πŸ‡¦πŸ‡« Afghanistan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Afghanistan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

210

Organizations

15

Repositories

2,080

Top Rank

Crystal, SCSS, Lua

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡« Made in Afghanistan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Mohammad Rahmani (@afgprogrammer)

afgprogrammer

Dart, JavaScript, HTML
5,667
star
2
Anti Cope (@AntiCope)

AntiCope

Java, Python, HTML
688
star
3
Bezhan Salleh (@bezhanSalleh)

bezhanSalleh

PHP, Blade
601
star
4
Raven Ravener (@ravener)

ravener

JavaScript, Go, Python
412
star
5
sud0loo (@sud01oo)

sud01oo

C, Python
336
star
6
Mohammad Badar Hashimi (@mohbadar)

mohbadar

Java, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
327
star
7
Habibullah Mohammadi (@habibmhamadi)

habibmhamadi

Python, JavaScript, HTML
321
star
8
Faiz Rhm (@Faiz-rhm)

Faiz-rhm

Dart, C++
245
star
9
@Mohammadjan1122

Mohammadjan1122

Python, Shell, JavaScript
242
star
10
Ali Aqa Atayee (@aliatayee)

aliatayee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
219
star
11
Mozamel Jawad (@MozamelJawad)

MozamelJawad

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
177
star
12
Saeqa Sultani (@SaeqaSultani)

SaeqaSultani

JavaScript, Ruby, Java
147
star
13
Miftah Amin (@miftah1991)

miftah1991

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
137
star
14
Seddiq Sorush (@podcoder)

podcoder

Dart, PHP, C++
118
star
15
Rapid Technology (@Rapid-Technology)

Rapid-Technology

Dart
116
star
16
Sediqullah Badakhsh (@sediqullahbadakhsh)

sediqullahbadakhsh

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
115
star
17
Saboor Hakimi (@Saboor-Hakimi)

Saboor-Hakimi

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
98
star
18
Esmatullah Niazi (@ESMAT001)

ESMAT001

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
89
star
19
Ahmad Joya (@ahmadjoya)

ahmadjoya

TypeScript, JavaScript
87
star
20
Ehsan sarshar (@TheEhsanSarshar)

TheEhsanSarshar

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
86
star
21
Reza Merzaie (@Gh-Reza)

Gh-Reza

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
84
star
22
Matiullah Karimi (@matiullah-karimi)

matiullah-karimi

Dart, Java, JavaScript
83
star
23
Ahmad Zia Yousufi (@ahzia)

ahzia

JavaScript, Ruby, Jupyter Notebook
77
star
24
Bahir Hakimi (@BahirHakimy)

BahirHakimy

JavaScript, HTML, Python
76
star
25
@shadabwahidullah

shadabwahidullah

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
75
star
26
Hussain Hakimi (@hussainHakimi)

hussainHakimi

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
27
Abdullah Qasemi (@abdullahqasemi)

abdullahqasemi

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
68
star
28
Hadi Ahmadi (@TheHadiAhmadi)

TheHadiAhmadi

Svelte, JavaScript, TypeScript
68
star
29
Open Source Afghanistan (@openafg)

openafg

Vue, Shell
60
star
30
Hamed Mehryar (@hamedmehryar)

hamedmehryar

PHP, JavaScript
59
star
31
Tamim Ehsas (@tamimehsas)

tamimehsas

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
57
star
32
Ahmad Nabi Tahir (@ahmadi7)

ahmadi7

Python
56
star
33
@noorzaie

noorzaie

TypeScript, Python, Vue
54
star
34
Shaqayq Darwazi (@shaqayq)

shaqayq

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
54
star
35
Dawlatzai Ghousi (@dghousi)

dghousi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
49
star
36
Mahram Hossain Nazary (@mhnazary)

mhnazary

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
49
star
37
Shahira Sadat (@shahira-sadat)

shahira-sadat

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
48
star
38
Naveed Ahmad Hematmal (@NaveedAhmadHematmal)

NaveedAhmadHematmal

C#, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
46
star
39
@uranometrical

uranometrical

C#, Java
45
star
40
Mustafa Ehsan Alokozay (@mustafaaloko)

mustafaaloko

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
44
star
41
Mohammad Kazim (@kazim110)

kazim110

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
42
star
42
Waris Haleem (@iAmWaris97)

iAmWaris97

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
42
star
43
Edrise Baher (@semicolonn)

semicolonn

HTML, PHP, Java
41
star
44
Timekills (@timekills)

timekills

Shell
41
star
45
Hikmatullah Mohammadi (@hikmatullah-mohammadi)

hikmatullah-mohammadi

HTML, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
40
star
46
Shafiq Sadat (@ShafiqSadat)

ShafiqSadat

Java, Lua, HTML
39
star
47
Hanif Hefaz (@hanifhefaz)

hanifhefaz

PHP, Elm, HTML
38
star
48
Iqbal Elham (@Iqbal-Elham)

Iqbal-Elham

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
38
star
49
HEMAT KHAN  (@HemtKhan)

HemtKhan

Python
37
star
50
ZFarahi (@zubairfarahi)

zubairfarahi

C, Java, MATLAB
36
star
51
Morteza Omar Mohammadi (@mortezaom)

mortezaom

Vue, Dart, CSS
34
star
52
Maruf (@MarufSharifi)

MarufSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
33
star
53
Basir sharif (@basirsharif)

basirsharif

HTML, PHP, JavaScript
31
star
54
Qasim Sarwari (@Qasim345)

Qasim345

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
29
star
55
Refa Ghaznavi (@Refa-Ghaznavi)

Refa-Ghaznavi

Java, Kotlin
29
star
56
Sypher Sec (@Sypher12233)

Sypher12233

HTML, CSS, JavaScript
29
star
57
Nasir Ahmad Moheb (@nasirmoheb)

nasirmoheb

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
27
star
58
Saleh Bagheri (@SalehBagheri)

SalehBagheri

C#
26
star
59
Farhad Rahmani (@rouckay)

rouckay

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
25
star
60
Hanifullah Jamalzai (@HanifullahJamalzai)

HanifullahJamalzai

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
61
Toraboran Caveman (@al-caveman)

al-caveman

Python, HTML, C
24
star
62
Ahmad Jawid Jami-ulahmadi (@ahmadjawidjami)

ahmadjawidjami

Java, JavaScript, HTML
24
star
63
Pahlawan Rahmani (@masonrahmani)

masonrahmani

Python, HTML, Dart
24
star
64
xxx (@DianwodaCompany)

DianwodaCompany

Java
23
star
65
Rafi Bahez (@RafiBahez)

RafiBahez

PHP, JavaScript
22
star
66
Azizurrahman Mohammadi (@AzizurrahmanMohammadi)

AzizurrahmanMohammadi

Java
22
star
67
Rafi Haidari (@rafihaidari)

rafihaidari

HTML, PHP, Hack
22
star
68
Mahdia (@MAHDIA001)

MAHDIA001

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
22
star
69
tamana Balkhi (@tamana-Balkhi)

tamana-Balkhi

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
21
star
70
Aimal Amiri (@aimalamiri)

aimalamiri

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
21
star
71
Ehsan (@ehsanbigzad)

ehsanbigzad

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
21
star
72
Mohammad Waris Fayiz (@fayiz770)

fayiz770

JavaScript, Dart
21
star
73
мя wafi (@mr-wafi)

mr-wafi

Python, HTML, PHP
20
star
74
Elias D. Fazel (@eliasdfazel)

eliasdfazel

Kotlin, Dart, Java
20
star
75
Massoud Sharifi (@MassoudSharifi)

MassoudSharifi

JavaScript, TypeScript
19
star
76
Nasir Rahimi (@mnrafg)

mnrafg

PHP
19
star
77
Sanam Hamza (@sanam453)

sanam453

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
18
star
78
Hamayoun Ali Babur (@Hamayounali)

Hamayounali

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
18
star
79
M.Mustaf Hayat (@mustafahayat)

mustafahayat

C#, JavaScript, Python
17
star
80
Sebghatullah Yusuf (@SebghatYusuf)

SebghatYusuf

Dart, Python
16
star
81
Aalem Daneshyar (@Aalem)

Aalem

Dart
15
star
82
ASR Systems Registry  (@asr-registry)

asr-registry

Java
15
star
83
Ehsan Hasin (@EhsanHasin)

EhsanHasin

Java, Dart, JavaScript
15
star
84
Rohullah Nabavi (@Nabavi2)

Nabavi2

Dart, JavaScript, HTML
14
star
85
Mohammad Asif (@asifazimi)

asifazimi

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
14
star
86
Hamid Reza Sepehr (@HamidRezaSepehr)

HamidRezaSepehr

CSS, HTML
14
star
87
Jumah (@jumahmohammadi)

jumahmohammadi

PHP, Vue, CSS
14
star
88
@SaidShahAhmadi

SaidShahAhmadi

JavaScript, PHP, Python
14
star
89
Humayoon Muhammadi (@Humayoon17)

Humayoon17

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
14
star
90
Walid Mashal (@walid-mashal)

walid-mashal

Python, JavaScript
14
star
91
Wazir Khan (@ahmadzai)

ahmadzai

Java, JavaScript
13
star
92
Tyler (@Thymester)

Thymester

Python, Lua
13
star
93
Shir Danishyar (@Shirhussain)

Shirhussain

Python, HTML, CSS
13
star
94
Obaidullah Ghawsi (@OGhawsi)

OGhawsi

Vue, PHP, JavaScript
13
star
95
Ehsan Ehrari (@Eehrari)

Eehrari

JavaScript
13
star
96
Samiulhaq Chardiwall (@chardiwall)

chardiwall

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
13
star
97
doge (@nobaidu)

nobaidu

JavaScript
13
star
98
Shahzada samir  (@samiramiri88)

samiramiri88

13
star
99
Shokrullah Haqdost (@ShokrullahHaqdost)

ShokrullahHaqdost

HTML, CSS
12
star
100
Mohamad Elyas Nawabi (@elyas-nawabi)

elyas-nawabi

JavaScript, HTML
12
star

Statistics

By location

Kabul 68.6%
Herat 20.1%
Jalalabad 3.1%
Mazar-i-Sharif 3.1%
Kandahar 1.9%
Other 3.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.8%
Python
14.5%
HTML
13.7%
Java
11.1%
PHP
7.7%
Other
28.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Crystal
30
SCSS
83
Lua
85
Dart
87
Vue
98

* More analytics for signed in users.