๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ Philippines Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

4,460

Organizations

266

Repositories

28,658

Top Rank

PHP, Vue, Dart

๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ญ Made in Philippines Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries
1
Jovansonlee Cesar (@ivanceras)

ivanceras

Rust, Java, HTML
8,560
star
2
Arjay Angeles (@yajra)

yajra

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
7,387
star
3
@eromatiya

eromatiya

JavaScript, Shell, C#
4,750
star
4
ORLY O. PLAZA (@ooplaza)

ooplaza

Python, JavaScript, Vue
4,571
star
5
June Domingo (@junedomingo)

junedomingo

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,343
star
6
Libing Chen (@linux-china)

linux-china

Java, Kotlin, Rust
3,871
star
7
Alexis H. Munsayac (@lxsmnsyc)

lxsmnsyc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
3,656
star
8
Vincent A Mahusay (@vinika02)

vinika02

JavaScript, PHP, Vue
3,572
star
9
James F (@jamesflorentino)

jamesflorentino

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, ActionScript
2,834
star
10
Jeferson Mari (@JefMari)

JefMari

CSS, JavaScript
2,543
star
11
Dave Patrick Caberto (@SeaDve)

SeaDve

Rust, Python, HTML
2,301
star
12
Rowel Atienza (@roatienza)

roatienza

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
2,043
star
13
Jaune Carlo Sarmiento (@jaunesarmiento)

jaunesarmiento

JavaScript, Swift, Java
1,635
star
14
darryl fernandez (@darryldecode)

darryldecode

PHP, Java, JavaScript
1,570
star
15
Resty Abarera Potolin (@closeresty)

closeresty

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
1,399
star
16
Fredrick Brennan (@ctrlcctrlv)

ctrlcctrlv

Python, Shell, Lua
1,393
star
17
Adones Pitogo (@adonespitogo)

adonespitogo

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,320
star
18
Alex Quiambao (@silverbux)

silverbux

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
1,306
star
19
Benjamin Intal (@bfintal)

bfintal

JavaScript, PHP
1,216
star
20
John "Lameguy" Wilbert Villamor (@Lameguy64)

Lameguy64

C++, C, Assembly
1,147
star
21
Mitchel Cabuloy (@mixxorz)

mixxorz

Python, JavaScript, Makefile
1,142
star
22
Waren Gonzaga (@warengonzaga)

warengonzaga

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,118
star
23
Jan Leigh Muรฑoz (@janleigh)

janleigh

TypeScript, Lua, Java
1,070
star
24
tyron (@tyron12233)

tyron12233

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
1,067
star
25
Wern Ancheta (@anchetaWern)

anchetaWern

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,063
star
26
Kosinix (@kosinix)

kosinix

PHP, JavaScript, Rust
1,020
star
27
@icedman

icedman

C, JavaScript, C++
1,003
star
28
@kleo

kleo

Shell, CSS, Python
963
star
29
Joseph Emmanuel Dayo (@jedld)

jedld

Ruby, C, JavaScript
962
star
30
Wesley (@microfisher)

microfisher

C#, C++, Solidity
959
star
31
Arian Valdez (@Secretmapper)

Secretmapper

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
954
star
32
G (@gjaldon)

gjaldon

Elixir, TypeScript, OCaml
906
star
33
Anim Mouse (@AnimMouse)

AnimMouse

Shell, PowerShell, HTML
901
star
34
David Yu (@dyu)

dyu

C, Nim, HTML
857
star
35
Bernd Giesecke (@beegee-tokyo)

beegee-tokyo

C++, Java, C
849
star
36
Darwin Bautista (@baudm)

baudm

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TeX
829
star
37
Joshua de Guzman (@joshuadeguzman)

joshuadeguzman

Dart, Kotlin, C++
824
star
38
Ned (@nedpals)

nedpals

V, JavaScript, Go
800
star
39
WaterRelease (@wcmbeta)

wcmbeta

778
star
40
Tribalfs (@tribalfs)

tribalfs

Kotlin
775
star
41
Joff Tiquez (@jofftiquez)

jofftiquez

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
758
star
42
Ron Marasigan (@ronmarasigan)

ronmarasigan

PHP, JavaScript
755
star
43
Jay Turla (@shipcod3)

shipcod3

Python, PHP, Shell
723
star
44
Joshua Alpuerto (@joshuaalpuerto)

joshuaalpuerto

JavaScript
718
star
45
Dominic Go (@dominicstop)

dominicstop

TypeScript, Swift, JavaScript
716
star
46
Paulo Marinas (@paulopmx)

paulopmx

JavaScript
696
star
47
Chris Bautista (@chrisbjr)

chrisbjr

Java, PHP
695
star
48
Benj Sicam (@benjsicam)

benjsicam

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
689
star
49
Mark Steve Samson (@marksteve)

marksteve

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
688
star
50
Kier Borromeo (@srph)

srph

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
679
star
51
Trac3D1y (@I2rys)

I2rys

JavaScript, Python, HTML
669
star
52
Ceferino Jose II (@cefjoeii)

cefjoeii

JavaScript, HTML, C#
667
star
53
Jantinn Erezo (@jantinnerezo)

jantinnerezo

PHP
658
star
54
Karl Bryan Paragua (@kbparagua)

kbparagua

Ruby, HTML
632
star
55
Jovanni Lo (@lodev09)

lodev09

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
620
star
56
John Paul Ada (@johnpaulada)

johnpaulada

JavaScript, OCaml, Python
587
star
57
John Dave Decano (@johndavedecano)

johndavedecano

JavaScript, Svelte, PHP
562
star
58
Will (@tavurth)

tavurth

GDScript, JavaScript, PHP
536
star
59
Aivan Monceller (@geocine)

geocine

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
530
star
60
Kurt Renzo Acosta (@kuuuurt)

kuuuurt

Kotlin
524
star
61
Chiantine P. Manigos (@xchanmolx)

xchanmolx

C#, JavaScript, HTML
507
star
62
Mark O'Sullivan (@MarkOSullivan94)

MarkOSullivan94

Java, Dart
504
star
63
Alizer (@AlizerUncaged)

AlizerUncaged

C#, Java, HTML
497
star
64
Pacholo Amit (@pacholoamit)

pacholoamit

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, HCL
493
star
65
Arvie Delgado (@arviedelgado)

arviedelgado

HTML, C#
482
star
66
Jaye Hernandez (@jayehernandez)

jayehernandez

JavaScript, SCSS, Nunjucks
475
star
67
Mart Anthony Salazar (@mart-anthony-stark)

mart-anthony-stark

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
475
star
68
Prince Carlo Juguilon (@princejoogie)

princejoogie

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
470
star
69
Bryan Bibat (@bryanbibat)

bryanbibat

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
459
star
70
Majid Siddiqui (@majimboo)

majimboo

JavaScript, Go, Python
456
star
71
Yuma Matsune (@matsune)

matsune

Swift, C++, Go
453
star
72
Zech Bron (@ZechBron)

ZechBron

Shell, PHP, Python
440
star
73
ใ‚ธใƒงใƒ•ใƒช (@geeofree)

geeofree

JavaScript, HTML
429
star
74
Michael Bรธcker-Larsen (@mblarsen)

mblarsen

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
425
star
75
Uriah Galang (@codeitlikemiley)

codeitlikemiley

Rust, Vue, Lua
419
star
76
TechBuilder (@AngeloCasi)

AngeloCasi

C++
405
star
77
Pao Dayag (@WisdomSky)

WisdomSky

JavaScript, PHP, Java
392
star
78
MoreCodes (@ArjunAranetaCodes)

ArjunAranetaCodes

JavaScript, C#, PHP
383
star
79
Aljun Abrenica (@blckclov3r)

blckclov3r

JavaScript, Java, HTML
382
star
80
eD3ath (@ed3ath)

ed3ath

JavaScript, Solidity, HTML
375
star
81
Karlo Espiritu (@karloespiritu)

karloespiritu

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
370
star
82
Jon Danao (@jondanao)

jondanao

CSS, Objective-C, Python
370
star
83
Zai Santillan (@plskz)

plskz

TypeScript, Java, Swift
369
star
84
jep zekiel (@leikezej)

leikezej

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
369
star
85
Rob de la Cruz (@robdelacruz)

robdelacruz

Go, Makefile, Awk
359
star
86
Randy Valencia (@randyvalencia)

randyvalencia

Dart
357
star
87
Angelo Jacobo (@AngeloJacobo)

AngeloJacobo

Verilog, Python
346
star
88
Angelo Fallaria (@angelofallars)

angelofallars

Python, Go, Rust
343
star
89
Evan Aromin (@avendael)

avendael

Emacs Lisp, Shell, Python
339
star
90
Dale Moncayo (@dalemoncayo)

dalemoncayo

Kotlin, TypeScript, JavaScript
337
star
91
Richard Denton (@isdampe)

isdampe

JavaScript, C, PHP
335
star
92
yev (@vycoder)

vycoder

Vue, JavaScript, HTML
334
star
93
@ranelpadon

ranelpadon

JavaScript, Python, Vim Script
330
star
94
Tim Duhaylungsod (@timominous)

timominous

Swift, Objective-C
330
star
95
Aj Dumanhug (@ajdumanhug)

ajdumanhug

Python, HTML
322
star
96
Melvin Jones Gallano Repol (@mrepol742)

mrepol742

Java, HTML, JavaScript
316
star
97
James Russel C. Bautista (@jrussbautista)

jrussbautista

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
315
star
98
Jeff Jadulco (@jeffjadulco)

jeffjadulco

JavaScript, Svelte, CSS
306
star
99
Eric Echemane (@EricEchemane)

EricEchemane

TypeScript, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
301
star
100
Mylene Bayan (@mnbayan)

mnbayan

Swift, Objective-C
300
star

Statistics

By location

Manila 25.7%
Cebu City 13.2%
Quezon City 7.0%
Davao City 5.6%
Makati 4.8%
Other 43.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.4%
PHP
10.6%
Python
10.4%
HTML
9.5%
TypeScript
8.4%
Other
31.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

PHP
26
Vue
27
Dart
32
CSS
34
HTML
35

* More analytics for signed in users.