🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

1,609

Organizations

56

Repositories

8,014

Top Rank

Swift, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook

🇸🇦 Made in Saudi Arabia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Gordon Guocheng Qian 钱国成 (@guochengqian)

guochengqian

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
3,020
star
2
0x (@0xfff0800)

0xfff0800

Python, Swift, Shell
2,423
star
3
BandarHelal (@BandarHL)

BandarHL

Objective-C, Python, Swift
2,393
star
4
Ibraheem Alhashim (@ialhashim)

ialhashim

C++, C, Jupyter Notebook
1,774
star
5
Zaid Alyafeai (@zaidalyafeai)

zaidalyafeai

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
1,659
star
6
Abdullah Alhazmy (@alhazmy13)

alhazmy13

Java, Swift, Python
1,354
star
7
Matrix (@Matrix07ksa)

Matrix07ksa

Python, C, HTML
1,195
star
8
Mohammed (@u0pattern)

u0pattern

Python, PHP, Perl
737
star
9
Anis Koubaa (@aniskoubaa)

aniskoubaa

Python, Java, Jupyter Notebook
718
star
10
Yazeed Almuqwishi (@yazeed44)

yazeed44

Java, Python, Jupyter Notebook
675
star
11
David R. Pugh (@davidrpugh)

davidrpugh

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Fortran
637
star
12
Yazeed AlKhalaf (@YazeedAlKhalaf)

YazeedAlKhalaf

Dart, C++, JavaScript
599
star
13
Abdullah Barrak (@abarrak)

abarrak

Ruby, Jinja, C#
588
star
14
Omar Bahareth (@obahareth)

obahareth

Elixir, TypeScript, Shell
581
star
15
Jean-Baptiste Skutnik (@spoutn1k)

spoutn1k

C++, Rust, Python
552
star
16
Salem Yaslem (@xlmnxp)

xlmnxp

Rust, JavaScript, TypeScript
529
star
17
Ivan Ilin (@vectozavr)

vectozavr

C++, Jupyter Notebook, C
521
star
18
Abdullah Alsulaiman (@qapqap)

qapqap

Java
509
star
19
Dmitrii Khizbullin (@Obs01ete)

Obs01ete

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
509
star
20
Usman Bashir (@usmanbashir)

usmanbashir

JavaScript, Ruby, Vim Script
496
star
21
حمد المري (@hamadmarri)

hamadmarri

C, Python, Shell
491
star
22
Mingchen Zhuge (@mczhuge)

mczhuge

Python
490
star
23
Faris Hijazi (@FarisHijazi)

FarisHijazi

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
430
star
24
Ammar (@Rizer0)

Rizer0

PHP
423
star
25
Suhail Alkowaileet (@xsoh)

xsoh

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Java
422
star
26
David Ketcheson (@ketch)

ketch

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Mathematica
419
star
27
Deepanshu Gajbhiye (@d78ui98)

d78ui98

Python
411
star
28
Naif Alshaye (@naifalshaye)

naifalshaye

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
357
star
29
Hadi Alqattan (@hadialqattan)

hadialqattan

Python, Go, TypeScript
354
star
30
Rayed Alrashed (@rayed)

rayed

Python, C++, PHP
350
star
31
Kai Yi (@WilliamYi96)

WilliamYi96

TeX, Python, HTML
343
star
32
Aleksandr Tarasov (@aatarasoff)

aatarasoff

Java, Go, JavaScript
337
star
33
Wadah Esam (@WadhahEssam)

WadhahEssam

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
315
star
34
Abdulraoof (@aldabil21)

aldabil21

TypeScript, PHP
315
star
35
Bander (@xZetsubou)

xZetsubou

C#
303
star
36
@minafarideleia

minafarideleia

Dart, C++
293
star
37
Jun Chen (@junchen14)

junchen14

Python
290
star
38
Mohammed Alamri (@moalamri)

moalamri

C#, Dart, TypeScript
290
star
39
Humam Alwassel (@HumamAlwassel)

HumamAlwassel

Python, OCaml, Jupyter Notebook
289
star
40
Mais Alheraki (@pr-Mais)

pr-Mais

Dart, Makefile, TypeScript
284
star
41
Amnash Anwar (@amnashanwar)

amnashanwar

CSS
284
star
42
Marco Canini (@mcanini)

mcanini

HTML, Java, Python
279
star
43
AbdulRhman Alfaifi (@AbdulRhmanAlfaifi)

AbdulRhmanAlfaifi

Rust, Python, C#
267
star
44
Mohammed Alyousef (@MoAlyousef)

MoAlyousef

Rust, C++, Zig
264
star
45
Abdulraheem Khaled (@Abdulrah33m)

Abdulrah33m

Python
262
star
46
~/Saleh (@Saleh7)

Saleh7

PHP, Shell, Python
250
star
47
Victor Escorcia Castillo (@escorciav)

escorciav

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
243
star
48
Konstantin Burlachenko (@burlachenkok)

burlachenkok

Python, C++, Cuda
240
star
49
Ahmed Nassar (@ranger163)

ranger163

Kotlin, Java, Dart
238
star
50
Frost (@frostinassiky)

frostinassiky

Python, MATLAB, HTML
236
star
51
Khaled (@5alidz)

5alidz

TypeScript, JavaScript
234
star
52
@Barakat

Barakat

C++, C
227
star
53
Mattia Soldan (@Soldelli)

Soldelli

Python, Java
226
star
54
Xinge Yang (@singer-yang)

singer-yang

Python, C
223
star
55
محمد عزت الكومي (@alkoumi)

alkoumi

PHP
216
star
56
Othman A. Abahussein (@OthmanAba)

OthmanAba

C++
212
star
57
Yarob Al Mostafa (يعرُب) (@Yarob50)

Yarob50

JavaScript, Swift, HTML
210
star
58
Abdulaziz Alkharashi (@AzizAK)

AzizAK

JavaScript, TypeScript
209
star
59
Jian Shi (@shijianjian)

shijianjian

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
199
star
60
Sajjad Javed (@sajjadjaved01)

sajjadjaved01

Kotlin, HTML
186
star
61
Jehad Alqurashi (@JehadAlqurashi)

JehadAlqurashi

PHP, Python, JavaScript
178
star
62
Meron Ogbai (@meronogbai)

meronogbai

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
176
star
63
Remax . (@Fah4d)

Fah4d

Python, Visual Basic .NET
173
star
64
Oleg Ovcharenko (@ovcharenkoo)

ovcharenkoo

MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook, Cuda
172
star
65
Anwar Hussain (@getanwar)

getanwar

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
168
star
66
Sheng Wang (@realbigws)

realbigws

C++, Objective-C, C
165
star
67
Yousef Alrasheedi (@usefksa)

usefksa

TSQL
164
star
68
Ahmad Adnan Kaifi (@akaifi)

akaifi

C++, HTML
162
star
69
Mohammed Alotaibi (@TheAwiteb)

TheAwiteb

Python, Rust
161
star
70
Abdulrahman Alotaibi (@abdulrahmanAlotaibi)

abdulrahmanAlotaibi

JavaScript, Go
156
star
71
Mohammed Ahmed Hussien (@Shoogn)

Shoogn

C#, SCSS
155
star
72
Ali AlQahtani (@alijumaan)

alijumaan

PHP, JavaScript, Blade
154
star
73
@zefr0x

zefr0x

Python, Rust, JavaScript
153
star
74
Timofey Mukha (@timofeymukha)

timofeymukha

Python, C, Julia
153
star
75
Ahmed Bani (@tazjel)

tazjel

Python, JavaScript, Shell
146
star
76
Faris AL-Otaibi (@farisc0de)

farisc0de

PHP, TypeScript, Vue
142
star
77
Abdullah Alrasheed (@TwistedHardware)

TwistedHardware

JavaScript, Go, Shell
142
star
78
Fazal Haroon (@Fazal-haroon)

Fazal-haroon

Java, HTML, JavaScript
140
star
79
Hamed Hasan (@Hamed-Hasan)

Hamed-Hasan

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
138
star
80
Yoshinori Fukasawa (@yfukasawa)

yfukasawa

JavaScript, C
138
star
81
Ahmed Samir Abdelreheem (@Samir55)

Samir55

C++, Python, Assembly
135
star
82
Hatim alotebi (@0xhatim)

0xhatim

Python, HTML
132
star
83
@Ali-hd

Ali-hd

JavaScript, Dart
131
star
84
Syeda Juveria Afreen (@sja-thedude)

sja-thedude

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
129
star
85
Shaikh Shahid Iqbal (@nilgadia)

nilgadia

Java, CSS
125
star
86
Muhammad Aleem Siddiqui (@a4aleem)

a4aleem

Python, C++, CMake
124
star
87
Basel Baragabah (@X901)

X901

Swift, C#, Java
123
star
88
Mostafa Abd El-Salam Maklad (@mostafamaklad)

mostafamaklad

PHP
123
star
89
Maged Saeed (@MagedSaeed)

MagedSaeed

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C
122
star
90
Mohamad Osman (@AI-MOO)

AI-MOO

Jupyter Notebook, C, R
121
star
91
Turki TAK (@TurkiTAK)

TurkiTAK

Java
121
star
92
Elton Chen-Yu Ho (@ChenYuHo)

ChenYuHo

C++, JavaScript, MATLAB
120
star
93
Ph33r (@Ph33rr)

Ph33rr

JavaScript, Shell, Go
118
star
94
@MahdeenSky

MahdeenSky

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
117
star
95
Suliman Alsowelim (@salsowelim)

salsowelim

Go, C++, JavaScript
117
star
96
Mohammed Muzakkir Fazal (@mdmzfzl)

mdmzfzl

C++
113
star
97
@thias15

thias15

Python, MATLAB
111
star
98
Mohamed Sabil (@mohamedsabil83)

mohamedsabil83

PHP, JavaScript
110
star
99
Hamoud Alhoqbani (@alhoqbani)

alhoqbani

PHP
110
star
100
Ahmad Al Haddad (@cdes)

cdes

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
109
star

Statistics

By location

Riyadh 61.4%
Jeddah 17.1%
Thuwal 5.7%
Dhahran 3.6%
Medina 2.7%
Other 9.6%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.0%
Python
17.6%
HTML
11.2%
Jupyter Notebook
9.0%
Java
7.3%
Other
35.0%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Swift
41
MATLAB
44
Jupyter Notebook
48
Dart
49
Python
60

* More analytics for signed in users.