🇱🇺 Luxembourg Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Luxembourg who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

708

Organizations

102

Repositories

4,519

Top Rank

MATLAB, R, Scala

🇱🇺 Made in Luxembourg Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Runa Capital (@RunaCapital)

RunaCapital

Python
13,155
star
2
Guillaume (@255kb)

255kb

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
12,015
star
3
Quentin McGaw (@qdm12)

qdm12

Go, Dockerfile, Shell
9,165
star
4
Andrea Fabrizi (@andreafabrizi)

andreafabrizi

C, Python, Shell
7,251
star
5
Slava Vedenin (@Vedenin)

Vedenin

Java, JavaScript
5,901
star
6
@mockoon

mockoon

TypeScript
5,865
star
7
@jesse-ai

jesse-ai

Python, TypeScript, Shell
5,473
star
8
Luis Pedro Coelho (@luispedro)

luispedro

Python, Haskell, TeX
4,640
star
9
Halim Qarroum (@HQarroum)

HQarroum

JavaScript, C, C++
3,374
star
10
CIRCL - Computer Incident Response Center Luxembourg (@CIRCL)

CIRCL

Python, C, Shell
3,079
star
11
RawSec (@0xrawsec)

0xrawsec

Go, Python, Rust
1,485
star
12
Henri Gourvest (@hgourvest)

hgourvest

JavaScript, Pascal, C
1,109
star
13
KeePassium (@keepassium)

keepassium

Swift
1,085
star
14
Dominique RIGHETTO (@righettod)

righettod

Java, Python, PHP
1,062
star
15
Martin Simon (@barnumbirr)

barnumbirr

Python, Shell, C
1,024
star
16
Morteza Ansarinia (@morteza)

morteza

C++, Java, Jupyter Notebook
1,004
star
17
momo (@arn00s)

arn00s

Swift, Objective-C
913
star
18
Mustapha Alaouy (@alaouy)

alaouy

CSS, PHP, JavaScript
890
star
19
Eurostat (@eurostat)

eurostat

JavaScript, R, Jupyter Notebook
886
star
20
Mike K. (@l4rz)

l4rz

Python
747
star
21
Tine Kondo (@tinesoft)

tinesoft

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
707
star
22
Mirek Kratochvil (@exaexa)

exaexa

TeX, C++, R
690
star
23
@dzove855

dzove855

Shell, Rust
684
star
24
Apla (@AplaProject)

AplaProject

Go, Python, Shell
681
star
25
Guillaume Hain (@zedtux)

zedtux

628
star
26
Stéphane Royer (@paillave)

paillave

C#, JavaScript
623
star
27
Open Assessment Technologies (@oat-sa)

oat-sa

PHP, JavaScript, SCSS
606
star
28
Andrej Orsula (@AndrejOrsula)

AndrejOrsula

Python, TeX, C++
605
star
29
Jonathan VUILLEMIN (@ekkinox)

ekkinox

PHP, Go, Starlark
551
star
30
Philippe Collignon (@phcollignon)

phcollignon

TypeScript, Shell, JavaScript
524
star
31
JOB TODAY (@jobtoday)

jobtoday

JavaScript, TypeScript
498
star
32
Adam Cécile (@eLvErDe)

eLvErDe

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
494
star
33
Francesco Pochetti (@FraPochetti)

FraPochetti

Python, Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB
456
star
34
Ugo Rosolia (@urosolia)

urosolia

Python, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook
455
star
35
CyberForce Labs (@post-cyberlabs)

post-cyberlabs

Python, Java, JavaScript
448
star
36
PROWIDE (@prowide)

prowide

Java
445
star
37
@neopixl

neopixl

Java, Kotlin, Swift
441
star
38
Didier Barzin (@dbarzin)

dbarzin

JavaScript, C++, G-code
436
star
39
Pierre Talbot (@ptal)

ptal

Rust, Java, C++
434
star
40
Metrilio SA (@TalentBox)

TalentBox

Ruby, JavaScript
379
star
41
Fabian Lauer (@FabianLauer)

FabianLauer

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
376
star
42
Eugeniu Costetchi (@costezki)

costezki

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
348
star
43
Erko Bridee (@erkobridee)

erkobridee

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
326
star
44
OneAll - User Integration as a Service (@oneall)

oneall

PHP, JavaScript, Java
319
star
45
TED & EU Public Procurement Unit - Publications Office of the EU (@OP-TED)

OP-TED

JavaScript, Java, HTML
310
star
46
Gilles Heinesch (@gillesheinesch)

gillesheinesch

JavaScript, HTML, Handlebars
302
star
47
Malware.lu (@MalwareLu)

MalwareLu

Python, PowerShell, JavaScript
301
star
48
Julien Del Piccolo (@jdel)

jdel

Go, PHP, Roff
298
star
49
Arthur Gribet (@artgris)

artgris

PHP, JavaScript
288
star
50
Michel Albert (@exhuma)

exhuma

Python, Java, TypeScript
277
star
51
Luc Sinet (@Tastyep)

Tastyep

Lua, C++, C
268
star
52
Julien Ehrhart (@Mincka)

Mincka

C#, Shell, Python
261
star
53
GOVCERT.LU (@GOVCERT-LU)

GOVCERT-LU

Python, Go, Visual Basic .NET
258
star
54
@nmrr

nmrr

C, C++, JavaScript
254
star
55
Olivier Nizet (@onizet)

onizet

C#
243
star
56
Yannick Welsch (@ywelsch)

ywelsch

C++, Groovy, Shell
243
star
57
Therenas (@ClaudeMetz)

ClaudeMetz

Lua, Python
242
star
58
Ticruz (@ticruz38)

ticruz38

TypeScript, Svelte, JavaScript
238
star
59
Sankalp (@Deadlyelder)

Deadlyelder

Python, Dockerfile, Shell
222
star
60
CryptoLux (@cryptolu)

cryptolu

Python, C, C++
218
star
61
Alexey Globchastyy (@globchastyy)

globchastyy

Swift, JavaScript
216
star
62
Bob Fisch (@fesch)

fesch

Java, Arduino, PHP
214
star
63
Karthick Panner Selvam (@karthickai)

karthickai

C++, Rust, Dart
214
star
64
Ali Tourani (@alitourani)

alitourani

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C#
210
star
65
UL HPC Platform (@ULHPC)

ULHPC

Puppet, Shell, Python
210
star
66
Bruno Rodrigues (@b-rodrigues)

b-rodrigues

R, HTML, Dockerfile
208
star
67
George Panagopoulos (@geopanag)

geopanag

Python, R, MATLAB
201
star
68
Michael Chekin (@mchekin)

mchekin

PHP, Java, JavaScript
200
star
69
Luxembourg Centre for Systems Biomedicine (@LCSB-BioCore)

LCSB-BioCore

Julia, TeX, Vue
198
star
70
Pandora analysis (@pandora-analysis)

pandora-analysis

Python
198
star
71
Marc Backes (@themarcba)

themarcba

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
198
star
72
Luciano Righetti (@righel)

righel

Lua, Python, HTML
197
star
73
Miguel Fonseca (@fmmfonseca)

fmmfonseca

Java, Ruby, HTML
194
star
74
Julian (@julianthome)

julianthome

Java, Shell, Ruby
191
star
75
Tokeny Solutions (@TokenySolutions)

TokenySolutions

Solidity
183
star
76
Gcore (@G-Core)

G-Core

Go, Swift, Kotlin
169
star
77
DataThings (@datathings)

datathings

167
star
78
Pierre (@boringthegod)

boringthegod

Rust, Python, C++
163
star
79
Yannick Schaus (@ghys)

ghys

JavaScript, Java, Vue
158
star
80
Openhood (@openhood)

openhood

Ruby
156
star
81
Médéric Hurier (Fmind) (@fmind)

fmind

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
154
star
82
Yoan Thirion (@ythirion)

ythirion

Java, C#, Scala
149
star
83
Thibault Milan (@clawfire)

clawfire

PHP, JavaScript, Ruby
148
star
84
Chris Weber (@chrisweb)

chrisweb

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
148
star
85
Johan Grip (@jgrip)

jgrip

Python, C++, Verilog
147
star
86
@Grima04

Grima04

C, Java, Shell
145
star
87
David Tonhofer (@dtonhofer)

dtonhofer

Perl, Shell, Prolog
145
star
88
David Somers (@omz13)

omz13

PHP
145
star
89
Gabriel Felipe Soares (@gabrielfs7)

gabrielfs7

PHP, Shell, HTML
139
star
90
Optimised Risk Assessment Methodology (@monarc-project)

monarc-project

Makefile, Python, Shell
136
star
91
Roman Kalyakin (@theorm)

theorm

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
131
star
92
Alexandre (@Alexandre-io)

Alexandre-io

JavaScript, Go, Shell
130
star
93
Alain Mauer (@awall9999)

awall9999

C++, Python, Arduino
128
star
94
NC3 - Luxembourg (@NC3-LU)

NC3-LU

Python, CSS, PHP
126
star
95
Mikhail Bakulin (@mikemadisonweb)

mikemadisonweb

PHP, Go, CSS
122
star
96
Mustafa Aldemir (@mstfldmr)

mstfldmr

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
122
star
97
Quentin (@qferr)

qferr

PHP, HTML
122
star
98
Eman Hamed Ahmed (@emanhamed)

emanhamed

JavaScript, MATLAB
120
star
99
Joker2a (@joker2a)

joker2a

HTML, Python, Shell
116
star
100
Mert Akengin (@spacelatte)

spacelatte

C, Makefile, Dockerfile
113
star

Statistics

By location

Esch-sur-Alzette 40.7%
Luxembourg 20.4%
Mamer 3.7%
Mondercange 3.7%
Kehlen 3.7%
Other 27.8%

By programing language

Python
18.6%
JavaScript
18.5%
Java
11.6%
TypeScript
6.8%
HTML
5.7%
Other
38.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

MATLAB
52
R
57
Scala
62
Shell
67
Go
69

* More analytics for signed in users.