๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Saudi Arabia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Saudi Arabia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,602

Organizations

56

Repositories

7,852

Top Rank

Swift, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Made in Saudi Arabia Compare with other countries ๐ŸŒ All countries

Top Contributors

1
Gordon Guocheng Qian ้’ฑๅ›ฝๆˆ (@guochengqian)

guochengqian

Python, Shell, Jupyter Notebook
3,020
star
2
Awssat (@awssat)

awssat

PHP, Blade, JavaScript
2,622
star
3
0x (@0xfff0800)

0xfff0800

Python, Swift, Shell
2,352
star
4
BandarHelal (@BandarHL)

BandarHL

Objective-C, Python, Swift
2,226
star
5
Ibraheem Alhashim (@ialhashim)

ialhashim

C++, C, Jupyter Notebook
1,774
star
6
Zaid Alyafeai (@zaidalyafeai)

zaidalyafeai

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
1,653
star
7
Abdullah Alhazmy (@alhazmy13)

alhazmy13

Java, Swift, Python
1,342
star
8
Matrix (@Matrix07ksa)

Matrix07ksa

Python, C, HTML
1,195
star
9
Bio-Ontology Research Group (@bio-ontology-research-group)

bio-ontology-research-group

Python, Groovy, Java
725
star
10
Anis Koubaa (@aniskoubaa)

aniskoubaa

Python, Java, C
718
star
11
Mohammed (@u0pattern)

u0pattern

Python, PHP, Perl
712
star
12
Yazeed Almuqwishi (@yazeed44)

yazeed44

Java, Python, Jupyter Notebook
675
star
13
David R. Pugh (@davidrpugh)

davidrpugh

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
637
star
14
Yazeed AlKhalaf (@YazeedAlKhalaf)

YazeedAlKhalaf

Dart, C++, JavaScript
594
star
15
Abdullah Barrak (@abarrak)

abarrak

Ruby, C#, Jinja
588
star
16
Omar Bahareth (@obahareth)

obahareth

Elixir, TypeScript, CSS
581
star
17
Jean-Baptiste Skutnik (@spoutn1k)

spoutn1k

Rust, C++, Python
552
star
18
Salem Yaslem (@xlmnxp)

xlmnxp

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
529
star
19
Ivan Ilin (@vectozavr)

vectozavr

C++, Jupyter Notebook, C
521
star
20
Abdullah Alsulaiman (@qapqap)

qapqap

Java
509
star
21
Dmitrii Khizbullin (@Obs01ete)

Obs01ete

Python, C++, HTML
509
star
22
Usman Bashir (@usmanbashir)

usmanbashir

JavaScript, Ruby, Vim Script
496
star
23
ุญู…ุฏ ุงู„ู…ุฑูŠ (@hamadmarri)

hamadmarri

C, Python, Java
491
star
24
Mingchen Zhuge (@mczhuge)

mczhuge

Python
490
star
25
Faris Hijazi (@FarisHijazi)

FarisHijazi

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
430
star
26
Ammar (@Rizer0)

Rizer0

PHP
423
star
27
Suhail Alkowaileet (@xsoh)

xsoh

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, Java
422
star
28
David Ketcheson (@ketch)

ketch

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Mathematica
419
star
29
Deepanshu Gajbhiye (@d78ui98)

d78ui98

Python
411
star
30
Naif Alshaye (@naifalshaye)

naifalshaye

PHP, Vue, SCSS
357
star
31
Hadi Alqattan (@hadialqattan)

hadialqattan

Python, Go, TypeScript
354
star
32
Rayed Alrashed (@rayed)

rayed

Python, C++, JavaScript
345
star
33
Kai Yi (@WilliamYi96)

WilliamYi96

TeX, Python, HTML
341
star
34
Aleksandr Tarasov (@aatarasoff)

aatarasoff

Java, Go, JavaScript
337
star
35
Wadah Esam (@WadhahEssam)

WadhahEssam

JavaScript, HTML, Java
315
star
36
Abdulraoof (@aldabil21)

aldabil21

TypeScript, PHP
315
star
37
DCE (@DigitalCloud)

DigitalCloud

PHP, Vue, Kotlin
313
star
38
@DIG-Kaust

DIG-Kaust

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Shell
309
star
39
@minafarideleia

minafarideleia

Dart, C++
293
star
40
Mohammed Alamri (@moalamri)

moalamri

Dart, TypeScript, C#
290
star
41
Jun Chen (@junchen14)

junchen14

Python
290
star
42
Mais Alheraki (@pr-Mais)

pr-Mais

Dart, Makefile, TypeScript
284
star
43
Amnash Anwar (@amnashanwar)

amnashanwar

CSS
284
star
44
Humam Alwassel (@HumamAlwassel)

HumamAlwassel

Python, OCaml, Jupyter Notebook
283
star
45
Marco Canini (@mcanini)

mcanini

Python, HTML, JavaScript
279
star
46
Extreme Computing Research Center (@ecrc)

ecrc

C, C++, Cuda
275
star
47
AbdulRhman Alfaifi (@AbdulRhmanAlfaifi)

AbdulRhmanAlfaifi

Rust, Python, C#
267
star
48
Mohammed Alyousef (@MoAlyousef)

MoAlyousef

Rust, C++, Zig
264
star
49
Abdulraheem Khaled (@Abdulrah33m)

Abdulrah33m

Python
262
star
50
~/Saleh (@Saleh7)

Saleh7

PHP, Shell, Python
250
star
51
Victor Escorcia Castillo (@escorciav)

escorciav

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
243
star
52
Ahmed Nassar (@ranger163)

ranger163

Kotlin, Java, Dart
238
star
53
Konstantin Burlachenko (@burlachenkok)

burlachenkok

Python, C++, HTML
236
star
54
Frost (@frostinassiky)

frostinassiky

Python, C++, HTML
236
star
55
Khaled (@5alidz)

5alidz

TypeScript, JavaScript
234
star
56
@Barakat

Barakat

C++, C
227
star
57
Mattia Soldan (@Soldelli)

Soldelli

Python, Java
226
star
58
Xinge Yang (@singer-yang)

singer-yang

C, Python
223
star
59
ู…ุญู…ุฏ ุนุฒุช ุงู„ูƒูˆู…ูŠ (@alkoumi)

alkoumi

PHP
216
star
60
Othman A. Abahussein (@OthmanAba)

OthmanAba

C++
212
star
61
Yarob Al Mostafa (ูŠุนุฑูุจ) (@Yarob50)

Yarob50

JavaScript, Swift, HTML
210
star
62
Abdulaziz Alkharashi (@AzizAK)

AzizAK

TypeScript, JavaScript
209
star
63
ุงู„ู…ุฌู…ูˆุนุฉ ุงู„ุณุนูˆุฏูŠุฉ ู„ู„ู…ุตุงุฏุฑ ุงู„ู…ูุชูˆุญุฉ (@SaudiOpenSourceCommunity)

SaudiOpenSourceCommunity

Astro
207
star
64
KAUST Academy (@KAUST-Academy)

KAUST-Academy

Shell, Python, Dockerfile
206
star
65
Jian Shi (@shijianjian)

shijianjian

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
199
star
66
Sajjad Javed (@sajjadjaved01)

sajjadjaved01

HTML, Kotlin
186
star
67
Bander (@xZetsubou)

xZetsubou

C#
184
star
68
Jehad Alqurashi (@JehadAlqurashi)

JehadAlqurashi

PHP, Python, CSS
178
star
69
Meron Ogbai (@meronogbai)

meronogbai

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
176
star
70
Remax . (@Fah4d)

Fah4d

Python, Visual Basic .NET
173
star
71
Oleg Ovcharenko (@ovcharenkoo)

ovcharenkoo

MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook, Cuda
172
star
72
Anwar Hussain (@getanwar)

getanwar

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
168
star
73
Sheng Wang (@realbigws)

realbigws

C++, Objective-C, C
165
star
74
Yousef Alrasheedi (@usefksa)

usefksa

TSQL
164
star
75
Ahmad Adnan Kaifi (@akaifi)

akaifi

C++, HTML
162
star
76
Mohammed Alotaibi (@TheAwiteb)

TheAwiteb

Python, Rust
161
star
77
Mohammed Ahmed Hussien (@Shoogn)

Shoogn

C#, SCSS
155
star
78
Abdulrahman Alotaibi (@abdulrahmanAlotaibi)

abdulrahmanAlotaibi

JavaScript, Go
155
star
79
Ali AlQahtani (@alijumaan)

alijumaan

PHP, Blade, JavaScript
154
star
80
Timofey Mukha (@timofeymukha)

timofeymukha

Python, C, Julia
153
star
81
Ahmed Bani (@tazjel)

tazjel

Python, Shell, JavaScript
146
star
82
Faris AL-Otaibi (@farisc0de)

farisc0de

PHP, TypeScript, Vue
142
star
83
Abdullah Alrasheed (@TwistedHardware)

TwistedHardware

JavaScript, Go, Jupyter Notebook
142
star
84
Fazal Haroon (@Fazal-haroon)

Fazal-haroon

Java, HTML, JavaScript
140
star
85
Yoshinori Fukasawa (@yfukasawa)

yfukasawa

C, JavaScript
138
star
86
Ahmed Samir Abdelreheem (@Samir55)

Samir55

C++, Python, Assembly
135
star
87
Hatim alotebi (@0xhatim)

0xhatim

Python, HTML
132
star
88
@Ali-hd

Ali-hd

JavaScript, Dart
131
star
89
Syeda Juveria Afreen (@sja-thedude)

sja-thedude

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
129
star
90
@zefr0x

zefr0x

Python, Rust, JavaScript
129
star
91
Shaikh Shahid Iqbal (@nilgadia)

nilgadia

Java, CSS
125
star
92
Muhammad Aleem Siddiqui (@a4aleem)

a4aleem

C++, CMake, Python
124
star
93
Basel Baragabah (@X901)

X901

Swift, C#, Java
123
star
94
Mostafa Abd El-Salam Maklad (@mostafamaklad)

mostafamaklad

PHP
123
star
95
Maged Saeed (@MagedSaeed)

MagedSaeed

Jupyter Notebook, Python, C
122
star
96
Turki TAK (@TurkiTAK)

TurkiTAK

Java
121
star
97
Mohamad Osman (@AI-MOO)

AI-MOO

Jupyter Notebook, R, HTML
121
star
98
Elton Chen-Yu Ho (@ChenYuHo)

ChenYuHo

JavaScript, C++, MATLAB
120
star
99
Ph33r (@Ph33rr)

Ph33rr

JavaScript, Go, Shell
118
star
100
@MahdeenSky

MahdeenSky

Python, Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript
117
star

Statistics

By location

Riyadh 61.0%
Jeddah 17.3%
Thuwal 5.8%
Dhahran 3.6%
Medina 2.7%
Other 9.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.2%
Python
17.3%
HTML
11.5%
Jupyter Notebook
9.0%
Java
7.3%
Other
34.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Swift
42
MATLAB
44
Jupyter Notebook
48
Dart
50
Python
60

* More analytics for signed in users.