🇮🇳 India Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

115,937

Organizations

4,054

Repositories

762,407

Top Rank

Dart, Kotlin, JavaScript

🇮🇳 Made in India Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Somdev Sangwan (@s0md3v)

s0md3v

Python, Go, JavaScript
87,547
star
2
Anurag Hazra (@anuraghazra)

anuraghazra

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
61,005
star
3
AMIT SHEKHAR (@amitshekhariitbhu)

amitshekhariitbhu

Java, Kotlin, Go
59,667
star
4
Pawan Kumar (@iampawan)

iampawan

Dart, C++, Kotlin
38,307
star
5
Kovid Goyal (@kovidgoyal)

kovidgoyal

Python, C, HTML
36,407
star
6
Hardik Zinzuvadiya (@Z4nzu)

Z4nzu

Python, HTML
31,318
star
7
Abhishek Veeramalla (@iam-veeramalla)

iam-veeramalla

Python, HCL, HTML
29,120
star
8
@in28minutes

in28minutes

Java, JavaScript, HTML
28,540
star
9
Janishar Ali (@janishar)

janishar

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
26,061
star
10
Kailash Nadh (@knadh)

knadh

Go, Python, JavaScript
25,579
star
11
Abhishek Naidu (@abhisheknaiidu)

abhisheknaiidu

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
24,056
star
12
Ashish Patel (@ashishpatel26)

ashishpatel26

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
22,537
star
13
Aditya Shakya (@adi1090x)

adi1090x

Shell, CSS, HTML
21,722
star
14
Rahul Jain (@rahuldkjain)

rahuldkjain

JavaScript, HTML, Java
21,109
star
15
Mitesh Chodvadiya (@mitesh77)

mitesh77

Dart
19,581
star
16
Hitesh Choudhary (@hiteshchoudhary)

hiteshchoudhary

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
18,908
star
17
Mohd Iftekhar Qurashi (@hackiftekhar)

hackiftekhar

Objective-C, Swift
18,529
star
18
Hacking Articles  (@Ignitetechnologies)

Ignitetechnologies

Python, PowerShell
18,384
star
19
Deepak Kumar (@dipakkr)

dipakkr

JavaScript, Java, Python
17,190
star
20
Pradeep Kumar (@learning-zone)

learning-zone

JavaScript, HTML, Java
17,057
star
21
Shekhar Gulati (@shekhargulati)

shekhargulati

Java, JavaScript, Shell
16,670
star
22
Sachin Neravath (@sachinchoolur)

sachinchoolur

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
16,562
star
23
Asad Dhamani (@dhamaniasad)

dhamaniasad

Python, JavaScript, Shell
16,278
star
24
N17R0 (@noob-hackers)

noob-hackers

Shell, HTML, Python
15,850
star
25
Kushagra Gour (@chinchang)

chinchang

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
15,353
star
26
Dani John (@rocksdanister)

rocksdanister

C#, JavaScript, C++
15,095
star
27
Kailash Ahirwar (@kailashahirwar)

kailashahirwar

Python, Jupyter Notebook
14,738
star
28
Avinash Hindupur (@hindupuravinash)

hindupuravinash

Python, Java
14,597
star
29
Ramit Surana (@ramitsurana)

ramitsurana

Shell, Go, CSS
14,119
star
30
Sameer Naik (@sameersbn)

sameersbn

Shell, Makefile, Dockerfile
14,082
star
31
Aritra Roy (@aritraroy)

aritraroy

Java, Kotlin
14,036
star
32
Naman Dwivedi (@naman14)

naman14

Java, Kotlin, Swift
13,842
star
33
Rajeev N Bharshetty (@rShetty)

rShetty

Go, Haskell, Makefile
13,712
star
34
Krish C Naik (@krishnaik06)

krishnaik06

Jupyter Notebook, Python, CSS
13,601
star
35
Sadanand Pai (@sadanandpai)

sadanandpai

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
13,145
star
36
Vishnu Ks (@hackerkid)

hackerkid

C++, JavaScript, Python
12,524
star
37
Collabnix (@collabnix)

collabnix

HTML, TypeScript, Python
12,390
star
38
Kartik Visweswaran (@kartik-v)

kartik-v

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
11,668
star
39
Rudrabha Mukhopadhyay (@Rudrabha)

Rudrabha

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
10,916
star
40
Devansh Batham (@devanshbatham)

devanshbatham

Python, Go, C
10,884
star
41
Akash Singh (@AkashSingh3031)

AkashSingh3031

C++, Jupyter Notebook, Python
10,353
star
42
Shubham Kanodia (@pastelsky)

pastelsky

JavaScript, HTML, Java
10,343
star
43
Shabinder Singh (@Shabinder)

Shabinder

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
10,316
star
44
Sonu Sharma (@TheAlphamerc)

TheAlphamerc

Dart, TypeScript, JavaScript
10,250
star
45
Kautuk Kundan (@kautukkundan)

kautukkundan

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
10,169
star
46
Pinaki (@0xInfection)

0xInfection

Python, Go, HTML
9,360
star
47
MohsinAli (@mohsinalimat)

mohsinalimat

Swift, Objective-C, Python
9,263
star
48
Mathew Sachin (@MathewSachin)

MathewSachin

C#, HTML, CSS
9,220
star
49
Nirant (@NirantK)

NirantK

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
9,194
star
50
Webkul (@webkul)

webkul

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
9,092
star
51
Harjot Singh Oberai (@harjot-oberai)

harjot-oberai

Java
9,016
star
52
Parth Jadhav (@ParthJadhav)

ParthJadhav

Rust, Python, TypeScript
8,955
star
53
Ritesh Kumar (@ritz078)

ritz078

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
8,878
star
54
Sitaram Chamarty (@sitaramc)

sitaramc

Perl, HTML, C
8,670
star
55
Subhra Das Gupta (@subhra74)

subhra74

JavaScript, Java, C#
8,657
star
56
Sunil Pai (@threepointone)

threepointone

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
8,320
star
57
Rohan (aka Blue Edge) (@blueedgetechno)

blueedgetechno

JavaScript, HTML, Python
8,277
star
58
Riti Kumari (@riti2409)

riti2409

C++, HTML, CSS
8,221
star
59
Rajkumar Dusad (@rajkumardusad)

rajkumardusad

JavaScript, Python, PHP
8,168
star
60
Shreyas Patil (@PatilShreyas)

PatilShreyas

Kotlin, Java, HTML
8,155
star
61
Manjunath.R (@manjunath5496)

manjunath5496

MATLAB, HTML, Mathematica
8,080
star
62
Ritwick Dey (@ritwickdey)

ritwickdey

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
7,851
star
63
Omkar Pathak (@OmkarPathak)

OmkarPathak

Python, HTML, JavaScript
7,793
star
64
Rajeev Singh (@callicoder)

callicoder

Java, Go, Python
7,723
star
65
Tikam Singh Alma (@Tikam02)

Tikam02

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, Python
7,680
star
66
Lokesh Pandey (@Hax4us)

Hax4us

Shell, Java, Smali
7,630
star
67
Apoorv Saxena (@ApoorvSaxena)

ApoorvSaxena

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
7,628
star
68
Kathan Patel (@KathanP19)

KathanP19

Python, Shell, Go
7,590
star
69
Saurabh Kumar (@theskumar)

theskumar

Python, CSS, HTML
7,530
star
70
Yogesh Ojha (@yogeshojha)

yogeshojha

Python, Java, C++
7,475
star
71
Avinash Sajjanshetty (@avinassh)

avinassh

Python, Go, HTML
7,453
star
72
Swapnil Agarwal (@swapagarwal)

swapagarwal

Python, JavaScript, C++
7,448
star
73
Kirat (@hkirat)

hkirat

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
7,304
star
74
Gautam krishna R (@gautamkrishnar)

gautamkrishnar

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
7,176
star
75
Vikesh Tiwari (@vicky002)

vicky002

Python, TeX, Java
7,073
star
76
Deepak Grover (@metagrover)

metagrover

JavaScript, Python, HTML
7,037
star
77
Pranav Raj Singh Chauhan (@prscX)

prscX

Java, JavaScript, Objective-C
6,923
star
78
Harish Sridharan (@sharish)

sharish

Java, Kotlin
6,729
star
79
Prince Mendiratta (@Prince-Mendiratta)

Prince-Mendiratta

Python, TypeScript, CSS
6,623
star
80
Manraj Singh (@manrajgrover)

manrajgrover

JavaScript, Python, HTML
6,495
star
81
Ramesh Fadatare (@RameshMF)

RameshMF

Java, TypeScript, HTML
6,369
star
82
Sudhanshu Yadav (@s-yadav)

s-yadav

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
6,362
star
83
Prasad Gujar (@prasadgujar)

prasadgujar

Java, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
6,321
star
84
STACKSIMPLIFY (@stacksimplify)

stacksimplify

HCL, Java, Smarty
6,303
star
85
Tony George (@teejee2008)

teejee2008

Vala, CSS, Shell
6,284
star
86
Shivam Mathur (@shivammathur)

shivammathur

Shell, Ruby, Python
6,256
star
87
Sanjeev Jaiswal (@jassics)

jassics

Python, Vim Script, Shell
6,253
star
88
Burhanuddin Rashid (@burhanrashid52)

burhanrashid52

Kotlin, Dart, Java
6,245
star
89
Avi Aryan (@aviaryan)

aviaryan

Python, JavaScript, AutoHotkey
6,207
star
90
TechiesCamp (@techiescamp)

techiescamp

Shell, HCL, HTML
6,195
star
91
Shashank Singhal (@Shashank02051997)

Shashank02051997

Java, Kotlin, Dart
5,986
star
92
Fariz Rahman (@farizrahman4u)

farizrahman4u

Python, Lua, Java
5,965
star
93
Sripathi Krishnan (@sripathikrishnan)

sripathikrishnan

Java, Python, Shell
5,848
star
94
MAINAK CHAUDHURI (@MainakRepositor)

MainakRepositor

Python, CSS, Jupyter Notebook
5,789
star
95
Anudeep (@anudeepND)

anudeepND

Shell, Python
5,711
star
96
Soham Kamani (@sohamkamani)

sohamkamani

JavaScript, Go, Java
5,686
star
97
Ayoosh Kathuria (@ayooshkathuria)

ayooshkathuria

Python, Jupyter Notebook
5,662
star
98
Arijit Basu (@sayanarijit)

sayanarijit

Lua, Python, Rust
5,644
star
99
Manoj Vivek (@manojVivek)

manojVivek

JavaScript, Go, TypeScript
5,439
star
100
Imran Sayed (@imranhsayed)

imranhsayed

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
5,438
star

Statistics

By location

Bengaluru 24.2%
Pune 8.0%
Mumbai 7.7%
Hyderabad 6.7%
New Delhi 6.0%
Other 47.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.7%
Python
18.6%
HTML
12.3%
Java
9.7%
Jupyter Notebook
7.2%
Other
27.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
1
Kotlin
1
JavaScript
2
HTML
2
Jupyter Notebook
2

* More analytics for signed in users.