πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή Malta Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Malta who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

380

Organizations

36

Repositories

2,143

Top Rank

Rust, R, Go

πŸ‡²πŸ‡Ή Made in Malta Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
R.I.Pienaar (@ripienaar)

ripienaar

Ruby, Go, JavaScript
83,378
star
2
@dalerank

dalerank

C++, C
1,166
star
3
Chintan Trivedi (@ChintanTrivedi)

ChintanTrivedi

Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,095
star
4
Ethernity CLOUD (@ethernity-cloud)

ethernity-cloud

JavaScript, Python, Shell
958
star
5
Matthew Caruana Galizia (@mattcg)

mattcg

JavaScript, PHP, C++
799
star
6
Dieter Plaetinck (@Dieterbe)

Dieterbe

Shell, Go, Python
696
star
7
Ian Harrigan (@ianharrigan)

ianharrigan

Haxe, HTML, C
675
star
8
Mike Dotty (@dottedmag)

dottedmag

C, Python, Go
547
star
9
Andrea Stella (@mccxiv)

mccxiv

JavaScript, HTML, GDScript
486
star
10
Incredible Web (@IncredibleWeb)

IncredibleWeb

JavaScript, C#
441
star
11
Nathan Abela (@nathan-abela)

nathan-abela

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
431
star
12
Steven J. Selcuk (@stevenselcuk)

stevenselcuk

Swift, JavaScript, CSS
371
star
13
Neville Grech (@nevillegrech)

nevillegrech

Python, HTML
362
star
14
@zeelog

zeelog

C, Makefile, C++
357
star
15
@softsimon

softsimon

TypeScript, JavaScript
356
star
16
Ahmed Khalifa (@amidos2006)

amidos2006

JavaScript, Java, Python
352
star
17
Juxhin (@JuxhinDB)

JuxhinDB

Rust, Shell, C
350
star
18
Heval Hazal Kurt (@hevalhazalkurt)

hevalhazalkurt

Python, JavaScript
317
star
19
Steve Xuereb (@stevexuereb)

stevexuereb

PHP, Go
293
star
20
Alexandr Kozhevnikov (@onmotion)

onmotion

PHP, Swift, TypeScript
288
star
21
Wayne Bonnici (@waynebonc)

waynebonc

C#, Objective-C, Python
262
star
22
Andrew Borg (@andrewbrg)

andrewbrg

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
260
star
23
Yoko Saka  (@yoko-vicky)

yoko-vicky

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
251
star
24
Brandon Lee Camilleri (@brandleesee)

brandleesee

Shell
251
star
25
Sandor (@sandorTuranszky)

sandorTuranszky

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
245
star
26
Jeremy Scalpello (@jeremyscalpello)

jeremyscalpello

JavaScript, TypeScript
245
star
27
Wagner de Lima (@wagnerdelima)

wagnerdelima

Python, C++, Objective-C
241
star
28
James Zammit (@zammitjames)

zammitjames

C, Python, Objective-C
235
star
29
Maze Digital (@mazedigital)

mazedigital

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
216
star
30
Kevin Farrugia (@kevinfarrugia)

kevinfarrugia

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
215
star
31
Juan Xuereb (@jpxue)

jpxue

C#, C++, Lua
208
star
32
@thattommyhall

thattommyhall

Clojure, Ruby, Lua
202
star
33
48 Club (@48Club)

48Club

Go, TypeScript, JavaScript
195
star
34
Damiano Venturin (@damko)

damko

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
185
star
35
Shahroze Nawaz (@shahroznawaz)

shahroznawaz

PHP, Hack, HTML
181
star
36
Emin Inanc Unlu (@einancunlu)

einancunlu

JavaScript
176
star
37
Mariano Pardo (@marian2js)

marian2js

TypeScript, JavaScript, Solidity
168
star
38
Justin Calleja (@justin-calleja)

justin-calleja

JavaScript, TypeScript, Erlang
158
star
39
Hyblocker (@hyblocker)

hyblocker

C#, JavaScript, HTML
156
star
40
Colin Vella (@colinvella)

colinvella

C#, JavaScript
151
star
41
Nicholas Mamo (@NicholasMamo)

NicholasMamo

Python, TeX, PHP
138
star
42
@sasamil

sasamil

C++, Python, Haskell
137
star
43
Dan (@danielefavi)

danielefavi

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
134
star
44
Iain Mckay (@iainmckay)

iainmckay

C#, Shell, Go
125
star
45
Gabriel (@GabrielGil)

GabrielGil

PHP, Shell
124
star
46
Matt Beedle (@mattbeedle)

mattbeedle

Ruby, CoffeeScript
119
star
47
Rasmus Kjellberg (@kjellberg)

kjellberg

Ruby, Python, PHP
113
star
48
Mark Cilia Vincenti (@MarkCiliaVincenti)

MarkCiliaVincenti

C#
106
star
49
Nikolai Kotchetkov (@motorro)

motorro

Kotlin, ActionScript, TypeScript
103
star
50
@nothingismagick

nothingismagick

JavaScript, TypeScript
95
star
51
Tryvium Travels (@tryvium-travels)

tryvium-travels

TypeScript, Go, Solidity
94
star
52
AydΔ±n EraydΔ±n (@eraydin)

eraydin

C#
91
star
53
Christopher Demicoli (@cdemi)

cdemi

C#, HTML, JavaScript
89
star
54
Ruan Chaves (@ruanchaves)

ruanchaves

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
83
star
55
@Ethnical

Ethnical

Rust, Solidity
79
star
56
Samuel Menigat (@SMenigat)

SMenigat

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
70
star
57
Luke Collins (@drmenguin)

drmenguin

C, C++
70
star
58
Terran (@terranc)

terranc

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
68
star
59
Gabriel Rodrigues (@Gabrielr47)

Gabrielr47

JavaScript
66
star
60
Pavel Savchenko (@asfaltboy)

asfaltboy

Python, HTML, TypeScript
66
star
61
Jonathan Vella (@jonathan-vella)

jonathan-vella

PowerShell, CSS
61
star
62
Richard (@Kwadz)

Kwadz

PHP, Shell
60
star
63
Andreas Grech (@dreasgrech)

dreasgrech

JavaScript, C#, HTML
60
star
64
James A. (@jamesattard)

jamesattard

JavaScript, Python, Shell
60
star
65
Shaun Tabone (@xontab)

xontab

HTML
59
star
66
Emuel (@emuel-vassallo)

emuel-vassallo

JavaScript, Lua, PHP
59
star
67
Gabriel Caruana (@Gabb1995)

Gabb1995

JavaScript, HTML
50
star
68
Matboud (@matboud)

matboud

JavaScript, CSS, Java
49
star
69
Spiros Stampoulis  (@SpirosStampoulis)

SpirosStampoulis

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
47
star
70
Shaun Azzopardi (@shaunazzopardi)

shaunazzopardi

Haskell, Java, C#
45
star
71
Enrico Aquilina (@enricoaquilina)

enricoaquilina

Python, HTML, TypeScript
43
star
72
EXANTE (@exante)

exante

Python, JavaScript, Scala
42
star
73
Carmel Gafa (@carmelgafa)

carmelgafa

Python, HTML
42
star
74
Johan Eliasson (@jeliasson)

jeliasson

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
42
star
75
Taurai. M (@rusiqe)

rusiqe

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
41
star
76
MARSSA (@marssa)

marssa

Java, C#, PHP
40
star
77
Gerard Tabone (@gertab)

gertab

Elixir
39
star
78
@pietro909

pietro909

JavaScript, Elm, Scala
38
star
79
TechSolutions Ltd. (@techsolutions-ltd)

techsolutions-ltd

C++
37
star
80
Ender Loc Phan (@enderphan94)

enderphan94

PowerShell, Python, Shell
36
star
81
Rocco Russo (@xdemocle)

xdemocle

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
35
star
82
Jack Westbrook (@jackw)

jackw

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
35
star
83
Donnie Wang (@donniewang)

donniewang

JavaScript
35
star
84
Kelvin Piroddi (@Piroddi)

Piroddi

HCL, Java
34
star
85
Garfield (@Garfield-Chen)

Garfield-Chen

Batchfile, C
34
star
86
Brandon Abela (@brandonabela)

brandonabela

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
33
star
87
@OpenA3XX

OpenA3XX

Python, HTML, C++
33
star
88
Steffen Hansen (@sgnh)

sgnh

JavaScript, C
32
star
89
Stas (@stas2k)

stas2k

32
star
90
Robert Vella (@rrhvella)

rrhvella

JavaScript, Processing, C++
32
star
91
倧师 (@ccpend)

ccpend

JavaScript, PHP
31
star
92
@liabri

liabri

Rust, Shell, CSS
31
star
93
Simon Agius Muscat (@simonamdev)

simonamdev

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
31
star
94
Mathias LANG (@Geod24)

Geod24

D, C, PHP
30
star
95
Luca Tabone (@tabone)

tabone

JavaScript, Go
30
star
96
A (@aejenk)

aejenk

Rust, C++
30
star
97
Christian Attard (@Introwerks)

Introwerks

Processing
30
star
98
Dennes Torres (@DennesTorres)

DennesTorres

C#, PowerShell
29
star
99
@KMPARDS

KMPARDS

JavaScript, TypeScript, Solidity
29
star
100
Catena Media (@Catena-Media)

Catena-Media

JavaScript, Java, PHP
28
star

Statistics

By location

Sliema 19.1%
Valletta 19.1%
Saint Julian's 14.3%
Msida 11.9%
Gzira 4.8%
Other 31.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
24.9%
Python
13.1%
TypeScript
8.7%
Java
7.4%
C#
7.4%
Other
38.5%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Rust
74
R
75
Go
79
Objective-C
80
Lua
80

* More analytics for signed in users.