🇦🇿 Azerbaijan Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Azerbaijan who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

798

Organizations

26

Repositories

6,662

Top Rank

C#, HTML, CSS

🇦🇿 Made in Azerbaijan Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Nihad Abbasov (@NARKOZ)

NARKOZ

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
51,088
star
2
Amil Abdullazadeh (@AmilAbdullazadeh)

AmilAbdullazadeh

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,207
star
3
Sabuhi  (@sabuhish)

sabuhish

Python, Go, Shell
783
star
4
Kenan Mamedov (@Kenan2000)

Kenan2000

Python
515
star
5
Nihad (@kardespro)

kardespro

JavaScript, TypeScript, EJS
511
star
6
Kənan İdayatov (@Kenan805)

Kenan805

C#, C++, HTML
508
star
7
Vugar (@vugar005)

vugar005

TypeScript
406
star
8
@BiAtoms

BiAtoms

Swift, Java, C#
389
star
9
Amiraslan Aliyev (@AmiraslanSumgait)

AmiraslanSumgait

C#, C++, HTML
358
star
10
GOUP (@goupaz)

goupaz

JavaScript, C++, Python
335
star
11
Akshin Mustafayev (@akshinmustafayev)

akshinmustafayev

C#, JavaScript, PowerShell
300
star
12
Kanan Yusubov (@thisisyusub)

thisisyusub

Dart, C++
253
star
13
Farid Yusifzadeh (@FaridYusifzadeh)

FaridYusifzadeh

JavaScript, HTML, C#
228
star
14
Emin Yahyayev (@EminYahyayev)

EminYahyayev

Java
222
star
15
Nijat Namazzade (@iamnijat)

iamnijat

Dart, C#, HTML
216
star
16
Miraç (@westydev)

westydev

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
203
star
17
Elvin (@husubeyli)

husubeyli

JavaScript, Python, HTML
156
star
18
Ləman Miriyeva (@lemanmiriyeva)

lemanmiriyeva

JavaScript, C#, HTML
151
star
19
Muhammed (@MuhammedSafaroff)

MuhammedSafaroff

Dart, Java, JavaScript
148
star
20
Mammad Yahya (@mammadyahyayev)

mammadyahyayev

Java, JavaScript, HTML
141
star
21
Kamran İsmayılov (@KmrnIsmylvv)

KmrnIsmylvv

HTML, JavaScript, C#
134
star
22
Orkhan Huseynli (@orkhan-huseyn)

orkhan-huseyn

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
122
star
23
Elvin Tajirzada (@elvin-tajirzada)

elvin-tajirzada

Go, JavaScript, PHP
116
star
24
Kamran Bekirov (@kamranbekirovyz)

kamranbekirovyz

Dart, C++
110
star
25
Urmuz Tagizade (@Urmuz)

Urmuz

108
star
26
Kamran Asgarov (@tivole)

tivole

Python, C++, C
108
star
27
@Maharramoff

Maharramoff

JavaScript, Dart, Java
105
star
28
Orkhan Jafarov (@gigantz)

gigantz

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
104
star
29
Serkan Algur (@serkanalgur)

serkanalgur

JavaScript, PHP, Go
101
star
30
Ali Ragimov (@barinbritva)

barinbritva

TypeScript, JavaScript, PHP
100
star
31
Elvin Yekayev (@elvinyeka)

elvinyeka

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
99
star
32
Emil Vəliyev (@iamvaliyev)

iamvaliyev

Java
96
star
33
Emin Aghayev (@aghayeffemin)

aghayeffemin

C#, TypeScript
93
star
34
Tofig Amraslanov (@tofigamraslanov)

tofigamraslanov

C#, JavaScript, CSS
89
star
35
Elman Huseynov (@huseyn0w)

huseyn0w

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
89
star
36
Ferid Quluzade (@FeridQuluzade)

FeridQuluzade

Java, HTML, JavaScript
84
star
37
AzePUG - Education (@AzePUG)

AzePUG

Python, Jupyter Notebook
84
star
38
Taleh Rzayev (@RzayevTaleh01)

RzayevTaleh01

JavaScript, HTML, Java
83
star
39
Rashad Garayev (@RashadGarayev)

RashadGarayev

Python, Jupyter Notebook
80
star
40
Murad Jafarov (@cfrv99)

cfrv99

C#, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
41
Elmar Abdulkarimov (@elmar8287)

elmar8287

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
79
star
42
Khalig Aghakarimov (@xaliq2299)

xaliq2299

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C
78
star
43
Elvin Aghammadzada (@elvinaqa)

elvinaqa

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Java
78
star
44
Gurban Alizada (@GurbanAlizada)

GurbanAlizada

Java, JavaScript
78
star
45
@Parvin-Gasimli

Parvin-Gasimli

JavaScript, HTML, C#
78
star
46
Elgun Abasguliyev (@eabasguliyev)

eabasguliyev

C#, Python, C++
78
star
47
Ahmad Cholluyev (@ahmcho)

ahmcho

JavaScript, HTML, C#
77
star
48
Javid Mammadli (@Jaavidd)

Jaavidd

Java, Python, C
76
star
49
Abiyev Seymur (@abiyevseymur)

abiyevseymur

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
76
star
50
Toghrul Nasirli (@toghrul-nasirli)

toghrul-nasirli

PHP, Go, Blade
71
star
51
Farnam Javadi (@FarnamJavadi)

FarnamJavadi

Python
70
star
52
Kamran A-eff (@kamranAeff)

kamranAeff

C#, JavaScript, CSS
70
star
53
Anar Jabiyev (@Jabiyeff)

Jabiyeff

Makefile, C, C++
70
star
54
Tunar (@tunardev)

tunardev

TypeScript, Go, Python
68
star
55
Orkhan Alikhanov (@OrkhanAlikhanov)

OrkhanAlikhanov

Swift, TypeScript, C#
67
star
56
Ismail Abdullazade (@ismailabdullazade)

ismailabdullazade

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
66
star
57
Khanim Gurbanli (@khanimgurbanli)

khanimgurbanli

C#, JavaScript, TSQL
66
star
58
Nurlan Valizada (@nurlanvalizada)

nurlanvalizada

C#, HTML, CSS
63
star
59
@Lucifer25x

Lucifer25x

JavaScript, C++, Python
62
star
60
BabakMammadli (@verticaio)

verticaio

Shell, Go, Python
62
star
61
Chingiz Mammadov (@chz)

chz

TypeScript, JavaScript, SCSS
61
star
62
Husniyya Babayeva (@husniababaeva)

husniababaeva

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
60
star
63
Sarkhan Rasullu (@sarkhanrasullu)

sarkhanrasullu

Java, JavaScript, HTML
59
star
64
Farhad Aliyev (@kannifarhad)

kannifarhad

JavaScript, TypeScript
59
star
65
Vusal Huseynov (@huseynovvusal)

huseynovvusal

JavaScript, SCSS, HTML
58
star
66
Ali Abbasov (@aliabb01)

aliabb01

TypeScript
58
star
67
Javid  Z Salimov (@javidselimov)

javidselimov

HTML, TypeScript, CSS
58
star
68
Nicat (@Nicat-dcw)

Nicat-dcw

JavaScript, TypeScript, EJS
58
star
69
Ali Mirzayev (@alimirzayev)

alimirzayev

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
57
star
70
Farid Mammadov (@frddl)

frddl

Java, PHP, CSS
57
star
71
DevHub (@devhub-az)

devhub-az

PHP, Vue, Dart
57
star
72
Anar Safarov (@anarsafar)

anarsafar

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
56
star
73
Ilham Isayev (@init1lham)

init1lham

C, Python, CSS
55
star
74
Kamal Aghayev (@agayev169)

agayev169

Go, C++, Python
55
star
75
Murad Imanbayli (@muradimanbayli)

muradimanbayli

Java, HTML, JavaScript
55
star
76
Nejat Jafarli (@NejatJafarli)

NejatJafarli

C#, TSQL, C++
54
star
77
Rashid Mammadli (@8Bts)

8Bts

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
54
star
78
Cavid Hacıyev (@CavidH)

CavidH

C#, HTML, JavaScript
52
star
79
Cavid (@CavidRzayev)

CavidRzayev

Python, HTML, Java
52
star
80
@elgunmemmedli

elgunmemmedli

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
52
star
81
Aida Isayeva (@aideisayevaa)

aideisayevaa

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
51
star
82
@azimoff98

azimoff98

Java, HTML
51
star
83
cyb1l (@4V4loon)

4V4loon

HTML, Python
51
star
84
Malik Aliyev (@malik-aliyev-94)

malik-aliyev-94

JavaScript, Java, Python
50
star
85
Elshad Aghazade (@elshadaghazade)

elshadaghazade

JavaScript, Python, HTML
50
star
86
Tural Novruzov (@tural777)

tural777

C#, C, Python
50
star
87
Ramin Afandiyev (@raminafandi)

raminafandi

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
49
star
88
Alakbar (@AlakbarHeyderov)

AlakbarHeyderov

Dart, CSS, C++
48
star
89
Ilkin Guluzada (@ilkinguluzada)

ilkinguluzada

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
48
star
90
Omar Bayramov (@limpapud)

limpapud

Python, Jupyter Notebook
46
star
91
Nigar (@NigarMovsumova)

NigarMovsumova

Java, Python
46
star
92
Firuzcan Hacıyev (@eleviven)

eleviven

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
45
star
93
Nihat Aliyev (@nihatxp)

nihatxp

Python, PHP, C#
44
star
94
Erkin Abuzarli (@ErkinAbuzarli)

ErkinAbuzarli

C, C++, C#
44
star
95
Tural Asgar (@TuralAsgar)

TuralAsgar

HTML, JavaScript, PHP
43
star
96
Javad Ibrahimli (@cavadibrahimli1)

cavadibrahimli1

Python, Jupyter Notebook, CSS
42
star
97
Habil Abiyev (@Habil99)

Habil99

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
42
star
98
Məhəbbət Məmmədov (@themahabbat)

themahabbat

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
42
star
99
Ilkin Musayev (@paladium)

paladium

Go, C#, Python
42
star
100
Asim Alizada (@asimalizada)

asimalizada

C#, TypeScript
41
star

Statistics

By location

Baku 97.5%
Sumqayit 1.0%
Bakı 0.6%
Khirdalan 0.3%
Goychay 0.2%
Other 0.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.9%
HTML
16.1%
Java
12.1%
Python
11.0%
C#
7.7%
Other
28.2%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

C#
64
HTML
67
CSS
67
Objective-C
75
Java
77

* More analytics for signed in users.