Top Racket Contributors in Canada 🇨🇦

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇨🇦 Canada

More about
Racket

Ranking by Canada+Racket

1
Conor Hoekstra (@codereport)

codereport

C++, Python, Rust
163
star
2
Dexter Santucci (@DexterLagan)

DexterLagan

Racket, NewLisp, Inno Setup
159
star
3
Greg Rosenblatt (@gregr)

gregr

Racket, Scheme, Python
95
star
4
William Casarin (@jb55)

jb55

JavaScript, C, Haskell
74
star
5
Hadi Moshayedi (@pykello)

pykello

C, Racket, C++
41
star
6
CS 136 (@cs136)

cs136

C, Racket
38
star
7
Olivier Breuleux (@breuleux)

breuleux

Python, JavaScript, Ruby
31
star
8
Raymond Li (@Raymo111)

Raymo111

JavaScript, Java, Python
28
star
9
Ronie Uliana (@ruliana)

ruliana

Java, Ruby, Vim Script
22
star
10
Huma Zafar (@hzafar)

hzafar

Racket, Kotlin, XSLT
14
star
11
Joey Eremondi (@JoeyEremondi)

JoeyEremondi

Haskell, Elm, Idris
14
star
12
Jonathan Chan (@ionathanch)

ionathanch

Racket, Agda, Idris
11
star
13
@junzew

junzew

Racket, Python, Java
11
star
14
Philip Dumaresq (@nixin72)

nixin72

Clojure, Common Lisp, Java
9
star
15
Matin Tavakoli (@MatinTavakoli)

MatinTavakoli

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
7
star
16
Chris Chen (@chchen)

chchen

Racket, Verilog
7
star
17
Howard Chen (@EDToaster)

EDToaster

Java, Python, C
7
star
18
Nick Ruest (@ruebot)

ruebot

Python, Shell, JavaScript
6
star
19
Ehsan Akhgari (@ehsan)

ehsan

C++, Python, Shell
6
star
20
Pushkin Abbott (@gotibhai)

gotibhai

Racket, Python
6
star
21
Bryan Coutts (@b2coutts)

b2coutts

Racket, C, C++
5
star
22
Richard Kallos (@rkallos)

rkallos

Erlang, Racket, Zig
4
star
23
Shridhar Sundarraj (@ssundarr3)

ssundarr3

Rust, Racket, C++
4
star
24
Ted Kirkpatrick (@tedkirkpatrick)

tedkirkpatrick

Racket
3
star
25
Cody Newman (@ctman96)

ctman96

C, Java, Racket
3
star
26
Mark Farrell (@markfarrell)

markfarrell

PureScript, JavaScript, Racket
3
star
27
Pedro Delfino (@pdelfino)

pdelfino

Emacs Lisp, Shell, NewLisp
3
star
28
Shray (@shray-sharma)

shray-sharma

Racket, C
3
star
29
Wesley Kerfoot (@weskerfoot)

weskerfoot

Nim, Python, Haskell
3
star
30
Aaron (@afritz1)

afritz1

Racket, Ruby, C#
3
star
31
Justin Hu (@JustinHuPrime)

JustinHuPrime

C++, Assembly, TypeScript
3
star
32
Yuchong Pan (@yuchong-pan)

yuchong-pan

TeX, Scheme, Racket
3
star
33
Gianni Chiappetta (@gf3)

gf3

JavaScript, Ruby, Vim Script
3
star
34
Iman Tabrizian (@Tabrizian)

Tabrizian

C++, Java, JavaScript
3
star
35
@djholtby

djholtby

Racket
3
star
36
Brooklyn Zelenka (@expede)

expede

Haskell, Elixir, Rust
3
star
37
Andrew Wilson (@abstructs)

abstructs

Java, Racket
3
star
38
Dan Hornsberger (@djhornsb)

djhornsb

Racket
3
star
39
Vishesh Gupta (@Vishesh-Gupta)

Vishesh-Gupta

Java, Racket, CMake
3
star
40
Hendrik Boom (@hendrikboom3)

hendrikboom3

OCaml, Racket
3
star
41
Ethann Yakabuski (@EthannYakabuski)

EthannYakabuski

Processing, Python, Racket
2
star
42
Jad Haddad (@jadhaddad01)

jadhaddad01

Python, Java, CSS
2
star
43
Sohom Saha (@sohomsaha1)

sohomsaha1

JavaScript, Racket, HTML
2
star
44
Derek (Haoning Jiang) (@GooseWorrior)

GooseWorrior

Racket, C++
2
star
45
Jordan Verasamy (@JordanVerasamy)

JordanVerasamy

Python, C#, Racket
2
star
46
Michelle Lee (@mi-lee)

mi-lee

JavaScript, HTML, Racket
2
star
47
Ellen (@Jonqora)

Jonqora

HTML, JavaScript, C#
2
star
48
Noam Gagliardi Rabinovich (@noam87)

noam87

Racket, Vim Script, C
2
star
49
Allan Caine (@adcaine)

adcaine

Dart, Racket, Java
2
star
50
Simon Pratt (@spratt)

spratt

C++, Python, JavaScript
2
star