🇸🇩 Sudan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Sudan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

188

Organizations

11

Repositories

1,049

Top Rank

Puppet, Blade, Dart

🇸🇩 Made in Sudan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Mustafa Ibrahim (@mustfaibra)

mustfaibra

Kotlin
503
star
2
Mosab Ibrahim (@Miaababikir)

Miaababikir

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
395
star
3
Abdalla Arbab (@the94air)

the94air

PHP, CSS, Vue
260
star
4
Mohamed Elshiekh (@m7mdra)

m7mdra

Dart, Kotlin
244
star
5
Mohammed Hashim (@mohammedhashim44)

mohammedhashim44

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, Python
240
star
6
SemiCode Inc (@semicode-ltd)

semicode-ltd

Shell, Java, Python
225
star
7
Mustafa Adam Qamar El-Din (@WadQamar10)

WadQamar10

JavaScript
207
star
8
Muhammad Salah (@demon-bixia)

demon-bixia

JavaScript, Python, Vue
199
star
9
Bassil (@Bassil-ali)

Bassil-ali

PHP, HTML, CSS
141
star
10
Abdeen Mohamed (@AbdeenM)

AbdeenM

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
132
star
11
Ali Hassan Ali (@Ali-Hassan-Ali)

Ali-Hassan-Ali

PHP, SCSS, HTML
126
star
12
Motaz Abdel Azeem (@motaz)

motaz

Go, Java, Component Pascal
90
star
13
Mhadi Ahmed (@mhadiahmed)

mhadiahmed

Python, JavaScript, PHP
89
star
14
Osama Adil (@phr3nzy)

phr3nzy

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vue
76
star
15
Mohamed Yousif (@adonese)

adonese

Go, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
68
star
16
Hussam Adil (@HussamAdil)

HussamAdil

PHP, Java, Python
67
star
17
Musharraf (@mush42)

mush42

Python, Rust
66
star
18
Monzer Omer (@monzeromer-lab)

monzeromer-lab

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
63
star
19
Ali Sherief (@ZenulAbidin)

ZenulAbidin

C++, Python, JavaScript
58
star
20
@MGF15

MGF15

Python, JavaScript, CSS
57
star
21
Zahir Tariq (@zeronine9)

zeronine9

Python
49
star
22
Khalid Muharam (@kmuharam)

kmuharam

PHP
47
star
23
3MR (@3mrdevs)

3mrdevs

Dart, JavaScript, Python
41
star
24
Almontaser Hussien (@kakao-bits)

kakao-bits

MATLAB, Visual Basic, C++
39
star
25
Amin Elhag (@AminElhag)

AminElhag

Kotlin, Java
37
star
26
Saeed Ahmeed (@saeedo201)

saeedo201

Python, Shell
37
star
27
Asim Abdalla (@asimzz)

asimzz

Dart, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
33
star
28
Ayman Tarig (@0xayman)

0xayman

Rust, TypeScript, Dart
33
star
29
 Junior Full Stack Web Developer : (@waleed-nemer)

waleed-nemer

Python, HTML, CSS
33
star
30
Abdullah Ali (@attaryz)

attaryz

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
32
star
31
moawia abdullah (@moawiaab)

moawiaab

Vue, PHP, Blade
31
star
32
wagas (@wagasffwg)

wagasffwg

DIGITAL Command Language
31
star
33
Alkhatib Hamad Adam (@alkhatibdev)

alkhatibdev

PHP, Java, Vue
30
star
34
maysara (@maysarax)

maysarax

Shell
29
star
35
Mohammed Gumma (@kemoszn)

kemoszn

Python
29
star
36
Alzobair Mohammed (Laitooo San) (@laitooo)

laitooo

Java, C#, Dart
28
star
37
Ahmed adil (@ahmedspurs)

ahmedspurs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
38
Bashir Hassan (@bshbsh404)

bshbsh404

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
25
star
39
Musab Khunaijir (@musabkhunaijir)

musabkhunaijir

JavaScript, HTML
24
star
40
Eptikar IT Solutions Inc. (@Eptikar-IT-Solutions)

Eptikar-IT-Solutions

JavaScript, R, Ruby
22
star
41
Ali AF (@alifaki077)

alifaki077

Python, GDScript, HTML
21
star
42
Radek Baczyński (@radek-baczynski)

radek-baczynski

PHP, HTML
21
star
43
Abdelaziz Elrashed (@vzool)

vzool

PHP, HTML, Go
21
star
44
Ahmed Gadein Obied (@Ahmedgadein)

Ahmedgadein

Kotlin, Dart, Java
21
star
45
Emad Aldeen Mukhtar (@OmdaMukhtar)

OmdaMukhtar

JavaScript, Shell, PHP
21
star
46
@x249

x249

Go, TypeScript, Vue
21
star
47
Mustafa Hassan (@mustafa7assan)

mustafa7assan

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
21
star
48
Abubakr (@BekoSan)

BekoSan

C#, Vim Snippet, JavaScript
20
star
49
abobaker hilal (@beko09)

beko09

JavaScript, HTML, Python
20
star
50
Ahmed Abdalla Elbilal (@ahmed-sudani)

ahmed-sudani

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
20
star
51
Sfwan Essam (@sfwanessam)

sfwanessam

PHP
19
star
52
Reem Omer (@ReemOmer)

ReemOmer

Jupyter Notebook, Python
19
star
53
mohamed hassona (@MedHassona)

MedHassona

PHP, Java, TypeScript
17
star
54
FireBits (@firebitsnet)

firebitsnet

Dart, Python, JavaScript
17
star
55
Antar Sidgi (@AntarSidgi)

AntarSidgi

PHP, JavaScript, Python
17
star
56
Abdelhadi mohammed salih (@thegeeko)

thegeeko

C++, Rust
16
star
57
Waleed (@Waleed18574)

Waleed18574

Jupyter Notebook, TSQL
15
star
58
Samir Omer (@samiromer2)

samiromer2

JavaScript, PHP, TSQL
15
star
59
Mohammed Galalen (@galalen)

galalen

PowerShell, Python, Go
14
star
60
Ahmed Ibrahim  (@a7med404)

a7med404

HTML, PHP, CSS
14
star
61
Shoukrey Tom (@shoukreytom)

shoukreytom

JavaScript, Python, Java
14
star
62
Khalid Mohammed (@kldMohammed)

kldMohammed

Kotlin
14
star
63
DetaTech (@DetaElectPro)

DetaElectPro

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
14
star
64
Zainelabdeen Salah (@ZainElabdeen)

ZainElabdeen

13
star
65
Majid CJ (@majid-cj)

majid-cj

JavaScript
13
star
66
Moaid Bakri (@frogsd)

frogsd

Python, Shell
13
star
67
Hamid Abdalrahman (@true-hamid)

true-hamid

Java, Kotlin
12
star
68
Mahmoud Hassan Ahmed (@DrRoot85)

DrRoot85

HTML, Shell, CSS
12
star
69
Muizz Mahdy (@MuizMahdi)

MuizMahdi

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
11
star
70
Dhaifallah Ahmed Dhaifallah (@Dhaifallahahmed)

Dhaifallahahmed

Dart, HTML, Java
11
star
71
Hassan Kotti (@hassankotti)

hassankotti

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
10
star
72
Omer Maki (@omer358)

omer358

Kotlin, CSS, Python
10
star
73
محمود عبدالسميع التوم (@obaaa8)

obaaa8

PHP
10
star
74
Awab Omer (@awab228)

awab228

Shell, C, Makefile
9
star
75
Akram Gorashi (@akram-gorashi)

akram-gorashi

TypeScript, C#, HTML
9
star
76
Ahmed Alhassan (@Ahmed-5)

Ahmed-5

Jupyter Notebook, Python
9
star
77
Abubaker Elsayed Abuelhassan (@bokarios)

bokarios

Vue, PHP, JavaScript
8
star
78
Aasim Omar (@Aasim-Omar)

Aasim-Omar

JavaScript, SCSS, Vue
8
star
79
Mohamed Idris (@Hnooz)

Hnooz

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
8
star
80
Deep Artificial (@deepartificial)

deepartificial

PHP
8
star
81
Mohamed Saif (@msupercoder)

msupercoder

Java
8
star
82
Hesham Mohamed Elhag Yousif (@heshamkaka75)

heshamkaka75

C#, JavaScript, HTML
8
star
83
@idrisahmed1998

idrisahmed1998

HTML, CSS, C++
8
star
84
mohannad waheed (@mohannadprogrammer)

mohannadprogrammer

Java, JavaScript
8
star
85
mohamed elemam abudrais (@mabudrais)

mabudrais

Pascal, Java
7
star
86
Eman Khalifa (@jemankhalifa)

jemankhalifa

Python, JavaScript
7
star
87
Mohammed Ahmed Ali Al-Shaari (@MohammedSys)

MohammedSys

Hack
7
star
88
Gatchang Stephen (@gatchang-stephen)

gatchang-stephen

Kotlin
7
star
89
Abdulazeez Ibrahim (@skygifted)

skygifted

HTML, JavaScript
7
star
90
Asim Abdelgadir (@asimsharf)

asimsharf

Dart, C, Shell
7
star
91
يحيى حيدر (@yahiamee)

yahiamee

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
7
star
92
Alfatih Fdll Almolla (@alfatih-fdll-almola)

alfatih-fdll-almola

HTML, PHP, CSS
6
star
93
Mohammed kamal Mohammed (@mohammed0115)

mohammed0115

CSS
6
star
94
Ayman Mubarak (@AymanMubark)

AymanMubark

Dart, CSS
6
star
95
Tariq yahya (@Tariqyahya123)

Tariqyahya123

HCL
6
star
96
||kubur|| (@mamoun-kubur)

mamoun-kubur

Java
6
star
97
M.Mukhtar96 (@munzir1996)

munzir1996

JavaScript, HTML, Blade
6
star
98
يحيى حيدر الحبر الطيب (@yahia2mee)

yahia2mee

PHP
5
star
99
Sara Ahmed (@SaraAli26)

SaraAli26

JavaScript, C#
5
star
100
Abdalla Ayman (@abdalla-ayman)

abdalla-ayman

JavaScript
5
star

Statistics

By location

Khartoum 90.8%
Omdurman 4.6%
Ath Thumayd 1.8%
Atbara 0.9%
Al Manaqil 0.9%
Other 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.0%
PHP
16.4%
Python
15.8%
HTML
10.9%
Java
9.1%
Other
27.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Puppet
32
Blade
45
Dart
81
MATLAB
81
Shell
97

* More analytics for signed in users.