πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡² Zambia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

213

Organizations

18

Repositories

2,043

Top Rank

GDScript, Ruby, Haskell

πŸ‡ΏπŸ‡² Made in Zambia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Daniel Madalitso Phiri (@malgamves)

malgamves

JavaScript, Vue, Nunjucks
3,977
star
2
Richard Mwewa (@rly0nheart)

rly0nheart

Python, Shell, Visual Basic .NET
990
star
3
Mark Sikaundi (@marksikaundi)

marksikaundi

JavaScript, HTML, Python
403
star
4
Samuel Mwape (@Mwapsam)

Mwapsam

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
314
star
5
Chawanzi Ng'uni (@chaw-bot)

chaw-bot

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
239
star
6
Misheck Livingi (@misheck12)

misheck12

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
148
star
7
Tobin (@Tobinchilongo)

Tobinchilongo

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
135
star
8
Nicholas Mutale (@Mutalenic)

Mutalenic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
131
star
9
Harry Banda (@harrybanda)

harrybanda

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
106
star
10
Chizzo Cheese (@Chizzoz)

Chizzoz

PHP, TypeScript, HTML
94
star
11
Andreas VejnΓΈ Andersen (@vejnoe)

vejnoe

PHP
88
star
12
Butler Shimaluwani (@butlermuwo)

butlermuwo

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
79
star
13
Richard Chileya (@RichardChileya)

RichardChileya

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
77
star
14
Blessed Jason Mwanza (@blessedjasonmwanza)

blessedjasonmwanza

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
77
star
15
Kalolo Chola Lemba (@KayLemba)

KayLemba

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
75
star
16
Elisha Kyakopo (@elisha2kyakpo1)

elisha2kyakpo1

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
72
star
17
Lembani Sakala (@Lembani)

Lembani

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
70
star
18
Chanda Chewe (@chandachewe10)

chandachewe10

PHP, CSS, JavaScript
69
star
19
Wilfred (@wilfredmulenga)

wilfredmulenga

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
66
star
20
Mbuyu  Makayi (@makayi)

makayi

JavaScript, Python, HTML
66
star
21
Sithe Ncube (@LadySith)

LadySith

MATLAB, C#
64
star
22
Mark Munyaka (@Marktawa)

Marktawa

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
56
star
23
François de Ryckel (@fderyckel)

fderyckel

R, JavaScript, HTML
50
star
24
Claytone Sikasote (@csikasote)

csikasote

Jupyter Notebook
49
star
25
Evans Sitibekiso (@evans22j)

evans22j

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
49
star
26
Chibuta Sam (@chibuta)

chibuta

Python, MATLAB, R
47
star
27
Emmanuel Simasiku (@Mukumbuta)

Mukumbuta

Python, HTML, JavaScript
47
star
28
Taro Chilongoshi (@Tchilo)

Tchilo

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
47
star
29
Berian (@chaiwa-berian)

chaiwa-berian

JavaScript, Java, HTML
45
star
30
Alex Dowad (@alexdowad)

alexdowad

Ruby, JavaScript, C
45
star
31
Akebu (@akebu6)

akebu6

Kotlin, Python, JavaScript
44
star
32
Mwelwa Nkuta (@mwelwankuta)

mwelwankuta

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
42
star
33
Abednego Mwanza (@AbednegoTM)

AbednegoTM

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
42
star
34
Josphat Nkonde (@zairdon20)

zairdon20

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
41
star
35
Twaambo Haamucenje (@twmbx)

twmbx

JavaScript, Dart, PHP
39
star
36
Isiteketo Mutau (@teke85)

teke85

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
39
star
37
Chanda Mulenga (@stctheproducer)

stctheproducer

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
36
star
38
Aubrey Zulu (@aubreyzulu)

aubreyzulu

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
36
star
39
@kampsy

kampsy

Python, JavaScript, Go
36
star
40
Gerald Maboshe (@geraldmaboshe)

geraldmaboshe

JavaScript, TypeScript
35
star
41
Lee Lwando (@leemlwando)

leemlwando

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
35
star
42
Mulubwa Chungu (@Mulubwa17)

Mulubwa17

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
34
star
43
Jeff (@JEFFKAY16)

JEFFKAY16

JavaScript, Ruby, C
34
star
44
Neolicious (@Chimwemwe-127001)

Chimwemwe-127001

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
34
star
45
Dennis Mubamba (@dennism501)

dennism501

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
32
star
46
Zed Coder (@makandok)

makandok

C#, JavaScript
32
star
47
Munsa Mibenge (@Munsa1)

Munsa1

Ruby, JavaScript, PLpgSQL
31
star
48
Zude Mwango (@Big-Zude)

Big-Zude

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
30
star
49
Mabvuto Phiri (@Mabvuto)

Mabvuto

Go
30
star
50
Ifunga Ndana (@SubiyaCryolite)

SubiyaCryolite

Java, CSS, Kotlin
28
star
51
@YoramGondwe

YoramGondwe

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
27
star
52
Alick Nyirenda  (@Beardless-sheik)

Beardless-sheik

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
26
star
53
Aubry Lungu (@aubryll)

aubryll

Java, Objective-C, C++
26
star
54
Mwiza Ed' Simbeye  (@0x1za)

0x1za

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
25
star
55
Mandela.T (@mandelatuks)

mandelatuks

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
24
star
56
Emment Yamikani Banda (@Emment-Yamikani)

Emment-Yamikani

C
23
star
57
Christopher Chilengwe (@Christopher-Chilengwe)

Christopher-Chilengwe

PHP, Dart, Visual Basic .NET
22
star
58
@Joebbrien

Joebbrien

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
21
star
59
Kacha Mukabe (@kachaMukabe)

kachaMukabe

Python, JavaScript
19
star
60
Kitanga Nday (@Kitanga)

Kitanga

JavaScript, TypeScript
19
star
61
Emmanuel Haankwenda (@emmanuel39hanks)

emmanuel39hanks

HTML, JavaScript, TypeScript
19
star
62
Paul Kunda (@paulouskunda)

paulouskunda

Kotlin, HTML, Java
19
star
63
Newton Mbazima (@nmbazima)

nmbazima

Common Lisp, Shell, C
19
star
64
Boniface Kabaso (@boniface)

boniface

Java, CSS, Scala
18
star
65
Jonas Mwansa (@jonasmwansa)

jonasmwansa

Java, PHP, JavaScript
18
star
66
Mathews Musukuma (@sikaili99)

sikaili99

Python, TypeScript, CSS
17
star
67
Collins Mucho (@sleepchild)

sleepchild

Java, HTML
16
star
68
kazashim kuzasuwat (@kazashim)

kazashim

PHP, CSS, HTML
16
star
69
Kapya (@Aypak)

Aypak

R, Shell
16
star
70
Busiwa Liuma (@Busiwa24)

Busiwa24

Ruby, JavaScript, CSS
15
star
71
Richard Nsama (@kasonde)

kasonde

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
15
star
72
Mundia Mwala (@glidematrix)

glidematrix

Python, JavaScript, C#
15
star
73
Ellis Ng'ona (@mwanawabangona)

mwanawabangona

JavaScript, Ruby, PLpgSQL
15
star
74
@ChilaKasonde

ChilaKasonde

Java
14
star
75
Arthur Kalikiti (@arthurkay)

arthurkay

Python, Go, Vue
14
star
76
Just.Chola (@cholasimmons)

cholasimmons

Svelte, TypeScript
14
star
77
David Tembo (@dtembo98)

dtembo98

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
14
star
78
mutyola mwanza (@mutyola)

mutyola

HTML, Python, CSS
13
star
79
Duncan Nkhata (@Duncan-Nkhata)

Duncan-Nkhata

13
star
80
Aggrey Chinthalima (@killian-coder)

killian-coder

Python, PHP, CSS
13
star
81
Daniel Ng`andu (@DanielNgandu)

DanielNgandu

PHP, JavaScript, Java
13
star
82
Thulani Tembo (@thulani196)

thulani196

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, Dart
13
star
83
Richard Mwaba (@richardmwaba)

richardmwaba

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
12
star
84
Luckson Simukonda (@MakuSimz)

MakuSimz

Java, Python
12
star
85
Daryl Lukas (@daryllukas)

daryllukas

JavaScript
12
star
86
Roy Matipa (@RoyMatipa)

RoyMatipa

GDScript
12
star
87
@Vincent-musangu

Vincent-musangu

TypeScript, JavaScript, Dart
12
star
88
Gift Banda (@GiftBanda)

GiftBanda

JavaScript, CSS
12
star
89
Desire Lumene (@Desire01)

Desire01

JavaScript, ASP.NET
11
star
90
Moses Mwila (@mosesmwila)

mosesmwila

PHP, Dart, HTML
11
star
91
Mwale Kalenga (@Mwalek)

Mwalek

PHP, CSS, Python
11
star
92
Bruce Truth (@brucetruth)

brucetruth

PHP, Go
11
star
93
Sweshi (@sweshi)

sweshi

TypeScript
11
star
94
Melvin Chipimo (@chipimo)

chipimo

TypeScript, CSS, JavaScript
10
star
95
Jack M Munsaka (@Munanga)

Munanga

HTML, ASP, Java
10
star
96
Andy Fleming (@AndyFlem)

AndyFlem

HTML, JavaScript
10
star
97
JeremiahPhiri8 (@JEREMIAHPHIRI)

JEREMIAHPHIRI

Java, PHP
10
star
98
Dumisani (@DumisaniLesley)

DumisaniLesley

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
10
star
99
Chomba (@chombazm)

chombazm

JavaScript, CSS
9
star
100
Jannes (@JohannesVDM)

JohannesVDM

JavaScript, HTML
9
star

Statistics

By location

Lusaka 84.1%
Ndola 4.3%
Kitwe 3.1%
Chipata 2.5%
Solwezi 1.2%
Other 4.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
27.7%
HTML
15.4%
Python
13.1%
PHP
7.7%
Java
6.2%
Other
30.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

GDScript
80
Ruby
92
Haskell
95
Jupyter Notebook
105
HTML
109

* More analytics for signed in users.