🇦🇿 Azerbaijan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Azerbaijan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

822

Organizations

27

Repositories

6,796

Top Rank

C#, SCSS, HTML

🇦🇿 Made in Azerbaijan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Nihad Abbasov (@NARKOZ)

NARKOZ

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
51,088
star
2
Amil Abdullazadeh (@AmilAbdullazadeh)

AmilAbdullazadeh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,223
star
3
Sabuhi  (@sabuhish)

sabuhish

Python, Go, Shell
783
star
4
Kenan Mamedov (@Kenan2000)

Kenan2000

Python
538
star
5
Nihad (@kardespro)

kardespro

JavaScript, TypeScript, EJS
524
star
6
Kənan İdayatov (@kenan805)

kenan805

C#, C++, HTML
508
star
7
Vugar (@vugar005)

vugar005

TypeScript
406
star
8
@BiAtoms

BiAtoms

Swift, Java, Objective-C
389
star
9
Amiraslan Aliyev (@AmiraslanSumgait)

AmiraslanSumgait

C#, C++, HTML
358
star
10
GOUP (@goupaz)

goupaz

JavaScript, Python, C++
335
star
11
Akshin Mustafayev (@akshinmustafayev)

akshinmustafayev

C#, PowerShell, JavaScript
308
star
12
Nijat Namazzade (@iamnijat)

iamnijat

Dart, C#, HTML
290
star
13
Kanan Yusubov (@thisisyusub)

thisisyusub

Dart, C++
256
star
14
Farid Yusifzadeh (@FaridYusifzadeh)

FaridYusifzadeh

JavaScript, HTML, C#
238
star
15
Miraç (@westydev)

westydev

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
225
star
16
Emin Yahyayev (@EminYahyayev)

EminYahyayev

Java
222
star
17
Kamran Bekirov (@kamranbekirovyz)

kamranbekirovyz

Dart, C++
173
star
18
Ali Abbasov (@aliabb01)

aliabb01

TypeScript
171
star
19
Elvin (@husubeyli)

husubeyli

JavaScript, Python, HTML
156
star
20
Ləman Miriyeva (@lemanmiriyeva)

lemanmiriyeva

C#, JavaScript, HTML
150
star
21
Muhammed (@MuhammedSafaroff)

MuhammedSafaroff

Dart, Java, JavaScript
148
star
22
Mammad Yahya (@mammadyahyayev)

mammadyahyayev

Java, JavaScript, HTML
143
star
23
Kamran İsmayılov (@KmrnIsmylvv)

KmrnIsmylvv

HTML, JavaScript, C#
134
star
24
Orkhan Huseynli (@orkhan-huseyn)

orkhan-huseyn

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
122
star
25
Elvin Tajirzada (@elvin-tajirzada)

elvin-tajirzada

Go, JavaScript, PHP
116
star
26
Emin Aghayev (@aghayeffemin)

aghayeffemin

C#, TypeScript
116
star
27
@Maharramoff

Maharramoff

JavaScript, Dart, Java
109
star
28
Kamran Asgarov (@tivole)

tivole

C, Python, C++
108
star
29
Urmuz Tagizade (@Urmuz)

Urmuz

108
star
30
Orkhan Jafarov (@gigantz)

gigantz

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
104
star
31
Serkan Algur (@serkanalgur)

serkanalgur

JavaScript, PHP, Go
101
star
32
Elvin Yekayev (@elvinyeka)

elvinyeka

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
99
star
33
Emil Valiyev (@iamvaliyev)

iamvaliyev

Java
96
star
34
Elman Huseynov (@huseyn0w)

huseyn0w

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
89
star
35
Tofig Amraslanov (@tofigamraslanov)

tofigamraslanov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
89
star
36
Ismail Abdullazade (@ismailabdullazade)

ismailabdullazade

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
87
star
37
Taleh Rzayev (@RzayevTaleh01)

RzayevTaleh01

JavaScript, HTML, Java
86
star
38
Ferid Quluzade (@FeridQuluzade)

FeridQuluzade

Java, HTML, JavaScript
84
star
39
AzePUG - Education (@AzePUG)

AzePUG

Python, Jupyter Notebook
84
star
40
Azar Ahmadov (@AzarAhmadov)

AzarAhmadov

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
84
star
41
Murad Jafarov (@cfrv99)

cfrv99

C#, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
42
Rashad Garayev (@RashadGarayev)

RashadGarayev

Python, Jupyter Notebook
80
star
43
Oleg Aliullov (@rashidovich2)

rashidovich2

Python
80
star
44
Elmar Abdulkarimov (@elmar8287)

elmar8287

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
79
star
45
Elgun Abasguliyev (@eabasguliyev)

eabasguliyev

C#, Python, C++
78
star
46
Khalig Aghakarimov (@xaliq2299)

xaliq2299

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C
78
star
47
Gurban Alizada (@GurbanAlizada)

GurbanAlizada

Java, JavaScript
78
star
48
@Parvin-Gasimli

Parvin-Gasimli

JavaScript, HTML, SCSS
77
star
49
Javid Mammadli (@Jaavidd)

Jaavidd

Java, Python, C
77
star
50
Ahmad Cholluyev (@ahmcho)

ahmcho

JavaScript, HTML, Python
77
star
51
Abiyev Seymur (@abiyevseymur)

abiyevseymur

HTML, JavaScript, C#
76
star
52
Hasan (@AliyevH)

AliyevH

Python, Go, JavaScript
75
star
53
Tamerlan Mustafayev (@tamerlankayak)

tamerlankayak

Kotlin, Java
72
star
54
Anar Jabiyev (@Jabiyeff)

Jabiyeff

Makefile, C++, C
71
star
55
Farnam Javadi (@FarnamJavadi)

FarnamJavadi

Python
71
star
56
Toghrul Nasirli (@toghrul-nasirli)

toghrul-nasirli

PHP, Go, Blade
71
star
57
Kamran A-eff (@kamranAeff)

kamranAeff

C#, JavaScript, CSS
70
star
58
Nurlan Valizada (@nurlanvalizada)

nurlanvalizada

C#, CSS, HTML
68
star
59
Tunar (@tunardev)

tunardev

TypeScript, Go, Python
68
star
60
Orkhan Alikhanov (@OrkhanAlikhanov)

OrkhanAlikhanov

Swift, C#, TypeScript
67
star
61
Farid Mammadov (@frddl)

frddl

Java, PHP, JavaScript
65
star
62
Nicat (@Nicat-dcw)

Nicat-dcw

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
65
star
63
Elchin Orujov (@Elorucov)

Elorucov

C#, HTML
64
star
64
Farhad Aliyev (@kannifarhad)

kannifarhad

JavaScript, TypeScript
64
star
65
@Lucifer25x

Lucifer25x

JavaScript, C++, Python
63
star
66
BabakMammadli (@verticaio)

verticaio

Shell, Go, HTML
62
star
67
Chingiz Mammadov (@chz)

chz

JavaScript, TypeScript, SCSS
61
star
68
Sarkhan Rasullu (@sarkhanrasullu)

sarkhanrasullu

Java, JavaScript, CSS
60
star
69
DevHub (@devhub-az)

devhub-az

PHP, Vue, Makefile
60
star
70
Javid  Z Salimov (@javidselimov)

javidselimov

HTML, JavaScript, TypeScript
59
star
71
Ali Mirzayev (@alimirzayev)

alimirzayev

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
58
star
72
Kamal Aghayev (@agayev169)

agayev169

Jupyter Notebook, Go, C
56
star
73
Vusal Huseynov (@huseynovvusal)

huseynovvusal

JavaScript, SCSS, HTML
55
star
74
Ilham Isayev (@init1lham)

init1lham

HTML, CSS, C
55
star
75
Murad Imanbayli (@muradimanbayli)

muradimanbayli

Java, HTML, JavaScript
55
star
76
Cavid (@rzayev-808)

rzayev-808

Python, HTML, Java
54
star
77
Anar Safarov (@anarsafar)

anarsafar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
54
star
78
Rashid Mammadli (@8Bts)

8Bts

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
54
star
79
Aida Isayeva (@aideisayevaa)

aideisayevaa

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
53
star
80
Firuzcan Hacıyev (@eleviven)

eleviven

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
52
star
81
Cavid Hacıyev (@CavidH)

CavidH

C#, HTML, JavaScript
52
star
82
@elgunmemmedli

elgunmemmedli

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
52
star
83
Nejat Jafarli (@NejatJafarli)

NejatJafarli

C#, TSQL, C++
52
star
84
Tural Novruzov (@tural777)

tural777

C#, C, Python
51
star
85
cyb1l (@4V4loon)

4V4loon

Go
51
star
86
@azimoff98

azimoff98

Java, HTML
51
star
87
Ilkin Guluzada (@ilkinguluzada)

ilkinguluzada

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
50
star
88
Malik Aliyev (@malik-aliyev-94)

malik-aliyev-94

JavaScript, Java, Python
50
star
89
Ramin Afandiyev (@raminafandi)

raminafandi

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
50
star
90
Elshad Aghazade (@elshadaghazade)

elshadaghazade

JavaScript, HTML, Python
50
star
91
Husniyya Babayeva (@husniababaeva)

husniababaeva

HTML, JavaScript, Dart
49
star
92
Khanim Gurbanli (@khanimgurbanli)

khanimgurbanli

C#, JavaScript, HTML
49
star
93
Omar Bayramov (@limpapud)

limpapud

Python, Jupyter Notebook
48
star
94
Alakbar (@AlakbarHeyderov)

AlakbarHeyderov

Dart, CSS, PHP
48
star
95
Shukur Huseynli (@cannibalhulk)

cannibalhulk

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
48
star
96
Nigar (@NigarMovsumova)

NigarMovsumova

Java, Python
46
star
97
Nihat Aliyev (@nihatxp)

nihatxp

Python, PHP, C#
44
star
98
Erkin Abuzarli (@ErkinAbuzarli)

ErkinAbuzarli

C, C++, C#
44
star
99
Karim Mirzaguliyev (@k4rimDev)

k4rimDev

HTML, JavaScript, Python
44
star
100
Javad Ibrahimli (@cavadibrahimli1)

cavadibrahimli1

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
43
star

Statistics

By location

Baku 97.6%
Sumqayit 1.0%
Bakı 0.7%
Goychay 0.1%
Nakhchivan 0.1%
Other 0.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
26.3%
HTML
16.3%
Java
11.8%
Python
11.8%
C#
6.9%
Other
27.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
63
SCSS
64
HTML
67
CSS
68
Java
76

* More analytics for signed in users.