🇸🇩 Sudan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Sudan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

180

Organizations

10

Repositories

1,014

Top Rank

DIGITAL Command Language, Dart, MATLAB

🇸🇩 Made in Sudan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Mustafa Ibrahim (@mustfaibra)

mustfaibra

Kotlin
523
star
2
Mosab Ibrahim (@Miaababikir)

Miaababikir

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
403
star
3
Muhammad Salah (@demon-bixia)

demon-bixia

JavaScript, Python, HTML
363
star
4
Abdalla Arbab (@the94air)

the94air

PHP, Vue, CSS
267
star
5
Mohamed Elshiekh (@m7mdra)

m7mdra

Dart, Kotlin
248
star
6
Mohammed Hashim (@mohammedhashim44)

mohammedhashim44

Dart, TypeScript, SCSS
240
star
7
Mustafa Adam Qamar El-Din (@WadQamar10)

WadQamar10

JavaScript
226
star
8
SemiCode Inc (@semicode-ltd)

semicode-ltd

Shell, Java, CSS
225
star
9
Bassil (@Bassil-ali)

Bassil-ali

PHP, HTML, CSS
142
star
10
Abdeen Mohamed (@AbdeenM)

AbdeenM

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
132
star
11
Musharraf (@mush42)

mush42

Python, Rust
129
star
12
Ali Hassan Ali (@Ali-Hassan-Ali)

Ali-Hassan-Ali

PHP, SCSS, HTML
128
star
13
Mhadi Ahmed (@mhadiahmed)

mhadiahmed

Python, JavaScript, CSS
91
star
14
Motaz Abdel Azeem (@motaz)

motaz

Go, Java, Pascal
91
star
15
Osama Adil (@phr3nzy)

phr3nzy

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
76
star
16
Monzer Omer (@monzeromer-lab)

monzeromer-lab

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
70
star
17
Mohamed Yousif (@adonese)

adonese

Go, Jupyter Notebook, Python
69
star
18
Hussam Adil (@HussamAdil)

HussamAdil

PHP, Java, JavaScript
68
star
19
Ali Sherief (@ZenulAbidin)

ZenulAbidin

C++, Python, JavaScript
62
star
20
@MGF15

MGF15

Python, CSS, JavaScript
57
star
21
Zahir Tariq (@zeronine9)

zeronine9

Python
49
star
22
Khalid Muharam (@kmuharam)

kmuharam

PHP
47
star
23
3MR (@3mrdevs)

3mrdevs

Dart, JavaScript, Python
46
star
24
abobaker hilal (@beko09)

beko09

JavaScript, HTML, Python
46
star
25
Almontaser Hussien (@kakao-bits)

kakao-bits

MATLAB, Visual Basic, C++
43
star
26
Ayman Tarig (@0xayman)

0xayman

Rust, Dart, TypeScript
40
star
27
Amin Elhag (@AminElhag)

AminElhag

Kotlin, Java
37
star
28
Saeed Ahmeed (@saeedo201)

saeedo201

Python, Shell
37
star
29
 Junior Full Stack Web Developer : (@waleed-nemer)

waleed-nemer

Python, HTML, JavaScript
33
star
30
Mohammed Gumma (@kemoszn)

kemoszn

Python
32
star
31
moawia abdullah (@moawiaab)

moawiaab

PHP, Blade, Vue
32
star
32
Abdullah Ali (@attaryz)

attaryz

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
32
star
33
Asim Abdalla (@asimzz)

asimzz

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
31
star
34
wagas (@wagasffwg)

wagasffwg

DIGITAL Command Language
31
star
35
maysara (@maysarax)

maysarax

Shell
29
star
36
Ahmed adil (@ahmedspurs)

ahmedspurs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
37
Musab Khunaijir (@musabkhunaijir)

musabkhunaijir

JavaScript, HTML
24
star
38
Abubakr (@BekoSan)

BekoSan

C#, Vim Snippet, JavaScript
22
star
39
Radek Baczyński (@radek-baczynski)

radek-baczynski

PHP, HTML
22
star
40
Ali Abdelrahman (@xash3000)

xash3000

Python, GDScript, HTML
21
star
41
@x249

x249

TypeScript, Go, Vue
21
star
42
Mustafa Hassan (@mustafa7assan)

mustafa7assan

JavaScript, HTML, Go
21
star
43
Emad Aldeen Mukhtar (@OmdaMukhtar)

OmdaMukhtar

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
21
star
44
Ahmed Gadein Obied (@Ahmedgadein)

Ahmedgadein

Kotlin, Dart, Python
21
star
45
Abdelaziz Elrashed (@vzool)

vzool

PHP, HTML, Go
21
star
46
Mohammed Hamid Hamoda (@hamoda-dev)

hamoda-dev

PHP, JavaScript
20
star
47
Reem Omer (@ReemOmer)

ReemOmer

Jupyter Notebook, Python
20
star
48
Sfwan Essam (@sfwanessam)

sfwanessam

PHP
19
star
49
Waleed (@Waleed18574)

Waleed18574

TSQL, Jupyter Notebook
17
star
50
Antar Sidgi (@AntarSidgi)

AntarSidgi

PHP, JavaScript, Python
17
star
51
FireBits (@firebitsnet)

firebitsnet

JavaScript, Dart, Python
17
star
52
mohamed hassona (@MedHassona)

MedHassona

PHP, TypeScript, Java
17
star
53
Abdelhadi mohammed salih (@thegeeko)

thegeeko

C++, Rust
16
star
54
Khalid Mohammed (@kldMohammed)

kldMohammed

Kotlin
15
star
55
Samir Omer (@samiromer2)

samiromer2

JavaScript, HTML, Hack
15
star
56
Mohammed Galalen (@galalen)

galalen

Python, Go, C#
14
star
57
Shoukrey Tom (@shoukreytom)

shoukreytom

JavaScript, Python, Java
14
star
58
Ahmed Ibrahim  (@a7med404)

a7med404

HTML, PHP, CSS
14
star
59
DetaTech (@DetaElectPro)

DetaElectPro

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
14
star
60
Moaid Bakri (@frogsd)

frogsd

Python, Shell
13
star
61
Zainelabdeen Salah (@ZainElabdeen)

ZainElabdeen

13
star
62
Majid CJ (@majid-cj)

majid-cj

JavaScript
13
star
63
Mahmoud Hassan Ahmed (@DrRoot85)

DrRoot85

Shell, HTML, CSS
12
star
64
Hamid Abdalrahman (@true-hamid)

true-hamid

Java, Kotlin
12
star
65
Muizz Mahdy (@MuizMahdi)

MuizMahdi

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
11
star
66
Dhaifallah Ahmed Dhaifallah (@Dhaifallahahmed)

Dhaifallahahmed

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
11
star
67
محمود عبدالسميع التوم (@obaaa8)

obaaa8

PHP
10
star
68
Omer Maki (@omer358)

omer358

Python, CSS, Kotlin
10
star
69
Hassan Kotti (@hassankotti)

hassankotti

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
10
star
70
Eman Khalifa (@jemankhalifa)

jemankhalifa

Python, JavaScript
9
star
71
Awab Omer (@awab228)

awab228

C, Shell, Makefile
9
star
72
Ahmed Alhassan (@Ahmed-5)

Ahmed-5

Jupyter Notebook, Python
9
star
73
Akram Gorashi (@akram-gorashi)

akram-gorashi

TypeScript, HTML, C#
9
star
74
Abubaker Elsayed Abuelhassan (@bokarios)

bokarios

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
9
star
75
Hesham Mohamed Elhag Yousif (@heshamkaka75)

heshamkaka75

C#, JavaScript, HTML
8
star
76
Aasim Omar (@Aasim-Omar)

Aasim-Omar

JavaScript, Vue, SCSS
8
star
77
Deep Artificial (@deepartificial)

deepartificial

PHP
8
star
78
Mohamed Idris (@Hnooz)

Hnooz

Vue, JavaScript, PHP
8
star
79
@idrisahmed1998

idrisahmed1998

HTML, C++, CSS
8
star
80
Mohamed Saif (@msupercoder)

msupercoder

Java
8
star
81
mohannad waheed (@mohannadprogrammer)

mohannadprogrammer

JavaScript, Java
8
star
82
mohamed elemam abudrais (@mabudrais)

mabudrais

Pascal, Java
7
star
83
Mohammed Ahmed Ali Al-Shaari (@MohammedSys)

MohammedSys

Hack
7
star
84
Alfatih Fdll Almolla (@alfatih-fdll-almola)

alfatih-fdll-almola

HTML, PHP, CSS
7
star
85
Tariq yahya (@Tariqyahya123)

Tariqyahya123

HCL
7
star
86
Gatchang Stephen (@gatchang-stephen)

gatchang-stephen

Kotlin
7
star
87
Abdallah Hisham (@abdallahisham)

abdallahisham

PHP
7
star
88
Asim Abdelgadir (@asimsharf)

asimsharf

Dart, C, Shell
7
star
89
يحيى حيدر (@yahiamee)

yahiamee

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
7
star
90
||kubur|| (@mamoun-kubur)

mamoun-kubur

Java
6
star
91
M.Mukhtar96 (@munzir1996)

munzir1996

Java, JavaScript, Blade
6
star
92
Ayman Mubarak (@AymanMubark)

AymanMubark

Dart, CSS
6
star
93
@taghassan54

taghassan54

Dart
6
star
94
Mohammed kamal Mohammed (@mohammed0115)

mohammed0115

CSS
6
star
95
يحيى حيدر الحبر الطيب (@yahia2mee)

yahia2mee

PHP
6
star
96
Indie Coder (@IndieCoder-org)

IndieCoder-org

Vue, Python
5
star
97
Monty (@Mr-Monty999)

Mr-Monty999

PHP, C#
5
star
98
Abdalla Ayman (@abdalla-ayman)

abdalla-ayman

JavaScript
5
star
99
Abdulrahman Muhammed Hassan (@fgscripts)

fgscripts

Shell
5
star
100
Omar HD (@Omarhd)

Omarhd

Swift
5
star

Statistics

By location

Khartoum 91.0%
Omdurman 5.0%
Ath Thumayd 2.0%
Al Manaqil 1.0%
Khartoum North 1.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.8%
PHP
16.2%
Python
15.0%
HTML
11.4%
Java
9.0%
Other
28.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

DIGITAL Command Language
14
Dart
81
MATLAB
88
Shell
101
R
103

* More analytics for signed in users.