🇮🇷 Iran Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Iran who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

5,549

Organizations

365

Repositories

38,672

Top Rank

Lua, Kotlin, MATLAB

🇮🇷 Made in Iran Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Reza Shakeri (@rzashakeri)

rzashakeri

Python, HTML, JavaScript
10,042
star
2
Mehdi Hadeli (@mehdihadeli)

mehdihadeli

C#, Go, Shell
6,016
star
3
Vahid Nasiri (@VahidN)

VahidN

C#, JavaScript, SCSS
5,106
star
4
Viktor Ghorbali (@Gictorbit)

Gictorbit

Go, Shell, Python
4,796
star
5
Ultra Research (@ultrasecurity)

ultrasecurity

Python, JavaScript, PHP
4,261
star
6
Sadegh Hayeri (@SadeghHayeri)

SadeghHayeri

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
3,629
star
7
Amir Alizadeh (@amir9480)

amir9480

PHP, C++, TypeScript
2,980
star
8
Seyed Morteza Kamali (@smkplus)

smkplus

C#, ShaderLab, GLSL
2,629
star
9
Hamed (@Hameds)

Hameds

C#, CSS, HTML
2,548
star
10
Ali. B (@ALIILAPRO)

ALIILAPRO

Python, C#, Visual Basic
2,355
star
11
Saeed Rasooli (@ilius)

ilius

Go, Python, HTML
2,195
star
12
Soroush (@falahati)

falahati

C#, SourcePawn, PHP
2,098
star
13
@The404Hacking

The404Hacking

Python, PHP, Shell
1,788
star
14
Hamidreza Etebarian (@oneHamidreza)

oneHamidreza

Kotlin, Java
1,511
star
15
AmirHossein Mohammadi (@BlackIQ)

BlackIQ

Python, JavaScript, Dart
1,429
star
16
Mahdi Hosseini (@ghost1372)

ghost1372

C#, HTML, Kotlin
1,418
star
17
Persian Tools (@persian-tools)

persian-tools

TypeScript, Dart, Java
1,389
star
18
Erfan Alimohammadi (@Erfaniaa)

Erfaniaa

Python, Pascal, C++
1,330
star
19
Amin Taghizadeh (@Amin-Tgz)

Amin-Tgz

Jupyter Notebook, C++
1,186
star
20
Hirbod Behnam (@HirbodBehnam)

HirbodBehnam

Go, C#, Shell
1,182
star
21
Farshad Zargari (@farshadz1997)

farshadz1997

Python, JavaScript
1,161
star
22
Erfan Abdi (@erfanoabdi)

erfanoabdi

C, C++, Makefile
1,122
star
23
Morteza Parvini (@morilog)

morilog

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
978
star
24
Amir Shokri (@amirshnll)

amirshnll

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
901
star
25
Quera (@QueraTeam)

QueraTeam

Python, Go, HTML
883
star
26
Artin Mobasher (@artart222)

artart222

Lua, Python, Rust
856
star
27
Erfan Mola (@erfanmola)

erfanmola

HTML, Vue, PHP
828
star
28
Siavash (@siavash79)

siavash79

Java
816
star
29
Keyvan Kambakhsh (@keyvank)

keyvank

Rust, Python, C++
801
star
30
Mohammad Rahmani (@kookma)

kookma

HTML, CSS, Fortran
793
star
31
Sajjad Aemmi (@SajjadAemmi)

SajjadAemmi

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
792
star
32
Hassan Bashari (@mhbashari)

mhbashari

Python, Jupyter Notebook
783
star
33
DotNetZoom (@dotnetzoom)

dotnetzoom

C#, JavaScript
778
star
34
kamva (@Kamva)

Kamva

Go, JavaScript, PHP
763
star
35
@kh4sh3i

kh4sh3i

Python, Shell, PowerShell
759
star
36
j2eedev (@ghaseminya)

ghaseminya

Java, JavaScript, CSS
743
star
37
Keivan Damirchi (@kavaan)

kavaan

C#
736
star
38
Siamak (@siamak)

siamak

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
727
star
39
Ahmad_Rafiee (@AhmadRafiee)

AhmadRafiee

Shell, Dockerfile, Jinja
723
star
40
hamed shirbandi (@hamed-shirbandi)

hamed-shirbandi

C#, Go
694
star
41
Seyed Naser RAZAVI (@snrazavi)

snrazavi

Jupyter Notebook, Python
683
star
42
Ashkan Rahmani (@ashkanRmk)

ashkanRmk

JavaScript, HTML, Java
678
star
43
@Ali-Azmoud

Ali-Azmoud

Dart
630
star
44
Seyed Mojtaba Hosseini Zeidabadi (@MojtabaHs)

MojtabaHs

Swift
618
star
45
Benyamin Beyzaie (@benyaminbeyzaie)

benyaminbeyzaie

Java, Dart, C++
616
star
46
Farsi Font Store (@font-store)

font-store

HTML, JavaScript
615
star
47
AmirahmadAdibi (@amirahmadadibi)

amirahmadadibi

Java, Kotlin, C++
607
star
48
Amir Momenian (@nainemom)

nainemom

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
588
star
49
Sajjad Ayoubi (@sajjjadayobi)

sajjjadayobi

Jupyter Notebook, Python
587
star
50
Mahdi K. Fard (@xclud)

xclud

Dart, C#, C++
584
star
51
Navid Kashani (@navidkashani)

navidkashani

CSS
573
star
52
Mahdi Ghiasi (@MahdiGhiasi)

MahdiGhiasi

C#, PowerShell, CSS
561
star
53
علی شریفی زارچی (@SharifiZarchi)

SharifiZarchi

Jupyter Notebook
559
star
54
Omid Saadat (@omid3098)

omid3098

C#, Python, ShaderLab
553
star
55
MH_ProDev (@MHProDev)

MHProDev

Python, HTML
552
star
56
BigData.IR  (@irbigdata)

irbigdata

Jupyter Notebook
545
star
57
@mr-hashemi

mr-hashemi

Java, Emacs Lisp, Python
540
star
58
Mohammad Dori (@dori-dev)

dori-dev

Python, HTML, CSS
534
star
59
Mohammad Javad Naderi (@mjnaderi)

mjnaderi

Python, Shell, Vim Script
534
star
60
Sina Meysami (@mrprogrammer2938)

mrprogrammer2938

Python, PHP, Ruby
530
star
61
Mohammad Ghanbari (@mavinoo)

mavinoo

PHP
507
star
62
Mohammad Dayyan (@Mds92)

Mds92

C#, TypeScript, HTML
480
star
63
Hesam Mousavi (@Hesammousavi)

Hesammousavi

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
478
star
64
Yashar PourMohammad (@yasharpm)

yasharpm

Java, HTML, Solidity
477
star
65
Shervin (@shervinbdndev)

shervinbdndev

Python, Dart, HTML
474
star
66
Siavash Bamshadnia (@SiavashBamshadnia)

SiavashBamshadnia

PHP
471
star
67
Ehsan (@ehsan-mohammadi)

ehsan-mohammadi

C#, HTML, ShaderLab
467
star
68
Rasoul Miri (@rasoulmiri)

rasoulmiri

Java
464
star
69
Arman Safikhani (@Arman92)

Arman92

TypeScript, Go, Java
463
star
70
Mahmoud Eskandari (@mahmoud-eskandari)

mahmoud-eskandari

Go, JavaScript, HTML
457
star
71
Masoud Soleimani (@massoudss)

massoudss

Kotlin, Java
452
star
72
Pouriya (@pouriya)

pouriya

Erlang, Python, Rust
451
star
73
Majid Houshyar (@majidh1)

majidh1

JavaScript, HTML, C#
440
star
74
Dariush Tasdighi (@Dariush-Tasdighi)

Dariush-Tasdighi

C#, JavaScript, HTML
438
star
75
Ali Dehkhodaei (@alidehkhodaei)

alidehkhodaei

Kotlin, HTML, Python
433
star
76
Hosein (@hosein2398)

hosein2398

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
432
star
77
Ahmad Azizi (@ahmadazizi)

ahmadazizi

Python, PHP
431
star
78
Yoones Khoshghadam (@yooneskh)

yooneskh

TypeScript, Vue, JavaScript
425
star
79
Meysam Firozi (@Rootkitsmm-zz)

Rootkitsmm-zz

C++, C, Python
424
star
80
Ali Ghahremani (@ali77gh)

ali77gh

Rust, Kotlin, Shell
421
star
81
Amin Abedi (@aminabedi68)

aminabedi68

Batchfile, Python
420
star
82
AmirH.Najafizadeh (@amirhnajafiz)

amirhnajafiz

Go, Python, PHP
419
star
83
Amir Motahari (@mthri)

mthri

Python, C++, CSS
417
star
84
Nabi KaramAliZadeh (@NabiKAZ)

NabiKAZ

PHP, JavaScript, Batchfile
412
star
85
Touhid Arastu (@arastu)

arastu

Go, HTML, CSS
410
star
86
Mohammad Jamalianpour (@Jamalianpour)

Jamalianpour

Dart, C#, Go
406
star
87
Kavenegar (@kavenegar)

kavenegar

PHP, Java, JavaScript
405
star
88
Salar Rabbal (@rabbal)

rabbal

C#, TypeScript, Shell
403
star
89
Mehdi Fathi (@mehdi-fathi)

mehdi-fathi

PHP
402
star
90
amirhossein bigdelu (@amirbigg)

amirbigg

Python, HTML, JavaScript
400
star
91
Amir Abbas Mousavian (@amosavian)

amosavian

Swift
396
star
92
Discolearn (@Di3colearn)

Di3colearn

JavaScript, Python, CSS
395
star
93
Muhammadreza Haghiri (@prp-e)

prp-e

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Ruby
394
star
94
Alireza Afkar (@alirezaafkar)

alirezaafkar

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
394
star
95
Mohamad Khajavi (@MohamadKh75)

MohamadKh75

JavaScript, Python, Arduino
387
star
96
Kaaveh Mohamedi (@Kaaveh)

Kaaveh

Kotlin, Java, Swift
376
star
97
Ahmad Aghazadeh (@ahmadaghazadeh)

ahmadaghazadeh

Java, Kotlin, C#
370
star
98
Majid Abdolhosseini (@mhndev)

mhndev

PHP, JavaScript, Nginx
368
star
99
Mohammad Karbalaee (@mohammadkarbalaee)

mohammadkarbalaee

Java, JavaScript, C++
367
star
100
REZA (@effati78)

effati78

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
363
star

Statistics

By location

Tehran 66.7%
Mashhad 6.6%
Isfahan 4.7%
Shiraz 2.5%
Tabriz 2.5%
Other 17.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.5%
Python
16.4%
PHP
9.6%
HTML
8.2%
Java
6.8%
Other
38.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
18
Kotlin
21
MATLAB
25
Vue
27
Dart
28

* More analytics for signed in users.