🇲🇰 North Macedonia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the North Macedonia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

440

Organizations

24

Repositories

2,666

Top Rank

C#, Objective-C, Swift

🇲🇰 Made in North Macedonia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Gabriel Dimitrievski (@gabrieldim)

gabrieldim

Java, JavaScript, HTML
4,873
star
2
Meto Trajkovski (@MTrajK)

MTrajK

JavaScript, C#, Python
3,414
star
3
Zoran Pandovski (@ZoranPandovski)

ZoranPandovski

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
2,047
star
4
Erit Islami (@eritislami)

eritislami

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,725
star
5
 ViksaaSkool  (@ViksaaSkool)

ViksaaSkool

Java, Kotlin, HTML
1,028
star
6
Sasho Jadrovski (@sasojadrovski)

sasojadrovski

Swift
967
star
7
@AdaptiveScale

AdaptiveScale

Java, Python, HTML
711
star
8
Risto Stevcev (@Risto-Stevcev)

Risto-Stevcev

JavaScript, OCaml, PureScript
648
star
9
@doxout

doxout

JavaScript, TypeScript
594
star
10
Netcetera (@netceteragroup)

netceteragroup

Java, JavaScript, Swift
560
star
11
Jovan Jovanovski (@yoshimkd)

yoshimkd

Swift, JavaScript
536
star
12
Stefan Aleksovski (@sAleksovski)

sAleksovski

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
431
star
13
Ozkan Selcuk (@EienMosu)

EienMosu

JavaScript, Python, HTML
340
star
14
Martin Mitrevski (@martinmitrevski)

martinmitrevski

Swift
334
star
15
Bojan Petkovski (@object505)

object505

CSS, JavaScript
325
star
16
Дамјан Георгиевски (@gdamjan)

gdamjan

Python, JavaScript, Erlang
307
star
17
Angjelko Miloshevski (@angjelkom)

angjelkom

Dart, Java, JavaScript
304
star
18
Web Factory LLC (@webfactorymk)

webfactorymk

TypeScript, Dart, Swift
288
star
19
Vasil Vangelovski (@vvangelovski)

vvangelovski

Python
280
star
20
Ilija Matoski (@ilijamt)

ilijamt

Go, Java, JavaScript
278
star
21
Nuri Lacka (@Nuri1977)

Nuri1977

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
277
star
22
Dalibor Nasevic (@dalibor)

dalibor

Ruby, JavaScript, SCSS
260
star
23
Boro Sitnikovski (@bor0)

bor0

C, PHP, TeX
260
star
24
Nikola Despotoski (@NikolaDespotoski)

NikolaDespotoski

Java, Kotlin
257
star
25
Filip Dimitrovski (@fikisipi)

fikisipi

Python, Java, C
227
star
26
Stojan Dimitrovski (@hf)

hf

Go, Java, Kotlin
204
star
27
Kristijan Jankoski (@kjanko)

kjanko

PHP, Python
202
star
28
Kristijan Gjoshev (@Crypter)

Crypter

C++
188
star
29
Blagoja Evkoski (@bevkoski)

bevkoski

Java, C#, JavaScript
154
star
30
Lucky Media (@lucky-media)

lucky-media

JavaScript, Antlers, CSS
149
star
31
SEDC Code Academy (@sedc-codecademy)

sedc-codecademy

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
148
star
32
Darko Stojkovski (@macstr1k3r)

macstr1k3r

TypeScript
132
star
33
Darko Grozdanovski (@darko1002001)

darko1002001

Java, JavaScript, Python
129
star
34
Martin Wood-Mitrovski (@Normalised)

Normalised

JavaScript, Java, C++
128
star
35
Stefan (@StefanAleksik)

StefanAleksik

JavaScript, Python, HTML
123
star
36
Ognen Ivanovski (@ognen)

ognen

Ruby, Swift
122
star
37
Vasil Vasilev (@vasilmkd)

vasilmkd

Scala, Go, Python
119
star
38
Matej Plavevski (@MatejMecka)

MatejMecka

Python, JavaScript, CSS
118
star
39
Aleksandar (@Exunys)

Exunys

Lua, JavaScript, Python
109
star
40
Oliver Trajceski (@SchnapsterDog)

SchnapsterDog

Vue, JavaScript, TypeScript
107
star
41
Vilijan Monev (@Vilijan)

Vilijan

Python, Swift, Jupyter Notebook
105
star
42
#skopjehacklab (@skopjehacklab)

skopjehacklab

JavaScript, Python, HTML
100
star
43
Aleksandar (@AtanasovAleksandar)

AtanasovAleksandar

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
93
star
44
@OciXCrom

OciXCrom

Pawn, SourcePawn, Hack
89
star
45
Kristijan Trajkovski (@FREEZX)

FREEZX

JavaScript, C#, Java
89
star
46
Alek Angelov (@alekangelov)

alekangelov

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
85
star
47
Zoran Shefot Bogoevski (@KalimeroMK)

KalimeroMK

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
81
star
48
Marko Spasenovski (@dev-marko)

dev-marko

JavaScript, C#, Dart
80
star
49
Dushko Jordanovski (@skid)

skid

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
75
star
50
Emit Knowledge (@EmitKnowledge)

EmitKnowledge

C#
70
star
51
Georgi Stanojevski (@glisha)

glisha

JavaScript, Python, Lua
70
star
52
Blagojce Bill Kolicoski (@bkolicoski)

bkolicoski

C++, PHP
67
star
53
@MartinStamenkovski

MartinStamenkovski

Swift, Java, Kotlin
64
star
54
Branislav Gerazov (@gerazov)

gerazov

Python, Lua, Vim Script
64
star
55
Petar Stevovski (@pstevovski)

pstevovski

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
63
star
56
Bosko (@zosko)

zosko

C++, Objective-C, Swift
61
star
57
Hristijan Stevanoski (@hstevanoski)

hstevanoski

JavaScript
61
star
58
ivanj (@IvanJasenov)

IvanJasenov

C#
60
star
59
Kostadin Ristovski (@kosta93)

kosta93

Python
60
star
60
Stefan Timovski (@Timovski)

Timovski

C#, TypeScript
59
star
61
Mario Talevski (@MarioTalevski)

MarioTalevski

C++
58
star
62
Emir Osmanoski (@emir01)

emir01

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
57
star
63
Danilo Najkov (@dani2221)

dani2221

JavaScript, Python, C#
57
star
64
Dino Angelov (@dangelov)

dangelov

Python, Go
54
star
65
Igor Koloski (@igorkol91)

igorkol91

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
54
star
66
Sashe Klechkovski (@saskodh)

saskodh

TypeScript, JavaScript
54
star
67
Andrej T. (@whoeverest)

whoeverest

Python, JavaScript, Haskell
53
star
68
Gorjan Shukov (@sukov)

sukov

Swift
48
star
69
Goce Mitevski (@gocemitevski)

gocemitevski

CSS, HTML, SCSS
48
star
70
Jeton Thaçi (@jeton-th)

jeton-th

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
48
star
71
Nasi (@njofce)

njofce

Java, TypeScript
46
star
72
Goran Nushkov (@nushkovg)

nushkovg

Python
45
star
73
Филип Арсовски (@arsovskidev)

arsovskidev

PHP, JavaScript, Python
45
star
74
Kostadin Bajalcaliev (@kbajalc)

kbajalc

TypeScript, JavaScript
44
star
75
Dragan Sahpaski (@dragansah)

dragansah

Java, C
43
star
76
Andrej Stevkovski (@stevandrej)

stevandrej

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
43
star
77
Konstantin Sivakov (@tino097)

tino097

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
41
star
78
Stefan Andonov (@stefanandonov)

stefanandonov

Java, C++, C
41
star
79
Talevski Igor (@talevskiigor)

talevskiigor

PHP
40
star
80
Andrej (@aacevski)

aacevski

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
40
star
81
Stevche Radevski (@sradevski)

sradevski

JavaScript, Java, HTML
37
star
82
Stefan Kondinski (@kondinskis)

kondinskis

Rust, Python
37
star
83
Konstantin Bogdanoski (@Konstantin-Bogdanoski)

Konstantin-Bogdanoski

Java, JavaScript, C#
37
star
84
Kiril Zelenkovski  (@zelenkastiot)

zelenkastiot

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
36
star
85
Dark-1 (@dark-1-games)

dark-1-games

C#
36
star
86
Davor Minchorov (@davorminchorov)

davorminchorov

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
36
star
87
Dejan Bogatinovski (@Bogatinovski)

Bogatinovski

HTML, C#, JavaScript
35
star
88
Daniel Kalevski (@kalevski)

kalevski

JavaScript
34
star
89
Rabit Ebibi (@rabit1977)

rabit1977

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
33
star
90
Darko Bozhinovski (@DBozhinovski)

DBozhinovski

Astro, TypeScript, CSS
33
star
91
Darko Spasovski (@darko55s)

darko55s

Swift
32
star
92
Ilija Przeski (@ilijaprzeski)

ilijaprzeski

JavaScript, Swift
31
star
93
Simona Ristovska (@simonanomis)

simonanomis

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
30
star
94
Mirche Toshevski (@neemesis)

neemesis

C#
29
star
95
Andrej Nankov (@nanorocks)

nanorocks

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
29
star
96
Wekoslav Stefanovski (@sweko)

sweko

TypeScript, JavaScript, C#
29
star
97
Stefan Stojkov (@StefanS97)

StefanS97

PHP, Python, JavaScript
28
star
98
Darko Trifunovski (@dtrifuno)

dtrifuno

Rust, Python, JavaScript
28
star
99
Simon G. (@SimonGrchevski)

SimonGrchevski

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
28
star
100
Damjan Dimitrioski (@gnud)

gnud

Python, HTML, C
27
star

Statistics

By location

Skopje 82.8%
Bitola 4.8%
Ohrid 2.5%
Tetovo 2.0%
Struga 1.1%
Other 6.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.7%
Java
13.9%
Python
9.4%
TypeScript
7.4%
PHP
7.4%
Other
34.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
77
Objective-C
77
Swift
85
Rust
85
Java
90

* More analytics for signed in users.