🇮🇷 Iran Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

5,636

Organizations

359

Repositories

39,753

Top Rank

Lua, Kotlin, MATLAB

🇮🇷 Made in Iran Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Reza Shakeri (@rzashakeri)

rzashakeri

Python, HTML, JavaScript
10,042
star
2
Mehdi Hadeli (@mehdihadeli)

mehdihadeli

C#, Go, Shell
9,425
star
3
Vahid Nasiri (@VahidN)

VahidN

C#, JavaScript, SCSS
5,106
star
4
Viktor Ghorbali (@Gictorbit)

Gictorbit

Go, Shell, Python
4,934
star
5
Sadegh Hayeri (@SadeghHayeri)

SadeghHayeri

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
3,629
star
6
Amir Alizadeh (@amir9480)

amir9480

PHP, C++, TypeScript
2,980
star
7
Hamed (@Hameds)

Hameds

C#, CSS, HTML
2,683
star
8
Seyed Morteza Kamali (@smkplus)

smkplus

C#, ShaderLab, GLSL
2,629
star
9
Ali. B (@ALIILAPRO)

ALIILAPRO

Python, HTML, C#
2,575
star
10
Saeed Rasooli (@ilius)

ilius

Go, Python, CSS
2,195
star
11
Soroush (@falahati)

falahati

C#, SourcePawn, Python
2,098
star
12
@The404Hacking

The404Hacking

Python, PHP, Shell
1,788
star
13
Hamidreza Etebarian (@oneHamidreza)

oneHamidreza

Kotlin, Java
1,547
star
14
Mahdi Hosseini (@ghost1372)

ghost1372

C#, HTML, Java
1,524
star
15
Erfan Alimohammadi (@Erfaniaa)

Erfaniaa

Python, Pascal, C++
1,503
star
16
AmirHossein Mohammadi (@BlackIQ)

BlackIQ

Python, JavaScript, Dart
1,429
star
17
Amin Taghizadeh (@Amin-Tgz)

Amin-Tgz

Jupyter Notebook, C++
1,186
star
18
Hirbod Behnam (@HirbodBehnam)

HirbodBehnam

Go, C#, Shell
1,182
star
19
Farshad Zargari (@farshadz1997)

farshadz1997

Python, JavaScript
1,162
star
20
Erfan Abdi (@erfanoabdi)

erfanoabdi

C, C++, Makefile
1,161
star
21
Kaisen (@KaisenAmin)

KaisenAmin

C, C++
1,061
star
22
Morteza Parvini (@morilog)

morilog

PHP, JavaScript, Go
988
star
23
Keyvan Kambakhsh (@keyvank)

keyvank

Rust, Python, C++
973
star
24
Erfan Mola (@erfanmola)

erfanmola

HTML, Vue, PHP
940
star
25
Amir Shokri (@amirshnll)

amirshnll

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
901
star
26
Sajjad Aemmi (@SajjadAemmi)

SajjadAemmi

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
865
star
27
Artin Mobasher (@artart222)

artart222

Lua, Python, CSS
856
star
28
Mohammad Rahmani (@kookma)

kookma

HTML, CSS, Fortran
825
star
29
Hassan Bashari (@mhbashari)

mhbashari

Python, Jupyter Notebook
818
star
30
Siavash (@siavash79)

siavash79

Java
816
star
31
Esrafil (@EsrafilElahi)

EsrafilElahi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
797
star
32
@kh4sh3i

kh4sh3i

Python, Shell, PowerShell
759
star
33
j2eedev (@ghaseminya)

ghaseminya

Java, HTML, JavaScript
743
star
34
Siamak (@siamak)

siamak

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
729
star
35
Ali Dehkhodaei (@alidehkhodaei)

alidehkhodaei

Kotlin, Python, HTML
725
star
36
Ahmad_Rafiee (@AhmadRafiee)

AhmadRafiee

Shell, Perl, Dockerfile
723
star
37
علی شریفی زارچی (@SharifiZarchi)

SharifiZarchi

Jupyter Notebook
699
star
38
hamed shirbandi (@hamed-shirbandi)

hamed-shirbandi

C#, Go
694
star
39
Seyed Mojtaba Hosseini Zeidabadi (@MojtabaHs)

MojtabaHs

Swift
691
star
40
Ashkan Rahmani (@ashkanRmk)

ashkanRmk

JavaScript, HTML, Java
678
star
41
@Ali-Azmoud

Ali-Azmoud

Dart
664
star
42
AmirahmadAdibi (@amirahmadadibi)

amirahmadadibi

Java, Kotlin, C++
646
star
43
Sajjad Ayoubi (@sajjjadayobi)

sajjjadayobi

Jupyter Notebook, Python
626
star
44
Benyamin Beyzaie (@benyaminbeyzaie)

benyaminbeyzaie

Java, C++, Swift
616
star
45
Mahdi K. Fard (@xclud)

xclud

Dart, C#, C++
584
star
46
Navid Kashani (@navidkashani)

navidkashani

CSS
573
star
47
Mohammad Ghanbari (@mavinoo)

mavinoo

PHP
561
star
48
Mahdi Ghiasi (@MahdiGhiasi)

MahdiGhiasi

C#, PowerShell, CSS
561
star
49
MH_ProDev (@MHProDev)

MHProDev

HTML, Python
553
star
50
BigData.IR  (@irbigdata)

irbigdata

Jupyter Notebook
545
star
51
Mohammad Dori (@dori-dev)

dori-dev

Python, HTML, CSS
534
star
52
Mohammad Javad Naderi (@mjnaderi)

mjnaderi

Python, Vim Script, PHP
534
star
53
Majid Houshyar (@majidh1)

majidh1

JavaScript, HTML, C#
521
star
54
Hossein (@ahmadpanah)

ahmadpanah

Java, JavaScript, C#
521
star
55
Shervin (@shervinbdndev)

shervinbdndev

Python, Dart, Tcl
518
star
56
Mahmoud Eskandari (@mahmoud-eskandari)

mahmoud-eskandari

Go, JavaScript, HTML
492
star
57
Discolearn (@Di3colearn)

Di3colearn

JavaScript, Python, CSS
492
star
58
Mohammad Dayyan (@Mds92)

Mds92

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
490
star
59
Ali Ghahremani (@ali77gh)

ali77gh

Rust, Kotlin, CSS
489
star
60
Ehsan (@ehsan-mohammadi)

ehsan-mohammadi

C#, C++, TypeScript
483
star
61
Yashar PourMohammad (@yasharpm)

yasharpm

Java, Solidity, HTML
479
star
62
Masoud Soleimani (@massoudss)

massoudss

Kotlin, Java
479
star
63
Hesam Mousavi (@Hesammousavi)

Hesammousavi

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
478
star
64
Mohammad Jamalianpour (@Jamalianpour)

Jamalianpour

Dart, C#, Go
475
star
65
Siavash Bamshadnia (@SiavashBamshadnia)

SiavashBamshadnia

PHP
471
star
66
Pouriya (@pouriya)

pouriya

Erlang, Python, Rust
470
star
67
Dariush Tasdighi (@Dariush-Tasdighi)

Dariush-Tasdighi

C#, JavaScript, HTML
467
star
68
Rasoul Miri (@rasoulmiri)

rasoulmiri

Java
464
star
69
Arman Safikhani (@Arman92)

Arman92

TypeScript, Go, Java
463
star
70
Amir Motahari (@mthri)

mthri

Python, C++, CSS
461
star
71
Amir Abbas Mousavian (@amosavian)

amosavian

Swift
459
star
72
Ahmad Azizi (@ahmadazizi)

ahmadazizi

Python, PHP
458
star
73
Amin Abedi (@aminabedi68)

aminabedi68

Python, Batchfile
453
star
74
Ahmad Jafari (@jafari-dev)

jafari-dev

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
453
star
75
hossein s. borhani (@junguler)

junguler

HTML, Shell, CSS
446
star
76
Yoones Khoshghadam (@yooneskh)

yooneskh

TypeScript, Vue, JavaScript
440
star
77
Mahdi  (@mahdinazmi)

mahdinazmi

Dart, C++, JavaScript
434
star
78
Hosein (@hosein2398)

hosein2398

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
432
star
79
Kaaveh Mohamedi (@Kaaveh)

Kaaveh

Kotlin, Java, Swift
432
star
80
Mehdi Fathi (@mehdi-fathi)

mehdi-fathi

PHP
430
star
81
Fateme Zamanian (@FatemeZamanian)

FatemeZamanian

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
428
star
82
AmirH.Najafizadeh (@amirhnajafiz)

amirhnajafiz

Go, Python, PHP
426
star
83
Meysam Firozi (@Rootkitsmm-zz)

Rootkitsmm-zz

C++, C, Python
426
star
84
TheAliBigdeli (@AliBigdeli)

AliBigdeli

Python, HTML, C++
416
star
85
Touhid Arastu (@arastu)

arastu

Go, Python, Shell
415
star
86
Arash Hatami (@hatamiarash7)

hatamiarash7

Python, PHP, HTML
413
star
87
Nabi KaramAliZadeh (@NabiKAZ)

NabiKAZ

PHP, JavaScript, Batchfile
412
star
88
Salar Rabbal (@rabbal)

rabbal

C#, TypeScript, Shell
411
star
89
amirhossein bigdelu (@amirbigg)

amirbigg

Python, JavaScript, HTML
400
star
90
Alireza Afkar (@alirezaafkar)

alirezaafkar

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
396
star
91
Muhammadreza Haghiri (@prp-e)

prp-e

Python, Ruby, Jupyter Notebook
394
star
92
Hossein Mohammadi (@hosseinmd)

hosseinmd

TypeScript, JavaScript, Objective-C
391
star
93
Mohamad Khajavi (@MoKhajavi75)

MoKhajavi75

Python, JavaScript, Arduino
387
star
94
Yamin Siahmargooei (@yamin8000)

yamin8000

Kotlin, Java, Lua
385
star
95
Mohammad Karbalaee (@mohammadkarbalaee)

mohammadkarbalaee

Java, JavaScript, C++
384
star
96
Salman Ami Motlaq (@SMotlaq)

SMotlaq

Python, C, C++
377
star
97
Maryam Boneh (@MaryamBoneh)

MaryamBoneh

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
376
star
98
Ahmad Aghazadeh (@ahmadaghazadeh)

ahmadaghazadeh

Java, Kotlin, C#
372
star
99
Majid Abdolhosseini (@mhndev)

mhndev

PHP, Shell, Nginx
368
star
100
REZA (@effati78)

effati78

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
365
star

Statistics

By location

Tehran 67.0%
Mashhad 6.7%
Isfahan 4.8%
Shiraz 2.5%
Tabriz 2.4%
Other 16.5%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.7%
Python
16.3%
PHP
9.4%
HTML
8.1%
Java
6.8%
Other
38.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
19
Kotlin
21
MATLAB
25
PHP
29
Vue
29

* More analytics for signed in users.