Top Ruby Contributors in Japan 🇯🇵

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇯🇵 Japan

More about
Ruby

Ranking by Japan+Ruby

1
The Ruby Programming Language (@ruby)

ruby

Ruby, C, TypeScript
37,874
star
2
Yusuke Endoh (@mame)

mame

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
15,771
star
3
Akira Matsuda (@amatsuda)

amatsuda

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
7,905
star
4
Daisuke Fujita (@dtan4)

dtan4

Go, Ruby, JavaScript
4,418
star
5
Ryo Nakamura (@r7kamura)

r7kamura

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
3,809
star
6
Nov Matake (@nov)

nov

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
3,687
star
7
John Mettraux (@jmettraux)

jmettraux

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
3,651
star
8
Kohei Yamada (@iberianpig)

iberianpig

Ruby, Vim Script, Shell
3,481
star
9
Gosuke Miyashita (@mizzy)

mizzy

Ruby, Perl, Go
2,943
star
10
Randy Morgan (@randym)

randym

Ruby, JavaScript
2,932
star
11
Hiroshi Ichikawa (@gimite)

gimite

Ruby, Java, JavaScript
2,611
star
12
Soutaro Matsumoto (@soutaro)

soutaro

Ruby, Objective-C, TypeScript
1,529
star
13
Koichi Sasada (@ko1)

ko1

Ruby, C, HTML
1,500
star
14
Remote in Japan (@remote-jp)

remote-jp

Ruby
1,475
star
15
Kenshi Muto (@kmuto)

kmuto

Ruby, TeX, Emacs Lisp
1,357
star
16
Ken’ichiro Oyama (@k1LoW)

k1LoW

Go, PHP, Emacs Lisp
1,326
star
17
Sorah Fukumori (@sorah)

sorah

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
1,320
star
18
Chris Salzberg (@shioyama)

shioyama

Ruby, SCSS
1,306
star
19
Mahdi Bchatnia (@inket)

inket

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
1,234
star
20
Satoshi Tagomori (@tagomoris)

tagomoris

Ruby, Perl, Python
1,202
star
21
Yuji Nakayama (@yujinakayama)

yujinakayama

Ruby, CoffeeScript, Objective-C
1,180
star
22
Tomohiro Hashidate (@joker1007)

joker1007

Ruby, JavaScript, Java
1,172
star
23
Sho Hashimoto (@shokai)

shokai

Ruby, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
1,133
star
24
Kohei Suzuki (@eagletmt)

eagletmt

Rust, Ruby, Vim Script
1,123
star
25
Go Sueyoshi (@sue445)

sue445

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
1,109
star
26
Naotoshi Seo (@sonots)

sonots

Ruby, Go, Java
1,028
star
27
Dave Perrett (@recurser)

recurser

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
945
star
28
OKURA Masafumi (@okuramasafumi)

okuramasafumi

Ruby, Vim Script, Lua
903
star
29
Masataka Pocke Kuwabara (@pocke)

pocke

Ruby, Go, Vim Script
897
star
30
Ryosuke Matsumoto / @matsumotory (@matsumotory)

matsumotory

C, Ruby, Perl
847
star
31
Mat Schaffer (@matschaffer)

matschaffer

Ruby, JavaScript, Vim Script
842
star
32
Shinichi Maeshima (@willnet)

willnet

Ruby, Shell, Emacs Lisp
823
star
33
Atsushi Tatsuma (@yoshoku)

yoshoku

Ruby, C++, C
815
star
34
Andrey Novikov (@Envek)

Envek

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
799
star
35
Kevin Dias (@diasks2)

diasks2

Ruby
762
star
36
Yoichiro Hasebe (@yohasebe)

yohasebe

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
761
star
37
Daisuke Taniwaki (@dtaniwaki)

dtaniwaki

Ruby, CoffeeScript, Python
727
star
38
Toshimaru (@toshimaru)

toshimaru

Ruby, CoffeeScript, HTML
727
star
39
Gopi Kumar (@kumar91gopi)

kumar91gopi

Ruby
716
star
40
Annict (@annict)

annict

Ruby, Dockerfile, JavaScript
709
star
41
Yuichiro MASUI (@masuidrive)

masuidrive

JavaScript, Ruby, Python
705
star
42
Denny Britz (@dennybritz)

dennybritz

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Scala
680
star
43
Qiita Inc. (@increments)

increments

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
661
star
44
SmartHR, Inc. (@kufu)

kufu

Ruby, TypeScript, JavaScript
658
star
45
Kay(Kéi) Sawada (@remore)

remore

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
626
star
46
Matthew Mongeau (@halogenandtoast)

halogenandtoast

Ruby, Haskell, C++
621
star
47
@yhirano55

yhirano55

Ruby, PHP, JavaScript
592
star
48
Issei Naruta (@mirakui)

mirakui

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
591
star
49
@youpy

youpy

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
586
star
50
@ashbb

ashbb

Ruby, C, JavaScript
570
star