🇦🇩 Andorra Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Andorra who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

53

Organizations

4

Repositories

472

Top Rank

Groovy, Elixir, Scala

🇦🇩 Made in Andorra Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Victor Ribero (@devictoribero)

devictoribero

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,934
star
2
Kamil Skowron (@Cinderella-Man)

Cinderella-Man

Elixir, CSS, HTML
529
star
3
Sampsa Riikonen (@elsampsa)

elsampsa

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
457
star
4
Sergio Ródenas (@sergiorodenas)

sergiorodenas

PHP
439
star
5
Dimitri (Dimi) Tarasowski (@tarasowski)

tarasowski

JavaScript, Python, Jupyter Notebook
288
star
6
Dani Gámez Franco (@Danziger)

Danziger

JavaScript, C++, Jupyter Notebook
276
star
7
Xavi Torelló (@XaviTorello)

XaviTorello

Python, Shell, Dockerfile
239
star
8
Schalk W. Cronjé (@ysb33r)

ysb33r

Groovy, CSS
164
star
9
Owen Kellogg (@owenkellogg)

owenkellogg

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
118
star
10
Eric Risco de la Torre (@ericrisco)

ericrisco

JavaScript, Swift, Kotlin
109
star
11
George Agapov (@georgeee)

georgeee

Java, PHP, Haskell
96
star
12
Richard Hodges (@madmongo1)

madmongo1

C++, CMake
91
star
13
Mad Eden S.L. (@madeden)

madeden

Shell, Python, Smarty
87
star
14
@cadetill

cadetill

Pascal, HTML, PHP
68
star
15
Adria Romero (@adriaromero)

adriaromero

MATLAB, Python, Jupyter Notebook
68
star
16
Marc Vilella (@markusand)

markusand

TypeScript, Processing
60
star
17
Alex Kurkin (@akurkin)

akurkin

Ruby, Objective-C
53
star
18
Alex Castaño (@alexcastano)

alexcastano

Elixir, C++
49
star
19
Henri W. Sirkia (@1wise)

1wise

PHP, C
38
star
20
Dani Martin Jimenez (@damarnez)

damarnez

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
32
star
21
Lably Team (@Lably-Team)

Lably-Team

Java, Kotlin
31
star
22
@im-here

im-here

TSQL, Go, JavaScript
30
star
23
Enric del Molino (@henrydm)

henrydm

C#, Java, C
30
star
24
Peter bock (@pbock) (@bockp)

bockp

JavaScript
29
star
25
Jonathan Gimeno (@jgimeno)

jgimeno

PHP, Go
26
star
26
iuri aranda (@iuriaranda)

iuriaranda

JavaScript, Python, Dockerfile
25
star
27
@kyranjamie

kyranjamie

TypeScript, JavaScript
16
star
28
Giancarlo Muñoz Reinoso (@gneotux)

gneotux

Scala
16
star
29
Marc Lemus-Canovas (@lemuscanovas)

lemuscanovas

R, HTML
13
star
30
Maria Del Carmen Martín Gómez (@mcarmenmg)

mcarmenmg

JavaScript
12
star
31
Nestor Garcia (@nestorgt)

nestorgt

Swift, Python
12
star
32
Sebas (@sebasakd86)

sebasakd86

JavaScript, C#, CSS
11
star
33
Andorra Recerca + Innovació (@andorra-ri)

andorra-ri

Python, TypeScript, CSS
10
star
34
Ihor Breza (@seniorihor)

seniorihor

Ruby
9
star
35
@DiMiTriFrog

DiMiTriFrog

Dart, Go
8
star
36
OHZI Interactive (@ohzinteractive)

ohzinteractive

JavaScript
8
star
37
Mykola Marzhan (@delgod)

delgod

Perl, Python, C
7
star
38
Michel Kansou (@MichelKansou)

MichelKansou

JavaScript, C#, Swift
7
star
39
Vladimir Bystrov (@vlad-bystrov)

vlad-bystrov

Scala
6
star
40
Tomàs Forné Cappeau (@ColColty)

ColColty

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
6
star
41
@aseques

aseques

6
star
42
Bernat Foj Capell (@bfcapell)

bfcapell

Ruby
5
star
43
@feelingnothing

feelingnothing

C#
5
star
44
Newbie (@jrlambea)

jrlambea

PowerShell
5
star
45
Luis Castro (@castrolem)

castrolem

HTML, Astro
4
star
46
Agustin Ramos Peruzzo (@agustinramos)

agustinramos

JavaScript, TypeScript
4
star
47
Jason M. (@Jbird206)

Jbird206

JavaScript, HTML
4
star
48
wherePANDA4REAL (@wherePANDA)

wherePANDA

Java
3
star
49
Rodrigo (@rjara001)

rjara001

JavaScript, TypeScript
3
star
50
Denis (@kolyden)

kolyden

Lua
3
star
51
EricGd (@ericfly02)

ericfly02

TypeScript, Python
3
star
52
Paul Matencio (@PaulMatencio)

PaulMatencio

Go
3
star
53
Neiro (@neiromc)

neiromc

Java, PHP
2
star
54
Pau Marin (@Pau-Marin)

Pau-Marin

JavaScript
2
star
55
kevin (@kkdds2017)

kkdds2017

Python
2
star
56
Pol Moya Betriu (@polmoya)

polmoya

Python
2
star
57
Lluis Franco (@lluisfranco)

lluisfranco

C#
2
star

Statistics

By location

Andorra la Vella 75.0%
Sant Julià de Lòria 25.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.0%
Python
13.0%
TypeScript
10.0%
C++
6.0%
Java
6.0%
Other
37.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Groovy
80
Elixir
81
Scala
90
Pascal
91
MATLAB
100

* More analytics for signed in users.