๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Zambia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Zambia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

211

Organizations

18

Repositories

2,024

Top Rank

GDScript, Ruby, Haskell

๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฒ Made in Zambia Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Daniel Madalitso Phiri (@malgamves)

malgamves

JavaScript, Vue, HTML
3,922
star
2
Richard Mwewa (@rly0nheart)

rly0nheart

Python, Visual Basic .NET, Shell
914
star
3
Mark Sikaundi (@marksikaundi)

marksikaundi

JavaScript, HTML, Python
398
star
4
Samuel Mwape (@Mwapsam)

Mwapsam

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
314
star
5
Chawanzi Ng'uni (@chaw-bot)

chaw-bot

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
239
star
6
Misheck Livingi (@misheck12)

misheck12

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
148
star
7
Tobin (@Tobinchilongo)

Tobinchilongo

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
135
star
8
Nicholas Mutale (@Mutalenic)

Mutalenic

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
131
star
9
Harry Banda (@harrybanda)

harrybanda

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
104
star
10
Chizzo Cheese (@Chizzoz)

Chizzoz

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
94
star
11
DHM Group (@dhmgroup)

dhmgroup

Ruby, Dart
89
star
12
Andreas Vejnรธ Andersen (@vejnoe)

vejnoe

PHP
86
star
13
Butler Shimaluwani (@butlermuwo)

butlermuwo

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
79
star
14
Richard Chileya (@RichardChileya)

RichardChileya

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
77
star
15
Kalolo Chola Lemba (@KayLemba)

KayLemba

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
75
star
16
Elisha Kyakopo (@elisha2kyakpo1)

elisha2kyakpo1

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
72
star
17
Lembani Sakala (@Lembani)

Lembani

Ruby, JavaScript, TypeScript
70
star
18
Blessed Jason Mwanza (@blessedjasonmwanza)

blessedjasonmwanza

JavaScript, CSS, Ruby
69
star
19
Mbuyu  Makayi (@makayi)

makayi

JavaScript, Python, CSS
66
star
20
Wilfred (@wilfredmulenga)

wilfredmulenga

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
65
star
21
Sithe Ncube (@LadySith)

LadySith

MATLAB, C#
62
star
22
Franรงois de Ryckel (@fderyckel)

fderyckel

R, Python, JavaScript
50
star
23
Evans Sitibekiso (@evans22j)

evans22j

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
49
star
24
Emmanuel Simasiku (@Mukumbuta)

Mukumbuta

Python, HTML, JavaScript
47
star
25
Taro Chilongoshi (@Tchilo)

Tchilo

HTML, JavaScript, Ruby
47
star
26
Chibuta Sam (@chibuta)

chibuta

Python, MATLAB, R
46
star
27
Alex Dowad (@alexdowad)

alexdowad

Ruby, C, JavaScript
45
star
28
Berian (@chaiwa-berian)

chaiwa-berian

JavaScript, Java, TypeScript
45
star
29
Claytone Sikasote (@csikasote)

csikasote

Jupyter Notebook, HTML
44
star
30
Mwelwa Nkuta (@mwelwankuta)

mwelwankuta

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
42
star
31
Chanda Chewe (@chandachewe10)

chandachewe10

CSS, PHP, JavaScript
42
star
32
DevConZM (@devconzm)

devconzm

JavaScript
42
star
33
Abednego Mwanza (@AbednegoTM)

AbednegoTM

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
42
star
34
Proenterprise Ventures (@proenterprise)

proenterprise

Python
41
star
35
Josphat Nkonde (@zairdon20)

zairdon20

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
41
star
36
Mark Munyaka (@Marktawa)

Marktawa

HTML, JavaScript, Ruby
40
star
37
Isiteketo Mutau (@teke85)

teke85

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
39
star
38
Twaambo Haamucenje (@twmbx)

twmbx

JavaScript, HTML, Dart
38
star
39
Aubrey Zulu (@aubreyzulu)

aubreyzulu

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
36
star
40
Chanda Mulenga (@stctheproducer)

stctheproducer

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
36
star
41
@kampsy

kampsy

Python, Go, JavaScript
36
star
42
Gerald Maboshe (@geraldmaboshe)

geraldmaboshe

JavaScript, TypeScript
35
star
43
Mulubwa Chungu (@Mulubwa17)

Mulubwa17

TypeScript, JavaScript, Python
34
star
44
Lee Lwando (@leemlwando)

leemlwando

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
34
star
45
Neolicious (@Chimwemwe-127001)

Chimwemwe-127001

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
34
star
46
Jeff (@JEFFKAY16)

JEFFKAY16

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
34
star
47
NOIR (@noirlinux)

noirlinux

Shell, HTML
33
star
48
Akebu (@akebu6)

akebu6

Kotlin, CSS, Dart
32
star
49
Dennis Mubamba (@dennism501)

dennism501

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
32
star
50
Zed Coder (@makandok)

makandok

C#, JavaScript
32
star
51
@BongoHive

BongoHive

JavaScript, TypeScript
31
star
52
Munsa Mibenge (@Munsa1)

Munsa1

JavaScript, Ruby, HTML
31
star
53
Zude Mwango (@Big-Zude)

Big-Zude

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
30
star
54
Mabvuto Phiri (@Mabvuto)

Mabvuto

Go
30
star
55
Ifunga Ndana (@SubiyaCryolite)

SubiyaCryolite

CSS, Java, Kotlin
28
star
56
@YoramGondwe

YoramGondwe

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
27
star
57
Aubry Lungu (@aubryll)

aubryll

Java, Python, C++
26
star
58
Alick Nyirenda  (@Beardless-sheik)

Beardless-sheik

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
26
star
59
Mwiza Ed' Simbeye  (@0x1za)

0x1za

Python, Jupyter Notebook, C++
25
star
60
Mandela.T (@mandelatuks)

mandelatuks

JavaScript, Ruby, CSS
24
star
61
Emment Yamikani Banda (@Emment-Yamikani)

Emment-Yamikani

C
23
star
62
Christopher Chilengwe (@Christopher-Chilengwe)

Christopher-Chilengwe

PHP, C#, Visual Basic
22
star
63
@Joebbrien

Joebbrien

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
21
star
64
Newton Mbazima (@nmbazima)

nmbazima

Shell, Common Lisp, Vim Script
19
star
65
Emmanuel Haankwenda (@emmanuel39hanks)

emmanuel39hanks

HTML, JavaScript, Dart
19
star
66
Kacha Mukabe (@kachaMukabe)

kachaMukabe

Python, JavaScript
19
star
67
Kitanga Nday (@Kitanga)

Kitanga

JavaScript, TypeScript
18
star
68
Boniface Kabaso (@boniface)

boniface

Java, Go, Scala
18
star
69
Jonas Mwansa (@jonasmwansa)

jonasmwansa

Java, PHP, HTML
18
star
70
Mathews Musukuma (@sikaili99)

sikaili99

Python, TypeScript, CSS
17
star
71
Paul Kunda (@paulouskunda)

paulouskunda

Kotlin, HTML, Java
16
star
72
Kapya (@Aypak)

Aypak

R, Shell
16
star
73
Ellis Ng'ona (@mwanawabangona)

mwanawabangona

JavaScript, Ruby, PLpgSQL
15
star
74
Richard Nsama (@kasonde)

kasonde

JavaScript, TypeScript, Lua
15
star
75
Mundia Mwala (@glidematrix)

glidematrix

Python, TypeScript, C#
15
star
76
Busiwa Liuma (@Busiwa24)

Busiwa24

Ruby, JavaScript, PLpgSQL
15
star
77
Collins Mucho (@sleepchild)

sleepchild

Java, HTML
15
star
78
kazashim kuzasuwat (@kazashim)

kazashim

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
14
star
79
Arthur Kalikiti (@arthurkay)

arthurkay

Go, Python, Shell
14
star
80
@ChilaKasonde

ChilaKasonde

Java
14
star
81
David Tembo (@dtembo98)

dtembo98

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
14
star
82
Gift Banda (@GiftBanda)

GiftBanda

JavaScript, CSS
13
star
83
Aggrey Chinthalima (@killian-coder)

killian-coder

Python, PHP, CSS
13
star
84
Thulani Tembo (@thulani196)

thulani196

Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript, HTML
13
star
85
Daniel Ng`andu (@DanielNgandu)

DanielNgandu

PHP, JavaScript, Java
13
star
86
DevCircle Africa (@cs60apa)

cs60apa

HTML, JavaScript
13
star
87
mutyola mwanza (@mutyola)

mutyola

HTML, CSS, Python
13
star
88
Duncan Nkhata (@Duncan-Nkhata)

Duncan-Nkhata

13
star
89
Richard Mwaba (@richardmwaba)

richardmwaba

HTML, JavaScript, CSS
12
star
90
Luckson Simukonda (@MakuSimz)

MakuSimz

Java, Python
12
star
91
@Vincent-musangu

Vincent-musangu

TypeScript, Dart, JavaScript
12
star
92
Daryl Lukas (@daryllukas)

daryllukas

JavaScript
12
star
93
Moses Mwila (@mosesmwila)

mosesmwila

PHP, C++, Python
11
star
94
Cynojine (@cynojine)

cynojine

PHP, Java, Python
11
star
95
Bruce Truth (@brucetruth)

brucetruth

PHP, Go
11
star
96
BongoHive Internship Programme (@bongohive-internship)

bongohive-internship

JavaScript, HTML
11
star
97
Mwale Kalenga (@Mwalek)

Mwalek

PHP, CSS, Python
11
star
98
Roy Matipa (@RoyMatipa)

RoyMatipa

GDScript
11
star
99
@Cognifly

Cognifly

Go
11
star
100
Desire Lumene (@Desire01)

Desire01

JavaScript, ASP.NET
11
star

Statistics

By location

Lusaka 83.4%
Ndola 4.3%
Kitwe 3.1%
Chipata 2.5%
Kabwe 1.8%
Other 4.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
28.6%
HTML
15.1%
Python
13.5%
PHP
7.1%
TypeScript
6.4%
Other
29.4%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

GDScript
91
Ruby
92
Haskell
96
Kotlin
106
Jupyter Notebook
107

* More analytics for signed in users.