πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ Qatar Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Qatar who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

182

Organizations

12

Repositories

1,890

Top Rank

R, PowerShell, MATLAB

πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ Made in Qatar Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
M.F.M Fazrin (@nirzaf)

nirzaf

C#, HTML, JavaScript
22,179
star
2
Vetrivel Ravi (@Vetrivel-VP)

Vetrivel-VP

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
789
star
3
QCRI (@qcri)

qcri

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
530
star
4
Faisal Thaheem (@faisalthaheem)

faisalthaheem

Python, JavaScript, C#
284
star
5
Ali Hussein (@0xAnalyst)

0xAnalyst

ASP, C++, Batchfile
268
star
6
Sami Mustafa (@Samimust)

Samimust

Jupyter Notebook
256
star
7
Abdulrahman Saleh Khamis (@alotaiba)

alotaiba

C++, JavaScript, Java
244
star
8
Rithin Skaria (@rithinskaria)

rithinskaria

PowerShell
242
star
9
Sakib Mahmud (@Sakib1263)

Sakib1263

Jupyter Notebook, Python, CSS
139
star
10
Al Jazeera Interactive (@AJInteractive)

AJInteractive

JavaScript, R, HTML
125
star
11
Ahmed Khalil (@akhalil-qa)

akhalil-qa

JavaScript
122
star
12
Imam Abubakar (@Imam-Abubakar)

Imam-Abubakar

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
114
star
13
Data Analytics - Qatar Computing Research Institute, HBKU (@daqcri)

daqcri

Python, Java, JavaScript
107
star
14
Crisis Computing (@qcri-social)

qcri-social

Java, CSS
100
star
15
Raees (@kattaliraees)

kattaliraees

C, Dart, C++
85
star
16
Zakariae Filali (@kariae)

kariae

Dockerfile, Go
84
star
17
Atick Faisal (@atick-faisal)

atick-faisal

Kotlin, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
81
star
18
Zeeshan Adil (@zees007)

zees007

Java
62
star
19
Mohammed Hamdan (@m0hamdan)

m0hamdan

Dart, C#, HTML
62
star
20
Mohammad Saeed (@moesaeed)

moesaeed

Dart
52
star
21
AL (@AAVision)

AAVision

TypeScript, Go, Python
51
star
22
Aadil Khalifa (@aadilkhalifa)

aadilkhalifa

JavaScript, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
50
star
23
Omar Al Matar (@Bewinxed)

Bewinxed

TypeScript, Svelte, PowerShell
48
star
24
Sofiane Abbar (@vipyoung)

vipyoung

Python, Jupyter Notebook
48
star
25
Yasser El-Sayed (@yelsayed)

yelsayed

JavaScript, HTML, Python
47
star
26
Mohammed Mudassir (@heliphix)

heliphix

Python, Jupyter Notebook
45
star
27
Sachin (@sachindroid8)

sachindroid8

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, C++
44
star
28
Tamer Elsayed (@telsayed)

telsayed

Jupyter Notebook
41
star
29
Mostefaoui Mohamed Anes (@AnasMostefaoui)

AnasMostefaoui

JavaScript, Swift, ShaderLab
40
star
30
@sirusb

sirusb

R, C++, Groovy
39
star
31
Ahmed safwat (@AhmedsafwatEwida)

AhmedsafwatEwida

Jupyter Notebook, Java
35
star
32
Joni Salminen (@joolsa)

joolsa

R, Jupyter Notebook, Python
31
star
33
Ahmed Bidani  (@ahmedbidani)

ahmedbidani

JavaScript, TypeScript
30
star
34
Fatora Invoicing and Payment gateway (@MaktApp)

MaktApp

HTML, Hack, PHP
30
star
35
Sumith Sree Kumar (@Pacasian)

Pacasian

Java, Dart, Python
29
star
36
Sandeep Benny (@Sandeepbenny)

Sandeepbenny

C++, C, HTML
28
star
37
Wouter Hendrickx (@dudious)

dudious

R
27
star
38
Nouman Mahmood (@noumanmhd)

noumanmhd

Python, Shell, HTML
27
star
39
Tumor Biology and Immunology Lab @ Sidra Medicine Qatar (@Sidra-TBI-FCO)

Sidra-TBI-FCO

R, Shell
27
star
40
@dihsarjr

dihsarjr

Python, Swift, Solidity
27
star
41
Saad Farooq (@saad749)

saad749

HTML
25
star
42
@System-CTL

System-CTL

23
star
43
Zia Muhammad (@ziakn)

ziakn

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
23
star
44
Khasanbek (@khasanbekme)

khasanbekme

Python, CSS, JavaScript
23
star
45
Muhammad Tanweer (@tanweerdev)

tanweerdev

Elixir
23
star
46
Billel Mokeddem (@mokeddembillel)

mokeddembillel

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
22
star
47
Omar Shafie (@OmarShafie)

OmarShafie

JavaScript
21
star
48
Tohami (@To-Hami)

To-Hami

CSS, Blade, HTML
21
star
49
Waleed Hussein (@drmaly)

drmaly

20
star
50
fahdi (@fahdi104)

fahdi104

MATLAB, Racket
20
star
51
Ramana Kannathasan  (@ramanasha)

ramanasha

PHP, Objective-C, HTML
19
star
52
Mehedi Hasan (@mehedi-ovi)

mehedi-ovi

Python, PHP, HTML
19
star
53
Ashhad (@ashhadulislam)

ashhadulislam

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
18
star
54
Yusuf Musleh (@yusuf-musleh)

yusuf-musleh

JavaScript, HTML, Python
17
star
55
Rizwan Ansari (@rizansari)

rizansari

C#, TypeScript, Python
16
star
56
Jestin (@jestintab)

jestintab

JavaScript, Java, PHP
15
star
57
Aftab Asharaf Ambalaveettil (@aftabashraf003)

aftabashraf003

R
15
star
58
serverConnected (@s4rv4d)

s4rv4d

Swift, Jupyter Notebook, Python
15
star
59
Nabeel Ahmed (@NABEEL-AHMED-JAMIL)

NABEEL-AHMED-JAMIL

Java, CSS, TypeScript
15
star
60
M Yakub Mizan (@mymizan)

mymizan

PHP, Python, JavaScript
14
star
61
Jillian Rowe (@jerowe)

jerowe

Dockerfile, HCL, Shell
14
star
62
Ehab Ali (@ehabali101)

ehabali101

C#, HTML, TypeScript
14
star
63
CIBR (@cibr-qcri)

cibr-qcri

Python, HTML, JavaScript
14
star
64
Anthony Okonta (@tbaba007)

tbaba007

TypeScript, JavaScript
14
star
65
Thakaa Technologies (@Thakaa)

Thakaa

C
13
star
66
Aadhil (@aadhilpm)

aadhilpm

JavaScript
13
star
67
Khaled (@Kh4lidMD)

Kh4lidMD

Python
13
star
68
Awwal M. (@awwalm)

awwalm

Python, Java
13
star
69
Sajitha Liyanage (@sajithaliyanage)

sajithaliyanage

Java, Python, CSS
13
star
70
@chickenpie347

chickenpie347

JavaScript, HTML
13
star
71
Kamil Hussain (@kamil467)

kamil467

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
13
star
72
@johnjhr

johnjhr

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
12
star
73
FlameSky (Organization) (@flameskyofficial)

flameskyofficial

C#
12
star
74
Abdulaziz Al-Homaid (@abalhomaid)

abalhomaid

Python
12
star
75
Sushant Pupneja (@SushantPupneja)

SushantPupneja

Python, JavaScript
12
star
76
Fadhil Abubaker (@fabubaker)

fabubaker

C, GDScript, Python
12
star
77
Meenu Jomi (@meenujomi)

meenujomi

Jupyter Notebook
11
star
78
Alaa Hamoudah (@AlaaHamoudah)

AlaaHamoudah

11
star
79
Fraz Ahmad (@Frazad)

Frazad

Jupyter Notebook
10
star
80
Talhah Peerbhai (@tvlpirb)

tvlpirb

CSS, Python
10
star
81
CRI-Lab (@cri-lab-hbku)

cri-lab-hbku

C++
10
star
82
Eduardo Feo-Flushing (@EduardoFF)

EduardoFF

Python, Shell
10
star
83
Jiyda Mint Moussa (@Jiydam)

Jiydam

Python
9
star
84
RM (@RanaMalhas)

RanaMalhas

Python
9
star
85
Reza Moghaddam (@rm1dev)

rm1dev

HTML, TypeScript
9
star
86
Anwarul Haq (@Anwarluck)

Anwarluck

JavaScript, Java
9
star
87
Andrew Edward (@AndrewEdward37)

AndrewEdward37

Jupyter Notebook
9
star
88
muhammad asif (@muhammadasif146)

muhammadasif146

Dart, C++
8
star
89
CMU-Q CCL (@cmuq-ccl)

cmuq-ccl

C++, C
8
star
90
Abdelhak Akermi (@abakermi)

abakermi

JavaScript, CSS
8
star
91
Osama Abdulhamied (@osamadev)

osamadev

Jupyter Notebook, Python
8
star
92
Pinyi (@zPi247)

zPi247

Python
8
star
93
Raghevndra Mall (@raghvendra5688)

raghvendra5688

Python, MATLAB, HTML
8
star
94
Syed Peer (@syedpeer)

syedpeer

Python
8
star
95
Ahmed El Babilonio (@thatpythonguy)

thatpythonguy

Erlang
8
star
96
Wafa Waheeda Syed (@WafaWaheedaS)

WafaWaheedaS

JavaScript, Python
7
star
97
Julian Sam (@Julian-Sam)

Julian-Sam

C, Standard ML, Tcl
7
star
98
Mohammed Ramzi (@mohammedramzi176)

mohammedramzi176

JavaScript, HTML
7
star
99
Mada Center (@madainnovation)

madainnovation

HTML
7
star
100
Martin Varghese (@MAVARG11)

MAVARG11

Batchfile, Java
7
star

Statistics

By location

Doha 96.6%
Al Khor 1.7%
Al Wakrah 0.9%
Ar-Rayyan 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.6%
Python
18.2%
HTML
12.6%
Jupyter Notebook
7.0%
Java
7.0%
Other
35.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

R
71
PowerShell
71
MATLAB
78
Jupyter Notebook
93
C
103

* More analytics for signed in users.