🇷🇸 Serbia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Serbia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

2,691

Organizations

143

Repositories

14,727

Top Rank

TeX, Rust, Vue

🇷🇸 Made in Serbia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Pavel Pertsev (@morhetz)

morhetz

Vim Script, JavaScript, SCSS
14,038
star
2
Dr Milan Milanović (@milanm)

milanm

C#, HTML, C++
8,631
star
3
Saša Stamenković (@umpirsky)

umpirsky

PHP, HTML, JavaScript
7,425
star
4
Milan Nikolic (@gen2brain)

gen2brain

Go, C, Python
6,362
star
5
Aleksa Gordić (@gordicaleksa)

gordicaleksa

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
5,527
star
6
Kristijan Husak (@kristijanhusak)

kristijanhusak

Vim Script, Python, Lua
5,102
star
7
Oblac (@oblac)

oblac

Java, HTML, SCSS
4,205
star
8
Marko Tadic (@tadija)

tadija

Swift, Shell, Objective-C
3,075
star
9
Orange Hill Development (@orangehill)

orangehill

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
3,059
star
10
Aleksandar Vacić (@radianttap)

radianttap

Objective-C, Swift
2,700
star
11
@srdja

srdja

C, Clojure, Rust
2,685
star
12
Nenad Novaković (@dvlden)

dvlden

TypeScript, JavaScript, SCSS
2,144
star
13
Bojan Djuricic (@toorshia)

toorshia

JavaScript
1,830
star
14
Rendered Text (@renderedtext)

renderedtext

Ruby, Elixir, Shell
1,785
star
15
Nemanja Rogic (@nemanjarogic)

nemanjarogic

C#, JavaScript
1,784
star
16
Dušan D. Majkić (@dmajkic)

dmajkic

1,743
star
17
Stefan Jovanovic (@stevdza-san)

stevdza-san

Kotlin, Java, Shell
1,696
star
18
Valentin Ignatev (@valignatev)

valignatev

C, Python, C++
1,520
star
19
Alexey Borsky (@volotat)

volotat

Python, JavaScript
1,480
star
20
Vivify Ideas (@Vivify-Ideas)

Vivify-Ideas

JavaScript, PHP, TypeScript
1,453
star
21
Max Poletaev (@maxpoletaev)

maxpoletaev

Python, JavaScript, PHP
1,431
star
22
Janoš Guljaš (@janos)

janos

Go, HCL
1,418
star
23
Danilo Vidovic (@vydd)

vydd

Common Lisp, Java, PHP
1,407
star
24
Slobodan Stojanović (@stojanovic)

stojanovic

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
1,387
star
25
Xelaj technologies (@xelaj)

xelaj

Go, Dart
1,160
star
26
Ivan Dugalic (@idugalic)

idugalic

Java, TypeScript, Kotlin
1,128
star
27
Stefan Petrovic (@petrovicstefanrs)

petrovicstefanrs

JavaScript, PHP, CSS
1,091
star
28
Marko Marković (@markomarkovic)

markomarkovic

PHP, JavaScript, Vue
1,086
star
29
Goran Gajic (@gorangajic)

gorangajic

JavaScript, HTML
1,086
star
30
Vladimir (@Wlada)

Wlada

JavaScript, HTML
1,028
star
31
Slobodan Gajic (@bobangajicsm)

bobangajicsm

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
1,000
star
32
Boris Momčilović (@kornrunner)

kornrunner

PHP, Dockerfile, Shell
960
star
33
@Tenderly

Tenderly

TypeScript, Go, JavaScript
920
star
34
Bogdan Begovic (@BugiDev)

BugiDev

Java, JavaScript
903
star
35
Mohamed Taman (@mohamed-taman)

mohamed-taman

Java, JavaScript, HTML
864
star
36
Some Web Media (@somewebmedia)

somewebmedia

JavaScript
786
star
37
Bojan Zivanovic (@bojanz)

bojanz

PHP, Go, CSS
785
star
38
Nemanja Milosevic (@nmilosev)

nmilosev

Shell, Python, C#
745
star
39
Vladimir Stanković (@svlada)

svlada

Java, HTML, Python
737
star
40
@StefanKovac

StefanKovac

CSS
715
star
41
Nemanja Milićević (@nemanja-m)

nemanja-m

Python
701
star
42
Mladen Plavsic (@mladenplavsic)

mladenplavsic

JavaScript, CSS
679
star
43
Miodrag Milić (@majkinetor)

majkinetor

PowerShell, AutoHotkey, Python
671
star
44
Damjan Pavlica (@mudroljub)

mudroljub

JavaScript, HTML, C#
613
star
45
Luka Anicin (@lucko515)

lucko515

Jupyter Notebook, Python, HTML
604
star
46
Misa Jakovljevic (@misa-j)

misa-j

JavaScript
591
star
47
Aleksandar Simovic (@simalexan)

simalexan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
586
star
48
@MikroElektronika

MikroElektronika

C, Assembly, C++
586
star
49
Mladen Mijatov (@MeanEYE)

MeanEYE

Python, C, Shell
581
star
50
Momcilo Popov (@Momciloo)

Momciloo

JavaScript
531
star
51
Ivan Nemytchenko (@inem)

inem

Ruby, JavaScript, Shell
518
star
52
Vladislav Kantaev (@Delt06)

Delt06

C#, ShaderLab, C++
517
star
53
Ivan Novokhatski (@deseven)

deseven

PureBasic, PHP, Shell
511
star
54
Dragan Babić (@draganbabic)

draganbabic

JavaScript
511
star
55
Nikola Poša (@nikolaposa)

nikolaposa

PHP, HTML
501
star
56
Ivan Vlatković (@ivandotv)

ivandotv

TypeScript, JavaScript, Shell
500
star
57
Valentina Cupać (Валентина Цупаћ) (@valentinacupac)

valentinacupac

Java, C#, HTML
493
star
58
Nemanja Nedeljković (@nemanjan00)

nemanjan00

JavaScript, Shell, Dockerfile
493
star
59
Anton Lobashev (@soulthreads)

soulthreads

C++, C
476
star
60
Yaroslav Bolyukin (@CertainLach)

CertainLach

Rust, JavaScript, TypeScript
476
star
61
Alexej Ne (@alexejn)

alexejn

Swift
474
star
62
Aleksandar Dezelin (@dezelin)

dezelin

472
star
63
Milana Cap (@zzap)

zzap

Shell, PHP, CSS
468
star
64
Igor Spasić (@igr)

igr

Java, Kotlin, C
463
star
65
Neuroph Framework (@neuroph)

neuroph

Java
453
star
66
Sunrise // PHP (@sunrise-php)

sunrise-php

PHP
451
star
67
Nenad Palinkasevic (@yippee-ki-yay)

yippee-ki-yay

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
449
star
68
Dušan (@reljicd)

reljicd

Java, Python, Shell
440
star
69
Andrej Budinčević (@anbud)

anbud

JavaScript, Java, Shell
435
star
70
Nikola Đuza (@nikolalsvk)

nikolalsvk

Ruby, TypeScript, JavaScript
435
star
71
Vladimir Ković (@vkovic)

vkovic

PHP, HTML
419
star
72
Vladan Cupric (@VladanStar)

VladanStar

Java, JavaScript, HTML
416
star
73
Ivan Vostrikov (@mrven)

mrven

Python, C#
412
star
74
Sasha Drmic (@sasa95)

sasa95

JavaScript, CSS
409
star
75
Dmitry Kolosov (@Mitrichius)

Mitrichius

Python, HTML, JavaScript
407
star
76
Milan Jovanović (@m-jovanovic)

m-jovanovic

C#, TypeScript, Dockerfile
407
star
77
Lazar Ljubenović (@lazarljubenovic)

lazarljubenovic

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
403
star
78
Dmitry Lezhnev (@lezhnev74)

lezhnev74

PHP, Go, CSS
391
star
79
SmartCat Labs (@smartcat-labs)

smartcat-labs

Java, Shell, Python
386
star
80
Miodrag Milanović (@mmicko)

mmicko

Verilog, C++, Dockerfile
384
star
81
Aleksandar Diklic (@rastasheep)

rastasheep

JavaScript, Go, Ruby
375
star
82
Stefan Jovanovic (@StefanJo3107)

StefanJo3107

Rust, JavaScript, Python
368
star
83
Miloš Stojanović (@M4444)

M4444

C, C++, Java
356
star
84
Eymen Gunay (@eymengunay)

eymengunay

PHP, JavaScript
341
star
85
Sergey Evdokimov (@sevdokimov)

sevdokimov

Java, JavaScript
332
star
86
Danil Зakhvatkin (@danilkinkin)

danilkinkin

Kotlin, TypeScript
328
star
87
Branislav Lazic (@BranislavLazic)

BranislavLazic

Java, Scala, OCaml
328
star
88
Dejan Trajkovic (@dtrajko)

dtrajko

C++, C#, Java
318
star
89
Mladen Ilić (@mladenilic)

mladenilic

JavaScript, Ruby, PHP
318
star
90
Nikola Živković (@NMZivkovic)

NMZivkovic

Jupyter Notebook, C#, JavaScript
317
star
91
Lynn Romich (@lynnntropy)

lynnntropy

C#, Java, PHP
312
star
92
Ivan Aracki (@Aracki)

Aracki

Go, HTML, Java
309
star
93
@tshatrov

tshatrov

Common Lisp, Scheme
308
star
94
Zoran Horvat (@zoran-horvat)

zoran-horvat

C#
307
star
95
Nikita Borisovskiy (@nikitowsky)

nikitowsky

TypeScript, JavaScript
306
star
96
Danijel Markov (@Paget96)

Paget96

Shell, Java, Kotlin
303
star
97
ric0 (@ecerroni)

ecerroni

JavaScript, HTML, Vue
302
star
98
Alexander Majorović (@frontdevops)

frontdevops

Shell, JavaScript, Python
302
star
99
Savic Prvoslav (@savicprvoslav)

savicprvoslav

Java, Dockerfile, JavaScript
300
star
100
D.K. (@a13)

a13

Emacs Lisp, Shell, C
293
star

Statistics

By location

Belgrade 64.9%
Novi Sad 21.8%
Niš 4.2%
Kragujevac 1.5%
Subotica 0.6%
Other 7.0%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.9%
Python
10.8%
PHP
8.5%
Java
8.2%
HTML
7.5%
Other
41.1%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

TeX
40
Rust
43
Vue
47
Go
49
C#
50

* More analytics for signed in users.