🇭🇷 Croatia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Croatia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,785

Organizations

154

Repositories

10,123

Top Rank

Objective-C, C#, Swift

🇭🇷 Made in Croatia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Adrian Hajdin - JS Mastery (@adrianhajdin)

adrianhajdin

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
69,940
star
2
Lukasz (@lukasz-madon)

lukasz-madon

JavaScript, Python, Java
28,488
star
3
@wistbean

wistbean

Python, Java, HTML
13,443
star
4
Antonio Erdeljac (@AntonioErdeljac)

AntonioErdeljac

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
12,266
star
5
Miroslav Stampar (@stamparm)

stamparm

Python, C
11,244
star
6
Ivan Pusic (@ivpusic)

ivpusic

JavaScript, Go, Python
8,092
star
7
Nenad Markuš (@nenadmarkus)

nenadmarkus

C, JavaScript, TeX
7,037
star
8
Saša Jurić (@sasa1977)

sasa1977

Elixir, JavaScript, Erlang
5,239
star
9
TNT Studio (@teamtnt)

teamtnt

PHP, JavaScript
4,224
star
10
@Megabit

Megabit

HTML, C#
3,074
star
11
Judge0 (@judge0)

judge0

HTML, JavaScript, Python
2,926
star
12
Hrvoje Šimić (@shime)

shime

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
2,912
star
13
Tin Tvrtković (@Tinche)

Tinche

Python, JavaScript, Vim Script
2,813
star
14
Boris Lovosevic (@loboris)

loboris

C, Shell, C++
2,767
star
15
Dario Miličić (@dmilicic)

dmilicic

Java, Ruby, Dart
2,753
star
16
Ivan Šincek (@ivan-sincek)

ivan-sincek

Python, PHP, PowerShell
2,673
star
17
Tomo Krajina (@tkrajina)

tkrajina

Python, Go, Java
2,648
star
18
Ivan Habunek (@ihabunek)

ihabunek

Python, PHP, JavaScript
2,194
star
19
Ivan Kokan (@ivankokan)

ivankokan

VBA, TeX
2,053
star
20
Tomislav Filipcic (@tomislav)

tomislav

Swift, Objective-C, PHP
1,581
star
21
Source robotics (@PCrnjak)

PCrnjak

C++, Python, Processing
1,555
star
22
Laravelista (@laravelista)

laravelista

PHP, JavaScript, Scala
1,539
star
23
Ivan Nikolić (@niksy)

niksy

JavaScript, HTML, Shell
1,523
star
24
Davor Grubelić (@dgrubelic)

dgrubelic

JavaScript
1,478
star
25
Good Code (@dobarkod)

dobarkod

Python, JavaScript, C++
1,446
star
26
Marko Milos (@MarkoMilos)

MarkoMilos

Kotlin, Java
1,380
star
27
@BlinkID

BlinkID

TypeScript, Objective-C, Swift
1,300
star
28
EEZ - Envox Experimental Zone (@eez-open)

eez-open

C, C++, HTML
1,282
star
29
Adrian Bece (@codeAdrian)

codeAdrian

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
1,266
star
30
Luka Gabrić (@lukagabric)

lukagabric

Objective-C, Swift, Python
1,265
star
31
Aleksandar Erkalović (@aerkalov)

aerkalov

Python, JavaScript, CSS
1,146
star
32
Josip Ćavar (@jcavar)

jcavar

Objective-C, Swift
1,126
star
33
Clover Studio (@cloverstudio)

cloverstudio

Objective-C, JavaScript, Java
1,101
star
34
Sandro Lovnički (@slovnicki)

slovnicki

Dart, Haskell
1,069
star
35
Senko Rašić (@senko)

senko

Python, C, Go
1,000
star
36
Darko Jurić (@dajuric)

dajuric

C#
945
star
37
TMC (@mariosemes)

mariosemes

Python, Batchfile, Shell
921
star
38
Bruno Jurković (@BrunoJurkovic)

BrunoJurkovic

Dart, Python
915
star
39
Ivan Dorić (@ivandoric)

ivandoric

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
901
star
40
Tit Petric (@titpetric)

titpetric

Go, Shell, PHP
897
star
41
Filip Horvat (@fico7489)

fico7489

PHP
888
star
42
Filip Lauc (@flauc)

flauc

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
877
star
43
Netgen (@netgen)

netgen

PHP, JavaScript, Smarty
852
star
44
Dinko Korunic (@dkorunic)

dkorunic

Go, Python, C
841
star
45
Mihael Konjević (@retro)

retro

JavaScript, Clojure, Ruby
826
star
46
Luka Šikić (@LukaSikic)

LukaSikic

Go, PHP
816
star
47
Boris (@borisbabic)

borisbabic

Lua, Elixir, C#
806
star
48
@blakadder

blakadder

HTML, Berry, Python
801
star
49
Miran (@narimiran)

narimiran

Nim, Python, Clojure
771
star
50
Silvio Simunic (@ssimunic)

ssimunic

PHP, Go, JavaScript
767
star
51
Soldered Electronics (@SolderedElectronics)

SolderedElectronics

HTML, C++, C
744
star
52
Dario (@nbqofficial)

nbqofficial

C++, C, Batchfile
716
star
53
@getjump

getjump

PHP, Go, Python
694
star
54
DITDOT (@ditdot-dev)

ditdot-dev

Vue, CSS
687
star
55
Mislav Cimperšak (@mislavcimpersak)

mislavcimpersak

Python, Shell, JavaScript
683
star
56
Shendo (@ShendoXT)

ShendoXT

C#, C, Assembly
682
star
57
Bruno Škvorc (@Swader)

Swader

PHP, JavaScript, Shell
676
star
58
Vlado Cingel (@vlado)

vlado

Ruby, SCSS
651
star
59
Ivan Voras (@ivoras)

ivoras

Go, PHP, C#
645
star
60
Marko Bonaći (@mbonaci)

mbonaci

Java, CSS, Scala
640
star
61
Šime Vidas (@simevidas)

simevidas

CSS, HTML
631
star
62
treblle (@Treblle)

Treblle

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
629
star
63
LARICS Lab (@larics)

larics

C++, Python, CMake
628
star
64
Antonio Nakic Alfirevic (@anakic)

anakic

C#
602
star
65
Goran Lepur (@glepur)

glepur

Rust, JavaScript
602
star
66
Shantea Controls (@shanteacontrols)

shanteacontrols

C++, TypeScript
591
star
67
Marin Basic (@MarinX)

MarinX

Go, Java, JavaScript
573
star
68
Mihael Francekovic (@0ximDigital)

0ximDigital

Java
563
star
69
Dobrica Pavlinušić (@dpavlin)

dpavlin

Perl, Shell, C
563
star
70
@mat1jaczyyy

mat1jaczyyy

C#, Python, C++
563
star
71
Elpheria (@elpheria)

elpheria

JavaScript
562
star
72
Martin Šošić (@Martinsos)

Martinsos

Haskell, C++, Java
560
star
73
Zlatko Čalušić (@zcalusic)

zcalusic

Go, Dockerfile, C
556
star
74
Matia (@mattcroat)

mattcroat

TypeScript, Svelte, JavaScript
542
star
75
Željko Prša (@zeljkoprsa)

zeljkoprsa

CSS, PHP, JavaScript
537
star
76
Ante Novokmet (@ANovokmet)

ANovokmet

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
507
star
77
Robert Marko (@robimarko)

robimarko

C
496
star
78
Saša Barišić (@sbarisic)

sbarisic

C#, C, C++
480
star
79
Danijel Huis (@DanijelHuis)

DanijelHuis

Swift
479
star
80
Domagoj Kriskovic (@domagojk)

domagojk

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
461
star
81
Lovro Pleše (@xan1242)

xan1242

C++, C#, C
457
star
82
@BeardedTinker

BeardedTinker

Python, C++
451
star
83
Stefan Novaković (@snovakovic)

snovakovic

TypeScript, JavaScript
450
star
84
@Enterwell

Enterwell

TypeScript, C#, JavaScript
442
star
85
@Inchoo

Inchoo

PHP, HTML
439
star
86
Bornfight (@bornfight)

bornfight

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
439
star
87
Ivo Leko (@ivoleko)

ivoleko

Objective-C
438
star
88
@zytzagoo

zytzagoo

PHP, JavaScript
435
star
89
Dino Perovic (@dinoperovic)

dinoperovic

Python, HTML, JavaScript
430
star
90
Marko Martinović (@Marko-M)

Marko-M

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
426
star
91
Sven Skender (@sskender)

sskender

Python, Dockerfile, JavaScript
425
star
92
Creolab (@creolab)

creolab

PHP, CSS
410
star
93
Ivo Dolenc (@ivodolenc)

ivodolenc

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
405
star
94
Karlo Mikus (@karlomikus)

karlomikus

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
404
star
95
Mario Loncarek (@marioloncarek)

marioloncarek

CSS
392
star
96
Matej (@dekadentno)

dekadentno

JavaScript, Python, Vue
391
star
97
Ivan Meler (@ivanmeler)

ivanmeler

C, Makefile, C++
390
star
98
Mario Kozjak (@mkozjak)

mkozjak

JavaScript, Go, TypeScript
388
star
99
Matija Marohnić (@silvenon)

silvenon

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
386
star
100
Dražen Lučanin (@metakermit)

metakermit

Python, Shell, JavaScript
386
star

Statistics

By location

Zagreb 65.5%
Split 8.2%
Osijek 7.7%
Rijeka 4.5%
Pula 2.3%
Other 11.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.9%
Python
10.7%
Java
10.0%
C#
7.6%
TypeScript
7.1%
Other
43.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
45
C#
52
Swift
52
C++
55
Rust
55

* More analytics for signed in users.