πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ United Arab Emirates Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the United Arab Emirates who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,644

Organizations

152

Repositories

17,218

Top Rank

Dart, Swift, Objective-C

πŸ‡¦πŸ‡ͺ Made in United Arab Emirates Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Railsware (@railsware)

railsware

Ruby, JavaScript, Go
25,087
star
2
Roman Arutyunyan (@arut)

arut

C
14,402
star
3
Adnan Ahmed (@Idnan)

Idnan

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
12,170
star
4
aras (@arasatasaygin)

arasatasaygin

JavaScript
11,770
star
5
Mohamed Said (@themsaid)

themsaid

PHP, Swift, Vue
7,646
star
6
Igor Barinov (@igorbarinov)

igorbarinov

Shell, JavaScript, Java
7,408
star
7
Jyoti Puri (@jpuri)

jpuri

JavaScript, HTML, Rust
7,361
star
8
Atul Yadav (@atulmy)

atulmy

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
5,358
star
9
Pol Quintana (@polqf)

polqf

Swift, Objective-C
4,776
star
10
Alious (@aliyr)

aliyr

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
4,737
star
11
Seyhun AkyΓΌrek (@seyhunak)

seyhunak

Swift, HTML, Ruby
4,646
star
12
Yagiz Gurgul (@yagiz)

yagiz

Swift, JavaScript
4,578
star
13
Namshi (@namshi)

namshi

JavaScript, PHP, Shell
3,979
star
14
Perlin Network (@perlin-network)

perlin-network

Go, JavaScript, TypeScript
3,894
star
15
tarry.singh (@TarrySingh)

TarrySingh

Python, HTML, JavaScript
3,724
star
16
Alexander Granin (@graninas)

graninas

Haskell, C++, Erlang
3,234
star
17
Kumail Hunaid (@kumailht)

kumailht

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
3,143
star
18
Mohamed El Azaar (@med0x2e)

med0x2e

C#, VBA, Go
3,140
star
19
Wan (@wa0x6e)

wa0x6e

PHP, CSS, TypeScript
3,130
star
20
Saleem Hadad (@saleem-hadad)

saleem-hadad

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
2,749
star
21
QuillHash (@Quillhash)

Quillhash

C++, JavaScript, Solidity
2,462
star
22
Deng-Ping Fan (@DengPingFan)

DengPingFan

Python, MATLAB, HTML
2,228
star
23
Fahim Farook (@FahimF)

FahimF

Swift, Python, JavaScript
2,113
star
24
Matteo Gobbi (@matteogobbi)

matteogobbi

Objective-C
2,004
star
25
Coderello (@coderello)

coderello

PHP, JavaScript
1,726
star
26
Anas Fitiani (@fityanos)

fityanos

Makefile
1,598
star
27
Sociata (@Vinelab)

Vinelab

PHP, Shell, JavaScript
1,570
star
28
Anas Altair (@anastr)

anastr

Kotlin, Java
1,539
star
29
Alan Binu (@AlanBinu007)

AlanBinu007

JavaScript, Java, HTML
1,530
star
30
Faraz Shaikh (@FarazzShaikh)

FarazzShaikh

JavaScript, TypeScript, Sass
1,519
star
31
Mustafa Mahmoud (@d35ha)

d35ha

C++, Python, Assembly
1,510
star
32
Sudipto Chandra (@dipu-bd)

dipu-bd

Python, JavaScript, C#
1,478
star
33
Ankit (@codeaprendiz)

codeaprendiz

Shell, Java, HCL
1,476
star
34
Andrey Kuznetsov (@onsails)

onsails

Lua, Nix, Rust
1,408
star
35
JBZoo Toolbox (@JBZoo)

JBZoo

PHP
1,372
star
36
Divyanshu Bhargava (@divyanshub024)

divyanshub024

Dart, Kotlin, Java
1,359
star
37
Abedalkareem Omreyh (@Abedalkareem)

Abedalkareem

Swift, Dart, Kotlin
1,254
star
38
Andrey Volodin (@s1ddok)

s1ddok

Swift, C, Objective-C
1,243
star
39
Eduard Kuzmenko (@morethanwords)

morethanwords

TypeScript, WebAssembly, JavaScript
1,227
star
40
Patrick Kladek (@Patrick-Kladek)

Patrick-Kladek

Swift, Objective-C
1,207
star
41
Dmitry Selivanov (@dselivanov)

dselivanov

R, C++, JavaScript
1,176
star
42
Ilter Cengiz (@iltercengiz)

iltercengiz

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
1,085
star
43
Anjan Roy (@itzmeanjan)

itzmeanjan

C++, Dart, Python
1,038
star
44
Ujjwal Gupta (@ujjwalguptaofficial)

ujjwalguptaofficial

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,004
star
45
Omar Masad (@Massad)

Massad

Go
974
star
46
Alex (@alex35mil)

alex35mil

JavaScript, Ruby, Swift
974
star
47
James Mills (@jamesmills)

jamesmills

PHP, Ruby
951
star
48
Huazhu FU (@HzFu)

HzFu

MATLAB, Python, C++
925
star
49
@Realank

Realank

Objective-C, Dart, Swift
901
star
50
Konstantin S. (@HavenDV)

HavenDV

C#, C, C++
897
star
51
Alessandro Nadalin (@odino)

odino

JavaScript, PHP, Go
885
star
52
Tim Gibadullin (@gitim)

gitim

JavaScript, C++
871
star
53
Carlo Marinangeli (@carlonzo)

carlonzo

Kotlin, Python, Java
850
star
54
Honghaier (@honghaier-game)

honghaier-game

Tcl
847
star
55
Ayoub FATHI (@ayoubfathi)

ayoubfathi

837
star
56
Momcilo Dzunic (@adgsm)

adgsm

JavaScript
808
star
57
Mithun (@mythxn)

mythxn

Swift, Go, Python
766
star
58
2Captcha (@2captcha)

2captcha

JavaScript, C++, Python
754
star
59
Ali Zahid (@alizahid)

alizahid

JavaScript, TypeScript
746
star
60
Nadezhda R. (@ladamalina)

ladamalina

PHP, C++, Scala
741
star
61
Furqan Zafar (@furqanZafar)

furqanZafar

LiveScript, JavaScript
718
star
62
Alexey Efremov (@lexich)

lexich

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
688
star
63
slay_lines (@slaylines)

slaylines

JavaScript
684
star
64
Kai Hotz (@KaiHotz)

KaiHotz

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
670
star
65
Artur Arseniev (@artf)

artf

JavaScript, TypeScript
669
star
66
Khaleel Gibran (@khalby786)

khalby786

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
664
star
67
Mayank Pathela (@starkblaze01)

starkblaze01

JavaScript, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
649
star
68
Alex (@alexal1)

alexal1

Java, Python, C
646
star
69
Mike Lubinets (@mersinvald)

mersinvald

Rust, C++, C
638
star
70
Moeen (@moeen-basra)

moeen-basra

PHP, JavaScript
602
star
71
Muslim AbuTaha (@abutaha)

abutaha

Python, Go
597
star
72
ACM BITS Pilani Dubai (@acmbpdc)

acmbpdc

Python, HTML
595
star
73
Amr Labib (@amrlabib)

amrlabib

JavaScript, CSS, Objective-C
591
star
74
Nasir Khalid (@NasirKhalid24)

NasirKhalid24

Python, HTML, Dart
576
star
75
@TechRate

TechRate

560
star
76
sK1 Project (@sk1project)

sk1project

Python, Shell, Rich Text Format
553
star
77
Liam Ottley (@wombyz)

wombyz

Python, Rich Text Format, Jupyter Notebook
527
star
78
Evgeny Muravjev (@emuravjev)

emuravjev

PHP
522
star
79
Mohamed Abdelkader Zahana (@mzahana)

mzahana

Python, Shell, CMake
512
star
80
Nidal Alhariri (@level09)

level09

PHP, JavaScript, Python
511
star
81
CAMeL Lab (@CAMeL-Lab)

CAMeL-Lab

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
504
star
82
Mohamed Akram (@mohd-akram)

mohd-akram

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
502
star
83
Olivier Refalo (@orefalo)

orefalo

Shell, JavaScript, Svelte
494
star
84
Alexey Timanovsky (@timanovsky)

timanovsky

Shell
492
star
85
TUAN B4DUT (@TUANB4DUT)

TUANB4DUT

Shell, Python, PHP
492
star
86
Jacob Dmn βœ”οΈ (@jacobdmn)

jacobdmn

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
487
star
87
Erwin Lejeune (@guilyx)

guilyx

C++, Python, C
479
star
88
Serhat Bolsu (@serhatbolsu)

serhatbolsu

JavaScript, Python, Java
468
star
89
Dodo Pizza (@dodopizza)

dodopizza

C#, Go, Shell
466
star
90
rexy.ai (@rexyai)

rexyai

R
444
star
91
magepsycho (@MagePsycho)

MagePsycho

PHP, Shell, HTML
442
star
92
Blondel Seumo (@BlondelSeumo)

BlondelSeumo

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
439
star
93
Mohamed Ebrahim (@mohamedebrahim96)

mohamedebrahim96

Kotlin, Java, JavaScript
436
star
94
John F (@usernotnull)

usernotnull

PHP
435
star
95
Maxim (@mxmzb)

mxmzb

JavaScript, TypeScript, Ruby
427
star
96
Abdullah Diab (@mpcabd)

mpcabd

Python, Java, C++
419
star
97
Evgenii Matsiuk (Eugene Matsyuk) (@matzuk)

matzuk

Java
401
star
98
Muzammal Naseer (@Muzammal-Naseer)

Muzammal-Naseer

Python, Jupyter Notebook
400
star
99
Mohamed Haseeb (@mohaseeb)

mohaseeb

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
384
star
100
Dejan Stojanovic (@dejanstojanovic)

dejanstojanovic

C#, JavaScript, HTML
380
star

Statistics

By location

Dubai 80.7%
Abu Dhabi 16.6%
Sharjah 1.5%
Ajman 0.3%
أبو ظبي 0.2%
Other 0.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
22.8%
Python
15.0%
HTML
8.5%
Java
6.0%
PHP
5.9%
Other
41.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
33
Swift
36
Objective-C
39
Kotlin
41
Jupyter Notebook
50

* More analytics for signed in users.