🇧🇾 Belarus Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Belarus who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,807

Organizations

153

Repositories

12,969

Top Rank

Pascal, Kotlin, C#

🇧🇾 Made in Belarus Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Sergey Tarasevich (@nostra13)

nostra13

Java, Kotlin, HTML
17,063
star
2
Alex Saskevich (@asaskevich)

asaskevich

Go, Java, JavaScript
7,635
star
3
RV (@dillidon)

dillidon

Swift
5,622
star
4
Yauhen Kavalchuk (@YauhenKavalchuk)

YauhenKavalchuk

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
5,494
star
5
Andrei Navumenka (@indy256)

indy256

Java, JavaScript, C++
4,230
star
6
Sergey (@barbushin)

barbushin

PHP, JavaScript
3,600
star
7
Ihar Yermalayeu (@ermig1979)

ermig1979

C++, C#
3,244
star
8
Dmitry Mazuro (@t3chnoboy)

t3chnoboy

CoffeeScript, Emacs Lisp, Erlang
2,646
star
9
Mikhail Paulyshka (@Mixaill)

Mixaill

Python, C++, C#
2,418
star
10
Maksim Volkau (@dadhi)

dadhi

C#, Scala, Rust
2,335
star
11
Dmitry Malkovich (@DmitryMalkovich)

DmitryMalkovich

Java, Objective-C
2,227
star
12
Juno Inc. (@gojuno)

gojuno

Go, Python, Swift
1,910
star
13
@DockStation

DockStation

1,795
star
14
@Stiffstream

Stiffstream

C++, Python, Dockerfile
1,761
star
15
Peter (@ptrofimov)

ptrofimov

PHP, C++, JavaScript
1,707
star
16
Maxim Zhiburt (@zhiburt)

zhiburt

Rust, HTML
1,697
star
17
Vasiliy Vanchuk (@vvscode)

vvscode

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,683
star
18
Ilya Siamionau (@MarshalX)

MarshalX

Python, JavaScript, HTML
1,591
star
19
@nillerusr

nillerusr

C++, Python, C
1,406
star
20
Webix (@webix-hub)

webix-hub

JavaScript, Go, PHP
1,396
star
21
Pavel Sharanda (@psharanda)

psharanda

Swift
1,305
star
22
Sergey Pimenov (@sergey-pimenov)

sergey-pimenov

JavaScript
1,279
star
23
Android Broadcast (@androidbroadcast)

androidbroadcast

Kotlin, Java
1,210
star
24
Alexander Zhirkevich (@alexzhirkevich)

alexzhirkevich

Kotlin, Dart
1,201
star
25
Aliaksandr Belik (@aliesbelik)

aliesbelik

SCSS, HTML, PowerShell
1,087
star
26
Ilya Zverev (@Zverik)

Zverik

Python, JavaScript, PHP
1,022
star
27
Aleksey Shpakovsky (@staniel359)

staniel359

Vue, Ruby
1,021
star
28
Oleg Pyzhcov (@oleg-py)

oleg-py

Scala, C++
944
star
29
Sergey Tihon (@sergey-tihon)

sergey-tihon

F#, C#, Rust
851
star
30
Alex Oleshkevich (@alex-oleshkevich)

alex-oleshkevich

Python, JavaScript, PHP
847
star
31
Anton Paliakov (@Toni77777)

Toni77777

Swift, Java
805
star
32
Paveł Tyślacki (@tbicr)

tbicr

Python, JavaScript, HTML
800
star
33
XB Software (@xbsoftware)

xbsoftware

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
791
star
34
@maxmarinich

maxmarinich

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
788
star
35
@xsltdev

xsltdev

HTML, JavaScript
656
star
36
@SpaiR

SpaiR

Java, Go, C++
656
star
37
Dmitry Kolesnikovich (@dmitrykolesnikovich)

dmitrykolesnikovich

C++, Java, JavaScript
604
star
38
Alexey Avramchik (@alexcrack)

alexcrack

C++, JavaScript, QML
564
star
39
Paul Auramenka (@abramenal)

abramenal

JavaScript
562
star
40
Andrei Kopats (@andreikop)

andreikop

Python, C++, Scheme
544
star
41
Roman Kulesha (@kuler90)

kuler90

Objective-C, JavaScript, C#
543
star
42
Ivan Baidakou (@basiliscos)

basiliscos

C++, Lua, Perl
539
star
43
Alexander Yakovlev (@sashakid)

sashakid

523
star
44
Alex Yashkin (@alexantr)

alexantr

PHP, JavaScript, C#
512
star
45
Yuri Zhloba (@yzh44yzh)

yzh44yzh

Erlang, Elixir, Scala
508
star
46
Stimulsoft (@stimulsoft)

stimulsoft

C#, HTML, PHP
494
star
47
Dmitry Semigradsky (@Semigradsky)

Semigradsky

JavaScript, TypeScript, TeX
489
star
48
Nikolai (@khramkov)

khramkov

Python, MQL5
484
star
49
Marat Dreizin (@mdreizin)

mdreizin

JavaScript, Go
471
star
50
Anton Liauchuk (@anton-liauchuk)

anton-liauchuk

Java
462
star
51
NICK (@nickbullll)

nickbullll

JavaScript
460
star
52
Radzion Chachura (@radzionc)

radzionc

JavaScript, HCL, C#
438
star
53
Indiesoft LLC (@indiesoftby)

indiesoftby

Lua, JavaScript, C
432
star
54
@DmitryScaletta

DmitryScaletta

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
430
star
55
Vital Kudzelka (@vitalk)

vitalk

Python, Vim Script, CSS
403
star
56
Katsiaryna Lupachova (@KaterinaLupacheva)

KaterinaLupacheva

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
394
star
57
Uladzimir Tsykun (@vtsykun)

vtsykun

PHP, Dockerfile, C
387
star
58
flespi (@flespi-software)

flespi-software

Vue, JavaScript, C++
382
star
59
Alexandr Nesterenko (@taroved)

taroved

Python, C#, JavaScript
380
star
60
Nikita Grishko (@Gr1N)

Gr1N

Python, Go, HTML
366
star
61
Michail Nikolaev (@michail-nikolaev)

michail-nikolaev

Java, C
364
star
62
Mikhail Khvoinitsky (@m-khvoinitsky)

m-khvoinitsky

Rust, TypeScript, Python
356
star
63
Eugen (@eugen0329)

eugen0329

Vim Script, C, Lua
354
star
64
Jaŭhien Sobaleŭ (@sobolevbel)

sobolevbel

Markdown
336
star
65
Vladimir Ladynev (@v-ladynev)

v-ladynev

Java, JavaScript
336
star
66
Vadim Shakun (@sybrexsys)

sybrexsys

Go, Pascal, C
331
star
67
@Pathologic

Pathologic

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
330
star
68
@1ven

1ven

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
324
star
69
Yaroslav Zhmayev (@salaros)

salaros

PHP, C#, HTML
322
star
70
Basheer Malaa (@BasheerSience)

BasheerSience

Objective-C
321
star
71
@madhead

madhead

Kotlin, Java, Shell
316
star
72
Roman (@Nice3point)

Nice3point

C#
306
star
73
Siarhei Beliakou (@sbeliakou)

sbeliakou

Shell, HCL, Python
303
star
74
Timur Bernikovich (@bernikovich)

bernikovich

Swift, Objective-C
301
star
75
Alex Yagelo (@Jagailo)

Jagailo

C#
271
star
76
Dzmitry Chyrta (@chyrta)

chyrta

Java
271
star
77
Jamal Shahverdiev (@jamalshahverdiev)

jamalshahverdiev

Python, Shell, ApacheConf
271
star
78
Elias Ku (@eliasku)

eliasku

Haxe, TypeScript, C
268
star
79
Mikalai Daronin (@lassana)

lassana

Java, C#, HTML
265
star
80
Nexius (@NexiusTailer)

NexiusTailer

Pawn
264
star
81
Jaŭhien (@qqq3)

qqq3

Java, JavaScript
264
star
82
Nezaboodka Software (@nezaboodka)

nezaboodka

TypeScript, C#, JavaScript
259
star
83
Vasya Drobushkov (@krossovochkin)

krossovochkin

Kotlin, Java, Python
249
star
84
Aleksandr Filichkin (@Aleksandr-Filichkin)

Aleksandr-Filichkin

Java, Shell, HCL
249
star
85
 Dmitriy Mitrofansky (@MitrofD)

MitrofD

Swift
247
star
86
Andrew Volkov (@vol4ok)

vol4ok

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, C
246
star
87
Nikita Bulai (@nbulaj)

nbulaj

Ruby, JavaScript, Dockerfile
235
star
88
Andrei Zavatski (@EVAST9919)

EVAST9919

C#
233
star
89
Alexey Strokin (@astrokin)

astrokin

Objective-C, Swift
230
star
90
@farwayer

farwayer

JavaScript, Python, CoffeeScript
227
star
91
SunCube (@suncube)

suncube

C#
226
star
92
Artem Shimanski (@mrdepth)

mrdepth

Swift, Objective-C, C#
225
star
93
Ivan Polyacov (@Cooler2)

Cooler2

Pascal
217
star
94
Yauhen Kharuzhy (@jekhor)

jekhor

Ruby, C, Shell
210
star
95
Dzmitry Savitski (@dzmitry-savitski)

dzmitry-savitski

Java, Python, HTML
209
star
96
Usevalad Khatkevich (@SEVA77)

SEVA77

Java
209
star
97
Kanstantsin Shautsou (@KostyaSha)

KostyaSha

Java, C++
208
star
98
Stanislav Yankovskiy (@stasyanko)

stasyanko

PHP, TypeScript, Kotlin
208
star
99
Ignat Prokopovich (@awwit)

awwit

C++, TypeScript, PHP
207
star
100
Alexander Pankratiev (@N1ghtF1re)

N1ghtF1re

Pascal, Java, Python
207
star

Statistics

By location

Minsk 87.8%
Gomel 2.7%
Brest 2.6%
Grodno 2.4%
Viciebsk 1.7%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.1%
Java
10.8%
Python
8.4%
HTML
8.0%
TypeScript
7.9%
Other
41.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Pascal
15
Kotlin
37
C#
40
Swift
42
Objective-C
44

* More analytics for signed in users.