🇲🇩 Moldova Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Moldova who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

518

Organizations

32

Repositories

2,723

Top Rank

Dockerfile, Objective-C, Go

🇲🇩 Made in Moldova Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Uptrace (@uptrace)

uptrace

Go, C#, HCL
6,011
star
2
Vladimir Panteleev (@CyberShadow)

CyberShadow

D, C++, Shell
3,859
star
3
Vladimir Mihailenco (@vmihailenco)

vmihailenco

Go, Python, Emacs Lisp
3,562
star
4
Rudolf Barbu (@Rudolf-Barbu)

Rudolf-Barbu

CSS, Java
1,908
star
5
Gherciu Gheorghe (@happyhunter7)

happyhunter7

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
1,315
star
6
Илья (@iliyaZelenko)

iliyaZelenko

TypeScript, Vue, PHP
1,261
star
7
Sergiu Ciumac (@AddictedCS)

AddictedCS

C#
928
star
8
Vasile C. (@vova07)

vova07

PHP, JavaScript
788
star
9
@rurre

rurre

C#
595
star
10
Andrei Lisnic (@alisnic)

alisnic

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
554
star
11
Gîra Dumitru (@dimmg)

dimmg

HTML, Python, Dockerfile
501
star
12
Dene (@Dene33)

Dene33

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C#
499
star
13
Stratulat Alexandru (@sandulat)

sandulat

TypeScript, CSS, PHP
426
star
14
Vlad Goncharov (@vladimarius)

vladimarius

Python
422
star
15
Sergey Matyash (@matiaspub)

matiaspub

Python, PHP
406
star
16
Alexei Savca (@alexeisavca)

alexeisavca

JavaScript, Elm, HTML
352
star
17
Veaceslav Gaidarji (@vgaidarji)

vgaidarji

Dockerfile, Java, Shell
351
star
18
Nick Messing (@nickmessing)

nickmessing

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
306
star
19
EBS Integrator (@ebs-integrator)

ebs-integrator

Python, JavaScript, XSLT
301
star
20
GopherTuts (@gophertuts)

gophertuts

Go
296
star
21
Eugene Dzhumak (@ElForastero)

ElForastero

TypeScript, JavaScript, Vim Script
276
star
22
Dorin Marcoci (@madorin)

madorin

PHP, Pascal
272
star
23
Nicu Micleușanu (@micnic)

micnic

JavaScript, HTML
272
star
24
Valerii Hiora (@vhbit)

vhbit

Rust, PHP, Objective-C
268
star
25
Valentin Plamadeala (@omuleanu)

omuleanu

C#
263
star
26
Alexandru Bereghici (@abereghici)

abereghici

TypeScript, Rust, JavaScript
234
star
27
@imodeveloperlab

imodeveloperlab

Swift
227
star
28
Ion Dodon (@iondodon)

iondodon

Java, Jupyter Notebook, Python
203
star
29
Vlad Gregurco (@gregurco)

gregurco

PHP, Vue, Dockerfile
200
star
30
Tudor Plugaru (@PlugaruT)

PlugaruT

Vala, Python, JavaScript
198
star
31
Alexandr Ciornii (@chorny)

chorny

Perl, JavaScript, C
185
star
32
Nicu Barbaros (@nicubarbaros)

nicubarbaros

CSS, JavaScript, TypeScript
179
star
33
Andrei Rudenko (@AndreiRudenko)

AndreiRudenko

Haxe, Python, C++
163
star
34
Nicolae Ghimbovschi (@xfreebird)

xfreebird

Shell, Ruby, Liquid
156
star
35
Ilie Babcenco (@iliebabcenco)

iliebabcenco

Ruby, Java, HTML
148
star
36
Dragoș Străinu (@strdr4605)

strdr4605

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
148
star
37
Vasile (@Infvyr)

Infvyr

JavaScript, Dart, TypeScript
119
star
38
Taimoor Farras (@tfarras)

tfarras

TypeScript, JavaScript
118
star
39
Alexandr Sochirca (@CRIK0VA)

CRIK0VA

PHP, JavaScript
118
star
40
Vladimir (@AntoscencoVladimir)

AntoscencoVladimir

PHP
117
star
41
Dmitri Trubca (@dimatrubca)

dimatrubca

C#, C++
115
star
42
Oleg Artene (@01e9)

01e9

Dockerfile, C, Shell
111
star
43
Andrew Tomash (@blainepwnz)

blainepwnz

Java
105
star
44
Sergei Butko (@svbutko)

svbutko

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
97
star
45
Grigore Odajiu (@Graidenix)

Graidenix

JavaScript, CSS
94
star
46
@pulviscriptor

pulviscriptor

JavaScript
93
star
47
Andrei Luca (@iamandrewluca)

iamandrewluca

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
91
star
48
@dimovich

dimovich

Clojure, C
91
star
49
Mike Cojocari (@mikecoj)

mikecoj

JavaScript
89
star
50
Radu Cazacu (@Raduc4)

Raduc4

Rust, TypeScript, JavaScript
88
star
51
Chiril Teterea (@cijic)

cijic

PHP
87
star
52
Buga Grigore (@virusaki97)

virusaki97

C#, JavaScript, Python
85
star
53
Leonis (@LeonisX)

LeonisX

Java, CSS, Pascal
85
star
54
Alexandru Olaru (@alxolr)

alxolr

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
82
star
55
Dmitri Russu (@dmitrirussu)

dmitrirussu

PHP, JavaScript
81
star
56
Vladislav Guleaev (@vguleaev)

vguleaev

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
80
star
57
Grigorii Horos (@grigorii-horos)

grigorii-horos

JavaScript, Shell, HTML
77
star
58
Nicolae Rotaru (@nyku)

nyku

Ruby
76
star
59
Vladimir Farafonov (@vfarafonov)

vfarafonov

Java, Dart
74
star
60
Victor Varvaryuk (@warvariuc)

warvariuc

Python
73
star
61
Roata wăy (@roataway)

roataway

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
71
star
62
Alexander Murashov (@rodgermd)

rodgermd

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
69
star
63
Vitalie Melnic (@vmwhoami)

vmwhoami

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
68
star
64
Aurel Branzeanu (@texpert)

texpert

Ruby, JavaScript
68
star
65
Vitalii Mikhailov (@Aragas)

Aragas

C#, Lua
68
star
66
Andrei Ivascu (@aivascu)

aivascu

C#, Dockerfile
67
star
67
Ion Prodan (@wanoo21)

wanoo21

TypeScript, Astro
66
star
68
Artiom Diomin (@kron4eg)

kron4eg

Python, Go, Ruby
65
star
69
Egor Neliuba (@egor-n)

egor-n

Java, JavaScript
65
star
70
Cristian Lupu (@cristi-lupu)

cristi-lupu

Swift, Liquid
63
star
71
Dmitrii Zolotuhin (@hoqua)

hoqua

TypeScript, Rust
61
star
72
@SafeJKA

SafeJKA

Java, C++, C
60
star
73
Pasecinic Nichita (@nichitaa)

nichitaa

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
60
star
74
Vladimir Borutsky (@Borutsky)

Borutsky

Kotlin, Java
60
star
75
fruitware (@Fruitware)

Fruitware

PHP, CSS
59
star
76
@Qybercom

Qybercom

Java, JavaScript, PHP
59
star
77
Roman (@gvvynplaine)

gvvynplaine

58
star
78
Dumitru C. (@mitica)

mitica

JavaScript, TypeScript
56
star
79
Catalin (@katalonne)

katalonne

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
52
star
80
Alex (@serverwind)

serverwind

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
51
star
81
Ivan (@porozhnyy)

porozhnyy

PHP
51
star
82
Grigorii Duca (@greg-md)

greg-md

PHP, TypeScript, JavaScript
47
star
83
Dumitru (@dimadeveatii)

dimadeveatii

TypeScript, C#
47
star
84
Vitalie Lazu (@vitaliel)

vitaliel

Ruby, Shell, JavaScript
46
star
85
Vova (@vovanezha)

vovanezha

JavaScript, Python, Scilab
45
star
86
veet (@g0ddest)

g0ddest

JavaScript, Java, Rust
43
star
87
@rakshazi

rakshazi

PHP, Shell, Python
43
star
88
Peter Negrei (@noku)

noku

TypeScript, Ruby
42
star
89
@NichitaFerelin

NichitaFerelin

Kotlin
41
star
90
Sigmoid (@SigmoidAI)

SigmoidAI

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
39
star
91
Osoian Marcel (@OsoianMarcel)

OsoianMarcel

Go, JavaScript, C
37
star
92
Ilya Ghirici (@Ilya-Gh)

Ilya-Gh

Kotlin, Java
37
star
93
Maxim Bîrcu (@maximbircu)

maximbircu

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
36
star
94
Sergiu Gordienco (@sergiu-gordienco)

sergiu-gordienco

JavaScript, PHP
36
star
95
Sergiu Postolachi (@psergicv)

psergicv

Python, HTML, Go
35
star
96
Ernest (@Ernest96)

Ernest96

HTML, C#, JavaScript
35
star
97
Code for Moldova (@code4moldova)

code4moldova

TypeScript, Python, HTML
35
star
98
Oleg Gheorghita (@ogheo)

ogheo

PHP
34
star
99
Entitizer (@entitizer)

entitizer

TypeScript, JavaScript
34
star
100
Mihailenco Eugene (@randomize)

randomize

C++, Shell, C#
34
star

Statistics

By location

Chișinău 85.9%
Tiraspol 7.8%
Balti 1.8%
Ialoveni 0.9%
Bender 0.9%
Other 2.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.5%
PHP
11.6%
TypeScript
10.4%
Python
9.7%
Java
7.9%
Other
36.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dockerfile
67
Objective-C
73
Go
74
Swift
76
Vue
80

* More analytics for signed in users.