๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช United Arab Emirates Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the United Arab Emirates who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,844

Organizations

156

Repositories

18,798

Top Rank

Dart, Swift, Objective-C

๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช Made in United Arab Emirates Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Teppei Fukuda (@knqyf263)

knqyf263

Go, Dockerfile, Python
42,895
star
2
Railsware (@railsware)

railsware

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
25,087
star
3
Roman Arutyunyan (@arut)

arut

C
14,696
star
4
Adnan Ahmed (@Idnan)

Idnan

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
12,170
star
5
aras (@arasatasaygin)

arasatasaygin

JavaScript
11,767
star
6
Mohamed Said (@themsaid)

themsaid

PHP, Swift, Vue
7,692
star
7
Jyoti Puri (@jpuri)

jpuri

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
7,413
star
8
Atul Yadav (@atulmy)

atulmy

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
5,358
star
9
Alious (@aliyr)

aliyr

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,824
star
10
Pol Quintana (@polqf)

polqf

Swift, Objective-C
4,773
star
11
Seyhun Akyรผrek (@seyhunak)

seyhunak

Swift, HTML, Ruby
4,643
star
12
Yagiz Gurgul (@yagiz)

yagiz

Swift, JavaScript
4,614
star
13
Anmol Singh (@anmol098)

anmol098

Vue, JavaScript, Swift
4,532
star
14
Namshi (@namshi)

namshi

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
3,979
star
15
Perlin Network (@perlin-network)

perlin-network

Go, JavaScript, Shell
3,925
star
16
tarry.singh (@TarrySingh)

TarrySingh

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
3,728
star
17
Alexander Granin (@graninas)

graninas

Haskell, C++, HTML
3,419
star
18
Wan (@wa0x6e)

wa0x6e

PHP, CSS, Vue
3,291
star
19
Mohamed El Azaar (@med0x2e)

med0x2e

C#, VBA, PowerShell
3,199
star
20
Kumail Hunaid (@kumailht)

kumailht

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
3,136
star
21
Saleem Hadad (@saleem-hadad)

saleem-hadad

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
2,838
star
22
QuillHash (@Quillhash)

Quillhash

Solidity, C++, JavaScript
2,835
star
23
Matvey Ezhov (@ematvey)

ematvey

Python, Go, Jupyter Notebook
2,341
star
24
Fahim Farook (@FahimF)

FahimF

Swift, Python, Jupyter Notebook
2,115
star
25
Matteo Gobbi (@matteogobbi)

matteogobbi

Objective-C, Ruby
1,998
star
26
Coderello (@coderello)

coderello

PHP, JavaScript
1,733
star
27
Anas Fitiani (@fityanos)

fityanos

Makefile
1,688
star
28
Faraz Shaikh (@FarazzShaikh)

FarazzShaikh

JavaScript, TypeScript, Go
1,681
star
29
Andrey Kuznetsov (@onsails)

onsails

Lua, Nix, Rust
1,631
star
30
Sudipto Chandra (@dipu-bd)

dipu-bd

Python, JavaScript, Java
1,578
star
31
Mustafa Mahmoud (@d35ha)

d35ha

C++, Python, C
1,573
star
32
Sociata (@Vinelab)

Vinelab

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
1,570
star
33
Alan Binu (@AlanBinu007)

AlanBinu007

JavaScript, Java, HTML
1,569
star
34
Anas Altair (@anastr)

anastr

Kotlin, Java
1,551
star
35
Ankit (@codeaprendiz)

codeaprendiz

Java, Shell, HCL
1,538
star
36
Eduard Kuzmenko (@morethanwords)

morethanwords

JavaScript, TypeScript, WebAssembly
1,472
star
37
JBZoo Toolbox (@JBZoo)

JBZoo

PHP
1,441
star
38
ๆกฅ่พน็บข่ฏ (@qbhy)

qbhy

PHP, Go, JavaScript
1,410
star
39
Divyanshu Bhargava (@divyanshub024)

divyanshub024

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,376
star
40
Abedalkareem Omreyh (@Abedalkareem)

Abedalkareem

Swift, Dart, Kotlin
1,272
star
41
Andrey Volodin (@s1ddok)

s1ddok

Swift, C, Objective-C
1,266
star
42
Patrick Kladek (@Patrick-Kladek)

Patrick-Kladek

Swift, Objective-C
1,208
star
43
Dmitry Selivanov (@dselivanov)

dselivanov

R, C++, Scala
1,176
star
44
Ilter Cengiz (@iltercengiz)

iltercengiz

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
1,085
star
45
Anjan Roy (@itzmeanjan)

itzmeanjan

C++, Dart, Python
1,038
star
46
Omar Masad (@Massad)

Massad

Go
1,024
star
47
Alex (@alex35mil)

alex35mil

JavaScript, Ruby, Lua
1,019
star
48
Ujjwal Gupta (@ujjwalguptaofficial)

ujjwalguptaofficial

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,004
star
49
James Mills (@jamesmills)

jamesmills

PHP, Ruby
984
star
50
Huazhu FU (@HzFu)

HzFu

MATLAB, Python, Jupyter Notebook
940
star
51
@Realank

Realank

Objective-C, Dart, C++
917
star
52
2Captcha (@2captcha)

2captcha

JavaScript, Java, Python
897
star
53
Konstantin S. (@HavenDV)

HavenDV

C#, HTML, C
897
star
54
Tim Gibadullin (@gitim)

gitim

JavaScript, C++
892
star
55
Alessandro Nadalin (@odino)

odino

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
885
star
56
Honghaier (@honghaier-game)

honghaier-game

Tcl
867
star
57
Carlo Marinangeli (@carlonzo)

carlonzo

Kotlin, Python, Java
850
star
58
slay_lines (@slaylines)

slaylines

JavaScript, Svelte
841
star
59
Mohamed Ashraf (@MohmmedAshraf)

MohmmedAshraf

PHP
838
star
60
Ayoub FATHI (@ayoubfathi)

ayoubfathi

837
star
61
Momcilo Dzunic (@adgsm)

adgsm

JavaScript
808
star
62
Mithun (@mythxn)

mythxn

JavaScript, Go, Swift
766
star
63
Nadezhda R. (@ladamalina)

ladamalina

PHP, Scala, Python
757
star
64
Ali Zahid (@alizahid)

alizahid

JavaScript, TypeScript
744
star
65
Furqan Zafar (@furqanZafar)

furqanZafar

LiveScript, JavaScript
718
star
66
Alexey Efremov (@lexich)

lexich

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
688
star
67
Alex (@alexal1)

alexal1

Java, Python, C
682
star
68
Kai Hotz (@KaiHotz)

KaiHotz

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
670
star
69
Artur Arseniev (@artf)

artf

JavaScript, TypeScript
669
star
70
ACM BITS Pilani Dubai (@acmbpdc)

acmbpdc

Python, HTML
666
star
71
Mayank Pathela (@starkblaze01)

starkblaze01

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
665
star
72
Khaleel Gibran (@khalby786)

khalby786

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
664
star
73
Amr Labib (@amrlabib)

amrlabib

JavaScript, Objective-C, CSS
642
star
74
Mike Lubinets (@mersinvald)

mersinvald

Rust, C++, C
638
star
75
Haonan Li (@haonan-li)

haonan-li

Python, Jupyter Notebook
621
star
76
Moeen (@moeen-basra)

moeen-basra

PHP, JavaScript, Dockerfile
601
star
77
Tingting Liao (@TingtingLiao)

TingtingLiao

Python, JavaScript
600
star
78
Muslim AbuTaha (@abutaha)

abutaha

Python, Go
598
star
79
sK1 Project (@sk1project)

sk1project

Python, Shell, JavaScript
592
star
80
Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana (@mzahana)

mzahana

Python, Shell, C++
578
star
81
@TechRate

TechRate

574
star
82
Olivier Refalo (@orefalo)

orefalo

Shell, JavaScript, Svelte
562
star
83
CAMeL Lab (@CAMeL-Lab)

CAMeL-Lab

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TeX
559
star
84
Nidal Alhariri (@level09)

level09

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
533
star
85
Kareem Elbahrawy (@kareemaly)

kareemaly

JavaScript, PHP, Java
532
star
86
Liam Ottley (@wombyz)

wombyz

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Rich Text Format
527
star
87
Evgeny Muravjev (@emuravjev)

emuravjev

PHP
523
star
88
Erwin Lejeune (@guilyx)

guilyx

C++, Python, C
502
star
89
Mohamed Akram (@mohd-akram)

mohd-akram

JavaScript, Python, C
502
star
90
Serhat Bolsu (@serhatbolsu)

serhatbolsu

JavaScript, Python, Shell
494
star
91
Alexey Timanovsky (@timanovsky)

timanovsky

Shell
492
star
92
Jacob Dmn โœ”๏ธ (@jacobdmn)

jacobdmn

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
487
star
93
Tuomas Kivioja (@tuomaskivioja)

tuomaskivioja

Python, JavaScript, CSS
479
star
94
TUAN B4DUT (@TUANB4DUT)

TUANB4DUT

Shell, Python, PHP
470
star
95
magepsycho (@MagePsycho)

MagePsycho

PHP, Shell, XML
461
star
96
Dodo Pizza (@dodopizza)

dodopizza

C#, Go, Shell
452
star
97
rexy.ai (@rexyai)

rexyai

R
450
star
98
Mohamed Ebrahim (@mohamedebrahim96)

mohamedebrahim96

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
445
star
99
Blondel Seumo (@BlondelSeumo)

BlondelSeumo

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
439
star
100
John F (@usernotnull)

usernotnull

PHP
435
star

Statistics

By location

Dubai 80.2%
Abu Dhabi 17.1%
Sharjah 1.5%
Ajman 0.3%
Al Ain 0.2%
Other 0.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.4%
Python
15.3%
HTML
7.9%
Java
6.8%
Jupyter Notebook
5.8%
Other
41.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
32
Swift
33
Objective-C
37
Kotlin
38
Jupyter Notebook
49

* More analytics for signed in users.