๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ India Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the India who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

115,082

Organizations

4,035

Repositories

755,156

Top Rank

Dart, Kotlin, JavaScript

๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ Made in India Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
The Algorithms (@TheAlgorithms)

TheAlgorithms

Python, TypeScript, HTML
375,893
star
2
Hack with GitHub (@Hack-with-Github)

Hack-with-Github

85,374
star
3
Somdev Sangwan (@s0md3v)

s0md3v

Python, Go, JavaScript
84,970
star
4
Postwoman.io (@hoppscotch)

hoppscotch

TypeScript, Go, MDX
61,144
star
5
Anurag Hazra (@anuraghazra)

anuraghazra

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
61,005
star
6
AMIT SHEKHAR (@amitshekhariitbhu)

amitshekhariitbhu

Java, Kotlin, Swift
59,667
star
7
Frappe (@frappe)

frappe

Python, JavaScript, HTML
54,346
star
8
Hasura (@hasura)

hasura

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
49,791
star
9
@GeekyAnts

GeekyAnts

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
40,867
star
10
Pawan Kumar (@iampawan)

iampawan

Dart, C++, Kotlin
38,307
star
11
Kovid Goyal (@kovidgoyal)

kovidgoyal

Python, C, JavaScript
36,407
star
12
Hardik Zinzuvadiya (@Z4nzu)

Z4nzu

Python, HTML
31,318
star
13
@in28minutes

in28minutes

Java, JavaScript, HTML
28,540
star
14
Janishar Ali (@janishar)

janishar

Java, JavaScript, TypeScript
26,061
star
15
Kailash Nadh (@knadh)

knadh

Go, Python, JavaScript
24,869
star
16
Abhishek Veeramalla (@iam-veeramalla)

iam-veeramalla

Python, HCL, Go
23,707
star
17
Abhishek Naidu (@abhisheknaiidu)

abhisheknaiidu

JavaScript, TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook
22,914
star
18
Ashish Patel (@ashishpatel26)

ashishpatel26

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
22,537
star
19
Aditya Shakya (@adi1090x)

adi1090x

Shell, HTML, SCSS
21,093
star
20
Rahul Jain (@rahuldkjain)

rahuldkjain

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
20,370
star
21
Mitesh Chodvadiya (@mitesh77)

mitesh77

Dart
19,581
star
22
Hitesh Choudhary (@hiteshchoudhary)

hiteshchoudhary

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
18,908
star
23
Mohd Iftekhar Qurashi (@hackiftekhar)

hackiftekhar

Objective-C, Swift
18,456
star
24
ApexCharts (@apexcharts)

apexcharts

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
17,508
star
25
Hacking Articles  (@Ignitetechnologies)

Ignitetechnologies

Python, PowerShell
17,331
star
26
Deepak Kumar (@dipakkr)

dipakkr

JavaScript, Java, Python
17,190
star
27
Pradeep Kumar (@learning-zone)

learning-zone

JavaScript, HTML, Java
17,057
star
28
Shekhar Gulati (@shekhargulati)

shekhargulati

Java, JavaScript, Shell
16,670
star
29
Sachin Neravath (@sachinchoolur)

sachinchoolur

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
16,562
star
30
Asad Dhamani (@dhamaniasad)

dhamaniasad

Python, JavaScript, Shell
16,029
star
31
FOSS@Amrita (@amfoss)

amfoss

Python, JavaScript, Java
15,574
star
32
Kushagra Gour (@chinchang)

chinchang

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
15,353
star
33
N17R0 (@noob-hackers)

noob-hackers

Shell, HTML, Python
15,315
star
34
Dani John (@rocksdanister)

rocksdanister

C#, JavaScript, C++
15,095
star
35
PYTHON WORLD (@Python-World)

Python-World

Python, HTML, CSS
14,928
star
36
Kailash Ahirwar (@kailashahirwar)

kailashahirwar

Python, Jupyter Notebook
14,738
star
37
Avinash Hindupur (@hindupuravinash)

hindupuravinash

Java, Python
14,597
star
38
Ramit Surana (@ramitsurana)

ramitsurana

Shell, CSS, Go
14,119
star
39
Sameer Naik (@sameersbn)

sameersbn

Shell, Makefile, Dockerfile
14,082
star
40
Aritra Roy (@aritraroy)

aritraroy

Java, Kotlin
14,006
star
41
Naman Dwivedi (@naman14)

naman14

Java, Kotlin, Swift
13,780
star
42
Rajeev N Bharshetty (@rShetty)

rShetty

Go, Makefile, Haskell
13,712
star
43
Krish C Naik (@krishnaik06)

krishnaik06

Jupyter Notebook, Python, CSS
13,601
star
44
Twowaits (@twowaits)

twowaits

Java, HTML, Python
13,414
star
45
Sadanand Pai (@sadanandpai)

sadanandpai

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
12,804
star
46
Vishnu Ks (@hackerkid)

hackerkid

C++, JavaScript, Python
12,506
star
47
Collabnix (@collabnix)

collabnix

HTML, TypeScript, Python
12,390
star
48
Bagisto (@bagisto)

bagisto

PHP, Blade, Shell
12,317
star
49
Kartik Visweswaran (@kartik-v)

kartik-v

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
11,645
star
50
Devansh Batham (@devanshbatham)

devanshbatham

Python, Go, PHP
10,464
star
51
Akash Singh (@AkashSingh3031)

AkashSingh3031

C++, Python, Jupyter Notebook
10,353
star
52
Sonu Sharma (@TheAlphamerc)

TheAlphamerc

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
10,250
star
53
Rudrabha Mukhopadhyay (@Rudrabha)

Rudrabha

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
10,218
star
54
Kautuk Kundan (@kautukkundan)

kautukkundan

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, Python
10,169
star
55
Shubham Kanodia (@pastelsky)

pastelsky

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
10,152
star
56
Shabinder Singh (@Shabinder)

Shabinder

Kotlin, JavaScript, Swift
10,127
star
57
Juspay Technologies (@juspay)

juspay

PureScript, Haskell, Java
9,576
star
58
MohsinAli (@mohsinalimat)

mohsinalimat

Swift, Objective-C, Python
9,263
star
59
Mathew Sachin (@MathewSachin)

MathewSachin

C#, Kotlin, HTML
9,220
star
60
Webkul (@webkul)

webkul

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
9,092
star
61
Pinaki (@0xInfection)

0xInfection

Python, HTML, Go
9,068
star
62
Harjot Singh Oberai (@harjot-oberai)

harjot-oberai

Java
9,016
star
63
Nirant (@NirantK)

NirantK

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
8,999
star
64
Parth Jadhav (@ParthJadhav)

ParthJadhav

Rust, Python, TypeScript
8,955
star
65
Ritesh Kumar (@ritz078)

ritz078

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
8,878
star
66
Sitaram Chamarty (@sitaramc)

sitaramc

Perl, HTML, Vim Script
8,670
star
67
Subhra Das Gupta (@subhra74)

subhra74

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
8,657
star
68
Sunil Pai (@threepointone)

threepointone

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
8,320
star
69
Rohan (aka Blue Edge) (@blueedgetechno)

blueedgetechno

JavaScript, HTML, Python
8,277
star
70
Riti Kumari (@riti2409)

riti2409

C++, HTML, CSS
8,221
star
71
Shreyas Patil (@PatilShreyas)

PatilShreyas

Kotlin, Java, HTML
8,155
star
72
Manjunath.R (@manjunath5496)

manjunath5496

MATLAB, HTML, Mathematica
8,080
star
73
Rajkumar Dusad (@rajkumardusad)

rajkumardusad

Shell, Python, PHP
8,051
star
74
Ritwick Dey (@ritwickdey)

ritwickdey

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
7,851
star
75
@covid19india

covid19india

Python, JavaScript, CSS
7,819
star
76
Omkar Pathak (@OmkarPathak)

OmkarPathak

Python, HTML, JavaScript
7,793
star
77
Rajeev Singh (@callicoder)

callicoder

Java, Go, Python
7,723
star
78
Tikam Singh Alma (@Tikam02)

Tikam02

HTML, Jupyter Notebook, Python
7,680
star
79
Apoorv Saxena (@ApoorvSaxena)

ApoorvSaxena

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
7,628
star
80
Avinash Sajjanshetty (@avinassh)

avinassh

Python, Go, HTML
7,453
star
81
Swapnil Agarwal (@swapagarwal)

swapagarwal

Python, JavaScript, C++
7,448
star
82
Kathan Patel (@KathanP19)

KathanP19

Python, Go, Shell
7,384
star
83
Lokesh Pandey (@Hax4us)

Hax4us

Shell, Java, Ruby
7,339
star
84
Kirat (@hkirat)

hkirat

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
7,304
star
85
Saurabh Kumar (@theskumar)

theskumar

Python, CSS, HTML
7,274
star
86
Gautam krishna R (@gautamkrishnar)

gautamkrishnar

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
7,176
star
87
Deepak Grover (@metagrover)

metagrover

JavaScript, HTML, Python
7,018
star
88
Vikesh Tiwari (@vicky002)

vicky002

Python, Java, TeX
6,999
star
89
Yogesh Ojha (@yogeshojha)

yogeshojha

Python, C++, Java
6,958
star
90
Pranav Raj Singh Chauhan (@prscX)

prscX

Java, JavaScript, Objective-C
6,908
star
91
Harish Sridharan (@sharish)

sharish

Java, Kotlin
6,729
star
92
Prince Mendiratta (@Prince-Mendiratta)

Prince-Mendiratta

Python, CSS, TypeScript
6,618
star
93
Manraj Singh (@manrajgrover)

manrajgrover

JavaScript, Python, HTML
6,460
star
94
Ramesh Fadatare (@RameshMF)

RameshMF

Java, TypeScript, HTML
6,369
star
95
Sudhanshu Yadav (@s-yadav)

s-yadav

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
6,305
star
96
Tony George (@teejee2008)

teejee2008

Vala, CSS, HTML
6,284
star
97
TechiesCamp (@techiescamp)

techiescamp

Shell, HCL, HTML
6,195
star
98
Burhanuddin Rashid (@burhanrashid52)

burhanrashid52

Kotlin, Dart, Java
6,135
star
99
Avi Aryan (@aviaryan)

aviaryan

Python, JavaScript, AutoHotkey
6,097
star
100
Prasad Gujar (@prasadgujar)

prasadgujar

Java, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
6,038
star

Statistics

By location

Bengaluru 24.1%
Pune 8.0%
Mumbai 7.7%
Hyderabad 6.7%
New Delhi 6.0%
Other 47.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.7%
Python
18.6%
HTML
12.3%
Java
9.7%
Jupyter Notebook
7.2%
Other
27.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
1
Kotlin
1
JavaScript
2
HTML
2
Jupyter Notebook
2

* More analytics for signed in users.