🇸🇰 Slovakia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,486

Organizations

178

Repositories

9,234

Top Rank

Lua, Rust, C

🇸🇰 Made in Slovakia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Miroslav Šedivý (@m1k1o)

m1k1o

JavaScript, Go, Dockerfile
6,117
star
2
its (@itsgoingd)

itsgoingd

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
6,041
star
3
Adam Hamsik (@haad)

haad

C, Python, CoffeeScript
5,995
star
4
Ondrej Fabry (@ondrajz)

ondrajz

Go, JavaScript, CSS
5,878
star
5
@darsain

darsain

JavaScript, CSS, Lua
5,230
star
6
Mikulas Florek (@nem0)

nem0

C++, C, Lua
4,753
star
7
Jakub Vojvoda (@JakubVojvoda)

JakubVojvoda

C++, C, Python
4,065
star
8
Michal Malik (@michalmalik)

michalmalik

C, Lua, CSS
3,332
star
9
Lubos Lenco (@luboslenco)

luboslenco

Haxe, C, JavaScript
2,684
star
10
@adrianmihalko

adrianmihalko

PHP, JavaScript, Ruby
2,484
star
11
Martin Heinz (@MartinHeinz)

MartinHeinz

Go, Python, Shell
2,360
star
12
Marián Hello (@mauron85)

mauron85

JavaScript, Java, Objective-C
2,104
star
13
Martin Kiss (@Tricertops)

Tricertops

Objective-C, Swift, C
2,027
star
14
Michal Kottman (@mkottman)

mkottman

C, C++, Lua
1,884
star
15
Michal Dorner (@dorny)

dorny

JavaScript, TypeScript, Rust
1,537
star
16
Michal Svrček (@svrcekmichal)

svrcekmichal

JavaScript, Elixir
1,214
star
17
Filip Jerga (@Jerga99)

Jerga99

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,184
star
18
Juraj Andrássy (@JAndrassy)

JAndrassy

C++, C, Java
1,090
star
19
Michal Chvila (@Electry)

Electry

C, C++, Python
1,060
star
20
Dawid Zbiński (@Flyrell)

Flyrell

TypeScript, Kotlin
988
star
21
Gabriel Valky (@gabonator)

gabonator

C++, C, JavaScript
966
star
22
Michal Kvasničák (@michalkvasnicak)

michalkvasnicak

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
916
star
23
Matus Chochlik (@matus-chochlik)

matus-chochlik

C++, Python, PHP
910
star
24
Saso Kiselkov (@skiselkov)

skiselkov

C, Lua, Shell
898
star
25
Amos Bastian (@amosbastian)

amosbastian

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
870
star
26
Jan Bodnar (@janbodnar)

janbodnar

Java, Python, Kotlin
865
star
27
Michael Scholtz (@scholtzm)

scholtzm

JavaScript, HTML, Java
832
star
28
Juraj Nyíri (@JurajNyiri)

JurajNyiri

Python, PHP, TypeScript
823
star
29
Robin Cussol (@RobinCsl)

RobinCsl

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
823
star
30
Jozef Butko (@jbutko)

jbutko

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
768
star
31
Jan Antala (@janantala)

janantala

JavaScript, Vim Script, TeX
761
star
32
Jan Lucansky (@jlucansky)

jlucansky

C#
755
star
33
Dušan Kasan (@DusanKasan)

DusanKasan

Go, PHP, Dart
744
star
34
Milan Lajtoš (@mlajtos)

mlajtos

JavaScript, TeX, TypeScript
728
star
35
Peter Paulis (@peterpaulis)

peterpaulis

Objective-C
725
star
36
Vlαdo Magyar (@microo8)

microo8

Python, C
709
star
37
pyler (@pylerSM)

pylerSM

Java
704
star
38
Ondrej Čerman (@ocerman)

ocerman

C, HTML, Python
679
star
39
Stefan Urbanek (@Stiivi)

Stiivi

Python, Swift, Objective-C
673
star
40
Peter Širka (@petersirka)

petersirka

JavaScript, HTML
622
star
41
Oleh (@OlegWock)

OlegWock

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
614
star
42
Robert Važan (@robertvazan)

robertvazan

C#, Java, C
614
star
43
Peter @sHTiF Stefcek (@pshtif)

pshtif

C#, Haxe, ActionScript
613
star
44
Ján Čabala (@zladovan)

zladovan

Groovy, Go, C#
607
star
45
Filip Hric (@filiphric)

filiphric

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
574
star
46
Martin Habovštiak (@Kixunil)

Kixunil

Rust, C++, Shell
572
star
47
Luboš Kozmon (@elkozmon)

elkozmon

Scala, TypeScript, Dockerfile
561
star
48
Miroslav Bendík (@mireq)

mireq

Python, C++, C
555
star
49
Daniel Derevjanik (@dderevjanik)

dderevjanik

TypeScript, Python
535
star
50
Peter Misenko (@bobricius)

bobricius

Game Maker Language, C++, Eagle
529
star
51
Igor Mihalik (@igm)

igm

Go
528
star
52
Dana Janoskova (@DJanoskova)

DJanoskova

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
522
star
53
Filip Gulán (@Raiper34)

Raiper34

TypeScript, C#, C++
489
star
54
Tomas Valent (@equivalent)

equivalent

Ruby, CSS, Dockerfile
484
star
55
Peter Beňo (@najlepsiwebdesigner)

najlepsiwebdesigner

C++, JavaScript, Shell
481
star
56
Matej Bačo (@Meldiron)

Meldiron

Svelte, TypeScript, JavaScript
474
star
57
Daniel Kucera (@danielkucera)

danielkucera

C++, Python, Shell
468
star
58
Martin Bielik (@madox2)

madox2

JavaScript, Vim Script
460
star
59
@ingbrzy

ingbrzy

HTML, Batchfile, JavaScript
457
star
60
Jano Suchal (@jsuchal)

jsuchal

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
446
star
61
Lukas Lukac (@web3coach)

web3coach

Go
440
star
62
Jozef Izso (@jozefizso)

jozefizso

C#, JavaScript, CSS
438
star
63
@BetaRavener

BetaRavener

Python, C++, C
428
star
64
Ján Trenčanský (@j91321)

j91321

Jinja, Python, Java
428
star
65
@mracko

mracko

Python, CSS
428
star
66
Pavel Revak (@pavelrevak)

pavelrevak

Python, C++
428
star
67
Marek Suscak (@mareksuscak)

mareksuscak

C#, C, SCSS
420
star
68
z00m (@z00m128)

z00m128

Assembly, Makefile, C
418
star
69
Richard "Virgo" Richter (@virgo47)

virgo47

Java, Groovy
414
star
70
Tomáš Kováčik (@tomaskovacik)

tomaskovacik

C++, HTML, Assembly
410
star
71
Miňo Martiniak (@Burgyn)

Burgyn

C#, HTML
405
star
72
Rastislav Lamos (@lamosty)

lamosty

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
397
star
73
Tomas Slusny (@deathbeam)

deathbeam

Lua, Java, JavaScript
396
star
74
Jozef Reisinger (@jreisinger)

jreisinger

Go, Perl, Shell
395
star
75
Matej Jellus (@juffalow)

juffalow

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
393
star
76
Róbert Kelčák (@RobiNN1)

RobiNN1

PHP, CSS
385
star
77
Lukáš Kúšik (@cvb941)

cvb941

Kotlin, Python
382
star
78
Viktor Vano (@viktorvano)

viktorvano

C, Java, C++
382
star
79
@pristas-peter

pristas-peter

JavaScript, PHP
381
star
80
Matus Kysel (@MatusKysel)

MatusKysel

C++, Python, C#
376
star
81
@sneakyevil

sneakyevil

C++, C, JavaScript
370
star
82
Csaba Kissi (@ckissi)

ckissi

HTML, Blade, JavaScript
357
star
83
Michal Švec (@miso01)

miso01

Java, Kotlin, Rust
349
star
84
@nibdo

nibdo

TypeScript, Shell
337
star
85
Michal Takac (@michaltakac)

michaltakac

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
311
star
86
Peter Badida (@KeyWeeUsr)

KeyWeeUsr

Python, Emacs Lisp, Dockerfile
298
star
87
Slavomir Hudak (@besnik)

besnik

Python, JavaScript, C#
296
star
88
Zoltán Žiak (@ZoloZiak)

ZoloZiak

C
294
star
89
@araghon007

araghon007

C#, C++
291
star
90
Henrich Gron (@henrichg)

henrichg

Java
288
star
91
Juraj Bubniak (@jbub)

jbub

Go, Python, JavaScript
287
star
92
Andrej Shadura (@andrewshadura)

andrewshadura

C, Rust, JavaScript
279
star
93
František Gažo (@FrantisekGazo)

FrantisekGazo

Java, Dart, JavaScript
277
star
94
Tomas Pytel (@Pytlicek)

Pytlicek

Python
276
star
95
Jozef Steinhübl (@xHyroM)

xHyroM

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
271
star
96
Ctibor Laky (@luckylooke)

luckylooke

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
270
star
97
Roman Sisik (@sixo)

sixo

Kotlin, C++, Java
264
star
98
LOM (@LOM-instruments)

LOM-instruments

Eagle
260
star
99
Patrik Bóna (@mrhead)

mrhead

Ruby, Vim Script
256
star
100
Peter Javorsky (@tekk)

tekk

C++, C#, Python
253
star

Statistics

By location

Bratislava 67.9%
Košice 10.8%
Žilina 3.6%
Poprad 1.6%
Banská Bystrica 1.4%
Other 14.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.2%
Python
13.5%
Java
9.1%
PHP
8.7%
C++
7.7%
Other
39.8%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
44
Rust
48
C
49
C++
53
Shell
57

* More analytics for signed in users.