🇸🇮 Slovenia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Slovenia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,187

Organizations

131

Repositories

6,775

Top Rank

TeX, R, C

🇸🇮 Made in Slovenia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Jure Šorn (@gto76)

gto76

HTML, Java, Shell
34,166
star
2
Pavel Aksonov (@aksonov)

aksonov

JavaScript, Objective-C
12,329
star
3
Tilen Majerle (@MaJerle)

MaJerle

C, C++, JavaScript
9,424
star
4
Matic Zavadlal (@maticzav)

maticzav

TypeScript, JavaScript, Elm
9,314
star
5
@tomaz

tomaz

Objective-C, Swift, C#
4,752
star
6
Marko Lukša (@luksa)

luksa

Go, JavaScript, HTML
2,853
star
7
Matej Latin (@matejlatin)

matejlatin

JavaScript, SCSS, CSS
2,833
star
8
Andrej Bauer (@andrejbauer)

andrejbauer

OCaml, Python, TeX
2,782
star
9
Janez Troha (@dz0ny)

dz0ny

JavaScript, Python, Go
2,493
star
10
Matej Bukovinski (@matej)

matej

Objective-C, TypeScript
2,433
star
11
Marko Kosir (@mkosir)

mkosir

TypeScript, Shell, JavaScript
2,291
star
12
Janez (@CANopenNode)

CANopenNode

C, Shell, HTML
2,084
star
13
Ambroz Bizjak (@ambrop72)

ambrop72

C, C++, Python
2,038
star
14
Biokoda (@biokoda)

biokoda

Erlang, JavaScript, C
2,019
star
15
Tin Rabzelj (@tinrab)

tinrab

Go, TypeScript, Rust
1,787
star
16
David Bureš (@buresdv)

buresdv

Swift, HTML
1,762
star
17
Aleksey Kulikov (@alekseykulikov)

alekseykulikov

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, Ruby
1,751
star
18
Blaž Šolar (@blazsolar)

blazsolar

Java, Kotlin
1,693
star
19
iRedMail (@iredmail)

iredmail

Python, Shell, HTML
1,489
star
20
Matej Kustec (@MatejKustec)

MatejKustec

SCSS
1,485
star
21
Dal Rupnik (@Legoless)

Legoless

Objective-C, Swift, C#
1,187
star
22
Mojca Rojko (@xtrinch)

xtrinch

C++, JavaScript, TypeScript
1,150
star
23
Pavlin Poličar (@pavlin-policar)

pavlin-policar

Python, Haskell, HTML
1,145
star
24
Rok Dvojmoč (@rdvojmoc)

rdvojmoc

C#
1,062
star
25
Urban (@Jinjinov)

Jinjinov

C#, JavaScript, PHP
938
star
26
Jan Kuri (@jkuri)

jkuri

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
898
star
27
Jure Zbontar (@jzbontar)

jzbontar

Python, Cuda, Java
896
star
28
Jernej Virag (@izacus)

izacus

Python, Java, JavaScript
895
star
29
Development of advanced applied systems / IRNAS (@IRNAS)

IRNAS

Python, HTML, C++
819
star
30
Bojan Jurca (@BojanJurca)

BojanJurca

C++, C, VBA
813
star
31
Adrijan (@adrijano)

adrijano

Python
747
star
32
Primož Gabrijelčič (@gabr42)

gabr42

Pascal, G-code
743
star
33
X-Truder labs (@xtruder)

xtruder

Nix, Go, Dockerfile
705
star
34
Nejc Ilenic (@inejc)

inejc

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
704
star
35
Tomaz Muraus (@Kami)

Kami

Python, JavaScript, PHP
694
star
36
Klemen Kastelic (@Klemen1337)

Klemen1337

TypeScript, JavaScript
615
star
37
Tim Kmecl (@timkmecl)

timkmecl

TypeScript, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
576
star
38
Grega Vrbančič (@GregaVrbancic)

GregaVrbancic

Java, JavaScript, Python
573
star
39
Red Pitaya (@RedPitaya)

RedPitaya

Python, C, C#
539
star
40
Boky (@bokysan)

bokysan

Shell, Dockerfile, JavaScript
536
star
41
Urban Škudnik (@uskudnik)

uskudnik

Python, JavaScript, Scala
524
star
42
Uroš Trstenjak (@trco)

trco

Python, JavaScript
497
star
43
Jaka Prašnikar (@Jackysi)

Jackysi

ASP
486
star
44
Tomaz Kastrun (@tomaztk)

tomaztk

R, Jupyter Notebook, TSQL
477
star
45
Danijel (@metayeti)

metayeti

C++, JavaScript
476
star
46
Bojan Mihelac (@bmihelac)

bmihelac

Python, Ruby, JavaScript
454
star
47
Bojan Dimovski (@bojan)

bojan

Swift
445
star
48
Damogran Labs (@damogranlabs)

damogranlabs

C, C++, Python
423
star
49
@SkBlaz

SkBlaz

Python, HTML, Java
409
star
50
Jan Berdajs (@mrbrdo)

mrbrdo

Ruby, C, C#
409
star
51
Inueni (@inueni)

inueni

Python, JavaScript
408
star
52
Symfony Slovenia (@symfony-si)

symfony-si

PHP, Shell, C++
405
star
53
Koofr (@koofr)

koofr

Go, Scala, Java
400
star
54
wlan slovenija (@wlanslovenija)

wlanslovenija

C, Python, Shell
398
star
55
Egbert Rijke (@EgbertRijke)

EgbertRijke

TeX, Agda, Lean
383
star
56
Oto Brglez (@otobrglez)

otobrglez

Ruby, Scala, Shell
375
star
57
Gregor Krmelj (@greenstatic)

greenstatic

Go, Python, Assembly
372
star
58
Tine Jozelj (@mentos1386)

mentos1386

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
358
star
59
Dražen Perić (@peric)

peric

JavaScript
352
star
60
XLAB d.o.o. (@xlab-si)

xlab-si

Python, Ruby, Go
348
star
61
Jure Triglav (@jure)

jure

JavaScript, Ruby, GLSL
345
star
62
Jadran Kotnik (@Lunatrius)

Lunatrius

Java, Python, C++
345
star
63
Aleksander Kmetec (@lexandera)

lexandera

JavaScript, Java, C#
326
star
64
ViCoS Lab (@vicoslab)

vicoslab

C++, Python, Shell
323
star
65
Paul Maslov (@maslick)

maslick

JavaScript, Java, Kotlin
305
star
66
@mifunetoshiro

mifunetoshiro

Python, Ruby
296
star
67
Rok Novosel (@novoselrok)

novoselrok

Python, JavaScript, CSS
279
star
68
Jaka Hudoklin (@offlinehacker)

offlinehacker

Python, JavaScript, C
267
star
69
Matej Drobnič (@matejdro)

matejdro

Java, Kotlin, C
261
star
70
Anže Mavrič (@zbejas)

zbejas

Dart, Java, Python
259
star
71
Simon Belak (@sbelak)

sbelak

Clojure
257
star
72
Robert Koritnik (@litera)

litera

HTML, JavaScript
250
star
73
Jaka Jančar (@jakajancar)

jakajancar

TypeScript, PHP, JavaScript
246
star
74
QMiner (@qminer)

qminer

JavaScript, C++, TypeScript
240
star
75
Arnes (@ArnesSI)

ArnesSI

Python, Perl
236
star
76
Iztok Fister Jr. (@firefly-cpp)

firefly-cpp

Python, C++, TeX
233
star
77
Miha Skalic (@miha-skalic)

miha-skalic

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
233
star
78
Luka Zakrajšek (@bancek)

bancek

JavaScript, Python, Go
232
star
79
Vid Kersic (@Vid201)

Vid201

Jupyter Notebook, Rust
229
star
80
@zejn

zejn

Python, PLpgSQL, Shell
227
star
81
Rok Krajnc (@rkrajnc)

rkrajnc

Verilog, C
226
star
82
Milovan Tomašević (@MilovanTomasevic)

MilovanTomasevic

Python, SWIG, JavaScript
223
star
83
Igor (@igorpecovnik)

igorpecovnik

Shell, C, Python
223
star
84
Yevhenii Vaskivskyi (@Vaskivskyi)

Vaskivskyi

Python, TypeScript
222
star
85
Matjaž Bravc (@matjazbravc)

matjazbravc

C#
218
star
86
@MoffKalast

MoffKalast

Python, JavaScript, C#
210
star
87
Protean Security (@proteansec)

proteansec

Shell, JavaScript, C
210
star
88
Marko Mahnič (@mmahnic)

mmahnic

Vim Script, Python, C++
209
star
89
saptashwab (@suvoooo)

suvoooo

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C++
200
star
90
Luka Napotnik (@napsy)

napsy

Go, C, JavaScript
199
star
91
@Erol444

Erol444

C#, HTML, Python
196
star
92
Miha Novak (@mihanovak1024)

mihanovak1024

Java, JavaScript
194
star
93
Dejan Skledar (@dejanskledar)

dejanskledar

Swift
192
star
94
Damjan Cvetko (@zobo)

zobo

PHP, C#, Pascal
191
star
95
Sebastijan Bandur (@sbandur84)

sbandur84

Shell, Java, Python
190
star
96
@matkuki

matkuki

Nim, Python
187
star
97
Klemen Slavič (@KrofDrakula)

KrofDrakula

JavaScript, TypeScript
187
star
98
Damir Stuhec (@damirstuhec)

damirstuhec

Objective-C
184
star
99
Marko (@markop159)

markop159

Python, Java
180
star
100
Jan Haložan (@JanHalozan)

JanHalozan

JavaScript, C++, Objective-C
180
star

Statistics

By location

Ljubljana 69.1%
Maribor 11.6%
Kranj 2.9%
Koper 1.3%
Novo mesto 1.1%
Other 13.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.0%
Python
17.0%
Java
8.3%
C++
7.2%
PHP
6.8%
Other
39.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TeX
45
R
55
C
60
C++
62
Shell
62

* More analytics for signed in users.