🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia Open Source Contributors

Discover the top open source developers from the Saudi Arabia who are revolutionizing the IT world with their exceptional talent and ground-breaking projects.

Developers

1,529

Organizations

56

Repositories

7,437

Top Rank

Swift, MATLAB, Jupyter Notebook

🇸🇦 Made in Saudi Arabia Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries

Top Contributors

1
Gordon Guocheng Qian 钱国成 (@guochengqian)

guochengqian

Python, C, Jupyter Notebook
2,856
star
2
Awssat (@awssat)

awssat

PHP, JavaScript, Blade
2,546
star
3
0x (@0xfff0800)

0xfff0800

Python, Shell, Swift
2,292
star
4
BandarHelal (@BandarHL)

BandarHL

Objective-C, Python, Swift
1,828
star
5
Ibraheem Alhashim (@ialhashim)

ialhashim

C++, Jupyter Notebook, C
1,748
star
6
Zaid Alyafeai (@zaidalyafeai)

zaidalyafeai

Jupyter Notebook, Python, JavaScript
1,656
star
7
Abdullah Alhazmy (@alhazmy13)

alhazmy13

Java, Swift, Python
1,324
star
8
Matrix (@Matrix07ksa)

Matrix07ksa

Python, C, C++
1,195
star
9
Bio-Ontology Research Group (@bio-ontology-research-group)

bio-ontology-research-group

Python, Groovy, Jupyter Notebook
725
star
10
Mohammed (@u0pattern)

u0pattern

Python, PHP, Perl
696
star
11
Anis Koubaa (@aniskoubaa)

aniskoubaa

Python, Java, C++
687
star
12
Yazeed Almuqwishi (@yazeed44)

yazeed44

Java, Python, Jupyter Notebook
644
star
13
David R. Pugh (@davidrpugh)

davidrpugh

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
602
star
14
Abdullah Barrak (@abarrak)

abarrak

Ruby, C#, Jinja
585
star
15
Omar Bahareth (@obahareth)

obahareth

Elixir, TypeScript, HTML
581
star
16
Yazeed AlKhalaf (@YazeedAlKhalaf)

YazeedAlKhalaf

Dart, C++, JavaScript
554
star
17
Jean-Baptiste Skutnik (@spoutn1k)

spoutn1k

Rust, C++
547
star
18
Abdullah Alsulaiman (@qapqap)

qapqap

Java
509
star
19
Dmitrii Khizbullin (@Obs01ete)

Obs01ete

Python, C++, Jupyter Notebook
509
star
20
Usman Bashir (@usmanbashir)

usmanbashir

JavaScript, Ruby, Vim Script
496
star
21
Vectozavr (@vectozavr)

vectozavr

C++, Makefile, C
495
star
22
حمد المري (@hamadmarri)

hamadmarri

C, Python, Java
459
star
23
Mingchen Zhuge (@mczhuge)

mczhuge

Python
439
star
24
Ammar (@Rizer0)

Rizer0

PHP
423
star
25
Suhail Alkowaileet (@xsoh)

xsoh

JavaScript, Java, Jupyter Notebook
422
star
26
David Ketcheson (@ketch)

ketch

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Mathematica
410
star
27
Faris Hijazi (@FarisHijazi)

FarisHijazi

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
394
star
28
Naif Alshaye (@naifalshaye)

naifalshaye

Vue, PHP, Python
350
star
29
Rayed Alrashed (@rayed)

rayed

Python, C++, Go
344
star
30
Aleksandr Tarasov (@aatarasoff)

aatarasoff

Java, Go, JavaScript
336
star
31
Kai Yi (@WilliamYi96)

WilliamYi96

TeX, Python, HTML
330
star
32
Hadi Alqattan (@hadialqattan)

hadialqattan

Python, Go, TypeScript
317
star
33
DCE (@DigitalCloud)

DigitalCloud

PHP, Vue, JavaScript
314
star
34
Mohammed Alamri (@moalamri)

moalamri

C#, Dart, TypeScript
290
star
35
Humam Alwassel (@HumamAlwassel)

HumamAlwassel

Python, OCaml, Jupyter Notebook
276
star
36
Abdulraoof (@aldabil21)

aldabil21

TypeScript, PHP
276
star
37
Marco Canini (@mcanini)

mcanini

C, Java, JavaScript
271
star
38
Jun Chen (@junchen14)

junchen14

Python
269
star
39
AbdulRhman Alfaifi (@AbdulRhmanAlfaifi)

AbdulRhmanAlfaifi

Rust, Python, C#
267
star
40
@minafarideleia

minafarideleia

Dart, C++
266
star
41
Mohammed Alyousef (@MoAlyousef)

MoAlyousef

Rust, C++, Zig
264
star
42
Abdulraheem Khaled (@Abdulrah33m)

Abdulrah33m

Python
259
star
43
Extreme Computing Research Center (@ecrc)

ecrc

C, C++, Jupyter Notebook
250
star
44
@DIG-Kaust

DIG-Kaust

Jupyter Notebook, Python, Shell
248
star
45
Mais Alheraki (@pr-Mais)

pr-Mais

Dart, Makefile, TypeScript
239
star
46
~/Saleh (@Saleh7)

Saleh7

PHP, Shell, Python
238
star
47
Khaled (@5alidz)

5alidz

TypeScript, JavaScript
236
star
48
Frost (@frostinassiky)

frostinassiky

Python, HTML, C++
236
star
49
Ahmed Nassar (@ranger163)

ranger163

Kotlin, Java, Dart
235
star
50
Victor Escorcia Castillo (@escorciav)

escorciav

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Shell
235
star
51
Salem Yaslem (@xlmnxp)

xlmnxp

JavaScript, Rust, TypeScript
229
star
52
@Barakat

Barakat

C++, C
228
star
53
Mattia Soldan (@Soldelli)

Soldelli

Python, Java
226
star
54
Xinge Yang (@singer-yang)

singer-yang

Python, C
223
star
55
محمد عزت الكومي (@alkoumi)

alkoumi

PHP
216
star
56
Konstantin Burlachenko (@burlachenkok)

burlachenkok

Python, C++, HTML
210
star
57
المجموعة السعودية للمصادر المفتوحة (@SaudiOpenSourceCommunity)

SaudiOpenSourceCommunity

Astro
207
star
58
KAUST Academy (@KAUST-Academy)

KAUST-Academy

Shell, Python, Dockerfile
206
star
59
Abdulaziz Alkharashi (@AzizAK)

AzizAK

JavaScript, TypeScript
194
star
60
Jian Shi (@shijianjian)

shijianjian

Python, Jupyter Notebook, TypeScript
189
star
61
Sajjad Javed (@sajjadjaved01)

sajjadjaved01

Kotlin, HTML
178
star
62
Jehad Alqurashi (@JehadAlqurashi)

JehadAlqurashi

PHP, Python, JavaScript
176
star
63
Meron Ogbai (@meronogbai)

meronogbai

Ruby, JavaScript, HTML
175
star
64
Remax . (@Fah4d)

Fah4d

Python, Visual Basic .NET
173
star
65
Anwar Hussain (@getanwar)

getanwar

JavaScript, CSS, Vue
167
star
66
Othman A. Abahussein (@OthmanAba)

OthmanAba

C++
165
star
67
Ahmad Adnan Kaifi (@akaifi)

akaifi

C++, HTML
162
star
68
Yousef Alrasheedi (@usefksa)

usefksa

TSQL
161
star
69
Abdulrahman Alotaibi (@abdulrahmanAlotaibi)

abdulrahmanAlotaibi

JavaScript, Go
155
star
70
Sheng Wang (@realbigws)

realbigws

C++, Objective-C, C
154
star
71
Syeda Juveria Afreen (@sja-thedude)

sja-thedude

JavaScript, HTML, Ruby
154
star
72
Oleg Ovcharenko (@ovcharenkoo)

ovcharenkoo

Jupyter Notebook, MATLAB, C
153
star
73
Ali AlQahtani (@alijumaan)

alijumaan

PHP, Blade, JavaScript
144
star
74
Abdullah Alrasheed (@TwistedHardware)

TwistedHardware

JavaScript, Go, Jupyter Notebook
142
star
75
Ahmed Bani (@tazjel)

tazjel

Python, Shell, JavaScript
141
star
76
Fazal Haroon (@Fazal-haroon)

Fazal-haroon

Java, HTML, JavaScript
140
star
77
@Ali-hd

Ali-hd

JavaScript, Dart
135
star
78
Mohammed Alotaibi (@TheAwiteb)

TheAwiteb

Python, Rust
131
star
79
Timofey Mukha (@timofeymukha)

timofeymukha

C, Julia, Fortran
127
star
80
Shaikh Shahid Iqbal (@nilgadia)

nilgadia

Java, CSS
125
star
81
Hatim alotebi (@0xhatim)

0xhatim

Python, HTML
125
star
82
Ahmed Samir Abdelreheem (@Samir55)

Samir55

C++, Python, Assembly
125
star
83
Muhammad Aleem Siddiqui (@a4aleem)

a4aleem

C++, CMake, Python
124
star
84
Basel Baragabah (@X901)

X901

Swift, C#, Java
123
star
85
Turki TAK (@TurkiTAK)

TurkiTAK

Java
121
star
86
Elton Chen-Yu Ho (@ChenYuHo)

ChenYuHo

JavaScript, C++, MATLAB
120
star
87
Yoshinori Fukasawa (@yfukasawa)

yfukasawa

C, JavaScript
118
star
88
Mostafa Abd El-Salam Maklad (@mostafamaklad)

mostafamaklad

PHP
115
star
89
Maged Saeed (@MagedSaeed)

MagedSaeed

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Java
114
star
90
Mohammed Ahmed Hussien (@Shoogn)

Shoogn

C#, SCSS
114
star
91
Salla (@SallaApp)

SallaApp

PHP, JavaScript, Twig
112
star
92
@MahdeenSky

MahdeenSky

Python, Jupyter Notebook
112
star
93
@thias15

thias15

Python, MATLAB
111
star
94
Mohamad Osman (@AI-MOO)

AI-MOO

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, C
111
star
95
Suliman Alsowelim (@salsowelim)

salsowelim

JavaScript, Go, C++
110
star
96
Mohamed Sabil (@mohamedsabil83)

mohamedsabil83

PHP, JavaScript
110
star
97
Hamoud Alhoqbani (@alhoqbani)

alhoqbani

PHP
109
star
98
Ahmad Al Haddad (@cdes)

cdes

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
108
star
99
iWAN Research Group (@iwan-rg)

iwan-rg

Jupyter Notebook
108
star
100
Emad Youssef (@Sy3Omda)

Sy3Omda

Shell, BlitzBasic
103
star

Statistics

By location

Riyadh 60.4%
Jeddah 17.4%
Thuwal 5.9%
Dhahran 3.7%
Medina 2.5%
Other 10.1%

By programing language

JavaScript
20.6%
Python
17.1%
HTML
11.7%
Jupyter Notebook
8.4%
Java
7.4%
Other
34.9%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Swift
42
MATLAB
45
Jupyter Notebook
48
Dart
50
Python
61

* More analytics for signed in users.