Top Groovy Contributors in Canada 🇨🇦

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇨🇦 Canada

More about
Groovy

Ranking by Canada+Groovy

1
Yves Racine (@yracine)

yracine

Groovy
226
star
2
David Janes (@dpjanes)

dpjanes

JavaScript, Python, Groovy
113
star
3
Savoir-faire Linux (@savoirfairelinux)

savoirfairelinux

Python, Shell, JavaScript
110
star
4
Prateek Srivastava (@f2prateek)

f2prateek

Java, Go, Groovy
97
star
5
Stephen Russett (@StephenOTT)

StephenOTT

Java, JavaScript, Kotlin
90
star
6
Kelly Robinson (@kellyrob99)

kellyrob99

Groovy, Shell
89
star
7
Jason Cheatham (@jason0x43)

jason0x43

Go, Python, TypeScript
57
star
8
Alan Morey (@alan-morey)

alan-morey

Groovy, Apex
42
star
9
An Innovative Testing Platform for the JVM (@arquillian)

arquillian

Java, Groovy, HTML
40
star
10
Vitalii Fedorenko (@zhaber)

zhaber

JavaScript, TypeScript, Scala
37
star
11
Ben P (@benwtr)

benwtr

Ruby, CoffeeScript, Go
36
star
12
Rimero Solutions Inc. (@rimerosolutions)

rimerosolutions

Java, Shell, Rust
33
star
13
Andrew Taylor (@ataylor284)

ataylor284

Groovy, Emacs Lisp, Java
33
star
14
@DigitalState

DigitalState

Gherkin, PHP, JavaScript
32
star
15
Rafael Borja (@rafaelborja)

rafaelborja

Groovy, Java, Dockerfile
32
star
16
Ganesh Krishnan (@ganeshkrishnan1)

ganeshkrishnan1

Java, Groovy, CSS
31
star
17
Benoit Wickramarachi (@BenoitWickramarachi)

BenoitWickramarachi

Groovy
26
star
18
Mark Priatel (@mpriatel)

mpriatel

Groovy
24
star
19
Michael Easter (@codetojoy)

codetojoy

Java, Groovy, HTML
24
star
20
Victor Savkin (@vsavkin)

vsavkin

TypeScript, Dart, Ruby
20
star
21
David Marquis (@davidmarquis)

davidmarquis

Java, Ruby, Groovy
17
star
22
巢鹏 (@chaopeng)

chaopeng

Java, Go, TypeScript
15
star
23
François-Xavier Guillemette (@fxg42)

fxg42

Java, JavaScript, CoffeeScript
11
star
24
Nulli (@nullibrew)

nullibrew

Java, JavaScript, Groovy
10
star
25
Gavin Mogan (@halkeye)

halkeye

JavaScript, Perl, PHP
9
star
26
Chris Smith (@evilangelist)

evilangelist

Groovy, JavaScript
9
star
27
Jamie Archibald (@jamie3)

jamie3

Java, Python, Shell
9
star
28
@OraOpenSource

OraOpenSource

PLSQL, JavaScript, HTML
8
star
29
@peidevs

peidevs

JavaScript, Groovy, HTML
8
star
30
lteqgt (@sebastianharko)

sebastianharko

Scala, Groovy, Java
6
star
31
Wesley Hartford (@wfhartford)

wfhartford

Java, Shell, Groovy
6
star
32
Jon Card (@jonbcard)

jonbcard

Groovy, JavaScript
6
star
33
Devanshu Agrawal (@devns98)

devns98

Groovy
6
star
34
Jimmy Liu (@jimmyliu1326)

jimmyliu1326

Shell, R, Groovy
5
star
35
Dan Smith (@dansmith65)

dansmith65

PHP, AutoHotkey, HTML
5
star
36
Adalberto Sampaio Jr (@adalrsjr1)

adalrsjr1

Groovy, Python, Go
5
star
37
Nelson Clark (@NelsonClark)

NelsonClark

Groovy
5
star
38
Province of British Columbia (@bcgov)

bcgov

R, TypeScript, Python
4
star
39
Nick Zhu (@NickQiZhu)

NickQiZhu

JavaScript, Groovy
4
star
40
John Martel (@johnmartel)

johnmartel

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
4
star
41
Umple Model-Oriented Technology (@umple)

umple

Java, JavaScript, CSS
4
star
42
Prayag (@prayagupa)

prayagupa

Scala, Java, JavaScript
4
star
43
David "Danger" Kiss (@davidkiss)

davidkiss

Java, Shell, Kotlin
4
star
44
Brian Schalme (@bschalme)

bschalme

Groovy, Java
4
star
45
@breandan

breandan

Kotlin, Java, Jupyter Notebook
4
star
46
Stan Carney (@stancarney)

stancarney

Groovy, Go, JavaScript
4
star
47
Anthony Dahanne (@anthonydahanne)

anthonydahanne

Java, Ruby, JavaScript
4
star
48
Devon Strawn (@DevonStrawn)

DevonStrawn

Groovy, Python
4
star
49
Derek Battams (@Slugger)

Slugger

CSS, PHP, Groovy
4
star
50
The Dojo Series (@thedojoseries)

thedojoseries

JavaScript, HCL, Groovy
4
star