🇹🇷 Turkey Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

16,976

Organizations

769

Repositories

114,573

Top Rank

Dart, C#, Kotlin

🇹🇷 Made in Turkey Compare with other countries
1
Fatih Kadir Akın (@f)

f

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Crystal
58,120
star
2
Pouya Saadeghi (@saadeghi)

saadeghi

JavaScript, HTML, Svelte
28,565
star
3
Leonid Bugaev (@buger)

buger

JavaScript, Python, Go
24,458
star
4
Aykut Saraç (@AykutSarac)

AykutSarac

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
23,871
star
5
Orhun Parmaksız (@orhun)

orhun

Rust, C, Shell
13,343
star
6
Oguzhan Inan (@oguzhaninan)

oguzhaninan

JavaScript, TypeScript, C++
10,258
star
7
Hakan Yalcinkaya (@hakanyalcinkaya)

hakanyalcinkaya

Python, JavaScript, HTML
8,451
star
8
Mert Cukuren (@mertJF)

mertJF

JavaScript
8,128
star
9
Bilal Arslan (@arslanbilal)

arslanbilal

Swift, C#, Objective-C
6,605
star
10
Engin Demirog (@engindemirog)

engindemirog

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
6,275
star
11
Adem ilter (@ademilter)

ademilter

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
5,289
star
12
Ibrahim Serdar Acikgoz (@isacikgoz)

isacikgoz

Go, Shell, Ruby
4,923
star
13
Cenk Altı (@cenkalti)

cenkalti

Go, Python, Swift
4,922
star
14
Aykut Kardaş (@aykutkardas)

aykutkardas

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
4,708
star
15
MeWebStudio - Muharrem ERİN (@mewebstudio)

mewebstudio

PHP, Java, Python
4,512
star
16
Gökçehan Kara (@gokcehan)

gokcehan

Python, TeX, Vim script
4,460
star
17
Kutlu Sahin (@kutlugsahin)

kutlugsahin

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,185
star
18
Cem Olcay (@cemolcay)

cemolcay

Swift, Objective-C, Ruby
4,102
star
19
Halil Bilir (@halilb)

halilb

JavaScript, TypeScript, Objective-C
3,969
star
20
Tayfun Erbilen (@tayfunerbilen)

tayfunerbilen

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
3,919
star
21
İbrahim Süren (@ibrahimsn98)

ibrahimsn98

Kotlin, JavaScript, Python
3,720
star
22
Buğra İşgüzar (@bisguzar)

bisguzar

Python, HTML, JavaScript
3,720
star
23
Onur Yıldırım (@onury)

onury

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
3,708
star
24
Burak Sezer (@buraksezer)

buraksezer

Go, Java, Dockerfile
3,588
star
25
Mehmet Baran (@mbrn)

mbrn

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
3,571
star
26
Gökçe Merdun (@agmmnn)

agmmnn

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
3,534
star
27
Ata Hakçıl (@ignis-sec)

ignis-sec

Python, C++, JavaScript
3,480
star
28
Milad Akarie (@Milad-Akarie)

Milad-Akarie

Dart, Kotlin
3,299
star
29
Erdem Yılmaz (@R3nzTheCodeGOD)

R3nzTheCodeGOD

Python, C++, JavaScript
3,228
star
30
Cüneyt Çarıkçi (@Cutta)

Cutta

Java, Ruby, Kotlin
3,190
star
31
Güray Yarar (@gurayyarar)

gurayyarar

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
3,129
star
32
Hasan Aydoğdu (@hsnaydd)

hsnaydd

JavaScript, Vue, SCSS
3,111
star
33
Deep Learning Türkiye (@deeplearningturkiye)

deeplearningturkiye

Jupyter Notebook, Python
3,073
star
34
Yusuf Yılmaz (@yusufyilmazfr)

yusufyilmazfr

C#, JavaScript, HTML
3,023
star
35
Alp (@alpkeskin)

alpkeskin

Python, Go, Svelte
3,018
star
36
Yasin (@yasinkuyu)

yasinkuyu

PHP, JavaScript, C#
2,916
star
37
Eser Ozvataf (@eser)

eser

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
2,890
star
38
Yagiz Degirmenci (@ycd)

ycd

Go, Rust, Python
2,704
star
39
Taylan Tatlı (@TaylanTatli)

TaylanTatli

JavaScript, CSS, Less
2,699
star
40
Mustafa Murat Coşkun (@mustafamuratcoskun)

mustafamuratcoskun

JavaScript, Java, HTML
2,460
star
41
Eren Okka (@erengy)

erengy

C++, JavaScript, CSS
2,355
star
42
Veli Bacik (@VB10)

VB10

Dart, Swift, C#
2,257
star
43
Faruk Toptaş (@faruktoptas)

faruktoptas

Kotlin, JavaScript, Java
2,232
star
44
Osman Nuri Okumuş (@onokumus)

onokumus

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
2,215
star
45
Serdar Dogruyol - Sedo セド (@sdogruyol)

sdogruyol

Crystal, Ruby, HTML
2,140
star
46
Yasin ilhan (@kalismeras61)

kalismeras61

Dart, PHP, Arduino
2,093
star
47
Ali Parlakçı (@aliparlakci)

aliparlakci

Go, Python, Solidity
2,045
star
48
Umut Işık (@umutphp)

umutphp

PHP, Dockerfile, Shell
2,039
star
49
Doğa Can Yanıkoğlu (@dyanikoglu)

dyanikoglu

C#, C++, ShaderLab
1,997
star
50
Ozan Tezcan (@tezc)

tezc

C, Shell, Go
1,971
star
51
Umut Bayraktar (@umutxyp)

umutxyp

JavaScript
1,964
star
52
reis (@reisxd)

reisxd

JavaScript, C#, Python
1,921
star
53
Emre Savcı (@mstrYoda)

mstrYoda

Go, Java, Python
1,899
star
54
Hasan Turken (@turkenh)

turkenh

Shell, Swift, Makefile
1,878
star
55
Korcan Karaokçu (@korcankaraokcu)

korcankaraokcu

Python
1,817
star
56
fatih (@fcakyon)

fcakyon

Python, Jupyter Notebook, HTML
1,798
star
57
Nurullah Akkaya (@nakkaya)

nakkaya

Clojure, C++, Makefile
1,767
star
58
Enis Necipoglu (@enisn)

enisn

C#, HTML, JavaScript
1,748
star
59
Ismail Demirbilek (@dbtek)

dbtek

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
1,738
star
60
Ilya N. Zykin (@the-teacher)

the-teacher

Ruby, CSS, JavaScript
1,725
star
61
Gökhan Kandemir (@gkandemi)

gkandemi

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
1,720
star
62
Ömer Doğan (@owerdogan)

owerdogan

VBScript, Shell
1,715
star
63
Gökhan Gökçe (@gkngkc)

gkngkc

CSS, C#
1,714
star
64
Caleb Maclennan (@alerque)

alerque

Shell, Rust, Lua
1,677
star
65
Hakan Özler (@ozlerhakan)

ozlerhakan

Jupyter Notebook, Java, Python
1,659
star
66
Deniz Gurkaynak (@dgurkaynak)

dgurkaynak

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,648
star
67
Andrey Deryabin (@aderyabin)

aderyabin

Ruby, JavaScript, Python
1,605
star
68
Artur Kornakov (@fliptheweb)

fliptheweb

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,555
star
69
Suat KÖSE (@suadev)

suadev

C#, Go, JavaScript
1,553
star
70
Furkan Gözükara (@FurkanGozukara)

FurkanGozukara

C#, Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,528
star
71
./c² (@cagataycali)

cagataycali

JavaScript, HTML, PHP
1,523
star
72
Osman Alperen Elhan (@oae)

oae

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
1,520
star
73
Can Yalçın (@cyweb)

cyweb

Python, PHP
1,474
star
74
Uğur Özyılmazel (@vigo)

vigo

Ruby, Shell, Go
1,463
star
75
Furkan Türkal (@Dentrax)

Dentrax

Go, C#, C++
1,451
star
76
Arda Mavi (@ardamavi)

ardamavi

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
1,429
star
77
Emre Özdil (@emreozdil)

emreozdil

Swift, C, Java
1,420
star
78
Taylan Sabırcan (@savepopulation)

savepopulation

Kotlin, Java, Python
1,402
star
79
Mahmut Can Çıngı (@cancng)

cancng

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
1,401
star
80
Ertuğrul Çetin (@ertugrulcetin)

ertugrulcetin

Clojure, JavaScript, Java
1,376
star
81
Fatih Santalu (@santalu)

santalu

Kotlin
1,374
star
82
sedat (@segecey)

segecey

Swift, Crystal, CSS
1,363
star
83
@servetgulnaroglu

servetgulnaroglu

JavaScript, HTML, C#
1,349
star
84
Mohammad Bagher Abiat (@Aslemammad)

Aslemammad

TypeScript, JavaScript, Java
1,320
star
85
Hüseyin Uslu (@bonesoul)

bonesoul

C#, JavaScript, C
1,309
star
86
Ahmet A. Akın (@ahmetaa)

ahmetaa

Java, Dart, C++
1,298
star
87
Ömer Sinan Ağacan (@osa1)

osa1

Haskell, Rust, JavaScript
1,288
star
88
Ergenekon Yiğit (@ergenekonyigit)

ergenekonyigit

JavaScript, TypeScript, C
1,282
star
89
Pooya Mohammadi Kazaj (@pooya-mohammadi)

pooya-mohammadi

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Dockerfile
1,281
star
90
Kadir Nar (@kadirnar)

kadirnar

Python, Jupyter Notebook
1,270
star
91
Mustafa Akın (@mustafaakin)

mustafaakin

JavaScript, Java, Go
1,263
star
92
Hatice Edis (@edisdev)

edisdev

JavaScript, Vue, CSS
1,203
star
93
Erhan Yakut (@yakuter)

yakuter

Go, PHP, JavaScript
1,196
star
94
Gencebay Demir (@gencebay)

gencebay

C#, JavaScript, Go
1,192
star
95
Lulu Cathrinus Grimalkin (@erkin)

erkin

Scheme, Racket, Hy
1,183
star
96
Ayyüce Kızrak, Ph.D. (@ayyucekizrak)

ayyucekizrak

Jupyter Notebook, Python
1,177
star
97
Mehmet Burak Erman (@mburakerman)

mburakerman

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
1,175
star
98
Sümer Cip (@sumerc)

sumerc

Python, C, Shell
1,164
star
99
@alirizaadiyahsi

alirizaadiyahsi

C#, JavaScript, CSS
1,157
star
100
Yasin Toy (@yasintoy)

yasintoy

Python, JavaScript
1,153
star

Statistics

By location

İstanbul 56.5%
Ankara 15.7%
İzmir 7.8%
Antalya 2.8%
Eskişehir 1.1%
Other 16.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.2%
Python
13.6%
C#
11.6%
Java
11.0%
HTML
7.5%
Other
35.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Dart
6
C#
7
Kotlin
11
Swift
12
Vue
12

* More analytics for signed in users.