🇨🇿 Czechia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

6,159

Organizations

831

Repositories

40,565

Top Rank

Shell, Dockerfile, C

🇨🇿 Made in Czechia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Jakub Onderka (@JakubOnderka)

JakubOnderka

PHP, Rust, JavaScript
13,198
star
2
Giampaolo Rodola (@giampaolo)

giampaolo

Python, HTML
11,591
star
3
Photopea (@photopea)

photopea

JavaScript, HTML
10,467
star
4
Ondřej Žára (@ondras)

ondras

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
10,067
star
5
Jan Vlnas (@jnv)

jnv

JavaScript, Ruby, Jinja
9,047
star
6
Filip Skokan (@panva)

panva

JavaScript, TypeScript
8,541
star
7
Josef Nemec (@JosefNemec)

JosefNemec

C#, HTML, PowerShell
8,379
star
8
Jan Pochyla (@jpochyla)

jpochyla

Rust, JavaScript, C
7,798
star
9
Jakub Vrána (@vrana)

vrana

PHP, JavaScript
7,153
star
10
Farkhod Sadykov (@TheR1D)

TheR1D

Python
6,732
star
11
Catalin Miron (@catalinmiron)

catalinmiron

JavaScript, TypeScript, Objective-C
6,571
star
12
Vladimír Vondruš (@mosra)

mosra

C++, Shell, C
6,563
star
13
Martin Dvorak (@dvorka)

dvorka

Java, C++, C
5,949
star
14
Filip Krikava (@fikovnik)

fikovnik

Shell, Python, Objective-C
5,773
star
15
Jan Kotek (@jankotek)

jankotek

Java, Kotlin, HTML
5,391
star
16
Václav Slavík (@vslavik)

vslavik

C++, Python, Makefile
5,117
star
17
Kamil Vavra (@vavkamil)

vavkamil

Python, PHP, HTML
4,974
star
18
@Disassembler0

Disassembler0

Python, C#, PHP
4,923
star
19
Pavan Kumar Sunkara (@pksunkara)

pksunkara

JavaScript, Rust, CoffeeScript
4,859
star
20
Petr Beneš (@wbenny)

wbenny

C, C++, HTML
4,830
star
21
Marek Šottl (@sottlmarek)

sottlmarek

Python, JavaScript, HCL
4,745
star
22
Viktor Chlumský (@Chlumsky)

Chlumsky

C++, C, JavaScript
4,373
star
23
Samuel Tulach (@SamuelTulach)

SamuelTulach

C++, C#, C
4,349
star
24
Jan Škoruba (@skoruba)

skoruba

C#, TypeScript
4,252
star
25
Matus Goljer (@Fuco1)

Fuco1

Emacs Lisp, Shell, Haskell
4,222
star
26
Jakub Jirutka (@jirutka)

jirutka

Shell, Java, Ruby
4,128
star
27
Jakub Beránek (@Kobzol)

Kobzol

C++, Python, Rust
4,051
star
28
Karel Minarik (@karmi)

karmi

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
3,975
star
29
Patrik Simek (@patriksimek)

patriksimek

CoffeeScript, JavaScript, PLpgSQL
3,864
star
30
Filip Hracek (@filiph)

filiph

Dart, JavaScript, HTML
3,777
star
31
Jindra Petřík (@jindrapetrik)

jindrapetrik

Java, C++, ActionScript
3,630
star
32
David Grudl (@dg)

dg

PHP, HTML
3,589
star
33
Hana Dusíková (@hanickadot)

hanickadot

C++
3,538
star
34
Matheus Fernandes (@matheuss)

matheuss

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
3,498
star
35
Igor Kulman (@igorkulman)

igorkulman

C#, Swift, JavaScript
3,484
star
36
Daniel Milde (@dundee)

dundee

Python, PHP, Go
3,431
star
37
Janko Marohnić (@janko)

janko

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
3,048
star
38
Jan Mrázek (@yaqwsx)

yaqwsx

Python, C++, TeX
3,029
star
39
Pavel Stehule (@okbob)

okbob

C
2,873
star
40
Dmytro Mishkin (@ducha-aiki)

ducha-aiki

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C++
2,655
star
41
Michal Spicka (@elendirx)

elendirx

HTML
2,255
star
42
Martin Lapiš (@lapism)

lapism

Kotlin
2,232
star
43
Zdenek Kalal (@zk00006)

zk00006

MATLAB
2,090
star
44
Vojtěch Krása (@krasa)

krasa

Java, Groovy, C++
2,062
star
45
Andrei Kvapil (@kvaps)

kvaps

Shell, HTML, Go
2,026
star
46
@martinrotter

martinrotter

C++, TeX, C#
1,980
star
47
Michal Krenek (Mikos) (@xmikos)

xmikos

Python, Vim Script, Java
1,967
star
48
Petr Baudis (@pasky)

pasky

Python, Perl, TeX
1,862
star
49
Michal 'vorner' Vaner (@vorner)

vorner

Rust, SCSS
1,856
star
50
David Samuel (@davda54)

davda54

Python, C#, Pascal
1,772
star
51
Patrik Holop (@PatrikH0lop)

PatrikH0lop

Python, C
1,727
star
52
Michal Danilák (@Mimino666)

Mimino666

Python, C++
1,725
star
53
Jiri Spac (@capaj)

capaj

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,692
star
54
Martin Kníže (@Martz90)

Martz90

CSS
1,689
star
55
Petr Nohejl (@petrnohejl)

petrnohejl

Python, Java, C++
1,681
star
56
Josef Prusa (@josefprusa)

josefprusa

JavaScript, Python, OpenSCAD
1,665
star
57
Jiří Stránský (@jistr)

jistr

Shell, Python, Ruby
1,634
star
58
Matěj Týč (@matejak)

matejak

Python, Shell, C
1,616
star
59
Davide Pollicino (@omonimus1)

omonimus1

Python, C++, JavaScript
1,612
star
60
Dávid Ocetník (@ocetnik)

ocetnik

Java
1,588
star
61
Michael Grafnetter (@MichaelGrafnetter)

MichaelGrafnetter

C#
1,559
star
62
Lukáš Vlček (@lukas-vlcek)

lukas-vlcek

Java, JavaScript, Shell
1,543
star
63
dcbuilder.eth (@dcbuild3r)

dcbuild3r

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
1,539
star
64
Martin Mitáš (@mity)

mity

C, PHP, C++
1,498
star
65
Minexew (@minexew)

minexew

Python, HolyC, C++
1,494
star
66
Josef Šimánek (@simi)

simi

Ruby, C, CSS
1,467
star
67
Marcel Dopita (@moneytoo)

moneytoo

Java, JavaScript, Shell
1,461
star
68
Michal Doubek (@coofcookie)

coofcookie

C#
1,440
star
69
Vladimír Gorej (@char0n)

char0n

JavaScript, Python, Java
1,412
star
70
Maciej Treder (@maciejtreder)

maciejtreder

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,405
star
71
Petr Gotthard (@gotthardp)

gotthardp

Erlang, Makefile, BitBake
1,403
star
72
Evgeny (@Evalle)

Evalle

Python, Shell
1,387
star
73
Jan Bláha (@swift502)

swift502

C#, Python, Astro
1,328
star
74
Jakub Kulhan (@jakubkulhan)

jakubkulhan

PHP, Go, Java
1,327
star
75
David Durman (@DavidDurman)

DavidDurman

JavaScript, C, C++
1,311
star
76
Hynek Petrak (@HynekPetrak)

HynekPetrak

Python, JavaScript, C#
1,302
star
77
Jiri Trecak (@JiriTrecak)

JiriTrecak

Swift
1,284
star
78
Ladislav Zezula (@ladislav-zezula)

ladislav-zezula

C++, C
1,238
star
79
Jan Žák (@zakjan)

zakjan

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
1,225
star
80
Torsten Sattler (@tsattler)

tsattler

C++, Python
1,203
star
81
Georgy Marchuk (@gmrchk)

gmrchk

JavaScript, TypeScript
1,179
star
82
Jakub Truhlář (@kubatruhlar)

kubatruhlar

Objective-C, Shell, Swift
1,176
star
83
Michael Musil (@infi-pc)

infi-pc

TypeScript, JavaScript
1,174
star
84
Tomas Tomecek (@TomasTomecek)

TomasTomecek

Python, JavaScript, Go
1,171
star
85
Roman B. (@romanbican)

romanbican

PHP
1,159
star
86
Kamil Tomšík (@cztomsik)

cztomsik

Zig, Rust, JavaScript
1,156
star
87
Elastic Sea (@ElasticSea)

ElasticSea

C#, Java, ShaderLab
1,132
star
88
Roman (@march08)

march08

JavaScript, TypeScript
1,119
star
89
Oleksandr Balan (@oleksandrbalan)

oleksandrbalan

Kotlin
1,113
star
90
Jan Odvarko (@janodvarko)

janodvarko

JavaScript
1,110
star
91
Alexandre Vicenzi (@alexandrevicenzi)

alexandrevicenzi

Python, Go, JavaScript
1,109
star
92
Vojtěch Habarta (@vojtechhabarta)

vojtechhabarta

Java, JavaScript
1,108
star
93
Peter Lemenkov (@lemenkov)

lemenkov

C, Erlang, Shell
1,108
star
94
Roman Provazník (@Dzoukr)

Dzoukr

F#, Dockerfile
1,101
star
95
Boris Letocha (@Bobris)

Bobris

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
1,059
star
96
Šimon Let (@curusarn)

curusarn

Go, Shell, HTML
1,057
star
97
Mike (@MikeKovarik)

MikeKovarik

JavaScript, HTML
1,052
star
98
Petr Šťastný (@SoptikHa2)

SoptikHa2

Rust, C#, C++
1,038
star
99
David Duong (@dqbd)

dqbd

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
1,021
star
100
Marek Veselý (@notmarek)

notmarek

Rust, JavaScript, Python
1,014
star

Statistics

By location

Prague 64.1%
Brno 21.2%
Ostrava 2.1%
Pilsen 1.5%
Liberec 1.0%
Other 10.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
15.9%
Python
14.8%
C++
8.3%
Java
8.2%
PHP
8.1%
Other
44.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Shell
20
Dockerfile
20
C
24
C++
26
Rust
26

* More analytics for signed in users.