🇯🇴 Jordan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Jordan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

372

Organizations

16

Repositories

2,253

Top Rank

MATLAB, Swift, CSS

🇯🇴 Made in Jordan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Taiseer Joudeh (@tjoudeh)

tjoudeh

C#, JavaScript, Bicep
2,675
star
2
Askar (@mhaskar)

mhaskar

Python, C, Ruby
2,559
star
3
Talal Alrawajfeh (@TalalAlrawajfeh)

TalalAlrawajfeh

Java, Jupyter Notebook
1,913
star
4
Moayad Al Kouz (@malkouz)

malkouz

Swift
1,158
star
5
Ahmad AlSofi (@Ahmadalsofi)

Ahmadalsofi

Swift
848
star
6
Moath Maharmeh (@iomoath)

iomoath

Python, C#, PHP
701
star
7
Hussein Ryalat (@hussc)

hussc

Swift
577
star
8
Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel (@AliOsm)

AliOsm

Python, Ruby, JavaScript
532
star
9
Ala'a Mezian (@AlaaMezian)

AlaaMezian

JavaScript, Java
504
star
10
@DominoKit

DominoKit

Java
408
star
11
mohammad.afaneh92 (@afaneh92)

afaneh92

Makefile, C, Shell
386
star
12
Bashar Shami (@basharbme)

basharbme

Jupyter Notebook, Julia, Java
378
star
13
Tamer Tahamoqa (@tamerthamoqa)

tamerthamoqa

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
352
star
14
Ahmad M. Zawawi (@azawawi)

azawawi

Perl 6, Raku, JavaScript
334
star
15
Ibrahim Shamma (@IbrahimShamma99)

IbrahimShamma99

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
280
star
16
Zeid Rashwani (@zrashwani)

zrashwani

PHP
267
star
17
Ahmad Mostafa (@z3by)

z3by

Vue, JavaScript, CSS
266
star
18
Talal Majali (@talalmajali)

talalmajali

JavaScript
257
star
19
Saif Alaqqad (@SaifAqqad)

SaifAqqad

AutoHotkey, JavaScript, C#
236
star
20
Yahya Odeh  (@YahyaOdeh)

YahyaOdeh

Java
231
star
21
Skull (@skkuull)

skkuull

Lua, JavaScript, C++
224
star
22
Bilal Sammour (@bilalsammour)

bilalsammour

Java, C#
220
star
23
Osama Yousef (@Osama-Yousef)

Osama-Yousef

Python, JavaScript, CSS
212
star
24
Khaled  (@00xkhaled)

00xkhaled

JavaScript, HTML, Java
209
star
25
Buttercloud (@buttercloud)

buttercloud

Ruby, Clojure, CoffeeScript
184
star
26
Adel Nasim Adel Suleiman (@Adel-Nasim)

Adel-Nasim

JavaScript
165
star
27
Osama (@OsamaJBR)

OsamaJBR

Python, Shell, Go
164
star
28
Mohamed Hamdan (@mnayef95)

mnayef95

Java, Python, Kotlin
157
star
29
Moski Doski (@moski)

moski

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
154
star
30
Mamod Mehyar (@mamod)

mamod

Perl, JavaScript, C
153
star
31
Mohammad Al Jadallah (@mohammadjadallah)

mohammadjadallah

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
144
star
32
Ayman Jabr (@AymanJabr)

AymanJabr

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
137
star
33
Rajab Natshah (@Natshah)

Natshah

C++, Shell, Twig
137
star
34
Yazan Dabain (@yazd)

yazd

D, C++, Python
132
star
35
Sanad abujbra (@sanadwj)

sanadwj

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
129
star
36
Emad Alzoubi (@emad-aldeen)

emad-aldeen

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
123
star
37
@Technawi

Technawi

112
star
38
Mohammed Abu-Taleb (@mohatb)

mohatb

Shell, Go
107
star
39
ArabiaWeather  (@arabiaweather)

arabiaweather

JavaScript, Java, Jupyter Notebook
99
star
40
Edouard Legoupil (@Edouard-Legoupil)

Edouard-Legoupil

R, HTML, CSS
87
star
41
Anas Alhasani (@AnasAlhasani)

AnasAlhasani

Swift, Makefile
84
star
42
Majd Alkilany (@majdalkilany)

majdalkilany

JavaScript, Python, HTML
76
star
43
Mohammad Anwar AL-Nemrawi (@Mohammadnim123)

Mohammadnim123

Python, CSS, HTML
70
star
44
Devloops LLC (@devloopsnet)

devloopsnet

PHP, Java, JavaScript
70
star
45
Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif (@mohnoor94)

mohnoor94

Java, Scala, Jupyter Notebook
70
star
46
shamaseen (@mshamaseen)

mshamaseen

PHP, JavaScript
68
star
47
Khaled Al-Ansari (@KhaledElAnsari)

KhaledElAnsari

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
64
star
48
Omar Al-Ithawi (@OmarIthawi)

OmarIthawi

JavaScript, Python, HTML
58
star
49
Edraak.org (@Edraak)

Edraak

Python, Makefile, PHP
56
star
50
Matthew Vincent (@neshmi)

neshmi

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
54
star
51
Mohammad Abu Mattar (@MKAbuMattar)

MKAbuMattar

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
52
star
52
Husam Bilal (@husam212)

husam212

Python, JavaScript
51
star
53
Yousef Wadi (@ywadi)

ywadi

JavaScript, HTML, Go
51
star
54
Shaker Qawasmi (@sqawasmi)

sqawasmi

Shell, JavaScript, Dockerfile
50
star
55
Ibrahim Rahhal (@Ibrahimrahhal)

Ibrahimrahhal

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
49
star
56
Waleed Yaseen (@waleedyaseen)

waleedyaseen

Java
48
star
57
Baraa Al-Masri (@mbaraa)

mbaraa

Go, C++, Python
48
star
58
Laith Younes (@Yawanseh)

Yawanseh

TypeScript
47
star
59
Mayyadah Shehadeh (@MayyadahShehadeh)

MayyadahShehadeh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
46
star
60
Hazem Huzayen (@cnblackxp)

cnblackxp

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
45
star
61
Mostafa Fayyad-DE (@Mostafa-DE)

Mostafa-DE

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
45
star
62
Mohammad S. Jaber (@msjaber)

msjaber

Vue
42
star
63
Mohammad Fasha (@msfasha)

msfasha

Java, Dart, Python
41
star
64
Ahmad K. Bawaneh (@vegegoku)

vegegoku

Java
40
star
65
Ammar Al-Khawaldeh (@ammardev)

ammardev

PHP, Shell, CSS
40
star
66
Sinan Taifour (@sinantaifour)

sinantaifour

Ruby, JavaScript
39
star
67
abdulelah (@abdulelahxd)

abdulelahxd

JavaScript, Python, HTML
38
star
68
Hamza Hajeir (@HamzaHajeir)

HamzaHajeir

C++, JavaScript, C
36
star
69
Ayah Ramahi (@AyahRamahi)

AyahRamahi

HTML, Python, TypeScript
35
star
70
ShopGo (Magento 2) (@shopgo-magento2)

shopgo-magento2

PHP
33
star
71
Moutaz Al Khatib (@muotaz)

muotaz

PHP
33
star
72
Joseph Botros (@josephwasily)

josephwasily

HTML, C#, TypeScript
32
star
73
Anas Almomany (@AnasAlmomany)

AnasAlmomany

Swift
32
star
74
Jafar Abo Nada (@Updatelap)

Updatelap

Python
31
star
75
Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan (@almothafar)

almothafar

Java
31
star
76
Khalid Alabdullah (@khalidalabdullah)

khalidalabdullah

JavaScript
31
star
77
yazan alshekha (@yazan-alshekha)

yazan-alshekha

JavaScript, CSS, Python
31
star
78
Shatha Faisal (@shathasmadi)

shathasmadi

Java, JavaScript, HTML
31
star
79
Roaa Mustafa (@RoaaMustafa)

RoaaMustafa

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
30
star
80
Mohammad Alazzam (@MohdAzzam)

MohdAzzam

JavaScript, PHP, EJS
30
star
81
Anas AbuGhalieh (@AnasAGc)

AnasAGc

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
30
star
82
Alaa Badran (@alaabadran)

alaabadran

JavaScript, Shell
30
star
83
ayman  attieh (@aymanattieh77)

aymanattieh77

Dart
29
star
84
Abdulhadi Abu-Shamleh (@Abdelhadi92)

Abdelhadi92

Python, PHP, JavaScript
28
star
85
Sam.Z.D (@samerzmd)

samerzmd

Java, Go, C#
27
star
86
Ali Mohammad (@LinuxDevil)

LinuxDevil

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
27
star
87
Mohammad Farhan (@mehmetfarhan)

mehmetfarhan

Swift, C
27
star
88
Mohammad Shehadeh (@mohammadshhadeh)

mohammadshhadeh

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
27
star
89
Yahia Qous (@yahiaqous)

yahiaqous

JavaScript, Python, CSS
24
star
90
Mohammed Aljezawi (@mohammedX6)

mohammedX6

Java, C#, PHP
24
star
91
Ammar Aldwayma (@Ammarnassar)

Ammarnassar

PHP
24
star
92
Mohammad AbuEssa (@MohammedAbuEssa)

MohammedAbuEssa

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
23
star
93
Abdullah Al-Faqeir (@AbdullahFaqeir)

AbdullahFaqeir

JavaScript, PHP, Python
23
star
94
@iSecur1ty

iSecur1ty

Python, CSS
23
star
95
Abedalraheem (@Asaqa988)

Asaqa988

HTML, Java, C++
22
star
96
Raed Ghazal (@RaedGhazal)

RaedGhazal

Dart, Java, Kotlin
21
star
97
Malik Turk (@ngTurk)

ngTurk

HTML, Vue
21
star
98
Aizen (@alaaalbayed)

alaaalbayed

Python, JavaScript, HTML
20
star
99
Deya Eddin (@deyaeddin)

deyaeddin

Go, HTML, HCL
20
star
100
Hamza Abdulrahman (@Hamza-Abdulrahman)

Hamza-Abdulrahman

Python
20
star

Statistics

By location

Amman 94.0%
Irbid 3.9%
Ajloun 0.5%
Zarqa 0.5%
Ash-Shajarah 0.3%
Other 0.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.0%
HTML
16.7%
PHP
16.7%
C++
8.3%
CSS
8.3%
Other
25.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MATLAB
74
Swift
81
CSS
90
Objective-C
91
Jupyter Notebook
94

* More analytics for signed in users.