🇧🇦 Bosnia and Herzegovina Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Bosnia and Herzegovina who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

627

Organizations

24

Repositories

3,237

Top Rank

C#, Vue, Rust

🇧🇦 Made in Bosnia and Herzegovina Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Adnan Hajdarević (@adnanh)

adnanh

Go, JavaScript, CSS
9,611
star
2
Aleksandar Todorović (@inputsh)

inputsh

CSS, Python, HTML
7,500
star
3
Elvir Brkić (@elvirbrk)

elvirbrk

C#
3,723
star
4
Boris Djurdjevic (@borisdj)

borisdj

C#, Shell
3,120
star
5
Emir Ribić (@ribice)

ribice

Go, CSS, JavaScript
2,699
star
6
Vlado Tesanovic (@vladotesanovic)

vladotesanovic

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,887
star
7
Denis Badurina (@enisdenjo)

enisdenjo

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
1,839
star
8
Adnan Rahić (@adnanrahic)

adnanrahic

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,658
star
9
İhsan Işık (@xiprox)

xiprox

Kotlin, Java, Dart
1,650
star
10
Nenad Golubovic (@nenadg)

nenadg

JavaScript, Shell
1,091
star
11
Codaxy (@codaxy)

codaxy

JavaScript, C#, CSS
1,076
star
12
@MS-WEB-BN

MS-WEB-BN

Shell, HTML
1,030
star
13
Alen Komljen (@komljen)

komljen

Shell, Dockerfile, Ruby
948
star
14
@mrakodol

mrakodol

PHP
899
star
15
Marko Cerovac (@marko-cerovac)

marko-cerovac

Lua
824
star
16
Adnan Ademovic (@adnanademovic)

adnanademovic

Rust, JavaScript, RobotFramework
730
star
17
Amer Hukić (@amerhukic)

amerhukic

Swift
683
star
18
Ensar Sarajčić (@esensar)

esensar

Java, Lua, Rust
519
star
19
Alija Bobija (@abobija)

abobija

Lua, C, C#
444
star
20
Boris Trivic (@vatri)

vatri

Java, PHP
367
star
21
Vladimir Cicovic (@vladimircicovic)

vladimircicovic

Python, Shell
344
star
22
Sanel Deljkic (@dsanel)

dsanel

JavaScript
334
star
23
Sakib Hadžiavdić (@sake92)

sake92

Scala, Java, Shell
333
star
24
Srdjan (@pyropy)

pyropy

Python, Go, TypeScript
320
star
25
SamirH (@SamirHodzic)

SamirHodzic

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
302
star
26
Jasmin Begic (@jasminb)

jasminb

Java
276
star
27
Miroslav Popovic (@miroslavpopovic)

miroslavpopovic

C#, HTML, JavaScript
259
star
28
toni-dev (@Toni-d-e-v)

Toni-d-e-v

Python, HTML, Shell
229
star
29
Kenan Klisura (@kklisura)

kklisura

Java, TypeScript, Python
228
star
30
Aleksa Majkić (@AleksaMCode)

AleksaMCode

C#, PowerShell, Java
228
star
31
Anur Bašić (@bashovski)

bashovski

PHP, JavaScript, Pawn
227
star
32
Adnan Kičin (@TheAdnan)

TheAdnan

JavaScript, PHP, Rust
205
star
33
Admer (@Admer456)

Admer456

C++, C#, CMake
197
star
34
Atlantbh (@ATLANTBH)

ATLANTBH

Java, Ruby, JavaScript
196
star
35
Nedim (@nedimf)

nedimf

Python, Kotlin, PHP
192
star
36
Said Rašinlić (@SaidRasinlic)

SaidRasinlic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
191
star
37
Kerim Čamdžić (@Nbc66)

Nbc66

C++, HTML, C#
187
star
38
Nadir Badnjevic (@nadirbad)

nadirbad

JavaScript, C#
187
star
39
Marko Stijak (@mstijak)

mstijak

JavaScript, C#
185
star
40
Benjamin Beganović (@beganovich)

beganovich

PHP, TypeScript, HTML
175
star
41
Admir Hodzic (@admirhodzic)

admirhodzic

JavaScript, PHP, Java
169
star
42
@vernes

vernes

PHP
150
star
43
INNOVIC (@Innovic-io)

Innovic-io

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
141
star
44
Branimir Malesevic (@penumbra23)

penumbra23

Rust, C#, ShaderLab
138
star
45
Almir Vuk (@almirvuk)

almirvuk

C#, HTML, CSS
135
star
46
Omer Ramić (@C-REMO)

C-REMO

Python
126
star
47
Ernad Husremović (@hernad)

hernad

Shell, C++, JavaScript
123
star
48
RUBICON (@rubiconba)

rubiconba

JavaScript, Kotlin, C#
120
star
49
Miroslav Vidović (@miroslavvidovic)

miroslavvidovic

Shell, C, PowerShell
118
star
50
Ajdin Ahmetovic (@ajdinahmetovic)

ajdinahmetovic

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
116
star
51
Klika.ba (@klikaba)

klikaba

Groovy, Ruby, Dart
99
star
52
Kerim Imamovic (@kimamovic21)

kimamovic21

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
95
star
53
Kemal Žigović (@Kvark900)

Kvark900

JavaScript, Java, Kotlin
92
star
54
Kloopko (@kloopko)

kloopko

PHP
92
star
55
Goran Marić (@GocaMaric)

GocaMaric

Go, Python, Java
83
star
56
Bojan, Muhamed, Rustam, Egor (@DelNov)

DelNov

Glyph, Fortran
82
star
57
Amar Sahinovic (@amarsahinovic)

amarsahinovic

Python, HTML, CSS
81
star
58
Admir Sabanovic (@criticalbh)

criticalbh

TypeScript, HTML, Java
75
star
59
Zaharije Pasalic (@zpasal)

zpasal

Java, Ruby, Assembly
73
star
60
@kemo

kemo

PHP
72
star
61
Igor Ilic (@gigili)

gigili

PHP, Vue, TypeScript
72
star
62
Edin Omeragic (@edin)

edin

PHP, C++, TypeScript
70
star
63
Goran Jakovljevic (@goranefbl)

goranefbl

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
70
star
64
Emir Softić (@emchooo)

emchooo

PHP
69
star
65
ArmiN JašareviĆ (@home-22)

home-22

Dart, HTML
67
star
66
Damir Bolic (@bolicd)

bolicd

C#
66
star
67
@vaktija

vaktija

JavaScript, C#, Swift
66
star
68
Zoran Petrović (@zoran-petrovic-87)

zoran-petrovic-87

Shell, Python, JavaScript
66
star
69
Edin Purkovic (@edin-purkovic)

edin-purkovic

C++
65
star
70
Miroslav Maksimovic (@miki995)

miki995

TypeScript, C#, Python
63
star
71
Izet Mulalic (@kallefrombosnia)

kallefrombosnia

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
61
star
72
Dusko Bajic (@bajicdusko)

bajicdusko

Java, Kotlin, Dart
61
star
73
@omchiii

omchiii

Dart
60
star
74
Ermin Cahtarevic (@ermin-cahtarevic)

ermin-cahtarevic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
60
star
75
Nemanja Djurcic (@daVinci13)

daVinci13

Python
59
star
76
Dženan Džafić (@WorldWideWest)

WorldWideWest

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C#
58
star
77
Amar Ćatović (@amarcatovic)

amarcatovic

C#, JavaScript, HTML
58
star
78
Bojan Gvozderac (@BojanGvozderac)

BojanGvozderac

JavaScript, HTML
57
star
79
Samir Kahvedzic (@SKaDiZZ)

SKaDiZZ

TypeScript, JavaScript, Kotlin
55
star
80
Saša Savić (@saleone)

saleone

JavaScript, Python, Rust
55
star
81
Eldar (@eldarc)

eldarc

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
52
star
82
Muhamed (@muhamed-didovic)

muhamed-didovic

JavaScript, PHP
52
star
83
Edin Mujagic (@edin-m)

edin-m

JavaScript, C++, C
52
star
84
Seid M (@seidme)

seidme

TypeScript, JavaScript
51
star
85
Dogan Kurt (@dodobyte)

dodobyte

Go, C, Python
49
star
86
Dzanan Ganic (@DzananGanic)

DzananGanic

Swift, Go
49
star
87
Sulejman Sarajlija (@Sulejman)

Sulejman

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
49
star
88
knowhow ERP (@knowhow)

knowhow

Shell, JavaScript, C++
49
star
89
Edin Dzabija (@edindzabija)

edindzabija

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
47
star
90
Grisha (@grishatop1)

grishatop1

Python, JavaScript, Rust
47
star
91
Tinky (@Tinky124)

Tinky124

Lua
46
star
92
@Uraharadono

Uraharadono

C#, Vue, JavaScript
46
star
93
Djordje Ristic (@RisticDjordje)

RisticDjordje

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
46
star
94
Zoran Pavlovic (@Zookey)

Zookey

Clojure, Java
46
star
95
Selim Salihovic (@SelimSalihovic)

SelimSalihovic

JavaScript, PHP, Swift
45
star
96
@ado1928

ado1928

Python, Java, JavaScript
45
star
97
Adnan Sabanovic (@asabanovic)

asabanovic

JavaScript, PHP
44
star
98
Nihad Delic (@d3xt3r2909)

d3xt3r2909

Dart
44
star
99
Programer.ba (@Programer-ba)

Programer-ba

HTML, Sass, JavaScript
44
star
100
Muhamed Halilovic (@reuf)

reuf

JavaScript, Python, HTML
43
star

Statistics

By location

Sarajevo 55.5%
Banja Luka 13.1%
Mostar 8.5%
Tuzla 4.8%
Doboj 1.5%
Other 16.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.1%
Python
10.8%
TypeScript
9.6%
Java
8.8%
HTML
6.7%
Other
37.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
73
Vue
74
Rust
75
Objective-C
75
Dart
79

* More analytics for signed in users.