🇸🇮 Slovenia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,187

Organizations

131

Repositories

6,775

Top Rank

TeX, R, C

🇸🇮 Made in Slovenia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Jure Šorn (@gto76)

gto76

HTML, Java, Shell
34,166
star
2
Pavel Aksonov (@aksonov)

aksonov

JavaScript, Objective-C
12,329
star
3
Tilen Majerle (@MaJerle)

MaJerle

C, C++, JavaScript
9,424
star
4
Matic Zavadlal (@maticzav)

maticzav

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
9,314
star
5
@tomaz

tomaz

Objective-C, Swift, C
4,752
star
6
Marko Lukša (@luksa)

luksa

JavaScript, Go, Java
2,853
star
7
Matej Latin (@matejlatin)

matejlatin

HTML, SCSS, CSS
2,833
star
8
Andrej Bauer (@andrejbauer)

andrejbauer

OCaml, TeX, Python
2,782
star
9
Janez Troha (@dz0ny)

dz0ny

JavaScript, Python, Go
2,493
star
10
Matej Bukovinski (@matej)

matej

Objective-C, TypeScript
2,433
star
11
Marko Kosir (@mkosir)

mkosir

TypeScript, MDX, PHP
2,291
star
12
Janez (@CANopenNode)

CANopenNode

C, HTML, Shell
2,084
star
13
Ambroz Bizjak (@ambrop72)

ambrop72

C, C++, Python
2,038
star
14
Tin Rabzelj (@tinrab)

tinrab

Go, TypeScript, Rust
1,787
star
15
David Bureš (@buresdv)

buresdv

Swift, HTML
1,762
star
16
Aleksey Kulikov (@alekseykulikov)

alekseykulikov

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Ruby
1,751
star
17
Blaž Šolar (@blazsolar)

blazsolar

Java, Kotlin
1,693
star
18
iRedMail (@iredmail)

iredmail

Python, Shell, HTML
1,489
star
19
Matej Kustec (@MatejKustec)

MatejKustec

SCSS
1,485
star
20
Dal Rupnik (@Legoless)

Legoless

Objective-C, Swift, Shell
1,187
star
21
Mojca Rojko (@xtrinch)

xtrinch

C++, JavaScript, TypeScript
1,150
star
22
Pavlin Poličar (@pavlin-policar)

pavlin-policar

Python, TeX, C#
1,145
star
23
Rok Dvojmoč (@rdvojmoc)

rdvojmoc

C#
1,062
star
24
Urban (@Jinjinov)

Jinjinov

C#, JavaScript, PHP
938
star
25
Jan Kuri (@jkuri)

jkuri

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
898
star
26
Jure Zbontar (@jzbontar)

jzbontar

Python, Cuda, Java
896
star
27
Jernej Virag (@izacus)

izacus

Python, Java, JavaScript
895
star
28
Bojan Jurca (@BojanJurca)

BojanJurca

C++, C, VBA
813
star
29
Adrijan (@adrijano)

adrijano

Python
747
star
30
Primož Gabrijelčič (@gabr42)

gabr42

Pascal, G-code
743
star
31
Nejc Ilenic (@inejc)

inejc

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
704
star
32
Tomaz Muraus (@Kami)

Kami

Python, JavaScript, PHP
694
star
33
Klemen Kastelic (@Klemen1337)

Klemen1337

TypeScript, JavaScript
615
star
34
Tim Kmecl (@timkmecl)

timkmecl

Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript, JavaScript
576
star
35
Grega Vrbančič (@GregaVrbancic)

GregaVrbancic

Python, Svelte, JavaScript
573
star
36
Boky (@bokysan)

bokysan

Shell, JavaScript, Go
536
star
37
Urban Škudnik (@uskudnik)

uskudnik

Python, JavaScript, Scala
524
star
38
Uroš Trstenjak (@trco)

trco

Python, JavaScript
497
star
39
Jaka Prašnikar (@Jackysi)

Jackysi

ASP
486
star
40
Tomaz Kastrun (@tomaztk)

tomaztk

R, Jupyter Notebook, TSQL
477
star
41
Danijel (@metayeti)

metayeti

JavaScript, C++
476
star
42
Bojan Mihelac (@bmihelac)

bmihelac

Python, Ruby, JavaScript
454
star
43
Bojan Dimovski (@bojan)

bojan

Swift
445
star
44
@SkBlaz

SkBlaz

Python, HTML, C++
409
star
45
Jan Berdajs (@mrbrdo)

mrbrdo

Ruby, C, C#
409
star
46
Egbert Rijke (@EgbertRijke)

EgbertRijke

TeX, Lean, Agda
383
star
47
Oto Brglez (@otobrglez)

otobrglez

Ruby, Scala, Shell
375
star
48
Gregor Krmelj (@greenstatic)

greenstatic

Go, Python, Assembly
372
star
49
Tine Jozelj (@mentos1386)

mentos1386

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
358
star
50
Dražen Perić (@peric)

peric

JavaScript
352
star
51
Jadran Kotnik (@Lunatrius)

Lunatrius

Java, Python, C++
345
star
52
Jure Triglav (@jure)

jure

JavaScript, Ruby, GLSL
345
star
53
Aleksander Kmetec (@lexandera)

lexandera

C#, Java, JavaScript
326
star
54
Paul Maslov (@maslick)

maslick

JavaScript, Java, Kotlin
305
star
55
@mifunetoshiro

mifunetoshiro

Python, Ruby
296
star
56
Rok Novosel (@novoselrok)

novoselrok

Python, CSS, Java
279
star
57
Jaka Hudoklin (@offlinehacker)

offlinehacker

Python, JavaScript, C
267
star
58
Matej Drobnič (@matejdro)

matejdro

Java, Kotlin, Python
261
star
59
Anže Mavrič (@zbejas)

zbejas

Dart, Java, Python
259
star
60
Simon Belak (@sbelak)

sbelak

Clojure
257
star
61
Robert Koritnik (@litera)

litera

JavaScript, HTML
250
star
62
Jaka Jančar (@jakajancar)

jakajancar

PHP, TypeScript, JavaScript
246
star
63
Miha Skalic (@miha-skalic)

miha-skalic

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
233
star
64
Iztok Fister Jr. (@firefly-cpp)

firefly-cpp

Python, C++, TeX
233
star
65
Luka Zakrajšek (@bancek)

bancek

JavaScript, Python, Go
232
star
66
Vid Kersic (@Vid201)

Vid201

Rust, Jupyter Notebook
229
star
67
@zejn

zejn

Python, Shell, PLpgSQL
227
star
68
Rok Krajnc (@rkrajnc)

rkrajnc

Verilog, C
226
star
69
Igor (@igorpecovnik)

igorpecovnik

Shell, C, Python
223
star
70
Milovan Tomašević (@MilovanTomasevic)

MilovanTomasevic

Python, SWIG, JavaScript
223
star
71
Yevhenii Vaskivskyi (@Vaskivskyi)

Vaskivskyi

Python, TypeScript
222
star
72
Matjaž Bravc (@matjazbravc)

matjazbravc

C#
218
star
73
@MoffKalast

MoffKalast

Python, JavaScript, GLSL
210
star
74
Protean Security (@proteansec)

proteansec

Shell, JavaScript, C
210
star
75
Marko Mahnič (@mmahnic)

mmahnic

Vim Script, Python, C++
209
star
76
saptashwab (@suvoooo)

suvoooo

Jupyter Notebook, C++, Python
200
star
77
Luka Napotnik (@napsy)

napsy

Go, C, JavaScript
199
star
78
@Erol444

Erol444

C#, HTML, JavaScript
196
star
79
Miha Novak (@mihanovak1024)

mihanovak1024

JavaScript, Java
194
star
80
Dejan Skledar (@dejanskledar)

dejanskledar

Swift
192
star
81
Damjan Cvetko (@zobo)

zobo

C, Go, C#
191
star
82
Sebastijan Bandur (@sbandur84)

sbandur84

Java, Shell, Python
190
star
83
Klemen Slavič (@KrofDrakula)

KrofDrakula

JavaScript, TypeScript
187
star
84
@matkuki

matkuki

Nim, Python
187
star
85
Damir Stuhec (@damirstuhec)

damirstuhec

Objective-C
184
star
86
Jan Haložan (@JanHalozan)

JanHalozan

JavaScript, C++, Swift
180
star
87
Marko (@markop159)

markop159

Python, Java
180
star
88
Nejc Planinšek (@nplan)

nplan

C++, Python, C
179
star
89
Dmitry Astafyev (@DmitryAstafyev)

DmitryAstafyev

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
176
star
90
Tomaž Kovačič (@tomazk)

tomazk

Python, Java, Go
176
star
91
Jernej Škrabec (@jernejsk)

jernejsk

C
176
star
92
Benjamin Fele (@benquick123)

benquick123

Batchfile, Jupyter Notebook, Python
168
star
93
Niko (@nikicc)

nikicc

TeX, Python
166
star
94
Roman Orac (@romanorac)

romanorac

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
166
star
95
Marko Grešak (@markogresak)

markogresak

JavaScript, Shell, TypeScript
159
star
96
@writemonkey

writemonkey

158
star
97
Matej Šircelj (@sirceljm)

sirceljm

JavaScript, HTML
157
star
98
Matija Gašpar (@matijagaspar)

matijagaspar

JavaScript
155
star
99
Damjan Kužnar (@damjankuznar)

damjankuznar

Python
152
star
100
Luka Penger (@luka1995)

luka1995

Objective-C, C, Java
150
star

Statistics

By location

Ljubljana 69.1%
Maribor 11.6%
Kranj 2.9%
Koper 1.3%
Novo mesto 1.1%
Other 13.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.0%
Python
17.0%
Java
8.3%
C++
7.2%
PHP
6.8%
Other
39.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TeX
45
R
55
C
60
C++
62
Shell
62

* More analytics for signed in users.