++, C
2,241
star
68
Contentsquare  (@ContentSquare)

ContentSquare

Go, TypeScript, Swift
2,217
star
69
Sam Gozman (@samgozman)

samgozman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
2,193
star
70
Elad Shechter (@elad2412)

elad2412

CSS
2,191
star
71
Eran Ifrah (@eranif)

eranif

C++, Rust, C
2,165
star
72
Elie Steinbock (@elie222)

elie222

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
2,149
star
73
Idan Arye (@idanarye)

idanarye

Rust, Vim Script, Lua
2,136
star
74
Ido Cohen (@idoco)

idoco

JavaScript, Java
2,123
star
75
gal kahana (@galkahana)

galkahana

C++, JavaScript, C
2,087
star
76
Ran Yitzhaki (@ranyitz)

ranyitz

TypeScript, JavaScript, Scala
2,021
star
77
Lior Halphon (@LIJI32)

LIJI32

Assembly, C, Objective-C
1,997
star
78
Omri Harel (@omriharel)

omriharel

Go, Python, JavaScript
1,955
star
79
Vitalik Gordon (@xpl)

xpl

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,924
star
80
@orsanawwad

orsanawwad

JavaScript, Kotlin, C#
1,917
star
81
Elai Zuberman (@elai950)

elai950

Swift
1,861
star
82
Infinidat Ltd. (@Infinidat)

Infinidat

Python, C, Go
1,819
star
83
Shlomi Fish (@shlomif)

shlomif

Perl, Makefile, Shell
1,802
star
84
Antonio Zaitoun (@Minitour)

Minitour

Swift, TypeScript, Kotlin
1,768
star
85
Ziv Hendel (@OpenNI)

OpenNI

C, C++
1,767
star
86
@ironSource

ironSource

JavaScript, Kotlin, Shell
1,750
star
87
Garry Lachman (@garrylachman)

garrylachman

JavaScript, Python, C++
1,747
star
88
Yuval Adam (@yuvadm)

yuvadm

Python, JavaScript, C
1,717
star
89
Gil Dabah (@gdabah)

gdabah

C, JavaScript, C++
1,699
star
90
Itay Shakury (@itaysk)

itaysk

Go, Shell, JavaScript
1,692
star
91
Maxim (@emposha)

emposha

JavaScript, Python, PHP
1,686
star
92
Gilad Peleg (@pgilad)

pgilad

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
1,624
star
93
Netanel Basal (@NetanelBasal)

NetanelBasal

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
1,616
star
94
Andrey Pokhilko (@undera)

undera

Java, Python, PHP
1,592
star
95
Costa Shulyupin (@makelinux)

makelinux

Python, Shell, C
1,588
star
96
Itay Hury (@1tayH)

1tayH

Python
1,539
star
97
Yury Fedorov (@orlangure)

orlangure

Go, JavaScript, Python
1,513
star
98
David Yahalomi (@davidyaha)

davidyaha

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
1,499
star
99
Avishay Bar (@avishayil)

avishayil

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,489
star
100
Shlomi Assaf (@shlomiassaf)

shlomiassaf

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,486
star

Statistics

By location

Tel Aviv-Yafo 61.1%
Jerusalem 9.3%
Haifa 8.5%
Be'er Sheva 2.3%
Ramat Gan 1.7%
Other 17.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.5%
Python
17.1%
Java
9.3%
TypeScript
9.1%
C#
4.9%
Other
35.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TypeScript
28
Go
28
Scala
29
Rust
31
MATLAB
32

* More analytics for signed in users.