Kosovo Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Kosovo who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

71

Organizations

1

Repositories

396

Top Rank

Blade, Kotlin, SCSS

Made in Kosovo Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Eltion Musa (@Eltion)

Eltion

JavaScript, Python
1,143
star
2
Lir Shala (@godd0t)

godd0t

Python
238
star
3
Donard Golaj (@Donard97)

Donard97

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
150
star
4
Arti Karahoda (@artikrh)

artikrh

Python, Java, Shell
127
star
5
Ledjon Behluli (@ledjon-behluli)

ledjon-behluli

C#, HTML, Python
123
star
6
Edon Gashi (@edongashi)

edongashi

C#, JavaScript, PHP
116
star
7
Omer Maksuti (@omermaksutii)

omermaksutii

CSS, JavaScript, Python
82
star
8
Gjergj Kadriu (@gjergjk71)

gjergjk71

Python, JavaScript, PHP
69
star
9
Betim Shala (@BetimShala)

BetimShala

Rust, Go, JavaScript
53
star
10
Alket Rexhepi (@alketii)

alketii

GDScript, PHP, Python
42
star
11
Altin Thaci (@altinthaqi)

altinthaqi

JavaScript, SCSS, Go
40
star
12
Arben Shala (@spenkk)

spenkk

Shell, Perl, Python
40
star
13
@GenatHadri

GenatHadri

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
34
star
14
Fillonit Ibishi (@Fillonit)

Fillonit

PHP, TypeScript, HTML
34
star
15
Genti (@Gennttii)

Gennttii

HTML, JavaScript, Shell
30
star
16
Engjell Avdiu (@engjellavdiu)

engjellavdiu

Python, PHP, Java
26
star
17
Arber (@arberiii)

arberiii

Go
21
star
18
Enis Halimi (@EnisHalimi)

EnisHalimi

Blade, JavaScript, PHP
19
star
19
Armend Ukëhaxhaj (@armendu)

armendu

C#, Objective-C, Python
19
star
20
Edon Budakova (@edonb99)

edonb99

JavaScript, CSS, C#
19
star
21
Trim Kadriu (@trimkadriu)

trimkadriu

Java, C#, JavaScript
17
star
22
Ermal Abiti (@ermal-abiti)

ermal-abiti

JavaScript, HTML, Java
16
star
23
@DritaSkeraj

DritaSkeraj

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
16
star
24
Adnit Kamberi (@adnit)

adnit

C++, C, JavaScript
14
star
25
Kushtrim Pacaj (@KushtrimPacaj)

KushtrimPacaj

Java, Shell
13
star
26
Shkumbin Delija (@ShkumbinDelija)

ShkumbinDelija

Ruby
12
star
27
Kushtrim Hajrizi (@kushtrimh)

kushtrimh

Java, JavaScript, Rust
12
star
28
Shkumbin Hasani (@shkumbinhasani)

shkumbinhasani

TypeScript, JavaScript
11
star
29
Vegim Karaçica (@vegimik)

vegimik

C#, Java, TypeScript
10
star
30
Johnson (@Johnson-Berisha)

Johnson-Berisha

HTML, CSS
10
star
31
Ylli Pylla (@yllip)

yllip

PHP
9
star
32
Astrit Zeqiri (@astritzeqiri)

astritzeqiri

PHP, HTML
8
star
33
Diamant Haxhimusa (@diamanthaxhimusa)

diamanthaxhimusa

JavaScript
7
star
34
Sherif Sheremetaj (@sherifsheremetaj)

sherifsheremetaj

Java
7
star
35
@PragmaticLinux

PragmaticLinux

Shell, CSS, Python
6
star
36
melos (@m-bobi)

m-bobi

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
6
star
37
Ida Spahiu (@idaspahiuu)

idaspahiuu

Python, PHP, C#
5
star
38
Ismajl Ramadani (@ismajl-ramadani)

ismajl-ramadani

HTML, C++
5
star
39
Jona (@FatijonaShala)

FatijonaShala

JavaScript
5
star
40
Shejza (@shejza)

shejza

PHP, HTML, CSS
5
star
41
Toti Kadriu (@tot98git)

tot98git

JavaScript, Python
4
star
42
Faton Sopa (@fatonsopa)

fatonsopa

PHP, Python
4
star
43
@ARushiti

ARushiti

C
4
star
44
Vildan Asllani (@VildanAsllani)

VildanAsllani

HTML, C#
4
star
45
Eroll Maxhuni (@341)

341

JavaScript
4
star
46
Ali Tafaj (@A-tafaj)

A-tafaj

Kotlin
4
star
47
Rijad Bivolaku (@rijadbivolaku)

rijadbivolaku

JavaScript
4
star
48
Krenare Rexhepi  (@krenarerexhepi)

krenarerexhepi

Java, HTML
4
star
49
Arber (@xexa)

xexa

Java
4
star
50
Mark Dedaj (@markdedaj)

markdedaj

4
star
51
Rion (@rionhalili)

rionhalili

Java
4
star
52
Agon Hoxha (@460N1)

460N1

Python
3
star
53
Lirim Krosa (@lirimkrosa)

lirimkrosa

JavaScript, Python, Java
3
star
54
Fatlum Prekadini (@fprekadini)

fprekadini

PHP
3
star
55
Drilon Blakqori (@DrilonBlakqori)

DrilonBlakqori

Java
3
star
56
@egzonmurati

egzonmurati

Vue, PHP
3
star
57
Freskim Veliu (@freskimveliu)

freskimveliu

PHP
3
star
58
Edber  (@edberv1)

edberv1

PHP, Blade
3
star
59
Amir Aliu (@AmirAliuA)

AmirAliuA

Python
3
star
60
Fatbardh Dernjani (@fatbardhdernjani)

fatbardhdernjani

SCSS, HTML
3
star
61
Ditjon Thaqi (@ditjonthaqi)

ditjonthaqi

TypeScript
3
star
62
Can Mehmet (@canmehmetjs)

canmehmetjs

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
3
star
63
Rigon (@rigongr)

rigongr

2
star
64
Mergim Uka (@MergimUkaa)

MergimUkaa

PHP
2
star
65
Gezim Basha (@gezibash)

gezibash

C++
2
star
66
Leart Çeku (@leartt)

leartt

TypeScript, Vue
2
star
67
Dion Berisha (@diion-berisha)

diion-berisha

2
star
68
Gentrit Mushica (@g3ntz)

g3ntz

C#
2
star
69
Arlind (@ArlindXh)

ArlindXh

TypeScript
2
star
70
Driton Shkodra (@dritonshkodra)

dritonshkodra

1
star
71
Qazim Rama (@politologu)

politologu

1
star
72
Vildan Bina (@vildanbina)

vildanbina

PHP, JavaScript
1
star

Statistics

By programing language

JavaScript
29.4%
Python
12.5%
HTML
11.0%
Java
9.6%
PHP
8.8%
Other
28.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Blade
67
Kotlin
116
SCSS
116
Rust
120
CSS
124

* More analytics for signed in users.