πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ Philippines Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Philippines who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

4,516

Organizations

265

Repositories

28,902

Top Rank

PHP, Vue, Dart

πŸ‡΅πŸ‡­ Made in Philippines Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Jovansonlee Cesar (@ivanceras)

ivanceras

Rust, Java, HTML
8,560
star
2
Arjay Angeles (@yajra)

yajra

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
7,472
star
3
@eromatiya

eromatiya

JavaScript, Shell, Lua
4,830
star
4
ORLY O. PLAZA (@ooplaza)

ooplaza

Python, JavaScript, Vue
4,573
star
5
June Domingo (@junedomingo)

junedomingo

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,343
star
6
Libing Chen (@linux-china)

linux-china

Java, Kotlin, Rust
3,871
star
7
Alexis H. Munsayac (@lxsmnsyc)

lxsmnsyc

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
3,793
star
8
Vincent A Mahusay (@vinika02)

vinika02

JavaScript, PHP, Blade
3,572
star
9
James F (@jamesflorentino)

jamesflorentino

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, ActionScript
2,834
star
10
Jeferson Mari (@JefMari)

JefMari

CSS, JavaScript
2,543
star
11
Dave Patrick Caberto (@SeaDve)

SeaDve

Rust, Python, HTML
2,301
star
12
Rowel Atienza (@roatienza)

roatienza

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
2,086
star
13
High-Performance Computing (@hpc)

hpc

C, Shell, Perl
1,682
star
14
Jaune Carlo Sarmiento (@jaunesarmiento)

jaunesarmiento

JavaScript, Swift, Java
1,633
star
15
darryl fernandez (@darryldecode)

darryldecode

PHP, Java, Dart
1,570
star
16
Fredrick Brennan (@ctrlcctrlv)

ctrlcctrlv

Python, Shell, Rust
1,398
star
17
Resty Abarera Potolin (@closeresty)

closeresty

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
1,398
star
18
Adones Pitogo (@adonespitogo)

adonespitogo

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
1,340
star
19
Alex Quiambao (@silverbux)

silverbux

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
1,305
star
20
Benjamin Intal (@bfintal)

bfintal

JavaScript, PHP
1,216
star
21
John "Lameguy" Wilbert Villamor (@Lameguy64)

Lameguy64

C++, C, Assembly
1,147
star
22
Mitchel Cabuloy (@mixxorz)

mixxorz

Python, JavaScript, Lua
1,142
star
23
tyron (@tyron12233)

tyron12233

Java, Kotlin, Python
1,120
star
24
Vue Stripe (@vue-stripe)

vue-stripe

Vue, JavaScript
1,119
star
25
Waren Gonzaga (@warengonzaga)

warengonzaga

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
1,118
star
26
@icedman

icedman

C, JavaScript, C++
1,088
star
27
Jan Leigh MuΓ±oz (@janleigh)

janleigh

TypeScript, Java, Lua
1,070
star
28
Wern Ancheta (@anchetaWern)

anchetaWern

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,063
star
29
@kleo

kleo

Shell, CSS, Python
1,042
star
30
Kosinix (@kosinix)

kosinix

PHP, JavaScript, Rust
1,020
star
31
Wesley (@microfisher)

microfisher

C#, C++, Solidity
969
star
32
Joseph Emmanuel Dayo (@jedld)

jedld

Ruby, C, Python
962
star
33
Arian Valdez (@Secretmapper)

Secretmapper

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
960
star
34
G (@gjaldon)

gjaldon

Elixir, TypeScript, OCaml
909
star
35
Anim Mouse (@AnimMouse)

AnimMouse

Shell, PowerShell, HTML
901
star
36
Tribalfs (@tribalfs)

tribalfs

Kotlin
896
star
37
Bernd Giesecke (@beegee-tokyo)

beegee-tokyo

C++, C, Java
874
star
38
Darwin Bautista (@baudm)

baudm

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
873
star
39
David Yu (@dyu)

dyu

C, CSS, Java
857
star
40
Joshua de Guzman (@joshuadeguzman)

joshuadeguzman

Dart, Kotlin, C++
825
star
41
Jovanni Lo (@lodev09)

lodev09

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
822
star
42
Gambit Technologies (@gambitph)

gambitph

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
819
star
43
Ned (@nedpals)

nedpals

V, JavaScript, TypeScript
800
star
44
WaterRelease (@wcmbeta)

wcmbeta

778
star
45
Joff Tiquez (@jofftiquez)

jofftiquez

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
758
star
46
Ron Marasigan (@ronmarasigan)

ronmarasigan

PHP, JavaScript
757
star
47
Jay Turla (@shipcod3)

shipcod3

Python, PHP, HTML
734
star
48
Joshua Alpuerto (@joshuaalpuerto)

joshuaalpuerto

JavaScript
719
star
49
Dominic Go (@dominicstop)

dominicstop

TypeScript, Swift, JavaScript
716
star
50
Jantinn Erezo (@jantinnerezo)

jantinnerezo

PHP
702
star
51
Paulo Marinas (@paulopmx)

paulopmx

JavaScript
696
star
52
Chris Bautista (@chrisbjr)

chrisbjr

Java, PHP
695
star
53
Benj Sicam (@benjsicam)

benjsicam

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
689
star
54
Mark Steve Samson (@marksteve)

marksteve

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
688
star
55
Bai Web and Mobile Lab (@bailabs)

bailabs

Python, JavaScript, Dart
687
star
56
Kier Borromeo (@srph)

srph

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
679
star
57
Trac3D1y (@I2rys)

I2rys

JavaScript, Python, HTML
669
star
58
Open Source Software PH (@OSSPhilippines)

OSSPhilippines

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
668
star
59
Ceferino Jose II (@cefjoeii)

cefjoeii

JavaScript, C#, HTML
667
star
60
Vignette Project (@vignetteapp)

vignetteapp

C#, TypeScript, Python
637
star
61
Karl Bryan Paragua (@kbparagua)

kbparagua

Ruby, HTML
631
star
62
John Paul Ada (@johnpaulada)

johnpaulada

JavaScript, OCaml, Python
593
star
63
Will (@tavurth)

tavurth

GDScript, JavaScript, Python
572
star
64
John Dave Decano (@johndavedecano)

johndavedecano

JavaScript, PHP, Svelte
562
star
65
Alizer (@AlizerUncaged)

AlizerUncaged

C#, Java, HTML
546
star
66
Pao Dayag (@WisdomSky)

WisdomSky

JavaScript, PHP, Java
541
star
67
MYCURE Inc. (@mycurelabs)

mycurelabs

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
532
star
68
Aivan Monceller (@geocine)

geocine

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
530
star
69
Kurt Renzo Acosta (@kuuuurt)

kuuuurt

Kotlin
527
star
70
Pacholo Amit (@pacholoamit)

pacholoamit

TypeScript, HCL, Jupyter Notebook
525
star
71
Chiantine P. Manigos (@xchanmolx)

xchanmolx

C#, JavaScript, HTML
507
star
72
Mark O'Sullivan (@MarkOSullivan94)

MarkOSullivan94

Java, Dart
504
star
73
Arvie Delgado (@arviedelgado)

arviedelgado

HTML, C#
485
star
74
DLSU Center for Complexity and Emerging Technologies (@dlsucomet)

dlsucomet

JavaScript, NetLogo, Jupyter Notebook
484
star
75
Prince Carlo Juguilon (@princejoogie)

princejoogie

TypeScript, JavaScript, Lua
481
star
76
Jaye Hernandez (@jayehernandez)

jayehernandez

JavaScript, Ruby, Python
479
star
77
Mart Salazar (@mart-anthony-stark)

mart-anthony-stark

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
479
star
78
Majid Siddiqui (@majimboo)

majimboo

JavaScript, Go, Python
465
star
79
Bryan Bibat (@bryanbibat)

bryanbibat

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
460
star
80
Yuma Matsune (@matsune)

matsune

Swift, C++, Go
453
star
81
Zech Bron (@ZechBron)

ZechBron

Shell, PHP, Python
444
star
82
Angelo Jacobo (@AngeloJacobo)

AngeloJacobo

Verilog, Python
436
star
83
@CoreProc

CoreProc

PHP, Java, Vue
435
star
84
ジョフγƒͺ (@geeofree)

geeofree

HTML, JavaScript
429
star
85
Michael BΓΈcker-Larsen (@mblarsen)

mblarsen

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
425
star
86
Uriah Galang (@codeitlikemiley)

codeitlikemiley

Rust, Vue, Lua
424
star
87
Sterling Openovate Corporation (@Sterling-Technologies)

Sterling-Technologies

JavaScript, PHP
416
star
88
TechBuilder (@AngeloCasi)

AngeloCasi

C++
405
star
89
MoreCodes (@ArjunAranetaCodes)

ArjunAranetaCodes

JavaScript, C#, PHP
383
star
90
Aljun Abrenica (@blckclov3r)

blckclov3r

JavaScript, Java, HTML
382
star
91
eD3ath (@ed3ath)

ed3ath

JavaScript, C++, Solidity
381
star
92
Karlo Espiritu (@karloespiritu)

karloespiritu

CSS, JavaScript, Shell
370
star
93
Jon Danao (@jondanao)

jondanao

CSS, Objective-C, Python
369
star
94
jep zekiel (@leikezej)

leikezej

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
369
star
95
Randy Valencia (@randyvalencia)

randyvalencia

Dart
362
star
96
Rob de la Cruz (@robdelacruz)

robdelacruz

Go, Makefile, JavaScript
359
star
97
@ranelpadon

ranelpadon

JavaScript, Python, HTML
346
star
98
@AccountGo

AccountGo

C#
346
star
99
Angelo Fallaria (@angelofallars)

angelofallars

Python, Go, Rust
343
star
100
Evolution X Devices (@Evolution-X-Devices)

Evolution-X-Devices

Makefile, C++, C
340
star

Statistics

By location

Manila 25.6%
Cebu City 13.3%
Quezon City 7.0%
Davao City 5.6%
Makati 4.8%
Other 43.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
29.6%
PHP
10.5%
Python
10.4%
HTML
9.4%
TypeScript
8.5%
Other
31.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

PHP
26
Vue
27
Dart
33
CSS
34
HTML
35

* More analytics for signed in users.