🇳🇦 Namibia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Namibia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

63

Organizations

5

Repositories

295

Top Rank

Julia, Hack, Solidity

🇳🇦 Made in Namibia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
<<eWɘ>>yn (@Llewellynvdm)

Llewellynvdm

PHP, CSS, Shell
1,092
star
2
Ben-Piet O'Callaghan (@bpocallaghan)

bpocallaghan

PHP, Blade, HTML
701
star
3
Vast Development Method (@vdm-io)

vdm-io

Shell, PHP
467
star
4
Rigo (@rigred)

rigred

C, Arduino, Python
233
star
5
Eckhardt (Kaizen) Dreyer (@Eckhardt-D)

Eckhardt-D

TypeScript, Vue, JavaScript
192
star
6
Marthinus Spangenberg (@m-spangenberg)

m-spangenberg

HTML, Python, Shell
71
star
7
Thomas (@Fox520)

Fox520

Python, Java, Go
65
star
8
Carlos da Costa (@CaloloCosta)

CaloloCosta

JavaScript, Ballerina, Jupyter Notebook
50
star
9
Namibia (@namibia)

namibia

PHP
40
star
10
TylerByte (@TylerByte666)

TylerByte666

CSS
35
star
11
H (@windhooked)

windhooked

Go, C++, C
32
star
12
Ngazetungue Muheue (@Ngazetungue)

Ngazetungue

Python, CSS, JavaScript
31
star
13
Axel Mukwena (@axelmukwena)

axelmukwena

Python
31
star
14
Evert Vorster (@evertvorster)

evertvorster

Shell
20
star
15
William Sengdara (@wilwad)

wilwad

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
19
star
16
Mbaunguraije Tjikuzu (@mtjikuzu)

mtjikuzu

PowerShell, Java, C#
15
star
17
RAOUL BOCK (@RaoulBock)

RaoulBock

JavaScript
15
star
18
Erastus Amunwe (@Amunwe-ENE)

Amunwe-ENE

JavaScript, HTML, Dockerfile
14
star
19
Moureen (@mou-rush)

mou-rush

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
13
star
20
frans nekongo (@frans-nekongo)

frans-nekongo

Python, Java, Dart
12
star
21
Fendler Consulting cc (@FendlerConsulting)

FendlerConsulting

Java
10
star
22
Oh Martin (@ohrionmartin)

ohrionmartin

JavaScript, PHP, Java
9
star
23
Python Namibia (@python-namibia)

python-namibia

CSS, Python
8
star
24
Douglas Mashonganyika (@douglasmasho)

douglasmasho

Java, JavaScript
8
star
25
@Wilhit

Wilhit

Python, Dart, Julia
7
star
26
@NdangiKanime

NdangiKanime

Julia, Jupyter Notebook
7
star
27
Richard Chambula (@rtonata88)

rtonata88

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
7
star
28
Innocent J. Blacius (@i-amolo)

i-amolo

6
star
29
Kaizen Media (@kaizenry)

kaizenry

JavaScript, TypeScript
6
star
30
Joseph Mwatukange (@jpandeinge)

jpandeinge

Jupyter Notebook, Python
6
star
31
Faizel Garoeb (@piccojs)

piccojs

5
star
32
Wilhelmina Onyothi (@Onyothi)

Onyothi

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Clojure
5
star
33
Ramin Hossaini (@raminhossaini)

raminhossaini

PHP
5
star
34
Hubert Mouton (@hpmouton)

hpmouton

HTML, PHP
5
star
35
Heinrich Badenhorst (@heibad)

heibad

PowerShell
4
star
36
Robson (@Kanhalelor)

Kanhalelor

Python, HTML
4
star
37
Carlos Sibalatani (@FearTheBeard95)

FearTheBeard95

JavaScript
4
star
38
Chubo Zeko (@chubozeko)

chubozeko

JavaScript, ShaderLab
4
star
39
Amon Peter (@AmonPeter)

AmonPeter

Shell
3
star
40
Tesh (@Master-Tesh)

Master-Tesh

3
star
41
Festus Abiatar (@abiatarfestus)

abiatarfestus

Python
3
star
42
ihms (@rolandihms)

rolandihms

3
star
43
Mate (@Ngatatue)

Ngatatue

Python
3
star
44
Darius Burger (@dariusburger)

dariusburger

PHP
3
star
45
Kondja Kapenambili (@kondjaMikaelson)

kondjaMikaelson

3
star
46
Pea Ngesheya (@pea94)

pea94

HTML
3
star
47
G Baumeister (@gbaumeister)

gbaumeister

HTML
3
star
48
Fritz Nanab (@FritzNanab)

FritzNanab

3
star
49
@flory

flory

PHP
3
star
50
Dominique (@GeronimoKTT)

GeronimoKTT

PHP
3
star
51
Jeremiya Fekayamla (@myaroot)

myaroot

2
star
52
Blackhearted_wolf (@Blackheartwolf)

Blackheartwolf

C#
2
star
53
Jason Mwenyo (@JasonMwenyo)

JasonMwenyo

HTML, CSS
2
star
54
Rafael (@rrpuente)

rrpuente

Python
2
star
55
Naftal Timotheus (@tnaffh)

tnaffh

2
star
56
Sezare Miguel (@sezare)

sezare

C
2
star
57
Naatwilwe (@naatwilwe)

naatwilwe

2
star
58
Kuna (@Kunaije)

Kunaije

JavaScript
2
star
59
N N Kulobone (@kulobone)

kulobone

PHP
2
star
60
Melkisedek Hamakali (@melkisedek)

melkisedek

Python
2
star
61
Petrus Hishekwa (@phishekwa)

phishekwa

Java
2
star
62
Geraldo K. Fillipus (@geraldokandonga)

geraldokandonga

2
star
63
Jade Rickerts (@Lakendary)

Lakendary

C#
2
star
64
Tuli Amakali (@TuliTokyo)

TuliTokyo

CSS
2
star
65
Mbangula Lameck Amugongo (@Mbangula)

Mbangula

Java, Python
2
star
66
Cal (@CalvinFrancasudo)

CalvinFrancasudo

HTML
2
star
67
Johan Strydom (@KuberKode)

KuberKode

PHP, C#
2
star
68
Nixon\D3v (@NixonD3v)

NixonD3v

0
star

Statistics

By location

Windhoek 83.3%
Swakopmund 8.3%
Walvis Bay 5.6%
Outapi 2.8%

By programing language

Python
17.5%
PHP
17.5%
JavaScript
14.0%
HTML
8.8%
Java
8.8%
Other
33.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Julia
47
Hack
55
Solidity
99
Scala
100
PowerShell
103

* More analytics for signed in users.