🇧🇾 Belarus Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Belarus who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,852

Organizations

158

Repositories

12,902

Top Rank

Pascal, Kotlin, Dockerfile

🇧🇾 Made in Belarus Compare with other countries

Top Contributors

1
Sergey Tarasevich (@nostra13)

nostra13

Java, HTML
17,060
star
2
Alex Saskevich (@asaskevich)

asaskevich

Go, JavaScript, Java
7,114
star
3
RV (@dillidon)

dillidon

Swift
5,518
star
4
Yauhen Kavalchuk (@YauhenKavalchuk)

YauhenKavalchuk

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
5,494
star
5
Sparrow Code (@sparrowcode)

sparrowcode

Swift
4,897
star
6
Andrei Navumenka (@indy256)

indy256

Java, C++, JavaScript
4,230
star
7
Sergey (@barbushin)

barbushin

PHP, JavaScript
3,561
star
8
Ihar Yermalayeu (@ermig1979)

ermig1979

C++, C#
2,982
star
9
Dmitry Mazuro (@t3chnoboy)

t3chnoboy

CoffeeScript, Emacs Lisp, Erlang
2,618
star
10
Mikhail Paulyshka (@Mixaill)

Mixaill

Python, C#, C++
2,375
star
11
Maksim Volkau (@dadhi)

dadhi

C#, Rust, Scala
2,279
star
12
Dmitry Malkovich (@DmitryMalkovich)

DmitryMalkovich

Java, Objective-C
2,229
star
13
Juno Inc. (@gojuno)

gojuno

Go, Python, Swift
1,864
star
14
@DockStation

DockStation

1,795
star
15
Maxim Zhiburt (@zhiburt)

zhiburt

Rust, HTML
1,697
star
16
Peter (@ptrofimov)

ptrofimov

PHP, Shell, CSS
1,686
star
17
Vasiliy Vanchuk (@vvscode)

vvscode

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
1,683
star
18
Ilya Siamionau (@MarshalX)

MarshalX

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,591
star
19
@Stiffstream

Stiffstream

C++, Python, Dockerfile
1,549
star
20
Webix (@webix-hub)

webix-hub

JavaScript, Go, PHP
1,368
star
21
Pavel Sharanda (@psharanda)

psharanda

Swift
1,305
star
22
Android Broadcast (@androidbroadcast)

androidbroadcast

Kotlin, Java
1,210
star
23
Sergey Pimenov (@sergey-pimenov)

sergey-pimenov

JavaScript
1,188
star
24
Ilya Zverev (@Zverik)

Zverik

Python, JavaScript, PHP
1,022
star
25
Oleg Pyzhcov (@oleg-py)

oleg-py

Scala, C++
934
star
26
Aliaksandr Belik (@aliesbelik)

aliesbelik

Python, SCSS, HTML
920
star
27
Sergey Tihon (@sergey-tihon)

sergey-tihon

F#, C#, TypeScript
851
star
28
Alex Oleshkevich (@alex-oleshkevich)

alex-oleshkevich

Python, JavaScript, PHP
847
star
29
XB Software (@xbsoftware)

xbsoftware

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
792
star
30
@maxmarinich

maxmarinich

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
788
star
31
Paveł Tyślacki (@tbicr)

tbicr

Python, HTML, JavaScript
727
star
32
Aleksey Shpakovsky (@staniel359)

staniel359

Vue, Ruby
716
star
33
@Adambl4

Adambl4

700
star
34
Dmitry Kolesnikovich (@dmitrykolesnikovich)

dmitrykolesnikovich

Java, C++, JavaScript
604
star
35
Alexey Avramchik (@alexcrack)

alexcrack

C++, JavaScript, QML
565
star
36
Paul Auramenka (@abramenal)

abramenal

JavaScript
556
star
37
@SpaiR

SpaiR

Java, Rust, Kotlin
544
star
38
Roman Kulesha (@kuler90)

kuler90

JavaScript, Objective-C, C#
531
star
39
Andrei Kopats (@andreikop)

andreikop

Python, C++, Scheme
514
star
40
Alex Yashkin (@alexantr)

alexantr

PHP, JavaScript, C#
512
star
41
Anton Paliakov (@Toni77777)

Toni77777

Swift, Java
500
star
42
Alexander Yakovlev (@sashakid)

sashakid

494
star
43
Ivan Baidakou (@basiliscos)

basiliscos

Lua, C++, Perl
472
star
44
Yuri Zhloba (@yzh44yzh)

yzh44yzh

Erlang, Scala, Elixir
468
star
45
Nikolai (@khramkov)

khramkov

Python, MQL5
463
star
46
NICK (@nickbullll)

nickbullll

JavaScript
459
star
47
Marat Dreizin (@mdreizin)

mdreizin

JavaScript, Go
459
star
48
Dmitry Semigradsky (@Semigradsky)

Semigradsky

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
450
star
49
Anton Liauchuk (@anton-liauchuk)

anton-liauchuk

Java
445
star
50
Alexander Zhirkevich (@alexzhirkevich)

alexzhirkevich

Kotlin, Dart
435
star
51
Ihar Yatsevich (@IgrikXD)

IgrikXD

Python
427
star
52
Stimulsoft (@stimulsoft)

stimulsoft

C#, HTML, JavaScript
422
star
53
Vital Kudzelka (@vitalk)

vitalk

Python, Vim Script, JavaScript
403
star
54
Igor German (@namreg)

namreg

Go, PHP
379
star
55
Katsiaryna Lupachova (@KaterinaLupacheva)

KaterinaLupacheva

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
371
star
56
Michail Nikolaev (@michail-nikolaev)

michail-nikolaev

Java, C
360
star
57
Alexandr Nesterenko (@taroved)

taroved

Python, C#, JavaScript
356
star
58
flespi (@flespi-software)

flespi-software

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
354
star
59
Nikita Grishko (@Gr1N)

Gr1N

Python, C++, Go
353
star
60
@DmitryScaletta

DmitryScaletta

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
348
star
61
Eugen (@eugen0329)

eugen0329

Vim Script, Lua, C
341
star
62
Vladimir Ladynev (@v-ladynev)

v-ladynev

Java, JavaScript
334
star
63
Mikhail Khvoinitsky (@m-khvoinitsky)

m-khvoinitsky

Rust, TypeScript, Python
332
star
64
@1ven

1ven

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
324
star
65
@Pathologic

Pathologic

PHP, JavaScript
323
star
66
Basheer Malaa (@BasheerSience)

BasheerSience

Objective-C
321
star
67
Radzion Chachura (@radzionc)

radzionc

JavaScript, HCL, TypeScript
319
star
68
Yaroslav Zhmayev (@salaros)

salaros

PHP, C#, Shell
311
star
69
Indiesoft LLC (@indiesoftby)

indiesoftby

Lua, JavaScript, C
306
star
70
Vadim Shakun (@sybrexsys)

sybrexsys

Go, C, Pascal
297
star
71
Siarhei Beliakou (@sbeliakou)

sbeliakou

Shell, Python, HTML
295
star
72
Timur Bernikovich (@bernikovich)

bernikovich

Swift, Objective-C
292
star
73
@madhead

madhead

Kotlin, Dockerfile, Shell
279
star
74
Uladzimir Tsykun (@vtsykun)

vtsykun

PHP, Dockerfile, JavaScript
277
star
75
Dzmitry Chyrta (@chyrta)

chyrta

Java
272
star
76
Jamal Shahverdiev (@jamalshahverdiev)

jamalshahverdiev

Python, Shell, ApacheConf
266
star
77
Mikalai Daronin (@lassana)

lassana

Java, C#, Go
264
star
78
Elias Ku (@eliasku)

eliasku

Haxe, TypeScript, C
264
star
79
Nezaboodka Software (@nezaboodka)

nezaboodka

TypeScript, C#, Dockerfile
262
star
80
Jaŭhien (@qqq3)

qqq3

Java, JavaScript
261
star
81
Jaŭhien Sobaleŭ (@sobolevbel)

sobolevbel

Markdown
259
star
82
Vasya Drobushkov (@krossovochkin)

krossovochkin

Kotlin, Java, Python
249
star
83
Andrew Volkov (@vol4ok)

vol4ok

CoffeeScript, JavaScript, C
247
star
84
 Dmitriy Mitrofansky (@MitrofD)

MitrofD

Swift
245
star
85
Aleksandr Filichkin (@Aleksandr-Filichkin)

Aleksandr-Filichkin

Java, HCL, Shell
233
star
86
Alexey Strokin (@astrokin)

astrokin

Objective-C, Swift
231
star
87
Nikita Bulai (@nbulaj)

nbulaj

Ruby, Crystal, Dockerfile
228
star
88
@farwayer

farwayer

JavaScript, Python, Shell
227
star
89
Alex Yagelo (@Jagailo)

Jagailo

C#
225
star
90
Artem Shimanski (@mrdepth)

mrdepth

Swift, Objective-C, C
221
star
91
Nexius (@NexiusTailer)

NexiusTailer

Pawn
220
star
92
Yauhen Kharuzhy (@jekhor)

jekhor

Ruby, Shell, C
210
star
93
Maxim Paymushkin (@bmx666)

bmx666

Kotlin, Python, C
207
star
94
Alexander Pankratiev (@N1ghtF1re)

N1ghtF1re

Pascal, Java, Python
207
star
95
Kanstantsin Shautsou (@KostyaSha)

KostyaSha

C++, Java
207
star
96
Alexander Mohorev (@mohorev)

mohorev

PHP
202
star
97
SunCube (@suncube)

suncube

C#
200
star
98
Sergey (@hardzeichyksiarhei)

hardzeichyksiarhei

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
200
star
99
Aleksei Shchurak (@aleksei0807)

aleksei0807

JavaScript, Go, Clojure
199
star
100
Ivan Polyacov (@Cooler2)

Cooler2

Pascal
199
star

Statistics

By location

Minsk 87.7%
Grodno 2.7%
Gomel 2.7%
Brest 2.7%
Viciebsk 1.6%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.8%
Java
11.4%
Python
8.5%
HTML
8.1%
C#
8.0%
Other
41.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Pascal
15
Kotlin
36
Dockerfile
38
C#
39
Swift
41

* More analytics for signed in users.