๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช United Arab Emirates Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

2,771

Organizations

152

Repositories

18,078

Top Rank

Dart, Swift, Objective-C

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช Made in United Arab Emirates Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries
1
Teppei Fukuda (@knqyf263)

knqyf263

Go, Python, Dockerfile
42,793
star
2
Roman Arutyunyan (@arut)

arut

C
14,546
star
3
Adnan Ahmed (@Idnan)

Idnan

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
12,170
star
4
aras (@arasatasaygin)

arasatasaygin

JavaScript
11,764
star
5
Mohamed Said (@themsaid)

themsaid

PHP, Vue, Swift
7,689
star
6
Jyoti Puri (@jpuri)

jpuri

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
7,361
star
7
Atul Yadav (@atulmy)

atulmy

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
5,358
star
8
Alious (@aliyr)

aliyr

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,808
star
9
Pol Quintana (@polqf)

polqf

Swift, Objective-C
4,770
star
10
Seyhun Akyรผrek (@seyhunak)

seyhunak

Swift, HTML, Ruby
4,645
star
11
Yagiz Gurgul (@yagiz)

yagiz

Swift, JavaScript
4,599
star
12
tarry.singh (@TarrySingh)

TarrySingh

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
3,727
star
13
Alexander Granin (@graninas)

graninas

Haskell, C++, Erlang
3,373
star
14
Wan (@wa0x6e)

wa0x6e

PHP, CSS, HTML
3,225
star
15
Mohamed El Azaar (@med0x2e)

med0x2e

C#, Go, PowerShell
3,199
star
16
Kumail Hunaid (@kumailht)

kumailht

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
3,136
star
17
Saleem Hadad (@saleem-hadad)

saleem-hadad

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
2,838
star
18
Deng-Ping Fan (@DengPingFan)

DengPingFan

Python, MATLAB, C++
2,312
star
19
Fahim Farook (@FahimF)

FahimF

Swift, Python, Jupyter Notebook
2,115
star
20
Matteo Gobbi (@matteogobbi)

matteogobbi

Objective-C
1,998
star
21
Anas Fitiani (@fityanos)

fityanos

Makefile
1,688
star
22
Faraz Shaikh (@FarazzShaikh)

FarazzShaikh

JavaScript, TypeScript, Sass
1,604
star
23
Sudipto Chandra (@dipu-bd)

dipu-bd

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,578
star
24
Alan Binu (@AlanBinu007)

AlanBinu007

JavaScript, Java, HTML
1,569
star
25
Anas Altair (@anastr)

anastr

Kotlin, Java
1,551
star
26
Mustafa Mahmoud (@d35ha)

d35ha

C++, Python, Assembly
1,550
star
27
Ankit (@codeaprendiz)

codeaprendiz

Shell, Java, CSS
1,538
star
28
Andrey Kuznetsov (@onsails)

onsails

Nix, Lua, Rust
1,515
star
29
Eduard Kuzmenko (@morethanwords)

morethanwords

TypeScript, WebAssembly, JavaScript
1,472
star
30
Divyanshu Bhargava (@divyanshub024)

divyanshub024

Dart, Java, Kotlin
1,376
star
31
Abedalkareem Omreyh (@Abedalkareem)

Abedalkareem

Swift, Dart, Kotlin
1,272
star
32
Andrey Volodin (@s1ddok)

s1ddok

Swift, C, Objective-C
1,260
star
33
Patrick Kladek (@Patrick-Kladek)

Patrick-Kladek

Swift, Objective-C
1,207
star
34
Dmitry Selivanov (@dselivanov)

dselivanov

R, C++, JavaScript
1,176
star
35
Ilter Cengiz (@iltercengiz)

iltercengiz

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
1,085
star
36
Anjan Roy (@itzmeanjan)

itzmeanjan

C++, Dart, Python
1,038
star
37
Alex (@alex35mil)

alex35mil

JavaScript, Ruby, Lua
1,019
star
38
Ujjwal Gupta (@ujjwalguptaofficial)

ujjwalguptaofficial

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,004
star
39
Omar Masad (@Massad)

Massad

Go
1,000
star
40
James Mills (@jamesmills)

jamesmills

PHP, Ruby
969
star
41
Huazhu FU (@HzFu)

HzFu

MATLAB, Python, C++
940
star
42
@Realank

Realank

Objective-C, Dart, Swift
911
star
43
Konstantin S. (@HavenDV)

HavenDV

C#, C++, C
897
star
44
Alessandro Nadalin (@odino)

odino

JavaScript, PHP, Go
885
star
45
Tim Gibadullin (@gitim)

gitim

JavaScript, C++
885
star
46
Honghaier (@honghaier-game)

honghaier-game

Tcl
867
star
47
Carlo Marinangeli (@carlonzo)

carlonzo

Kotlin, Java, Python
850
star
48
Ayoub FATHI (@ayoubfathi)

ayoubfathi

837
star
49
Momcilo Dzunic (@adgsm)

adgsm

JavaScript
808
star
50
Mohamed Ashraf (@MohmmedAshraf)

MohmmedAshraf

PHP
784
star
51
Mithun (@mythxn)

mythxn

JavaScript, HTML, Python
766
star
52
Nadezhda R. (@ladamalina)

ladamalina

PHP, Python, C++
751
star
53
Ali Zahid (@alizahid)

alizahid

JavaScript, TypeScript
744
star
54
Furqan Zafar (@furqanZafar)

furqanZafar

LiveScript, JavaScript
718
star
55
Alexey Efremov (@lexich)

lexich

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
688
star
56
Kai Hotz (@KaiHotz)

KaiHotz

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
670
star
57
Alex (@alexal1)

alexal1

Python, Java, Kotlin
669
star
58
Artur Arseniev (@artf)

artf

JavaScript, TypeScript
669
star
59
Khaleel Gibran (@khalby786)

khalby786

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
664
star
60
Mayank Pathela (@starkblaze01)

starkblaze01

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
649
star
61
Mike Lubinets (@mersinvald)

mersinvald

Rust, C++, C
638
star
62
Amr Labib (@amrlabib)

amrlabib

JavaScript, Objective-C, HTML
620
star
63
Moeen (@moeen-basra)

moeen-basra

PHP, JavaScript
602
star
64
Muslim AbuTaha (@abutaha)

abutaha

Go, Python
598
star
65
sK1 Project (@sk1project)

sk1project

Python, Shell, Rich Text Format
579
star
66
@TechRate

TechRate

567
star
67
Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana (@mzahana)

mzahana

Python, Shell, C++
549
star
68
Olivier Refalo (@orefalo)

orefalo

Shell, JavaScript, Svelte
533
star
69
Kareem Elbahrawy (@kareemaly)

kareemaly

JavaScript, PHP, Java
532
star
70
Liam Ottley (@wombyz)

wombyz

Python, Rich Text Format, Jupyter Notebook
527
star
71
Evgeny Muravjev (@emuravjev)

emuravjev

PHP
522
star
72
Nidal Alhariri (@level09)

level09

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
513
star
73
Haonan Li (@haonan-li)

haonan-li

Python, Jupyter Notebook
511
star
74
Erwin Lejeune (@guilyx)

guilyx

C++, Python, C
502
star
75
Mohamed Akram (@mohd-akram)

mohd-akram

JavaScript, Python, TypeScript
502
star
76
Alexey Timanovsky (@timanovsky)

timanovsky

Shell
492
star
77
Jacob Dmn โœ”๏ธ (@jacobdmn)

jacobdmn

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
487
star
78
Serhat Bolsu (@serhatbolsu)

serhatbolsu

JavaScript, Python, RobotFramework
480
star
79
TUAN B4DUT (@TUANB4DUT)

TUANB4DUT

Shell, Python, PHP
470
star
80
magepsycho (@MagePsycho)

MagePsycho

PHP, Shell, HTML
454
star
81
Mohamed Ebrahim (@mohamedebrahim96)

mohamedebrahim96

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
443
star
82
Blondel Seumo (@BlondelSeumo)

BlondelSeumo

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
439
star
83
John F (@usernotnull)

usernotnull

PHP
435
star
84
Maxim (@mxmzb)

mxmzb

JavaScript, TypeScript, Objective-C
430
star
85
Chacha (@chachaxw)

chachaxw

JavaScript, TypeScript, Swift
423
star
86
Abdullah Diab (@mpcabd)

mpcabd

Python, Java, C++
419
star
87
Tuomas Kivioja (@tuomaskivioja)

tuomaskivioja

Python, JavaScript, CSS
419
star
88
Evgenii Matsiuk (Eugene Matsyuk) (@matzuk)

matzuk

Java
401
star
89
Muzammal Naseer (@Muzammal-Naseer)

Muzammal-Naseer

Python, Jupyter Notebook
400
star
90
Darรญo (@dgrr)

dgrr

Go, QML, C++
398
star
91
Tingting Liao (@TingtingLiao)

TingtingLiao

Python
385
star
92
Dejan Stojanovic (@dejanstojanovic)

dejanstojanovic

C#, JavaScript, HTML
385
star
93
Mohamed Haseeb (@mohaseeb)

mohaseeb

Python, Dockerfile, Java
384
star
94
Anas Nakawa (@anasnakawa)

anasnakawa

JavaScript, CSS
367
star
95
Mahtab Ali (@mahtab-ali)

mahtab-ali

Dart
366
star
96
Oleg Efimov (@Sannis)

Sannis

JavaScript, PHP, C
364
star
97
Shameer C (@shameerc)

shameerc

PHP, JavaScript, Ruby
364
star
98
Amandeep Kumar (@VIROBO-15)

VIROBO-15

Python
352
star
99
Mohammed Omer (@mhmdomer)

mhmdomer

PHP, Dart, Java
348
star
100
Sergey Potekhin (@pavlovdog)

pavlovdog

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
340
star

Statistics

By location

Dubai 80.3%
Abu Dhabi 16.9%
Sharjah 1.6%
Ajman 0.3%
Al Ain 0.2%
Other 0.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.3%
Python
15.4%
HTML
7.9%
Java
6.7%
PHP
5.5%
Other
42.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
33
Swift
34
Objective-C
38
Kotlin
39
Jupyter Notebook
49

* More analytics for signed in users.