🇦🇫 Afghanistan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Afghanistan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

207

Organizations

16

Repositories

2,089

Top Rank

Crystal, Lua, Dart

🇦🇫 Made in Afghanistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Mohammad Rahmani (@afgprogrammer)

afgprogrammer

Dart, Vue, HTML
6,140
star
2
Anti Cope (@AntiCope)

AntiCope

Java, Python, HTML
688
star
3
Bezhan Salleh (@bezhanSalleh)

bezhanSalleh

PHP, Blade
601
star
4
Raven Ravener (@ravener)

ravener

JavaScript, Go, Python
412
star
5
sud0loo (@sud01oo)

sud01oo

Python, C
348
star
6
Habibullah Mohammadi (@habibmhamadi)

habibmhamadi

Python, JavaScript, HTML
342
star
7
Mohammad Badar Hashimi (@mohbadar)

mohbadar

Java, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
327
star
8
@Mohammadjan1122

Mohammadjan1122

Python, Shell, JavaScript
263
star
9
Faiz Rhm (@Faiz-rhm)

Faiz-rhm

C++, Dart
261
star
10
Ali Aqa Atayee (@aliatayee)

aliatayee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
219
star
11
Saeqa Sultani (@SaeqaSultani)

SaeqaSultani

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
200
star
12
Reza Merzaie (@Gh-Reza)

Gh-Reza

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
192
star
13
Mozamel Jawad (@MozamelJawad)

MozamelJawad

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
177
star
14
Rapid Technology (@Rapid-Technology)

Rapid-Technology

Dart, C++
164
star
15
Miftah Amin (@miftah1991)

miftah1991

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
137
star
16
Seddiq Sorush (@podcoder)

podcoder

Dart, PHP, C++
125
star
17
Sediqullah Badakhsh (@sediqullahbadakhsh)

sediqullahbadakhsh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
115
star
18
Ahmad Joya (@ahmadjoya)

ahmadjoya

TypeScript, JavaScript
98
star
19
Esmatullah Niazi (@ESMAT001)

ESMAT001

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
89
star
20
Ehsan sarshar (@TheEhsanSarshar)

TheEhsanSarshar

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
88
star
21
Matiullah Karimi (@matiullah-karimi)

matiullah-karimi

Dart, Java, TypeScript
83
star
22
Bahir Hakimi (@BahirHakimy)

BahirHakimy

JavaScript, HTML, Python
78
star
23
Ahmad Zia Yousufi (@ahzia)

ahzia

JavaScript, Ruby, Jupyter Notebook
77
star
24
@shadabwahidullah

shadabwahidullah

HTML, JavaScript, Ruby
75
star
25
Hadi Ahmadi (@TheHadiAhmadi)

TheHadiAhmadi

JavaScript, Svelte, TypeScript
69
star
26
Hussain Hakimi (@hussainHakimi)

hussainHakimi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
27
Abdullah Qasemi (@abdullahqasemi)

abdullahqasemi

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
68
star
28
tamana Balkhi (@tamana-Balkhi)

tamana-Balkhi

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
66
star
29
Open Source Afghanistan (@openafg)

openafg

Vue, Shell
62
star
30
Hamed Mehryar (@hamedmehryar)

hamedmehryar

PHP, JavaScript
59
star
31
Tamim Ehsas (@tamimehsas)

tamimehsas

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
58
star
32
Ahmad Nabi Tahir (@ahmadi7)

ahmadi7

Python
56
star
33
Shaqayq Darwazi (@shaqayq)

shaqayq

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
54
star
34
@noorzaie

noorzaie

TypeScript, Vue, Python
54
star
35
Shafiq Sadat (@ShafiqSadat)

ShafiqSadat

Java, Lua, HTML
52
star
36
Mahram Hossain Nazary (@mhnazary)

mhnazary

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
49
star
37
Dawlatzai Ghousi (@dghousi)

dghousi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
49
star
38
Shahira Sadat (@shahira-sadat)

shahira-sadat

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
48
star
39
Naveed Ahmad Hematmal (@NaveedAhmadHematmal)

NaveedAhmadHematmal

C#, HTML, Smalltalk
46
star
40
@uranometrical

uranometrical

C#, Java
45
star
41
HEMAT KHAN  (@HemtKhan)

HemtKhan

Python
45
star
42
Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay (@mustafaaloko)

mustafaaloko

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
45
star
43
Hikmatullah Mohammadi (@hikmatullah-mohammadi)

hikmatullah-mohammadi

HTML, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
42
star
44
Mohammad Kazim (@kazim110)

kazim110

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
42
star
45
Edrise Baher (@semicolonn)

semicolonn

HTML, C#, PHP
41
star
46
Timekills (@timekills)

timekills

Shell
41
star
47
Morteza Omar Mohammadi (@mortezaom)

mortezaom

Vue, CSS, Dart
40
star
48
Hanif Hefaz (@hanifhefaz)

hanifhefaz

PHP, Elm, HTML
40
star
49
Iqbal Elham (@Iqbal-Elham)

Iqbal-Elham

JavaScript, CSS, Java
38
star
50
ZFarahi (@zubairfarahi)

zubairfarahi

C, Java, MATLAB
36
star
51
Maruf (@MarufSharifi)

MarufSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
33
star
52
Basir sharif (@basirsharif)

basirsharif

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
31
star
53
Qasim Sarwari (@Qasim345)

Qasim345

HTML, Dart, CSS
30
star
54
Refa Ghaznavi (@Refa-Ghaznavi)

Refa-Ghaznavi

Java, Kotlin
29
star
55
Sypher Sec (@Sypher12233)

Sypher12233

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
29
star
56
Aalem Daneshyar (@Aalem)

Aalem

Dart
28
star
57
Nasir Ahmad Moheb (@nasirmoheb)

nasirmoheb

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
58
Toraboran Caveman (@al-caveman)

al-caveman

Python, HTML, C
25
star
59
Hanifullah Jamalzai (@HanifullahJamalzai)

HanifullahJamalzai

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
60
Farhad Rahmani (@rouckay)

rouckay

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
25
star
61
Pahlawan Rahmani (@masonrahmani)

masonrahmani

Dart, HTML, Python
24
star
62
Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi (@ahmadjawidjami)

ahmadjawidjami

Java, JavaScript, HTML
24
star
63
xxx (@DianwodaCompany)

DianwodaCompany

Java
24
star
64
Obaidullah Ghawsi (@OGhawsi)

OGhawsi

C++, Dart, Vue
23
star
65
мя wafi (@mr-wafi)

mr-wafi

Python, PHP, HTML
23
star
66
Azizurrahman Mohammadi (@AzizurrahmanMohammadi)

AzizurrahmanMohammadi

Java
22
star
67
Mahdia (@MAHDIA001)

MAHDIA001

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
22
star
68
Rafi Bahez (@RafiBahez)

RafiBahez

PHP, JavaScript
22
star
69
Rafi Haidari (@rafihaidari)

rafihaidari

JavaScript, Hack, HTML
22
star
70
Elias D. Fazel (@eliasdfazel)

eliasdfazel

Kotlin, Dart, Java
21
star
71
Mohammad Waris Fayiz (@fayiz770)

fayiz770

JavaScript, Dart, CSS
21
star
72
Baqir Nekfar (@NekfarBaqir)

NekfarBaqir

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
21
star
73
Ehsan (@ehsanbigzad)

ehsanbigzad

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
21
star
74
Aimal Amiri (@aimalamiri)

aimalamiri

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
21
star
75
Sanam Hamza (@sanam453)

sanam453

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
20
star
76
Saboor Hakimi (@Saboor-Hakimi)

Saboor-Hakimi

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
20
star
77
Massoud Sharifi (@MassoudSharifi)

MassoudSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript
19
star
78
Nasir Rahimi (@mnrafg)

mnrafg

PHP
19
star
79
Sebghatullah Yusuf (@SebghatYusuf)

SebghatYusuf

Dart, Python
18
star
80
M.Mustaf Hayat (@mustafahayat)

mustafahayat

HTML, Python, Java
17
star
81
ASR Systems Registry  (@asr-registry)

asr-registry

Java
16
star
82
Faizullah Firozi (@FaizullahFirozi)

FaizullahFirozi

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
16
star
83
Ehsan Hasin (@EhsanHasin)

EhsanHasin

Java, Dart, HTML
15
star
84
Ehsan Ehrari (@Eehrari)

Eehrari

JavaScript
15
star
85
Rohullah Nabavi (@Nabavi2)

Nabavi2

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
14
star
86
Jumah (@jumahmohammadi)

jumahmohammadi

PHP, Vue, CSS
14
star
87
Samiulhaq Chardiwall (@chardiwall)

chardiwall

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
14
star
88
Mohammad Asif (@asifazimi)

asifazimi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
14
star
89
Hamid Reza Sepehr (@HamidRezaSepehr)

HamidRezaSepehr

HTML, CSS
14
star
90
Humayoon Muhammadi (@Humayoon17)

Humayoon17

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
14
star
91
@SaidShahAhmadi

SaidShahAhmadi

JavaScript, Python, PHP
14
star
92
Walid Mashal (@walid-mashal)

walid-mashal

Python, JavaScript
14
star
93
Tyler (@Thymester)

Thymester

Python, Lua
13
star
94
Shahzada samir  (@samiramiri88)

samiramiri88

13
star
95
Wazir Khan (@ahmadzai)

ahmadzai

Java, JavaScript
13
star
96
doge (@nobaidu)

nobaidu

JavaScript
13
star
97
Shokrullah Haqdost (@ShokrullahHaqdost)

ShokrullahHaqdost

HTML, CSS
12
star
98
Shir Danishyar (@Shirhussain)

Shirhussain

Python, HTML, JavaScript
12
star
99
Mohamad Elyas Nawabi (@elyas-nawabi)

elyas-nawabi

JavaScript, HTML
12
star
100
Ali Ahmad Ataie (@iamaliataie)

iamaliataie

HTML, PHP, JavaScript
12
star

Statistics

By location

Kabul 68.4%
Herat 20.0%
Jalalabad 3.2%
Mazar-i-Sharif 3.2%
Kandahar 1.9%
Other 3.2%

By programing language

JavaScript
25.0%
Python
14.2%
HTML
13.3%
Java
10.0%
PHP
7.5%
Other
30.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Crystal
24
Lua
81
Dart
86
SCSS
94
Vue
105

* More analytics for signed in users.