πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Ό Zimbabwe Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

315

Organizations

14

Repositories

1,912

Top Rank

Visual Basic, Dart, CSS

πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡Ό Made in Zimbabwe Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Traw (@thatstraw)

thatstraw

Python, Shell
1,416
star
2
Jonathan Whitaker (@johnowhitaker)

johnowhitaker

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
631
star
3
Brendon Ngirazi (@Ju99ernaut)

Ju99ernaut

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
453
star
4
Keith Stanley (@iamstan13y)

iamstan13y

C#, HTML, Visual Basic .NET
311
star
5
Loyd Tafireyi (@Loydtafireyi)

Loydtafireyi

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
216
star
6
Donald Chinhuru (@DonnC)

DonnC

Dart, Python, C++
213
star
7
Ngonidzashe Nzenze (@Ngonie-x)

Ngonie-x

Python, CSS, JavaScript
192
star
8
@englishextra

englishextra

HTML, JavaScript
190
star
9
Michael Nyamande (@mikeyny)

mikeyny

TypeScript, HTML, Python
145
star
10
Kudakwashe Paradzayi (@kudapara)

kudapara

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
131
star
11
Shingirayi Innocent Mandebvu (@simandebvu)

simandebvu

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
128
star
12
Vladimir Kruchkov (@ivanov660)

ivanov660

1C Enterprise
124
star
13
Ngonidzashe Mangudya (@iamngoni)

iamngoni

Dart, JavaScript, TypeScript
118
star
14
Tafadzwa Lameck Nyamukapa (@nyakaz73)

nyakaz73

Java, JavaScript, Dart
112
star
15
Nigel Bongani Zulu (@nigelreign)

nigelreign

Python, JavaScript, Java
109
star
16
Kuda Rukuni (@kudarukuni)

kudarukuni

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
107
star
17
Lennex Zinyando (@zinyando)

zinyando

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
88
star
18
Takunda Madechangu (@takumade)

takumade

Python, TypeScript, C
85
star
19
Alec Musasa (@alecmus)

alecmus

Java, C++, C
80
star
20
Webster Moswa (@Moswag)

Moswag

Java, Dart, JavaScript
78
star
21
Michael (@michaeldera)

michaeldera

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
78
star
22
Adorn Choga (@AdornChoga)

AdornChoga

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
77
star
23
Andile Jaden Mbele (@xeroxzen)

xeroxzen

Python, JavaScript, C++
75
star
24
Stephanie Michelle Sakuhuni (@Stephanie041996)

Stephanie041996

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
70
star
25
@spaghettiwews

spaghettiwews

HTML, JavaScript, Shell
69
star
26
priviledge Kurura (@privykurura1)

privykurura1

Python, Java, HTML
57
star
27
Terence Tachiona (@terencetachiona)

terencetachiona

Python, Jupyter Notebook
57
star
28
Terry Mafura (@terrymafura)

terrymafura

JavaScript, CSS, Shell
56
star
29
ngonie (@Ngoni-Sama)

Ngoni-Sama

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
52
star
30
Tongoona Mujera (@tongoonamujera)

tongoonamujera

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
48
star
31
Innocent Tauzeni (@telthemweb)

telthemweb

Visual Basic, HTML, Dart
48
star
32
Pritchard Mambambo (@SirSanctified)

SirSanctified

HTML, Python, JavaScript
37
star
33
Hubert Nare (@hubertnare)

hubertnare

JavaScript, CSS
35
star
34
Ronald Munjoma (@ronna)

ronna

Python, JavaScript, Stata
34
star
35
Rufaro Madamombe (@Rayhatron)

Rayhatron

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
33
star
36
Custodian (@tate2301)

tate2301

JavaScript, TypeScript, Kotlin
31
star
37
Tawanda M. Nyoni (@tmnyoni)

tmnyoni

C++, Python, HTML
29
star
38
SuperCode (@ignertic)

ignertic

Dart, Python
29
star
39
Cyprian Tinashe Aarons (@CyprianTinasheAarons)

CyprianTinasheAarons

TypeScript, Ruby, JavaScript
29
star
40
Bakani ZM Pilime (@bzmp125)

bzmp125

PHP, JavaScript, TypeScript
28
star
41
Bukhosi Moyo (@BukhosiMoyo)

BukhosiMoyo

JavaScript, Python, CSS
28
star
42
Richard Muvirimi (@richard-muvirimi)

richard-muvirimi

PHP, JavaScript, Java
28
star
43
George T Chakama (@gtchakama)

gtchakama

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
27
star
44
Muziwandile Nkomo (@Muzi12345632)

Muzi12345632

Python, Java, MQL5
26
star
45
RONALD KANYEPI (@RONALD55)

RONALD55

Python, Java, Blade
25
star
46
Silence Ronald Kugotsi (@sieroniekuggy)

sieroniekuggy

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
25
star
47
Nyasha Chizampeni (@nyashaChiza)

nyashaChiza

Python, HTML, JavaScript
25
star
48
James 'Dante' Midzi  (@Psypher1)

Psypher1

JavaScript, Nunjucks, Python
23
star
49
Bliss Innovations (@blissteq)

blissteq

C#
23
star
50
Nelson Ngwenya (@Nelzee)

Nelzee

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
23
star
51
Anna Makarudze (@amakarudze)

amakarudze

Python, CSS, Shell
22
star
52
Tapiwanashe (@tapsey)

tapsey

Java
21
star
53
whoopity (@windshields)

windshields

21
star
54
Berzel Best (@Berzel)

Berzel

PHP
20
star
55
Vusumuzi Tshabangu (@vusivus)

vusivus

Java, C
20
star
56
Africa Freedom (@Jataz)

Jataz

Python, JavaScript, CSS
20
star
57
Innocent-Nyamusa (@innocent-george-mithu-nyamusa)

innocent-george-mithu-nyamusa

JavaScript, Swift, PHP
18
star
58
Joe (@Jmunapo)

Jmunapo

TypeScript, JavaScript
18
star
59
Tennyson Takudzwa Zvaita (@tzvaita)

tzvaita

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
18
star
60
Trevor Sibanda (@trevorsibanda)

trevorsibanda

PHP, Scala, Haskell
18
star
61
Bernard Towindo (@SirBento)

SirBento

Java, CSS, C++
17
star
62
Takudzwa A Vafana (@Augmentx-zw)

Augmentx-zw

C#, Mathematica, CSS
17
star
63
developerprince (@developerprince-eng)

developerprince-eng

Python, PHP, HTML
17
star
64
tsitsi-flora (@tsitsiflora)

tsitsiflora

Python, CSS
15
star
65
Tanaka Chinengundu (@TaqsBlaze)

TaqsBlaze

Python, CSS
15
star
66
Happiness Munatsi Ncube (@hmncube)

hmncube

Kotlin, TypeScript
15
star
67
Brighton Mukorera (@bmukorera)

bmukorera

Java, HTML
14
star
68
Tendai Karuma (@protendai)

protendai

PHP
14
star
69
Blessing Sibanda (@banQomania)

banQomania

Java, Kotlin
14
star
70
Victor Chinyavada (@chinyavadav)

chinyavadav

TypeScript, Python, Java
14
star
71
Handry (@handrykanda)

handrykanda

JavaScript, PHP, Java
14
star
72
Nicholas Cheza (@nicholascheza)

nicholascheza

Java
14
star
73
Barnabas Mutinhiri (@mutinhiri)

mutinhiri

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
14
star
74
Percival (@kingraphaii)

kingraphaii

Python, Jupyter Notebook, AL
14
star
75
Chriss Desmonds (@ChrissDesy)

ChrissDesy

PHP, Java, C#
14
star
76
Marshall Nyasha Chikari (@gitnyasha)

gitnyasha

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
14
star
77
Tanaka I Kahwai (@skyridertk)

skyridertk

Kotlin, Dockerfile, Java
14
star
78
Tawanda Nyahuye (@Towernter)

Towernter

Python, CSS, Java
13
star
79
Glen Chiridza (@glenchiridza)

glenchiridza

Java, Python, Kotlin
12
star
80
Simba Dickson (@gurukota)

gurukota

PHP, JavaScript
12
star
81
Rairo Mukamuri (@rapha18th)

rapha18th

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Java
12
star
82
Elisha Bere (@loktioncode)

loktioncode

JavaScript, Dart, HTML
12
star
83
Kudzai Tuso (@tusomx)

tusomx

Ruby
12
star
84
Ty Chikondo (@chikondot)

chikondot

Dart
12
star
85
Benjamin Kudzai Nyaruviro (@BenNyaruz)

BenNyaruz

Shell, C, C#
12
star
86
Shawn Majoto (@shawnjots)

shawnjots

C#
12
star
87
Katuri Charles (@charle-k)

charle-k

Python
11
star
88
Shingai Shamu (@Shamwayne)

Shamwayne

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
11
star
89
Duncan Moyo (@DuncanMoyo)

DuncanMoyo

JavaScript, TypeScript
11
star
90
Munyaradzi Chigangawa (@Munyaradzi-Chigangawa)

Munyaradzi-Chigangawa

Dart, Shell, Python
11
star
91
Keith Rose (@wraythezw)

wraythezw

Dockerfile, Python, CSS
11
star
92
Promise Kudzai Makufa (@KudzaiMakufa)

KudzaiMakufa

PHP, HTML, Java
11
star
93
Joseph Mukorivo (@josemukorivo)

josemukorivo

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
11
star
94
Kuzivakwashe Muvezwa (@TheGodOfAwesome)

TheGodOfAwesome

Java, Swift, PHP
11
star
95
Tendai Maswaya (@tendaimaswaya)

tendaimaswaya

C#, HTML, Kotlin
11
star
96
Malwande Moyo (@malwandemoyo)

malwandemoyo

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
10
star
97
Funani Ndou (@KUDANDOU)

KUDANDOU

Python
10
star
98
Vuyisile Ndlovu (@terrameijar)

terrameijar

Python
10
star
99
Moyo Pride ST (@pridetsm)

pridetsm

Java
10
star
100
Ryan Havar (@RHavar)

RHavar

JavaScript, Go
10
star

Statistics

By location

Harare 82.3%
Bulawayo 12.8%
Masvingo 1.3%
Gweru 0.9%
Bindura 0.9%
Other 1.8%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.5%
Python
18.5%
HTML
12.0%
TypeScript
8.5%
Java
7.0%
Other
32.5%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Visual Basic
61
Dart
95
CSS
96
Python
97
Jupyter Notebook
97

* More analytics for signed in users.