Top CSS Contributors in Canada 🇨🇦

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇨🇦 Canada

More about
CSS

Ranking by Canada+CSS

1
Adam Morse (@mrmrs)

mrmrs

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
12,976
star
2
B00MERANG Project (@B00merang-Project)

B00merang-Project

CSS, Shell, SCSS
3,612
star
3
Ajin Abraham (@ajinabraham)

ajinabraham

Python, JavaScript, CSS
3,153
star
4
Luke Pacholski (@flukeout)

flukeout

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
2,794
star
5
Wes Bos (@wesbos)

wesbos

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
2,433
star
6
Dave Shea (@mezzoblue)

mezzoblue

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
1,857
star
7
Liam Doherty (@dohliam)

dohliam

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
1,540
star
8
Sam Hewitt (@snwh)

snwh

Shell, Python, Ruby
1,050
star
9
Chris Sauve (@lemonmade)

lemonmade

JavaScript, TypeScript, AppleScript
953
star
10
Ace Subido (@ace-subido)

ace-subido

CSS, JavaScript, C#
942
star
11
@mut-ex

mut-ex

Lua, CSS, Shell
812
star
12
Kevin Sylvestre (@ksylvest)

ksylvest

Ruby, CSS, JavaScript
688
star
13
Dean Attali (@daattali)

daattali

R, JavaScript, HTML
618
star
14
Kenneth Ormandy (@kennethormandy)

kennethormandy

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
552
star
15
Morten Rand-Hendriksen (@mor10)

mor10

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
532
star
16
Jesse Korzan (@jessekorzan)

jessekorzan

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
516
star
17
Grafite Inc (@GrafiteInc)

GrafiteInc

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
495
star
18
TriNitroTofu (@trinitrotofu)

trinitrotofu

C, C++, CSS
488
star
19
an0nud4y (@An0nUD4Y)

An0nUD4Y

HTML, Python, PHP
435
star
20
Plotly (@plotly)

plotly

Python, JavaScript, CSS
423
star
21
The Interactive & Immersive HQ (@interactiveimmersivehq)

interactiveimmersivehq

C++, CSS, Python
421
star
22
Kevin Peng (@kevintpeng)

kevintpeng

JavaScript, Python, Shell
421
star
23
YK (@ykdojo)

ykdojo

JavaScript, Python, CSS
421
star
24
Zhitao Gong (@gongzhitaao)

gongzhitaao

JavaScript, Python, TeX
416
star
25
Daniel Stern (@danielstern)

danielstern

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
370
star
26
@noahc3

noahc3

C#, JavaScript, Java
359
star
27
Simon (@sibartlett)

sibartlett

JavaScript, C#, CoffeeScript
359
star
28
Varun Vachhar (@winkerVSbecks)

winkerVSbecks

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
358
star
29
Zeeshan Ahmad (@ziishaned)

ziishaned

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
326
star
30
Suraj Mandal (@surajmandalcell)

surajmandalcell

CSS, TypeScript, JavaScript
322
star
31
Mykola Grymalyuk (@khronokernel)

khronokernel

CSS, HTML, Python
317
star
32
Curiositry (@curiositry)

curiositry

CSS, PHP, SCSS
311
star
33
Tommy Hodgins (@tomhodgins)

tomhodgins

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
309
star
34
Tim D. Smith (@tdsmith)

tdsmith

Python, R, Ruby
307
star
35
@darshandsoni

darshandsoni

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
301
star
36
Carrie Mah (@craftypixeldesigns)

craftypixeldesigns

JavaScript, CSS
271
star
37
Wycks (@wycks)

wycks

PHP, CSS, XSLT
267
star
38
Scott Graham (@sgraham)

sgraham

C++, Vim Script, Python
256
star
39
Azlen Elza (@azlen)

azlen

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
246
star
40
Michael Spyratos (@m-spyratos)

m-spyratos

CSS
245
star
41
Snipcart (@snipcart)

snipcart

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
239
star
42
Dheepak Krishnamurthy (@kdheepak)

kdheepak

Julia, Lua, Python
237
star
43
Joel Grenon (@jgrenon)

jgrenon

JavaScript, CSS
237
star
44
William Ha (@williamckha)

williamckha

CSS
237
star
45
Volume7 (@vol7)

vol7

JavaScript, CSS
235
star
46
Ryan Chenkie (@chenkie)

chenkie

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
229
star
47
Luigi Poole (@luigiplr)

luigiplr

JavaScript, CSS, Python
223
star
48
Xe Iaso (@Xe)

Xe

Go, Nix, Rust
206
star
49
Adnan M.Sagar, PhD (@websemantics)

websemantics

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
201
star
50
@loup-brun

loup-brun

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
193
star