Top Python Contributors in Brazil 🇧🇷

Open Source contributors by country or language. Discover top open source heroes.

More about 🇧🇷 Brazil

More about
Python

Ranking by Brazil+Python

1
Wilson Freitas (@wilsonfreitas)

wilsonfreitas

Python, R, Jupyter Notebook
16,549
star
2
João Moura (@joaomdmoura)

joaomdmoura

Ruby, Elixir, Python
15,957
star
3
@logspace-ai

logspace-ai

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
14,886
star
4
Daniel Gatis (@danielgatis)

danielgatis

Go, Python, Rust
14,633
star
5
Thumbor (by @globocom) (@thumbor)

thumbor

Python, HTML, Smarty
10,175
star
6
Kelvin S. do Prado (@kelvins)

kelvins

Python, Go, C++
6,791
star
7
Open Knowledge Brasil - Rede pelo Conhecimento Livre (@okfn-brasil)

okfn-brasil

Python, HTML, JavaScript
5,980
star
8
Rogério Sampaio de Almeida (@rsalmei)

rsalmei

Python, Rust, Jupyter Notebook
5,040
star
9
P0cL4bs Team (@P0cL4bs)

P0cL4bs

C, Python, CSS
4,823
star
10
Vinta Software (@vintasoftware)

vintasoftware

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
4,531
star
11
Wanderson M. Pimenta (@Wanderson-Magalhaes)

Wanderson-Magalhaes

Python, QML, HTML
4,348
star
12
KingOfTips (@KingOfBugbounty)

KingOfBugbounty

Python, Shell, HTML
4,119
star
13
Ramon (@ramonvc)

ramonvc

Java, Python, CSS
3,922
star
14
Álvaro Justen (@turicas)

turicas

Python, Java, Shell
3,865
star
15
@EONRaider

EONRaider

Python, CSS
3,783
star
16
Bruno Rocha (@rochacbruno)

rochacbruno

Python, Rust, Shell
3,614
star
17
@Diolinux

Diolinux

Shell, Python
3,597
star
18
Simple is Better Than Complex (@sibtc)

sibtc

Python, HTML, JavaScript
3,218
star
19
Globo.com (@globocom)

globocom

Python, JavaScript, Go
3,202
star
20
Eduardo Mendes (@dunossauro)

dunossauro

Python, HTML, Emacs Lisp
3,074
star
21
@HBNetwork

HBNetwork

Python, Jinja, Jupyter Notebook
2,729
star
22
@UndeadSec

UndeadSec

Python, CSS, Dart
2,526
star
23
João F M Figueiredo (@joaomatosf)

joaomatosf

Python, Java, C
2,365
star
24
Alan Justino da Silva (@alanjds)

alanjds

Python, Go, JavaScript
1,636
star
25
Andre Marques (zc00l) (@0x00-0x00)

0x00-0x00

Python, C, PowerShell
1,624
star
26
Rubens Zimbres (@RubensZimbres)

RubensZimbres

Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,334
star
27
Matheus Bernardes (@mthbernardes)

mthbernardes

Python, Shell, HTML
1,320
star
28
Angelo Moura (@m4n3dw0lf)

m4n3dw0lf

Python, Shell, Assembly
1,288
star
29
Vitor Freitas (@vitorfs)

vitorfs

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,266
star
30
André Roggeri Campos (@andreroggeri)

andreroggeri

Python, TypeScript, Java
1,253
star
31
Marcelo Duarte (@marcelotduarte)

marcelotduarte

Python
1,247
star
32
Nick Yamane (@nickdiego)

nickdiego

C++, Shell, Makefile
1,247
star
33
Rael Gugelmin Cunha (@raelgc)

raelgc

Shell, JavaScript, Java
1,225
star
34
Curso em Vídeo (@cursoemvideo)

cursoemvideo

Python, HTML
1,154
star
35
Ciro Spaciari (@cirospaciari)

cirospaciari

JavaScript, C#, Python
1,142
star
36
Guto Maia (@gutomaia)

gutomaia

Python, Java, JavaScript
1,125
star
37
Valdecy Pereira (@Valdecy)

Valdecy

Python, Java, JavaScript
1,114
star
38
Regis Santos (@rg3915)

rg3915

Python, HTML, CSS
1,095
star
39
Marcelo (@mvrozanti)

mvrozanti

Python, Java, C++
976
star
40
Danilo de Jesus da Silva Bellini (@danilobellini)

danilobellini

Python, TeX, C
971
star
41
Rafael Francischini (@rfunix)

rfunix

Elixir, Python, Go
964
star
42
Lucas Alegre (@LucasAlegre)

LucasAlegre

Python, C++, Kotlin
935
star
43
Italo Maia (@italomaia)

italomaia

Python, Lua, Shell
908
star
44
Lucas Tabelini (@lucastabelini)

lucastabelini

Python, C++
885
star
45
Gleicon Moraes (@gleicon)

gleicon

Go, Python, JavaScript
869
star
46
Érico Porto (@ericoporto)

ericoporto

AGS Script, JavaScript, Python
867
star
47
Henrique Bastos (@henriquebastos)

henriquebastos

Python, HTML, CSS
863
star
48
Paulo Coutinho (@paulocoutinhox)

paulocoutinhox

C++, Go, JavaScript
855
star
49
Pedro (@Murzchnvok)

Murzchnvok

Python, Shell, Lua
847
star
50
Rondinelli Morais (@rondinellimorais)

rondinellimorais

Jupyter Notebook, Swift, JavaScript
843
star