πŸ‡―πŸ‡΄ Jordan Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

376

Organizations

16

Repositories

2,276

Top Rank

MATLAB, Swift, CSS

πŸ‡―πŸ‡΄ Made in Jordan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Taiseer Joudeh (@tjoudeh)

tjoudeh

C#, JavaScript, Bicep
2,681
star
2
Askar (@mhaskar)

mhaskar

Python, C, Ruby
2,577
star
3
Talal Alrawajfeh (@TalalAlrawajfeh)

TalalAlrawajfeh

Java, Jupyter Notebook
1,913
star
4
Moayad Al Kouz (@malkouz)

malkouz

Swift
1,159
star
5
Ahmad AlSofi (@Ahmadalsofi)

Ahmadalsofi

Swift
865
star
6
Moath Maharmeh (@iomoath)

iomoath

Python, C#, YARA
701
star
7
Hussein Ryalat (@hussc)

hussc

Swift
579
star
8
Ali Hamdi Ali Fadel (@AliOsm)

AliOsm

Python, Ruby, JavaScript
555
star
9
Ala'a Mezian (@AlaaMezian)

AlaaMezian

Java, JavaScript
519
star
10
mohammad.afaneh92 (@afaneh92)

afaneh92

Makefile, C, Shell
401
star
11
Bashar Shami (@basharbme)

basharbme

Jupyter Notebook, Kotlin, Java
378
star
12
Tamer Tahamoqa (@tamerthamoqa)

tamerthamoqa

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
367
star
13
Ahmad M. Zawawi (@azawawi)

azawawi

Perl 6, Raku, Swift
334
star
14
Ibrahim Shamma (@IbrahimShamma99)

IbrahimShamma99

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
280
star
15
Zeid Rashwani (@zrashwani)

zrashwani

PHP
268
star
16
Ahmad Mostafa (@z3by)

z3by

Vue, JavaScript, CSS
266
star
17
Talal Majali (@talalmajali)

talalmajali

JavaScript
263
star
18
Saif Alaqqad (@SaifAqqad)

SaifAqqad

AutoHotkey, C#, JavaScript
236
star
19
Yahya Odeh  (@YahyaOdeh)

YahyaOdeh

Java
234
star
20
Skull (@skkuull)

skkuull

Lua, JavaScript, C++
228
star
21
Bilal Sammour (@bilalsammour)

bilalsammour

Java, C#
220
star
22
Osama Yousef (@Osama-Yousef)

Osama-Yousef

Python, JavaScript, CSS
212
star
23
Adel Nasim Adel Suleiman (@Adel-Nasim)

Adel-Nasim

JavaScript
171
star
24
Osama (@OsamaJBR)

OsamaJBR

Python, Shell, Go
165
star
25
Mohamed Hamdan (@mnayef95)

mnayef95

Java, Kotlin, Python
157
star
26
Moski Doski (@moski)

moski

Ruby, JavaScript, Erlang
154
star
27
Mamod Mehyar (@mamod)

mamod

Perl, JavaScript, C
153
star
28
Mohammad Al Jadallah (@mohammadjadallah)

mohammadjadallah

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
151
star
29
Ayman Jabr (@AymanJabr)

AymanJabr

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
137
star
30
Rajab Natshah (@Natshah)

Natshah

C++, Twig, Shell
137
star
31
Yazan Dabain (@yazd)

yazd

D, Python, C++
132
star
32
Sanad abujbra (@sanadwj)

sanadwj

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
129
star
33
Emad Alzoubi (@emad-aldeen)

emad-aldeen

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
123
star
34
@Technawi

Technawi

112
star
35
Mohammed Abu-Taleb (@mohatb)

mohatb

Shell, Go
107
star
36
Edouard Legoupil (@Edouard-Legoupil)

Edouard-Legoupil

R, HTML, CSS
90
star
37
Anas Alhasani (@AnasAlhasani)

AnasAlhasani

Swift, Makefile
88
star
38
Majd Alkilany (@majdalkilany)

majdalkilany

JavaScript, Python, CSS
76
star
39
Mohammad Noor Abu Khleif (@mohnoor94)

mohnoor94

Java, Scala, Ruby
70
star
40
Mohammad Anwar AL-Nemrawi (@Mohammadnim123)

Mohammadnim123

Python, CSS, HTML
70
star
41
shamaseen (@mshamaseen)

mshamaseen

PHP, JavaScript
68
star
42
Khaled Al-Ansari (@KhaledElAnsari)

KhaledElAnsari

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
64
star
43
Omar Al-Ithawi (@OmarIthawi)

OmarIthawi

JavaScript, Python, HTML
58
star
44
Matthew Vincent (@neshmi)

neshmi

Ruby, Go, Python
54
star
45
Mohammad Abu Mattar (@MKAbuMattar)

MKAbuMattar

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
52
star
46
Laith Younes (@Yawanseh)

Yawanseh

TypeScript
52
star
47
Mohammad Fasha (@msfasha)

msfasha

Java, Python, Dart
52
star
48
Yousef Wadi (@ywadi)

ywadi

JavaScript, Go, C++
52
star
49
Husam Bilal (@husam212)

husam212

Python, JavaScript
51
star
50
Shaker Qawasmi (@sqawasmi)

sqawasmi

Shell, Perl, Dockerfile
50
star
51
Ibrahim Rahhal (@Ibrahimrahhal)

Ibrahimrahhal

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
49
star
52
Waleed Yaseen (@waleedyaseen)

waleedyaseen

Java
48
star
53
Baraa Al-Masri (@mbaraa)

mbaraa

Go, C++, Shell
48
star
54
Mayyadah Shehadeh (@MayyadahShehadeh)

MayyadahShehadeh

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
46
star
55
Mostafa Fayyad-DE (@Mostafa-DE)

Mostafa-DE

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
45
star
56
Hazem Huzayen (@cnblackxp)

cnblackxp

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
45
star
57
Mohammad S. Jaber (@msjaber)

msjaber

Vue
42
star
58
Ammar Al-Khawaldeh (@ammardev)

ammardev

PHP, Shell, Dockerfile
40
star
59
Ahmad K. Bawaneh (@vegegoku)

vegegoku

Java
40
star
60
Sinan Taifour (@sinantaifour)

sinantaifour

Ruby, JavaScript
39
star
61
abdulelah (@abdulelahxd)

abdulelahxd

JavaScript, Python, HTML
38
star
62
Hamza Hajeir (@HamzaHajeir)

HamzaHajeir

C++, JavaScript, C
36
star
63
Ayah Ramahi (@AyahRamahi)

AyahRamahi

HTML, Python, C++
35
star
64
Moutaz Al Khatib (@muotaz)

muotaz

PHP
33
star
65
Anas Almomany (@AnasAlmomany)

AnasAlmomany

Swift
32
star
66
Joseph Botros (@josephwasily)

josephwasily

HTML, C#, TypeScript
32
star
67
Al-Mothafar Al-Hasan (@almothafar)

almothafar

Java
32
star
68
Shatha Faisal (@shathasmadi)

shathasmadi

Java, JavaScript, CSS
31
star
69
Khalid Alabdullah (@khalidalabdullah)

khalidalabdullah

JavaScript
31
star
70
yazan alshekha (@yazan-alshekha)

yazan-alshekha

JavaScript, CSS, Python
31
star
71
Roaa Mustafa (@RoaaMustafa)

RoaaMustafa

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
30
star
72
Jafar Abo Nada (@Updatelap)

Updatelap

Python
30
star
73
Anas AbuGhalieh (@AnasAGc)

AnasAGc

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
30
star
74
Mohammad Alazzam (@MohdAzzam)

MohdAzzam

JavaScript, EJS, PHP
30
star
75
ayman  attieh (@aymanattieh77)

aymanattieh77

Dart
29
star
76
Alaa Badran (@alaabadran)

alaabadran

JavaScript, Shell
29
star
77
Abdulhadi Abu-Shamleh (@Abdelhadi92)

Abdelhadi92

Python, PHP, JavaScript
28
star
78
Ali Mohammad (@LinuxDevil)

LinuxDevil

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
28
star
79
Mohammed Aljezawi (@mohammedX6)

mohammedX6

Java, Dart, C#
27
star
80
Mohammad Farhan (@mehmetfarhan)

mehmetfarhan

C, Swift
27
star
81
Mohammad Shehadeh (@mohammadshhadeh)

mohammadshhadeh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
27
star
82
Sam.Z.D (@samerzmd)

samerzmd

Java, Go, Ruby
27
star
83
Yahia Qous (@yahiaqous)

yahiaqous

JavaScript, Python, C#
26
star
84
Brandon Copeland (@Bcopeland64)

Bcopeland64

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Roff
24
star
85
Ammar Aldwayma (@Ammarnassar)

Ammarnassar

PHP
24
star
86
Abdullah Al-Faqeir (@AbdullahFaqeir)

AbdullahFaqeir

JavaScript, PHP, Python
23
star
87
Mohammad AbuEssa (@MohammedAbuEssa)

MohammedAbuEssa

JavaScript, HTML, EJS
23
star
88
Abedalraheem (@Asaqa988)

Asaqa988

HTML, Java, C++
22
star
89
Raed Ghazal (@RaedGhazal)

RaedGhazal

Dart, Java, Kotlin
21
star
90
Malik Turk (@ngTurk)

ngTurk

HTML, Vue
21
star
91
Aizen (@alaaalbayed)

alaaalbayed

JavaScript, Python, HTML
20
star
92
@bayan1987

bayan1987

20
star
93
Zaid Sallam (@zaidsallam10)

zaidsallam10

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
20
star
94
Ammar Halees (@AmmarHalees)

AmmarHalees

JavaScript
20
star
95
Ashraf Sada (@AshrafSada)

AshrafSada

C#, CSS, JavaScript
20
star
96
Hamza Abdulrahman (@Hamza-Abdulrahman)

Hamza-Abdulrahman

Python
20
star
97
Deya Eddin (@deyaeddin)

deyaeddin

HTML, HCL, Go
20
star
98
Mohammed Amarnah (@mohammedamarnah)

mohammedamarnah

JavaScript, Ruby, C++
19
star
99
Abdulrahman Zeineddin (@aboudzein)

aboudzein

Python, CSS, JavaScript
19
star
100
Tamim Hamoudi (@thamudi)

thamudi

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
18
star

Statistics

By location

Amman 94.0%
Irbid 3.9%
Ajloun 0.5%
Zarqa 0.5%
Ash-Shajarah 0.3%
Other 0.8%

By programing language

PHP
16.7%
HTML
16.7%
JavaScript
16.7%
Go
8.3%
Lua
8.3%
Other
33.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MATLAB
79
Swift
80
CSS
89
Jupyter Notebook
91
Objective-C
91

* More analytics for signed in users.