🇸🇩 Sudan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

178

Organizations

10

Repositories

1,007

Top Rank

SQL, Dart, MATLAB

🇸🇩 Made in Sudan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Mustafa Ibrahim (@mustfaibra)

mustfaibra

Kotlin
529
star
2
Mosab Ibrahim (@Miaababikir)

Miaababikir

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
403
star
3
Muhammad Salah (@demon-bixia)

demon-bixia

JavaScript, Python, HTML
363
star
4
Abdalla Arbab (@the94air)

the94air

PHP, CSS, Vue
267
star
5
Mohamed Elshiekh (@m7mdra)

m7mdra

Dart, Kotlin
248
star
6
Mohammed Hashim (@mohammedhashim44)

mohammedhashim44

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
240
star
7
Mustafa Adam Qamar El-Din (@WadQamar10)

WadQamar10

JavaScript
226
star
8
SemiCode Inc (@semicode-ltd)

semicode-ltd

Java, Shell, Python
225
star
9
Bassil (@Bassil-ali)

Bassil-ali

PHP, HTML, CSS
142
star
10
Abdeen Mohamed (@AbdeenM)

AbdeenM

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
132
star
11
Musharraf (@mush42)

mush42

Python, Rust
129
star
12
Ali Hassan Ali (@Ali-Hassan-Ali)

Ali-Hassan-Ali

PHP, HTML, SCSS
128
star
13
Motaz Abdel Azeem (@motaz)

motaz

Java, Go, Component Pascal
91
star
14
Mhadi Ahmed (@mhadiahmed)

mhadiahmed

Python, JavaScript, CSS
91
star
15
Osama Adil (@phr3nzy)

phr3nzy

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
76
star
16
Monzer Omer (@monzeromer-lab)

monzeromer-lab

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
71
star
17
Ali Sherief (@ZenulAbidin)

ZenulAbidin

C++, Python, Shell
69
star
18
Hussam Adil (@HussamAdil)

HussamAdil

PHP, Java, Python
68
star
19
@MGF15

MGF15

Python, CSS, JavaScript
57
star
20
Zahir Tariq (@zeronine9)

zeronine9

Python
49
star
21
Khalid Muharam (@kmuharam)

kmuharam

PHP
47
star
22
abobaker hilal (@beko09)

beko09

JavaScript, HTML, Python
46
star
23
Almontaser Hussien (@kakao-bits)

kakao-bits

MATLAB, C++, Visual Basic
43
star
24
Ayman Tarig (@0xayman)

0xayman

Rust, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
40
star
25
Mohamed Yousif (@adonese)

adonese

Go, Jupyter Notebook, Python
38
star
26
Saeed Ahmeed (@saeedo201)

saeedo201

Python, Shell
38
star
27
Amin Elhag (@AminElhag)

AminElhag

Kotlin, Java
37
star
28
 Junior Full Stack Web Developer : (@waleed-nemer)

waleed-nemer

Python, HTML, CSS
33
star
29
moawia abdullah (@moawiaab)

moawiaab

Vue, Blade, PHP
33
star
30
Abdullah Ali (@attaryz)

attaryz

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
32
star
31
Mohammed Gumma (@kemoszn)

kemoszn

Python
32
star
32
Asim Abdalla (@asimzz)

asimzz

Dart, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
31
star
33
wagas (@wagasffwg)

wagasffwg

DIGITAL Command Language
31
star
34
maysara (@maysarax)

maysarax

Shell
29
star
35
Ahmed adil (@ahmedspurs)

ahmedspurs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
36
Musab Khunaijir (@musabkhunaijir)

musabkhunaijir

JavaScript, HTML
24
star
37
Radek Baczyński (@radek-baczynski)

radek-baczynski

PHP, HTML
22
star
38
Abubakr (@BekoSan)

BekoSan

C#, Vim Snippet, JavaScript
22
star
39
Ahmed Gadein Obied (@Ahmedgadein)

Ahmedgadein

Kotlin, Dart, Python
21
star
40
Mustafa Hassan (@mustafa7assan)

mustafa7assan

JavaScript, HTML, Go
21
star
41
Abdelaziz Elrashed (@vzool)

vzool

PHP, HTML, Go
21
star
42
Ali Abdelrahman (@xash3000)

xash3000

Python, GDScript, HTML
21
star
43
Emad Aldeen Mukhtar (@OmdaMukhtar)

OmdaMukhtar

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
21
star
44
Mohammed Hamid Hamoda (@hamoda-dev)

hamoda-dev

PHP, JavaScript
20
star
45
Reem Omer (@ReemOmer)

ReemOmer

Jupyter Notebook, Python
20
star
46
Sfwan Essam (@sfwanessam)

sfwanessam

PHP
19
star
47
Antar Sidgi (@AntarSidgi)

AntarSidgi

PHP, Python, JavaScript
17
star
48
mohamed hassona (@MedHassona)

MedHassona

PHP, Java, TypeScript
17
star
49
Waleed (@Waleed18574)

Waleed18574

TSQL, Jupyter Notebook
17
star
50
Abdelhadi mohammed salih (@thegeeko)

thegeeko

C++, Rust
16
star
51
Shoukrey Tom (@shoukreytom)

shoukreytom

Python, JavaScript, Java
16
star
52
Samir Omer (@samiromer2)

samiromer2

JavaScript, TSQL, Hack
15
star
53
Khalid Mohammed (@kldMohammed)

kldMohammed

Kotlin
15
star
54
Ahmed Ibrahim  (@a7med404)

a7med404

HTML, PHP, CSS
14
star
55
Mohammed Galalen (@galalen)

galalen

C#, Jupyter Notebook, PowerShell
14
star
56
Moaid Bakri (@frogsd)

frogsd

Python, Shell
13
star
57
Majid CJ (@majid-cj)

majid-cj

JavaScript
13
star
58
Zainelabdeen Salah (@ZainElabdeen)

ZainElabdeen

13
star
59
Hamid Abdalrahman (@true-hamid)

true-hamid

Java, Kotlin
12
star
60
Mahmoud Hassan Ahmed (@DrRoot85)

DrRoot85

CSS, Shell, HTML
12
star
61
Muizz Mahdy (@MuizMahdi)

MuizMahdi

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
11
star
62
Dhaifallah Ahmed Dhaifallah (@Dhaifallahahmed)

Dhaifallahahmed

Dart, HTML, JavaScript
11
star
63
Hesham Mohamed Elhag Yousif (@heshamkaka75)

heshamkaka75

C#, HTML, JavaScript
11
star
64
محمود عبدالسميع التوم (@obaaa8)

obaaa8

PHP
10
star
65
Hassan Kotti (@hassankotti)

hassankotti

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
10
star
66
Eman Khalifa (@jemankhalifa)

jemankhalifa

JavaScript, Python
9
star
67
Akram Gorashi (@akram-gorashi)

akram-gorashi

TypeScript, C#, JavaScript
9
star
68
Ahmed Alhassan (@Ahmed-5)

Ahmed-5

Jupyter Notebook, Python
9
star
69
Awab Omer (@awab228)

awab228

Shell, C, Makefile
9
star
70
Abubaker Elsayed Abuelhassan (@bokarios)

bokarios

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
9
star
71
mohannad waheed (@mohannadprogrammer)

mohannadprogrammer

JavaScript, Java
8
star
72
@idrisahmed1998

idrisahmed1998

HTML, CSS, C++
8
star
73
Aasim Omar (@Aasim-Omar)

Aasim-Omar

JavaScript, Vue, SCSS
8
star
74
Mohamed Saif (@msupercoder)

msupercoder

Java
8
star
75
Tariq yahya (@Tariqyahya123)

Tariqyahya123

HCL
7
star
76
Mohammed Ahmed Ali Al-Shaari (@MohammedSys)

MohammedSys

Hack, CSS
7
star
77
Asim Abdelgadir (@asimsharf)

asimsharf

C, Dart, Shell
7
star
78
mohamed elemam abudrais (@mabudrais)

mabudrais

Pascal, Java
7
star
79
Alfatih Fdll Almolla (@alfatih-fdll-almola)

alfatih-fdll-almola

HTML, CSS, PHP
7
star
80
Gatchang Stephen (@gatchang-stephen)

gatchang-stephen

Kotlin
7
star
81
يحيى حيدر (@yahiamee)

yahiamee

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
7
star
82
Abdallah Hisham (@abdallahisham)

abdallahisham

PHP
7
star
83
@taghassan54

taghassan54

Dart
6
star
84
Mohammed kamal Mohammed (@mohammed0115)

mohammed0115

CSS
6
star
85
يحيى حيدر الحبر الطيب (@yahia2mee)

yahia2mee

PHP
6
star
86
M.Mukhtar96 (@munzir1996)

munzir1996

JavaScript, Blade, HTML
6
star
87
||kubur|| (@mamoun-kubur)

mamoun-kubur

Java
6
star
88
Musab Obada Y. Elsamani (@musabsamani)

musabsamani

JavaScript, CSS
5
star
89
Abdulrahman Muhammed Hassan (@fgscripts)

fgscripts

Shell
5
star
90
Monty (@Mr-Monty999)

Mr-Monty999

PHP, C#
5
star
91
Osama (@osama865)

osama865

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
5
star
92
Omar HD (@Omarhd)

Omarhd

Swift
5
star
93
Moe Abdalla (@moe-elsadig)

moe-elsadig

Jupyter Notebook
5
star
94
Abdalla Ayman (@abdalla-ayman)

abdalla-ayman

JavaScript
5
star
95
Sara Ahmed (@SaraAli26)

SaraAli26

JavaScript, CSS, C#
5
star
96
Mohamed Malik Hassan (@MohamedMaliik)

MohamedMaliik

Visual Basic .NET, JavaScript
5
star
97
@Triple-A-I

Triple-A-I

Dart, C#, PHP
5
star
98
Yassin Hussein (@TheYass1n)

TheYass1n

HTML, JavaScript
5
star
99
Wali Eldin  (@wali-eldin-hassan)

wali-eldin-hassan

PHP, Java, JavaScript
4
star
100
Mohamed Sulieman Alomda (@hamadax2)

hamadax2

Python
4
star

Statistics

By location

Khartoum 90.9%
Omdurman 5.1%
Ath Thumayd 2.0%
Al Manaqil 1.0%
Khartoum North 1.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.0%
Python
16.6%
PHP
16.0%
HTML
11.0%
Java
9.2%
Other
28.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

SQL
14
Dart
82
MATLAB
88
Shell
100
Vue
105

* More analytics for signed in users.