🇧🇦 Bosnia and Herzegovina Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Bosnia and Herzegovina who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

644

Organizations

24

Repositories

3,279

Top Rank

C#, Rust, Vue

🇧🇦 Made in Bosnia and Herzegovina Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Adnan Hajdarević (@adnanh)

adnanh

Go, JavaScript, CSS
10,089
star
2
Aleksandar Todorović (@inputsh)

inputsh

CSS, Python, HTML
7,639
star
3
Elvir Brkić (@elvirbrk)

elvirbrk

C#
3,768
star
4
Boris Djurdjevic (@borisdj)

borisdj

C#, Shell
3,626
star
5
Emir Ribić (@ribice)

ribice

Go, JavaScript, CSS
2,723
star
6
Vlado Tesanovic (@vladotesanovic)

vladotesanovic

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,884
star
7
Denis Badurina (@enisdenjo)

enisdenjo

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
1,839
star
8
Adnan Rahić (@adnanrahic)

adnanrahic

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
1,661
star
9
İhsan Işık (@xiprox)

xiprox

Java, Kotlin, Dart
1,650
star
10
Nenad Golubovic (@nenadg)

nenadg

JavaScript, Shell
1,092
star
11
Codaxy (@codaxy)

codaxy

JavaScript, C#, CSS
1,076
star
12
@MS-WEB-BN

MS-WEB-BN

Shell, HTML
1,055
star
13
Alen Komljen (@komljen)

komljen

Shell, Dockerfile, Ruby
957
star
14
Marko Cerovac (@marko-cerovac)

marko-cerovac

Lua
937
star
15
@mrakodol

mrakodol

PHP
897
star
16
Adnan Ademovic (@adnanademovic)

adnanademovic

Rust, JavaScript, RobotFramework
760
star
17
Amer Hukić (@amerhukic)

amerhukic

Swift
689
star
18
Ensar Sarajčić (@esensar)

esensar

Java, Lua, Kotlin
627
star
19
Alija Bobija (@abobija)

abobija

C, Lua, C#
474
star
20
Boris Trivic (@vatri)

vatri

Java, PHP
387
star
21
Sakib Hadžiavdić (@sake92)

sake92

Scala, Java, Shell
375
star
22
Vladimir Cicovic (@vladimircicovic)

vladimircicovic

Python, Shell
346
star
23
Sanel Deljkic (@dsanel)

dsanel

JavaScript
343
star
24
Srdjan (@pyropy)

pyropy

Python, Rust, JavaScript
321
star
25
SamirH (@SamirHodzic)

SamirHodzic

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
302
star
26
Nadir Badnjevic (@nadirbad)

nadirbad

C#, JavaScript
300
star
27
Jasmin Begic (@jasminb)

jasminb

Java
277
star
28
toni-dev (@Toni-d-e-v)

Toni-d-e-v

Python, HTML, Shell
267
star
29
Miroslav Popovic (@miroslavpopovic)

miroslavpopovic

C#, HTML, JavaScript
266
star
30
Admer (@Admer456)

Admer456

C++, C#, CMake
250
star
31
Anur Bašić (@bashovski)

bashovski

PHP, Pawn, Go
230
star
32
Aleksa Majkić (@AleksaMCode)

AleksaMCode

C#, Python, Lua
228
star
33
Kenan Klisura (@kklisura)

kklisura

Java, Python, TypeScript
228
star
34
Kerim Čamdžić (@Nbc66)

Nbc66

CSS, C++, Python
223
star
35
Adnan Kičin (@TheAdnan)

TheAdnan

JavaScript, PHP, Rust
205
star
36
Nedim (@nedimf)

nedimf

Python, V, PHP
202
star
37
Atlantbh (@ATLANTBH)

ATLANTBH

Java, Ruby, HTML
197
star
38
Said Rašinlić (@SaidRasinlic)

SaidRasinlic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
192
star
39
Marko Stijak (@mstijak)

mstijak

JavaScript, C#
185
star
40
Benjamin Beganović (@beganovich)

beganovich

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
180
star
41
Admir Hodzic (@admirhodzic)

admirhodzic

JavaScript, C++, PHP
178
star
42
@vernes

vernes

PHP
150
star
43
INNOVIC (@Innovic-io)

Innovic-io

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
144
star
44
Branimir Malesevic (@penumbra23)

penumbra23

Rust, C#, ShaderLab
138
star
45
Almir Vuk (@almirvuk)

almirvuk

C#, HTML, CSS
136
star
46
Omer Ramić (@C-REMO)

C-REMO

Python
125
star
47
Ernad Husremović (@hernad)

hernad

Shell, C++, JavaScript
123
star
48
Haris Dautović (@dautovicharis)

dautovicharis

Kotlin
122
star
49
RUBICON (@rubiconba)

rubiconba

Kotlin, JavaScript, C#
122
star
50
Ajdin Ahmetovic (@ajdinahmetovic)

ajdinahmetovic

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
121
star
51
Miroslav Vidović (@miroslavvidovic)

miroslavvidovic

Shell, C, PHP
118
star
52
Bojan, Muhamed, Rustam, Egor (@DelNov)

DelNov

Fortran, Glyph
104
star
53
Klika.ba (@klikaba)

klikaba

Groovy, Ruby, Kotlin
102
star
54
Kemal Žigović (@Kvark900)

Kvark900

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
102
star
55
Goran Marić (@GocaMaric)

GocaMaric

Go, Python, Java
102
star
56
Kerim Imamovic (@kimamovic21)

kimamovic21

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
96
star
57
Kloopko (@kloopko)

kloopko

PHP
91
star
58
Goran Jakovljevic (@goranefbl)

goranefbl

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
90
star
59
Miroslav Maksimovic (@miki995)

miki995

TypeScript, C#, JavaScript
84
star
60
Amar Sahinovic (@amarsahinovic)

amarsahinovic

Python, CSS, HTML
81
star
61
Dženan Džafić (@WorldWideWest)

WorldWideWest

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C#
78
star
62
Admir Sabanovic (@criticalbh)

criticalbh

TypeScript, HTML, Dart
76
star
63
Igor Ilic (@gigili)

gigili

PHP, Dart, Vue
73
star
64
Zaharije Pasalic (@zpasal)

zpasal

Ruby, Java, Processing
73
star
65
Edin Omeragic (@edin)

edin

PHP, C++, TypeScript
70
star
66
@kemo

kemo

PHP
69
star
67
Zoran Petrović (@zoran-petrovic-87)

zoran-petrovic-87

Shell, JavaScript, Python
69
star
68
Emir Softić (@emchooo)

emchooo

PHP
69
star
69
Damir Bolic (@bolicd)

bolicd

C#
67
star
70
@vaktija

vaktija

C#, JavaScript, Dart
67
star
71
Edin Purkovic (@edin-purkovic)

edin-purkovic

C++
65
star
72
Nemanja Djurcic (@daVinci13)

daVinci13

Python, Astro
62
star
73
Dusko Bajic (@bajicdusko)

bajicdusko

Java, Kotlin, Dart
61
star
74
@Uraharadono

Uraharadono

C#, JavaScript, Vue
61
star
75
@omchiii

omchiii

Dart
60
star
76
Izet Mulalic (@kallefrombosnia)

kallefrombosnia

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
60
star
77
Ermin Cahtarevic (@ermin-cahtarevic)

ermin-cahtarevic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
60
star
78
Mladen Golo (@kernel-dev)

kernel-dev

C, Python, TypeScript
59
star
79
Amar Ćatović (@amarcatovic)

amarcatovic

C#, JavaScript, HTML
58
star
80
Muhamed (@muhamed-didovic)

muhamed-didovic

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
57
star
81
Bojan Gvozderac (@BojanGvozderac)

BojanGvozderac

JavaScript, HTML
57
star
82
Saša Savić (@saleone)

saleone

Python, JavaScript, Rust
55
star
83
Samir Kahvedzic (@SKaDiZZ)

SKaDiZZ

TypeScript, Kotlin, JavaScript
55
star
84
Dejan Lukić (@xdeyyan)

xdeyyan

C
53
star
85
Eldar (@eldarc)

eldarc

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
53
star
86
Edin Šahbaz (@edinSahbaz)

edinSahbaz

C#, JavaScript, Python
53
star
87
Edin Mujagic (@edin-m)

edin-m

JavaScript, C++, C
52
star
88
@thesevenq

thesevenq

Java, Lua, JavaScript
52
star
89
Seid M (@seidme)

seidme

TypeScript, JavaScript
51
star
90
Dzanan Ganic (@DzananGanic)

DzananGanic

Go, Swift
49
star
91
Grisha (@grishatop1)

grishatop1

Python, JavaScript, HTML
49
star
92
knowhow ERP (@knowhow)

knowhow

Shell, JavaScript, C++
49
star
93
Sulejman Sarajlija (@Sulejman)

Sulejman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
48
star
94
Dogan Kurt (@dodobyte)

dodobyte

Go, C, Python
48
star
95
@ado1928

ado1928

Java, Python, JavaScript
47
star
96
Djordje Ristic (@RisticDjordje)

RisticDjordje

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Kotlin
47
star
97
Edin Dzabija (@edindzabija)

edindzabija

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
47
star
98
Zoran Pavlovic (@Zookey)

Zookey

Java, Clojure
46
star
99
Tinky (@Tinky124)

Tinky124

Lua
46
star
100
Selim Salihovic (@SelimSalihovic)

SelimSalihovic

JavaScript, CSS, Swift
45
star

Statistics

By location

Sarajevo 56.0%
Banja Luka 12.6%
Mostar 8.6%
Tuzla 4.9%
Doboj 1.5%
Other 16.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.0%
TypeScript
10.3%
Python
9.5%
Java
8.6%
HTML
7.4%
Other
36.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
73
Rust
73
Vue
75
Objective-C
78
Go
80

* More analytics for signed in users.