πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ Qatar Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

182

Organizations

12

Repositories

1,890

Top Rank

R, PowerShell, MATLAB

πŸ‡ΆπŸ‡¦ Made in Qatar Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
M.F.M Fazrin (@nirzaf)

nirzaf

C#, HTML, JavaScript
22,179
star
2
Vetrivel Ravi (@Vetrivel-VP)

Vetrivel-VP

JavaScript, CSS, HTML
789
star
3
Faisal Thaheem (@faisalthaheem)

faisalthaheem

Python, JavaScript, C#
284
star
4
Ali Hussein (@0xAnalyst)

0xAnalyst

ASP, C++, Batchfile
268
star
5
Sami Mustafa (@Samimust)

Samimust

Jupyter Notebook
256
star
6
Abdulrahman Saleh Khamis (@alotaiba)

alotaiba

C++, JavaScript, Java
244
star
7
Rithin Skaria (@rithinskaria)

rithinskaria

PowerShell
242
star
8
Sakib Mahmud (@Sakib1263)

Sakib1263

Jupyter Notebook, Python, CSS
139
star
9
Ahmed Khalil (@akhalil-qa)

akhalil-qa

JavaScript
122
star
10
Imam Abubakar (@Imam-Abubakar)

Imam-Abubakar

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
114
star
11
Crisis Computing (@qcri-social)

qcri-social

Java, CSS
100
star
12
Raees (@kattaliraees)

kattaliraees

C, Dart, C++
85
star
13
Zakariae Filali (@kariae)

kariae

Dockerfile, Go
84
star
14
Atick Faisal (@atick-faisal)

atick-faisal

Kotlin, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
81
star
15
Mohammed Hamdan (@m0hamdan)

m0hamdan

Dart, C#, HTML
62
star
16
Zeeshan Adil (@zees007)

zees007

Java
62
star
17
Mohammad Saeed (@moesaeed)

moesaeed

Dart
52
star
18
AL (@AAVision)

AAVision

TypeScript, Go, Python
51
star
19
Aadil Khalifa (@aadilkhalifa)

aadilkhalifa

JavaScript, Dart, Jupyter Notebook
50
star
20
Sofiane Abbar (@vipyoung)

vipyoung

Python, Jupyter Notebook
48
star
21
Omar Al Matar (@Bewinxed)

Bewinxed

TypeScript, Svelte, PowerShell
48
star
22
Yasser El-Sayed (@yelsayed)

yelsayed

JavaScript, HTML, Python
47
star
23
Mohammed Mudassir (@heliphix)

heliphix

Python, Jupyter Notebook
45
star
24
Sachin (@sachindroid8)

sachindroid8

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, C++
44
star
25
Tamer Elsayed (@telsayed)

telsayed

Jupyter Notebook
41
star
26
Mostefaoui Mohamed Anes (@AnasMostefaoui)

AnasMostefaoui

JavaScript, Swift, ShaderLab
40
star
27
@sirusb

sirusb

R, C++, Groovy
39
star
28
Ahmed safwat (@AhmedsafwatEwida)

AhmedsafwatEwida

Jupyter Notebook, Java
35
star
29
Joni Salminen (@joolsa)

joolsa

R, Jupyter Notebook, Python
31
star
30
Ahmed Bidani  (@ahmedbidani)

ahmedbidani

JavaScript, TypeScript
30
star
31
Fatora Invoicing and Payment gateway (@MaktApp)

MaktApp

HTML, Hack, PHP
30
star
32
Sumith Sree Kumar (@Pacasian)

Pacasian

Java, Dart, Python
29
star
33
Sandeep Benny (@Sandeepbenny)

Sandeepbenny

C++, C, HTML
28
star
34
Tumor Biology and Immunology Lab @ Sidra Medicine Qatar (@Sidra-TBI-FCO)

Sidra-TBI-FCO

R, Shell
27
star
35
Nouman Mahmood (@noumanmhd)

noumanmhd

Python, Shell, HTML
27
star
36
Wouter Hendrickx (@dudious)

dudious

R
27
star
37
@dihsarjr

dihsarjr

Python, Swift, Solidity
27
star
38
Saad Farooq (@saad749)

saad749

HTML
25
star
39
@System-CTL

System-CTL

23
star
40
Zia Muhammad (@ziakn)

ziakn

PHP, JavaScript, HTML
23
star
41
Khasanbek (@khasanbekme)

khasanbekme

Python, CSS, JavaScript
23
star
42
Muhammad Tanweer (@tanweerdev)

tanweerdev

Elixir
23
star
43
Billel Mokeddem (@mokeddembillel)

mokeddembillel

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Java
22
star
44
Omar Shafie (@OmarShafie)

OmarShafie

JavaScript
21
star
45
Tohami (@To-Hami)

To-Hami

CSS, Blade, HTML
21
star
46
fahdi (@fahdi104)

fahdi104

MATLAB, Racket
20
star
47
Waleed Hussein (@drmaly)

drmaly

20
star
48
Ramana Kannathasan  (@ramanasha)

ramanasha

PHP, Objective-C, HTML
19
star
49
Mehedi Hasan (@mehedi-ovi)

mehedi-ovi

Python, PHP, HTML
19
star
50
Ashhad (@ashhadulislam)

ashhadulislam

Python, HTML, Jupyter Notebook
18
star
51
Yusuf Musleh (@yusuf-musleh)

yusuf-musleh

JavaScript, HTML, Python
17
star
52
Rizwan Ansari (@rizansari)

rizansari

C#, TypeScript, Python
16
star
53
Nabeel Ahmed (@NABEEL-AHMED-JAMIL)

NABEEL-AHMED-JAMIL

Java, CSS, TypeScript
15
star
54
Aftab Asharaf Ambalaveettil (@aftabashraf003)

aftabashraf003

R
15
star
55
serverConnected (@s4rv4d)

s4rv4d

Swift, Jupyter Notebook, Python
15
star
56
Jestin (@jestintab)

jestintab

JavaScript, Java, PHP
15
star
57
Jillian Rowe (@jerowe)

jerowe

Dockerfile, HCL, Shell
14
star
58
Ehab Ali (@ehabali101)

ehabali101

C#, HTML, TypeScript
14
star
59
Anthony Okonta (@tbaba007)

tbaba007

TypeScript, JavaScript
14
star
60
M Yakub Mizan (@mymizan)

mymizan

PHP, Python, JavaScript
14
star
61
@chickenpie347

chickenpie347

JavaScript, HTML
13
star
62
Khaled (@Kh4lidMD)

Kh4lidMD

Python
13
star
63
Aadhil (@aadhilpm)

aadhilpm

JavaScript
13
star
64
Sajitha Liyanage (@sajithaliyanage)

sajithaliyanage

Java, Python, CSS
13
star
65
Awwal M. (@awwalm)

awwalm

Python, Java
13
star
66
Kamil Hussain (@kamil467)

kamil467

C#, TypeScript, JavaScript
13
star
67
Sushant Pupneja (@SushantPupneja)

SushantPupneja

Python, JavaScript
12
star
68
Abdulaziz Al-Homaid (@abalhomaid)

abalhomaid

Python
12
star
69
Fadhil Abubaker (@fabubaker)

fabubaker

C, GDScript, Python
12
star
70
@johnjhr

johnjhr

Jupyter Notebook, HTML, Python
12
star
71
Meenu Jomi (@meenujomi)

meenujomi

Jupyter Notebook
11
star
72
Alaa Hamoudah (@AlaaHamoudah)

AlaaHamoudah

11
star
73
Talhah Peerbhai (@tvlpirb)

tvlpirb

CSS, Python
10
star
74
CRI-Lab (@cri-lab-hbku)

cri-lab-hbku

C++
10
star
75
Eduardo Feo-Flushing (@EduardoFF)

EduardoFF

Python, Shell
10
star
76
Fraz Ahmad (@Frazad)

Frazad

Jupyter Notebook
10
star
77
Jiyda Mint Moussa (@Jiydam)

Jiydam

Python
9
star
78
Reza Moghaddam (@rm1dev)

rm1dev

HTML, TypeScript
9
star
79
RM (@RanaMalhas)

RanaMalhas

Python
9
star
80
Anwarul Haq (@Anwarluck)

Anwarluck

JavaScript, Java
9
star
81
Andrew Edward (@AndrewEdward37)

AndrewEdward37

Jupyter Notebook
9
star
82
Ahmed El Babilonio (@thatpythonguy)

thatpythonguy

Erlang
8
star
83
Syed Peer (@syedpeer)

syedpeer

Python
8
star
84
Osama Abdulhamied (@osamadev)

osamadev

Jupyter Notebook, Python
8
star
85
CMU-Q CCL (@cmuq-ccl)

cmuq-ccl

C++, C
8
star
86
muhammad asif (@muhammadasif146)

muhammadasif146

Dart, C++
8
star
87
Abdelhak Akermi (@abakermi)

abakermi

JavaScript, CSS
8
star
88
Raghevndra Mall (@raghvendra5688)

raghvendra5688

Python, MATLAB, HTML
8
star
89
Pinyi (@zPi247)

zPi247

Python
8
star
90
Mohammed Ramzi (@mohammedramzi176)

mohammedramzi176

JavaScript, HTML
7
star
91
Martin Varghese (@MAVARG11)

MAVARG11

Batchfile, Java
7
star
92
Julian Sam (@Julian-Sam)

Julian-Sam

C, Standard ML, Tcl
7
star
93
Yasser AKBBACH (@yasserakbbach)

yasserakbbach

Kotlin
7
star
94
Bageeradha (@BageeradhaQr)

BageeradhaQr

Java
7
star
95
Jaafar Ballout (@jeff-ball)

jeff-ball

Jupyter Notebook
7
star
96
@SamihYounes

SamihYounes

Python, Perl
7
star
97
Wafa Waheeda Syed (@WafaWaheedaS)

WafaWaheedaS

JavaScript, Python
7
star
98
Sameh Mohamed (@samehebada)

samehebada

Jupyter Notebook
6
star
99
Hebatullah Sabry (@HebatullahS)

HebatullahS

TypeScript, HTML, JavaScript
6
star
100
Pravitha Varghese (@Pravithavarghese1)

Pravithavarghese1

Python
6
star

Statistics

By location

Doha 96.6%
Al Khor 1.7%
Al Wakrah 0.9%
Ar-Rayyan 0.9%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.6%
Python
18.2%
HTML
12.6%
Jupyter Notebook
7.0%
Java
7.0%
Other
35.7%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

R
70
PowerShell
75
MATLAB
78
Jupyter Notebook
95
C
102

* More analytics for signed in users.