🇸🇰 Slovakia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Slovakia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,472

Organizations

174

Repositories

9,093

Top Rank

Lua, Rust, C

🇸🇰 Made in Slovakia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Simple Mobile Tools (@SimpleMobileTools)

SimpleMobileTools

Kotlin, HTML
16,639
star
2
Total.js Platform (@totaljs)

totaljs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
7,390
star
3
its (@itsgoingd)

itsgoingd

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
6,041
star
4
Adam Hamsik (@haad)

haad

C, Python, CoffeeScript
5,995
star
5
Ondrej Fabry (@ondrajz)

ondrajz

Go, JavaScript, CSS
5,735
star
6
Miroslav Šedivý (@m1k1o)

m1k1o

JavaScript, Go, Dockerfile
5,579
star
7
@darsain

darsain

JavaScript, CSS, Lua
5,231
star
8
The Lua Language distribution [Archived] (@LuaDist)

LuaDist

C, Lua, C++
4,813
star
9
Mikulas Florek (@nem0)

nem0

C++, C, Lua
4,653
star
10
Reso Coder (@ResoCoder)

ResoCoder

Dart, Kotlin, C#
4,523
star
11
Jakub Vojvoda (@JakubVojvoda)

JakubVojvoda

C++, C, Python
4,065
star
12
Michal Malik (@michalmalik)

michalmalik

C, CSS, C++
3,332
star
13
Lubos Lenco (@luboslenco)

luboslenco

Haxe, C, JavaScript
2,684
star
14
@adrianmihalko

adrianmihalko

Ruby, JavaScript, PHP
2,484
star
15
Martin Heinz (@MartinHeinz)

MartinHeinz

Go, Python, Shell
2,360
star
16
Marián Hello (@mauron85)

mauron85

JavaScript, Java, Objective-C
2,102
star
17
Martin Kiss (@Tricertops)

Tricertops

Objective-C, Swift, C
2,027
star
18
Michal Kottman (@mkottman)

mkottman

C, C++, Lua
1,884
star
19
Michal Dorner (@dorny)

dorny

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
1,537
star
20
Michal Svrček (@svrcekmichal)

svrcekmichal

JavaScript, Elixir
1,214
star
21
Filip Jerga (@Jerga99)

Jerga99

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,184
star
22
AcoustID (@acoustid)

acoustid

Python, C++, PLpgSQL
1,117
star
23
Juraj Andrássy (@JAndrassy)

JAndrassy

C++, C, Java
1,090
star
24
Michal Chvila (@Electry)

Electry

C, Python, C++
1,027
star
25
Dawid Zbiński (@Flyrell)

Flyrell

TypeScript, Kotlin
988
star
26
Gabriel Valky (@gabonator)

gabonator

C++, C, JavaScript
956
star
27
Michal Kvasničák (@michalkvasnicak)

michalkvasnicak

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
916
star
28
Matus Chochlik (@matus-chochlik)

matus-chochlik

C++, Python, TeX
910
star
29
Saso Kiselkov (@skiselkov)

skiselkov

C, C++, PHP
892
star
30
Amos Bastian (@amosbastian)

amosbastian

TypeScript, Python, JavaScript
870
star
31
Jan Bodnar (@janbodnar)

janbodnar

Java, Python, Kotlin
865
star
32
Robin Cussol (@RobinCsl)

RobinCsl

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
823
star
33
Juraj Nyíri (@JurajNyiri)

JurajNyiri

Python, PHP, TypeScript
823
star
34
Michael Scholtz (@scholtzm)

scholtzm

JavaScript, HTML, C++
820
star
35
Vacuumlabs (@vacuumlabs)

vacuumlabs

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
768
star
36
Jozef Butko (@jbutko)

jbutko

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
768
star
37
Jan Antala (@janantala)

janantala

JavaScript, Vim Script, Arduino
761
star
38
Jan Lucansky (@jlucansky)

jlucansky

C#
755
star
39
Dušan Kasan (@DusanKasan)

DusanKasan

Go, PHP, Dart
738
star
40
Milan Lajtoš (@mlajtos)

mlajtos

JavaScript, TypeScript, TeX
728
star
41
Peter Paulis (@peterpaulis)

peterpaulis

Objective-C
725
star
42
Vlαdo Magyar (@microo8)

microo8

Python, C
709
star
43
pyler (@pylerSM)

pylerSM

Java
695
star
44
Ondrej Čerman (@ocerman)

ocerman

C, Python, HTML
679
star
45
Stefan Urbanek (@Stiivi)

Stiivi

Swift, Python, Objective-C
673
star
46
Peter Širka (@petersirka)

petersirka

JavaScript, HTML
622
star
47
Ján Čabala (@zladovan)

zladovan

Go, C#, Shell
607
star
48
Peter @sHTiF Stefcek (@pshtif)

pshtif

C#, Haxe, ActionScript
591
star
49
Robert Važan (@robertvazan)

robertvazan

C#, Java, Rust
581
star
50
Luboš Kozmon (@elkozmon)

elkozmon

Scala, Dockerfile, TypeScript
561
star
51
Miroslav Bendík (@mireq)

mireq

Python, C++, C
555
star
52
Martin Habovštiak (@Kixunil)

Kixunil

Rust, C++, Shell
535
star
53
Daniel Derevjanik (@dderevjanik)

dderevjanik

TypeScript, Python
535
star
54
Igor Mihalik (@igm)

igm

Go
528
star
55
Dana Janoskova (@DJanoskova)

DJanoskova

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
522
star
56
Peter Misenko (@bobricius)

bobricius

Eagle, C++, Game Maker Language
502
star
57
Filip Hric (@filiphric)

filiphric

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
494
star
58
Filip Gulán (@Raiper34)

Raiper34

TypeScript, C++, C#
489
star
59
Tomas Valent (@equivalent)

equivalent

Ruby, Dockerfile, CSS
483
star
60
Peter Beňo (@najlepsiwebdesigner)

najlepsiwebdesigner

JavaScript, C++, Shell
481
star
61
Martin Bielik (@madox2)

madox2

JavaScript, Vim Script
460
star
62
Jano Suchal (@jsuchal)

jsuchal

Ruby, HTML, PHP
446
star
63
Lukas Lukac (@web3coach)

web3coach

Go
440
star
64
@ingbrzy

ingbrzy

HTML, Batchfile, JavaScript
439
star
65
Jozef Izso (@jozefizso)

jozefizso

C#, JavaScript, CSS
438
star
66
Matej Bačo (@Meldiron)

Meldiron

Svelte, TypeScript, JavaScript
436
star
67
@BetaRavener

BetaRavener

Python, C++, C
428
star
68
Ján Trenčanský (@j91321)

j91321

Jinja, Python, Java
428
star
69
@mracko

mracko

CSS, Python
428
star
70
Marek Suscak (@mareksuscak)

mareksuscak

C#, C, SCSS
420
star
71
z00m (@z00m128)

z00m128

Assembly, Makefile, C
418
star
72
Richard "Virgo" Richter (@virgo47)

virgo47

Java, Groovy
414
star
73
@Pkcs11Interop

Pkcs11Interop

C, C#
412
star
74
Tomáš Kováčik (@tomaskovacik)

tomaskovacik

C++, HTML, Assembly
410
star
75
Pavel Revak (@pavelrevak)

pavelrevak

Python, C++
409
star
76
4Q s.r.o. (@4Q-s-r-o)

4Q-s-r-o

Java, JavaScript, Dart
408
star
77
Tomas Slusny (@deathbeam)

deathbeam

Lua, Java, C#
396
star
78
Jozef Reisinger (@jreisinger)

jreisinger

Go, Perl, Shell
395
star
79
Rastislav Lamos (@lamosty)

lamosty

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
395
star
80
Miňo Martiniak (@Burgyn)

Burgyn

C#, HTML
394
star
81
Matej Jellus (@juffalow)

juffalow

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
393
star
82
Daniel Kucera (@danielkucera)

danielkucera

C++, Python, Shell
386
star
83
Lukáš Kúšik (@cvb941)

cvb941

Kotlin, Python
382
star
84
Viktor Vano (@viktorvano)

viktorvano

C, Java, C++
382
star
85
@pristas-peter

pristas-peter

JavaScript, PHP
381
star
86
Websupport.sk (@websupport-sk)

websupport-sk

PHP, TypeScript, C
376
star
87
Róbert Kelčák (@RobiNN1)

RobiNN1

PHP, CSS
374
star
88
Matus Kysel (@MatusKysel)

MatusKysel

C++, Python, TeX
369
star
89
Michal Švec (@miso01)

miso01

Rust, Java, Kotlin
349
star
90
@nibdo

nibdo

TypeScript, Shell
337
star
91
Csaba Kissi (@ckissi)

ckissi

JavaScript, Shell, Blade
326
star
92
Michal Takac (@michaltakac)

michaltakac

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
311
star
93
Slavomir Hudak (@besnik)

besnik

Python, JavaScript, CSS
296
star
94
Zoltán Žiak (@ZoloZiak)

ZoloZiak

C
294
star
95
Slovensko.Digital (@slovensko-digital)

slovensko-digital

HTML, Ruby, JavaScript
290
star
96
Henrich Gron (@henrichg)

henrichg

Java
288
star
97
Juraj Bubniak (@jbub)

jbub

Go, Python, JavaScript
287
star
98
Andrej Shadura (@andrewshadura)

andrewshadura

C, Rust, Kotlin
279
star
99
František Gažo (@FrantisekGazo)

FrantisekGazo

Java, JavaScript, Dart
277
star
100
@GoodRequest

GoodRequest

Swift, TypeScript, Kotlin
275
star

Statistics

By location

Bratislava 68.2%
Košice 10.8%
Žilina 3.6%
Poprad 1.5%
Banská Bystrica 1.3%
Other 14.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.4%
Python
13.4%
Java
9.2%
PHP
8.8%
C++
8.0%
Other
39.3%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
44
Rust
48
C
50
C++
52
Shell
57

* More analytics for signed in users.