🇸🇰 Slovakia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Slovakia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,495

Organizations

178

Repositories

9,304

Top Rank

Lua, Rust, C

🇸🇰 Made in Slovakia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Simple Mobile Tools (@SimpleMobileTools)

SimpleMobileTools

Kotlin, HTML
16,934
star
2
Total.js Platform (@totaljs)

totaljs

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
7,390
star
3
its (@itsgoingd)

itsgoingd

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
6,153
star
4
Miroslav Šedivý (@m1k1o)

m1k1o

JavaScript, Go, Dockerfile
6,117
star
5
Adam Hamsik (@haad)

haad

C, Python, CoffeeScript
5,996
star
6
Ondrej Fabry (@ondrajz)

ondrajz

Go, JavaScript, CSS
5,878
star
7
@darsain

darsain

JavaScript, CSS, Lua
5,230
star
8
The Lua Language distribution [Archived] (@LuaDist)

LuaDist

C, Lua, C++
4,825
star
9
Mikulas Florek (@nem0)

nem0

C++, C, Lua
4,753
star
10
Reso Coder (@ResoCoder)

ResoCoder

Dart, Kotlin, C#
4,590
star
11
Jakub Vojvoda (@JakubVojvoda)

JakubVojvoda

C++, C, Python
4,065
star
12
Michal Malik (@michalmalik)

michalmalik

C, C++, Lua
3,332
star
13
Lubos Lenco (@luboslenco)

luboslenco

Haxe, C, JavaScript
2,684
star
14
@adrianmihalko

adrianmihalko

PHP, Ruby, JavaScript
2,484
star
15
Martin Heinz (@MartinHeinz)

MartinHeinz

Go, Python, Shell
2,360
star
16
Marián Hello (@mauron85)

mauron85

JavaScript, Java, C#
2,104
star
17
Martin Kiss (@Tricertops)

Tricertops

Objective-C, Swift, C
2,027
star
18
Michal Kottman (@mkottman)

mkottman

C, C++, Lua
1,884
star
19
Michal Dorner (@dorny)

dorny

TypeScript, JavaScript, Rust
1,537
star
20
Michal Svrček (@svrcekmichal)

svrcekmichal

JavaScript, Elixir
1,216
star
21
Filip Jerga (@Jerga99)

Jerga99

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
1,184
star
22
Juraj Andrássy (@JAndrassy)

JAndrassy

C++, Java, C
1,144
star
23
AcoustID (@acoustid)

acoustid

Python, PLpgSQL, C++
1,117
star
24
Michal Chvila (@Electry)

Electry

C, C++, Python
1,060
star
25
Dawid Zbiński (@Flyrell)

Flyrell

TypeScript, Kotlin
988
star
26
Gabriel Valky (@gabonator)

gabonator

C++, C, JavaScript
966
star
27
Michal Kvasničák (@michalkvasnicak)

michalkvasnicak

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
916
star
28
Matus Chochlik (@matus-chochlik)

matus-chochlik

C++, Python, PHP
910
star
29
Saso Kiselkov (@skiselkov)

skiselkov

C, Lua, Shell
898
star
30
Amos Bastian (@amosbastian)

amosbastian

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
870
star
31
Jan Bodnar (@janbodnar)

janbodnar

Java, Python, Kotlin
865
star
32
Michael Scholtz (@scholtzm)

scholtzm

JavaScript, HTML, C++
832
star
33
Juraj Nyíri (@JurajNyiri)

JurajNyiri

Python, PHP, TypeScript
823
star
34
Robin Cussol (@RobinCsl)

RobinCsl

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
823
star
35
Vacuumlabs (@vacuumlabs)

vacuumlabs

JavaScript, TypeScript, Dart
783
star
36
Jan Lucansky (@jlucansky)

jlucansky

C#
779
star
37
Jozef Butko (@jbutko)

jbutko

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
768
star
38
Jan Antala (@janantala)

janantala

JavaScript, Arduino, Vim Script
761
star
39
Dušan Kasan (@DusanKasan)

DusanKasan

Go, PHP, Dart
744
star
40
Milan Lajtoš (@mlajtos)

mlajtos

JavaScript, TeX, TypeScript
732
star
41
Peter Paulis (@peterpaulis)

peterpaulis

Objective-C
725
star
42
Vlαdo Magyar (@microo8)

microo8

C, Python
709
star
43
pyler (@pylerSM)

pylerSM

Java
704
star
44
Ondrej Čerman (@ocerman)

ocerman

C, HTML, Python
679
star
45
Stefan Urbanek (@Stiivi)

Stiivi

Swift, Python, Objective-C
673
star
46
Peter Širka (@petersirka)

petersirka

JavaScript, HTML
627
star
47
Ján Čabala (@zladovan)

zladovan

C#, Go, Groovy
625
star
48
Robert Važan (@robertvazan)

robertvazan

C#, Java, C
614
star
49
Oleh (@OlegWock)

OlegWock

Python, TypeScript, JavaScript
614
star
50
Peter @sHTiF Stefcek (@pshtif)

pshtif

C#, Haxe, ActionScript
613
star
51
Miroslav Bendík (@mireq)

mireq

Python, C++, C
576
star
52
Filip Hric (@filiphric)

filiphric

JavaScript, TypeScript, Vue
574
star
53
Martin Habovštiak (@Kixunil)

Kixunil

Rust, C++, Shell
572
star
54
Daniel Derevjanik (@dderevjanik)

dderevjanik

TypeScript, Python
554
star
55
Igor Mihalik (@igm)

igm

Go
529
star
56
Peter Misenko (@bobricius)

bobricius

C++, Game Maker Language, Eagle
529
star
57
Dana Janoskova (@DJanoskova)

DJanoskova

Vue, TypeScript, JavaScript
522
star
58
Filip Gulán (@Raiper34)

Raiper34

TypeScript, C++, C#
494
star
59
Tomas Valent (@equivalent)

equivalent

Ruby, CSS, Dockerfile
484
star
60
Peter Beňo (@najlepsiwebdesigner)

najlepsiwebdesigner

JavaScript, C++, Shell
483
star
61
Matej Bačo (@Meldiron)

Meldiron

Svelte, TypeScript, JavaScript
474
star
62
Daniel Kucera (@danielkucera)

danielkucera

C++, Python, Shell
468
star
63
Martin Bielik (@madox2)

madox2

JavaScript, Vim Script
460
star
64
@ingbrzy

ingbrzy

HTML, Batchfile, Smali
457
star
65
Jozef Izso (@jozefizso)

jozefizso

C#, Java, CSS
450
star
66
Jano Suchal (@jsuchal)

jsuchal

Ruby, HTML, JavaScript
446
star
67
Tomas Slusny (@deathbeam)

deathbeam

Lua, Java, C#
445
star
68
z00m (@z00m128)

z00m128

Assembly, Makefile, C
445
star
69
@mracko

mracko

CSS, Python
441
star
70
Lukas Lukac (@web3coach)

web3coach

Go
440
star
71
@BetaRavener

BetaRavener

Python, C++, C
428
star
72
Pavel Revak (@pavelrevak)

pavelrevak

Python, C++
428
star
73
Ján Trenčanský (@j91321)

j91321

Jinja, Python, Java
428
star
74
@Pkcs11Interop

Pkcs11Interop

C, C#
427
star
75
Marek Suscak (@mareksuscak)

mareksuscak

C#, C, CSS
420
star
76
Richard "Virgo" Richter (@virgo47)

virgo47

Java, Groovy
414
star
77
Tomáš Kováčik (@tomaskovacik)

tomaskovacik

C++, HTML, Assembly
410
star
78
4Q s.r.o. (@4Q-s-r-o)

4Q-s-r-o

Java, JavaScript, Dart
408
star
79
Miňo Martiniak (@Burgyn)

Burgyn

C#, HTML
405
star
80
Rastislav Lamos (@lamosty)

lamosty

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
397
star
81
Jozef Reisinger (@jreisinger)

jreisinger

Go, Perl, Shell
395
star
82
Matej Jellus (@juffalow)

juffalow

JavaScript, TypeScript, PHP
393
star
83
Lukáš Kúšik (@cvb941)

cvb941

Kotlin, Python
392
star
84
Róbert Kelčák (@RobiNN1)

RobiNN1

PHP, CSS
385
star
85
@pristas-peter

pristas-peter

JavaScript, PHP
384
star
86
Viktor Vano (@viktorvano)

viktorvano

C, Java, C++
382
star
87
Matus Kysel (@MatusKysel)

MatusKysel

C++, Python, Yacc
376
star
88
Websupport.sk (@websupport-sk)

websupport-sk

PHP, TypeScript, Shell
376
star
89
@sneakyevil

sneakyevil

C++, C, JavaScript
370
star
90
Michal Švec (@misosvec)

misosvec

Rust, Kotlin, Java
360
star
91
Henrich Gron (@henrichg)

henrichg

Java
358
star
92
Csaba Kissi (@ckissi)

ckissi

Shell, Blade, HTML
357
star
93
@nibdo

nibdo

TypeScript, Shell
337
star
94
Michal Takac (@michaltakac)

michaltakac

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
312
star
95
@GoodRequest

GoodRequest

Swift, TypeScript, HTML
311
star
96
Jozef Steinhübl (@xHyroM)

xHyroM

TypeScript, JavaScript, HTML
300
star
97
Peter Badida (@KeyWeeUsr)

KeyWeeUsr

Python, Emacs Lisp, Dockerfile
298
star
98
Slavomir Hudak (@besnik)

besnik

Python, JavaScript, HTML
297
star
99
Zoltán Žiak (@ZoloZiak)

ZoloZiak

C
294
star
100
@araghon007

araghon007

C#, C++
291
star

Statistics

By location

Bratislava 67.8%
Košice 10.9%
Žilina 3.7%
Poprad 1.6%
Banská Bystrica 1.4%
Other 14.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
21.4%
Python
13.7%
Java
8.8%
PHP
8.7%
C++
7.5%
Other
39.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Lua
44
Rust
48
C
50
C++
53
Shell
58

* More analytics for signed in users.