🇵🇭 Philippines Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Philippines who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

4,389

Organizations

265

Repositories

27,904

Top Rank

PHP, Vue, Dart

🇵🇭 Made in Philippines Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Jovansonlee Cesar (@ivanceras)

ivanceras

Rust, Java, JavaScript
8,560
star
2
Arjay Angeles (@yajra)

yajra

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
7,316
star
3
@eromatiya

eromatiya

JavaScript, Shell, Lua
4,664
star
4
ORLY O. PLAZA (@ooplaza)

ooplaza

Python, JavaScript, Vue
4,570
star
5
June Domingo (@junedomingo)

junedomingo

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,343
star
6
Libing Chen (@linux-china)

linux-china

Java, Kotlin, Rust
3,871
star
7
Vincent A Mahusay (@vinika02)

vinika02

JavaScript, Vue, PHP
3,572
star
8
Alexis H. Munsayac (@lxsmnsyc)

lxsmnsyc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
3,158
star
9
James F (@jamesflorentino)

jamesflorentino

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, ActionScript
2,834
star
10
Jeferson Mari (@JefMari)

JefMari

CSS, JavaScript
2,543
star
11
Dave Patrick Caberto (@SeaDve)

SeaDve

Rust, Python, HTML
2,301
star
12
Rowel Atienza (@roatienza)

roatienza

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
1,999
star
13
Jaune Carlo Sarmiento (@jaunesarmiento)

jaunesarmiento

JavaScript, Swift, CSS
1,635
star
14
High-Performance Computing (@hpc)

hpc

C, Shell, Perl
1,593
star
15
darryl fernandez (@darryldecode)

darryldecode

PHP, Java, Dart
1,570
star
16
Resty Abarera Potolin (@closeresty)

closeresty

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
1,395
star
17
Fredrick Brennan (@ctrlcctrlv)

ctrlcctrlv

Python, Shell, Rust
1,384
star
18
Alex Quiambao (@silverbux)

silverbux

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
1,306
star
19
Adones Pitogo (@adonespitogo)

adonespitogo

JavaScript, HTML, Java
1,289
star
20
Benjamin Intal (@bfintal)

bfintal

JavaScript, PHP
1,216
star
21
John "Lameguy" Wilbert Villamor (@Lameguy64)

Lameguy64

C++, C, Assembly
1,147
star
22
Mitchel Cabuloy (@mixxorz)

mixxorz

Python, JavaScript, CSS
1,111
star
23
Vue Stripe (@vue-stripe)

vue-stripe

Vue, JavaScript
1,074
star
24
Jan Leigh Muñoz (@janleigh)

janleigh

TypeScript, Lua, PHP
1,072
star
25
Wern Ancheta (@anchetaWern)

anchetaWern

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,063
star
26
Waren Gonzaga (@warengonzaga)

warengonzaga

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
1,049
star
27
Kosinix (@kosinix)

kosinix

PHP, JavaScript, Rust
1,016
star
28
@kleo

kleo

CSS, Shell, C++
963
star
29
Joseph Emmanuel Dayo (@jedld)

jedld

Ruby, C, JavaScript
961
star
30
Wesley (@microfisher)

microfisher

C#, C++, Solidity
958
star
31
@icedman

icedman

C, JavaScript, C++
950
star
32
Arian Valdez (@Secretmapper)

Secretmapper

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
944
star
33
G (@gjaldon)

gjaldon

Elixir, TypeScript, OCaml
905
star
34
Anim Mouse (@AnimMouse)

AnimMouse

Shell, PowerShell, HTML
901
star
35
David Yu (@dyu)

dyu

C, CSS, HTML
857
star
36
Bernd Giesecke (@beegee-tokyo)

beegee-tokyo

C++, Java, C
824
star
37
Joshua de Guzman (@joshuadeguzman)

joshuadeguzman

Dart, Kotlin, C++
824
star
38
Ned (@nedpals)

nedpals

V, JavaScript, Go
800
star
39
Gambit Technologies (@gambitph)

gambitph

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
799
star
40
Darwin Bautista (@baudm)

baudm

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TeX
787
star
41
WaterRelease (@wcmbeta)

wcmbeta

778
star
42
Joff Tiquez (@jofftiquez)

jofftiquez

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
758
star
43
Ron Marasigan (@ronmarasigan)

ronmarasigan

PHP, JavaScript
753
star
44
Axyl (@axyl-os)

axyl-os

Shell, C, Python
732
star
45
Joshua Alpuerto (@joshuaalpuerto)

joshuaalpuerto

JavaScript
709
star
46
Jay Turla (@shipcod3)

shipcod3

Python, PHP, Shell
708
star
47
Paulo Marinas (@paulopmx)

paulopmx

JavaScript
696
star
48
Chris Bautista (@chrisbjr)

chrisbjr

Java, PHP
695
star
49
Benj Sicam (@benjsicam)

benjsicam

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
689
star
50
Mark Steve Samson (@marksteve)

marksteve

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
688
star
51
Kier Borromeo (@srph)

srph

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
679
star
52
Trac3D1y (@I2rys)

I2rys

JavaScript, Python, HTML
669
star
53
Open Source Software PH (@OSSPhilippines)

OSSPhilippines

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
668
star
54
Ceferino Jose II (@cefjoeii)

cefjoeii

JavaScript, C#, HTML
667
star
55
Bai Web and Mobile Lab (@bailabs)

bailabs

Python, JavaScript, Dart
654
star
56
Karl Bryan Paragua (@kbparagua)

kbparagua

Ruby, HTML
634
star
57
Vignette Project (@vignetteapp)

vignetteapp

C#, TypeScript, Python
632
star
58
Tribalfs (@tribalfs)

tribalfs

Kotlin
625
star
59
Jantinn Erezo (@jantinnerezo)

jantinnerezo

PHP
622
star
60
John Paul Ada (@johnpaulada)

johnpaulada

JavaScript, OCaml, Python
565
star
61
John Dave Decano (@johndavedecano)

johndavedecano

JavaScript, PHP, Svelte
556
star
62
Aivan Monceller (@geocine)

geocine

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
530
star
63
Kurt Renzo Acosta (@kuuuurt)

kuuuurt

Kotlin
519
star
64
MYCURE Inc. (@mycurelabs)

mycurelabs

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
519
star
65
Chiantine P. Manigos (@xchanmolx)

xchanmolx

C#, JavaScript, HTML
506
star
66
Mark O'Sullivan (@MarkOSullivan94)

MarkOSullivan94

Java, Dart
504
star
67
Arvie Delgado (@arviedelgado)

arviedelgado

HTML, C#
479
star
68
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ (@mikekpl)

mikekpl

Kotlin, Java, HTML
470
star
69
Jaye Hernandez (@jayehernandez)

jayehernandez

JavaScript, Nunjucks, Python
469
star
70
Pacholo Amit (@pacholoamit)

pacholoamit

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, HCL
468
star
71
Mart Anthony Salazar (@mart-anthony-stark)

mart-anthony-stark

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
465
star
72
Bryan Bibat (@bryanbibat)

bryanbibat

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
459
star
73
Prince Carlo Juguilon (@princejoogie)

princejoogie

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
457
star
74
Yuma Matsune (@matsune)

matsune

Swift, C++, Go
453
star
75
Majid Siddiqui (@majimboo)

majimboo

JavaScript, Go, Python
447
star
76
Zech Bron (@ZechBron)

ZechBron

Shell, PHP, Python
434
star
77
ジョフリ (@geeofree)

geeofree

HTML, JavaScript
429
star
78
@CoreProc

CoreProc

PHP, Java, JavaScript
429
star
79
Michael Bøcker-Larsen (@mblarsen)

mblarsen

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
425
star
80
DLSU Center for Complexity and Emerging Technologies (@dlsucomet)

dlsucomet

JavaScript, NetLogo, Jupyter Notebook
418
star
81
Sterling Openovate Corporation (@Sterling-Technologies)

Sterling-Technologies

PHP, JavaScript
417
star
82
Jovanni Lo (@lodev09)

lodev09

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
413
star
83
Uriah Galang (@codeitlikemiley)

codeitlikemiley

Rust, Vue, Lua
410
star
84
TechBuilder (@AngeloCasi)

AngeloCasi

C++
405
star
85
Pao Dayag (@WisdomSky)

WisdomSky

JavaScript, PHP, Java
392
star
86
MoreCodes (@ArjunAranetaCodes)

ArjunAranetaCodes

JavaScript, C#, PHP
383
star
87
eD3ath (@ed3ath)

ed3ath

JavaScript, Solidity, HTML
376
star
88
Jon Danao (@jondanao)

jondanao

CSS, Python, Objective-C
372
star
89
Karlo Espiritu (@karloespiritu)

karloespiritu

CSS, JavaScript, Shell
370
star
90
jep zekiel (@leikezej)

leikezej

JavaScript, Objective-C, HTML
369
star
91
Aljun (@blckclov3r)

blckclov3r

JavaScript, Java, HTML
367
star
92
Rob de la Cruz (@robdelacruz)

robdelacruz

Go, Makefile, JavaScript
360
star
93
Randy Valencia (@randyvalencia)

randyvalencia

Dart
349
star
94
@AccountGo

AccountGo

C#
346
star
95
Angelo Fallaria (@angelofallars)

angelofallars

Python, Go, Rust
343
star
96
Wareneutron Developers (@wareneutron)

wareneutron

TypeScript
339
star
97
Evan Aromin (@avendael)

avendael

Python, Shell, CoffeeScript
339
star
98
Dale Moncayo (@dalemncy)

dalemncy

Kotlin, TypeScript, JavaScript
335
star
99
Richard Denton (@isdampe)

isdampe

JavaScript, C, PHP
335
star
100
Tim Duhaylungsod (@timominous)

timominous

Swift, Objective-C
330
star

Statistics

By location

Manila 25.5%
Cebu City 13.4%
Quezon City 7.1%
Davao City 5.5%
Makati 5.0%
Other 43.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.6%
PHP
10.6%
Python
10.5%
HTML
9.3%
TypeScript
8.0%
Other
32.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

PHP
26
Vue
30
Dart
32
CSS
34
HTML
35

* More analytics for signed in users.