🇦🇩 Andorra Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Andorra who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

50

Organizations

4

Repositories

461

Top Rank

Processing, Pascal, Elixir

🇦🇩 Made in Andorra Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Victor Ribero (@devictoribero)

devictoribero

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,917
star
2
Kamil Skowron (@Cinderella-Man)

Cinderella-Man

Elixir, HTML, CSS
504
star
3
Sergio Ródenas (@sergiorodenas)

sergiorodenas

PHP
437
star
4
Sampsa Riikonen (@elsampsa)

elsampsa

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
428
star
5
Dimitri (Dimi) Tarasowski (@tarasowski)

tarasowski

JavaScript, Python, Shell
288
star
6
Xavi Torelló (@XaviTorello)

XaviTorello

Python, Dockerfile, Shell
238
star
7
Dani Gámez Franco (@Danziger)

Danziger

C++, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
224
star
8
Schalk W. Cronjé (@ysb33r)

ysb33r

Groovy, CSS
164
star
9
Owen Kellogg (@owenkellogg)

owenkellogg

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
117
star
10
Eric Risco de la Torre (@ericrisco)

ericrisco

JavaScript, Swift, Astro
101
star
11
George Agapov (@georgeee)

georgeee

Java, PHP, Haskell
96
star
12
Richard Hodges (@madmongo1)

madmongo1

C++, CMake
89
star
13
Mad Eden S.L. (@madeden)

madeden

Python, Shell, Smarty
89
star
14
@cadetill

cadetill

Pascal, PHP, HTML
67
star
15
Adria Romero (@adriaromero)

adriaromero

Python, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook
60
star
16
Alex Kurkin (@akurkin)

akurkin

Ruby, Objective-C
52
star
17
Marc Vilella (@markusand)

markusand

TypeScript, Processing, JavaScript
52
star
18
Alex Castaño (@alexcastano)

alexcastano

Elixir, C++
48
star
19
Henri W. Sirkia (@1wise)

1wise

PHP, C
37
star
20
Lably Team (@Lably-Team)

Lably-Team

Java, Kotlin
32
star
21
Dani Martin Jimenez (@damarnez)

damarnez

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
30
star
22
@im-here

im-here

JavaScript, TSQL, Go
30
star
23
Enric del Molino (@henrydm)

henrydm

C#, Java, C
30
star
24
Peter bock (@pbock) (@bockp)

bockp

JavaScript
29
star
25
Jonathan Gimeno (@jgimeno)

jgimeno

Go, PHP
26
star
26
iuri aranda (@iuriaranda)

iuriaranda

JavaScript, Dockerfile, Python
25
star
27
Giancarlo Muñoz Reinoso (@gneotux)

gneotux

Scala
16
star
28
@kyranjamie

kyranjamie

JavaScript, TypeScript
16
star
29
Marc Lemus-Canovas (@lemuscanovas)

lemuscanovas

R, HTML
13
star
30
Maria Del Carmen Martín Gómez (@mcarmenmg)

mcarmenmg

JavaScript
12
star
31
Nestor Garcia (@nestorgt)

nestorgt

Swift, Python
12
star
32
Sebas (@sebasakd86)

sebasakd86

JavaScript, C#, CSS
11
star
33
Andorra Recerca + Innovació (@andorra-ri)

andorra-ri

Python, CSS, Vue
9
star
34
Ihor Breza (@seniorihor)

seniorihor

Ruby
9
star
35
OHZI Interactive (@ohzinteractive)

ohzinteractive

JavaScript
8
star
36
@DiMiTriFrog

DiMiTriFrog

Dart, Go
8
star
37
Michel Kansou (@MichelKansou)

MichelKansou

C#, JavaScript, Swift
7
star
38
Mykola Marzhan (@delgod)

delgod

Perl, C, Python
7
star
39
Vladimir Bystrov (@vlad-bystrov)

vlad-bystrov

Scala
6
star
40
@aseques

aseques

6
star
41
Tomàs Forné Cappeau (@ColColty)

ColColty

Python, JavaScript, C
6
star
42
@feelingnothing

feelingnothing

C#
6
star
43
Bernat Foj Capell (@bfcapell)

bfcapell

Ruby
5
star
44
Newbie (@jrlambea)

jrlambea

PowerShell
5
star
45
Luis Castro (@castrolem)

castrolem

HTML, Astro
4
star
46
Jason M. (@Jbird206)

Jbird206

JavaScript, HTML
4
star
47
Denis (@kolyden)

kolyden

Lua
3
star
48
EricGd (@ericfly02)

ericfly02

Python, TypeScript
3
star
49
wherePANDA4REAL (@wherePANDA)

wherePANDA

Java
3
star
50
Paul Matencio (@PaulMatencio)

PaulMatencio

Go
3
star
51
Lluis Franco (@lluisfranco)

lluisfranco

C#
2
star
52
Pau Marin (@Pau-Marin)

Pau-Marin

JavaScript
2
star
53
Pol Moya Betriu (@polmoya)

polmoya

Python
2
star
54
Neiro (@neiromc)

neiromc

Java, PHP
2
star

Statistics

By location

Andorra la Vella 75.0%
Sant Julià de Lòria 25.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.9%
Python
11.8%
TypeScript
7.5%
Java
6.5%
C++
6.5%
Other
40.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Processing
54
Pascal
76
Elixir
77
Scala
90
Vim Script
101

* More analytics for signed in users.