🇲🇩 Moldova Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Moldova who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

527

Organizations

33

Repositories

2,763

Top Rank

Dockerfile, Objective-C, Go

🇲🇩 Made in Moldova Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Uptrace (@uptrace)

uptrace

Go, C#, Python
6,011
star
2
Vladimir Panteleev (@CyberShadow)

CyberShadow

D, C++, Shell
3,881
star
3
Vladimir Mihailenco (@vmihailenco)

vmihailenco

Go, Python, JavaScript
3,562
star
4
Rudolf Barbu (@Rudolf-Barbu)

Rudolf-Barbu

CSS, Java
1,908
star
5
Gherciu Gheorghe (@happyhunter7)

happyhunter7

JavaScript, TypeScript
1,315
star
6
Илья (@iliyaZelenko)

iliyaZelenko

Vue, TypeScript, PHP
1,283
star
7
Sergiu Ciumac (@AddictedCS)

AddictedCS

C#
949
star
8
Vasile C. (@vova07)

vova07

PHP, JavaScript
789
star
9
@rurre

rurre

C#
595
star
10
Andrei Lisnic (@alisnic)

alisnic

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
554
star
11
Gîra Dumitru (@dimmg)

dimmg

Dockerfile, Python, HTML
501
star
12
Dene (@Dene33)

Dene33

Python, C#, Jupyter Notebook
499
star
13
Stratulat Alexandru (@sandulat)

sandulat

TypeScript, PHP, CSS
435
star
14
Vlad Goncharov (@vladimarius)

vladimarius

Python
426
star
15
Sergey Matyash (@matiaspub)

matiaspub

Python, PHP
408
star
16
Veaceslav Gaidarji (@vgaidarji)

vgaidarji

Dockerfile, Java, Shell
356
star
17
Alexei Savca (@alexeisavca)

alexeisavca

JavaScript, Elm, HTML
352
star
18
Nick Messing (@nickmessing)

nickmessing

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
309
star
19
EBS Integrator (@ebs-integrator)

ebs-integrator

Python, JavaScript, HTML
302
star
20
GopherTuts (@gophertuts)

gophertuts

Go
299
star
21
Dorin Marcoci (@madorin)

madorin

PHP, Pascal
281
star
22
Eugene Dzhumak (@ElForastero)

ElForastero

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
277
star
23
Valerii Hiora (@vhbit)

vhbit

Rust, PHP, Objective-C
272
star
24
Nicu Micleușanu (@micnic)

micnic

JavaScript, HTML
272
star
25
Valentin Plamadeala (@omuleanu)

omuleanu

C#
265
star
26
@imodeveloperlab

imodeveloperlab

Swift
249
star
27
Alexandru Bereghici (@abereghici)

abereghici

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
244
star
28
Ion Dodon (@iondodon)

iondodon

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
203
star
29
Vlad Gregurco (@gregurco)

gregurco

PHP, Dockerfile, Vue
200
star
30
Tudor Plugaru (@PlugaruT)

PlugaruT

Python, Vala, JavaScript
198
star
31
Nicu Barbaros (@nicubarbaros)

nicubarbaros

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
195
star
32
Alexandr Ciornii (@chorny)

chorny

Perl, JavaScript, C
185
star
33
Andrei Rudenko (@AndreiRudenko)

AndreiRudenko

Haxe, C++, Python
165
star
34
Nicolae Ghimbovschi (@xfreebird)

xfreebird

Shell, Ruby, Liquid
159
star
35
Dragoș Străinu (@strdr4605)

strdr4605

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
149
star
36
Ilie Babcenco (@iliebabcenco)

iliebabcenco

Ruby, Java, HTML
148
star
37
Vasile (@Infvyr)

Infvyr

JavaScript, Dart, Shell
135
star
38
Taimoor Farras (@tfarras)

tfarras

TypeScript, JavaScript
123
star
39
Alexandr Sochirca (@CRIK0VA)

CRIK0VA

PHP, JavaScript
122
star
40
Dmitri Trubca (@dimatrubca)

dimatrubca

C#, C++
118
star
41
Vladimir (@AntoscencoVladimir)

AntoscencoVladimir

PHP
117
star
42
Oleg Artene (@01e9)

01e9

Dockerfile, Pascal, JavaScript
113
star
43
Andrew Tomash (@blainepwnz)

blainepwnz

Java
105
star
44
Ion Prodan (@wanoo21)

wanoo21

TypeScript, Astro
99
star
45
Sergei Butko (@svbutko)

svbutko

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
97
star
46
Grigore Odajiu (@Graidenix)

Graidenix

JavaScript, CSS
94
star
47
Mike Cojocari (@mikecoj)

mikecoj

JavaScript
94
star
48
@pulviscriptor

pulviscriptor

JavaScript
93
star
49
@dimovich

dimovich

Clojure, C
92
star
50
Grigorii Horos (@grigorii-horos)

grigorii-horos

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
92
star
51
Andrei Luca (@iamandrewluca)

iamandrewluca

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
91
star
52
Chiril Teterea (@cijic)

cijic

PHP
87
star
53
Radu Cazacu (@Raduc4)

Raduc4

Rust, TypeScript, JavaScript
87
star
54
Leonis (@LeonisX)

LeonisX

Java, CSS, HTML
85
star
55
Buga Grigore (@virusaki97)

virusaki97

C#, JavaScript, Python
85
star
56
Vitalii Mikhailov (@Aragas)

Aragas

C#, Lua
82
star
57
Alexandru Olaru (@alxolr)

alxolr

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
82
star
58
Dmitri Russu (@dmitrirussu)

dmitrirussu

PHP, JavaScript
81
star
59
Vladislav Guleaev (@vguleaev)

vguleaev

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
81
star
60
Vladimir Farafonov (@vfarafonov)

vfarafonov

Java, Dart
76
star
61
Victor Varvaryuk (@warvariuc)

warvariuc

Python
76
star
62
Nicolae Rotaru (@nyku)

nyku

Ruby
76
star
63
Roata wăy (@roataway)

roataway

Python, JavaScript, TypeScript
70
star
64
Andrei Ivascu (@aivascu)

aivascu

C#, Dockerfile
70
star
65
Alexander Murashov (@rodgermd)

rodgermd

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
66
Aurel Branzeanu (@texpert)

texpert

Ruby, JavaScript
68
star
67
Vitalie Melnic (@vmwhoami)

vmwhoami

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
68
star
68
Artiom Diomin (@kron4eg)

kron4eg

Python, Go, Ruby
65
star
69
Egor Neliuba (@egor-n)

egor-n

Java, JavaScript
65
star
70
Pasecinic Nichita (@nichitaa)

nichitaa

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
65
star
71
Cristian Lupu (@cristi-lupu)

cristi-lupu

Swift, Liquid
63
star
72
@SafeJKA

SafeJKA

Java, C++, C
63
star
73
Dmitrii Zolotuhin (@hoqua)

hoqua

TypeScript, Rust
63
star
74
Coltor Apps (@coltorapps)

coltorapps

TypeScript
62
star
75
Vladimir Borutsky (@Borutsky)

Borutsky

Kotlin, Java
59
star
76
@Qybercom

Qybercom

PHP, Java, JavaScript
59
star
77
fruitware (@Fruitware)

Fruitware

PHP, CSS
59
star
78
Roman (@gvvynplaine)

gvvynplaine

58
star
79
Dumitru C. (@mitica)

mitica

JavaScript, TypeScript
56
star
80
Grigorii Duca (@greg-md)

greg-md

PHP, TypeScript, JavaScript
52
star
81
Catalin (@katalonne)

katalonne

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
52
star
82
Alex (@serverwind)

serverwind

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
51
star
83
Ivan (@porozhnyy)

porozhnyy

PHP
51
star
84
Dumitru (@dimadeveatii)

dimadeveatii

TypeScript, C#
47
star
85
Vitalie Lazu (@vitaliel)

vitaliel

Ruby, Go, Shell
46
star
86
Vova (@vovanezha)

vovanezha

JavaScript, CSS, Scilab
45
star
87
veet (@g0ddest)

g0ddest

JavaScript, Java, Swift
45
star
88
@rakshazi

rakshazi

PHP, Shell, Python
43
star
89
Peter Negrei (@noku)

noku

TypeScript, Ruby
42
star
90
Stefan (@turk)

turk

Go, TypeScript, PHP
41
star
91
Sigmoid (@SigmoidAI)

SigmoidAI

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
40
star
92
@NichitaFerelin

NichitaFerelin

Kotlin
40
star
93
Ilya Ghirici (@Ilya-Gh)

Ilya-Gh

Kotlin, Java
37
star
94
Osoian Marcel (@OsoianMarcel)

OsoianMarcel

Go, JavaScript, C
37
star
95
Sergiu Postolachi (@psergicv)

psergicv

Python, HTML, Go
36
star
96
Maxim Bîrcu (@maximbircu)

maximbircu

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
36
star
97
Sergiu Gordienco (@sergiu-gordienco)

sergiu-gordienco

JavaScript, PHP
36
star
98
Ernest (@Ernest96)

Ernest96

HTML, C#, JavaScript
35
star
99
tony (@ayakovlenko)

ayakovlenko

Go, Java, TypeScript
35
star
100
Code for Moldova (@code4moldova)

code4moldova

Python, TypeScript, Vue
35
star

Statistics

By location

Chișinău 86.0%
Tiraspol 7.6%
Balti 2.0%
Ialoveni 0.9%
Bender 0.9%
Other 2.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.3%
PHP
11.5%
TypeScript
10.5%
Python
9.6%
Java
7.8%
Other
37.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dockerfile
68
Objective-C
72
Go
75
Swift
76
C
81

* More analytics for signed in users.