🇵🇷 Puerto Rico Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

308

Organizations

36

Repositories

1,575

Top Rank

Objective-C, R, PowerShell

🇵🇷 Made in Puerto Rico Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Carlos Perez (@darkoperator)

darkoperator

PowerShell, Ruby, C#
5,822
star
2
Giovanni Collazo (@gcollazo)

gcollazo

Python, JavaScript, HTML
2,022
star
3
Detective Pikachu (@FrenzyExists)

FrenzyExists

CSS, Python, Java
1,191
star
4
John Anderson (@sontek)

sontek

Python, JavaScript, Lua
1,093
star
5
Elving Rodríguez (@elving)

elving

JavaScript, CoffeeScript, HTML
998
star
6
David Johnston (@DavidAJohnston)

DavidAJohnston

PHP
994
star
7
Jefferson González (@jgmdev)

jgmdev

Shell, PHP, C
957
star
8
Tyler Smith (@tyler-smith)

tyler-smith

Go, Ruby, OCaml
829
star
9
Tim Olson (@timolson)

timolson

Python, Java
449
star
10
James Messinger (@JamesMessinger)

JamesMessinger

JavaScript, HTML, AutoHotkey
385
star
11
Gerardo Baez (@gerardojbaez)

gerardojbaez

PHP
357
star
12
Alejandro Figueroa (@thejandroman)

thejandroman

Ruby, Shell, HTML
347
star
13
Dave Sibiski (@dsibiski)

dsibiski

Objective-C, JavaScript
310
star
14
Javier O. Cordero Pérez (@Cuperino)

Cuperino

Python, QML, NWScript
281
star
15
Anthony G. Rivera Cosme (@arivera12)

arivera12

C#, HTML
241
star
16
Daniel Santiago (@danysantiago)

danysantiago

Java, Kotlin, JavaScript
215
star
17
Dylan Barrell (@dylanb)

dylanb

JavaScript, HTML
197
star
18
Ricardo A. Mercado (@FutoRicky)

FutoRicky

JavaScript, Python, Ruby
158
star
19
Jaxel Rojas (@Jaxelr)

Jaxelr

C#, Rust, JavaScript
128
star
20
@Keinta15

Keinta15

Lua, Shell
125
star
21
Micah Winkelspecht (@wink)

wink

Ruby, JavaScript
119
star
22
Matt Van (@mattvv)

mattvv

JavaScript, C#, TypeScript
108
star
23
Sergio Mattei (@matteing)

matteing

JavaScript, Python, Elixir
104
star
24
Casey Morris (@caseymorrisus)

caseymorrisus

JavaScript, Vue
96
star
25
Jonah Ruiz (@jonahoffline)

jonahoffline

Ruby, Elixir, CoffeeScript
87
star
26
Yamir Encarnacion (@yencarnacion)

yencarnacion

Shell, JavaScript, Groovy
83
star
27
Arnaldo Gabriel (@agmm)

agmm

JavaScript, Shell, Python
69
star
28
Michalis Alifierakis (@alifier)

alifier

Jupyter Notebook
62
star
29
Javier Muniz (@javiermuniz)

javiermuniz

Ruby, Assembly, TypeScript
57
star
30
Benjamin Michael Brown (@benjaminmbrown)

benjaminmbrown

JavaScript, HTML, ApacheConf
57
star
31
AlphaX (@ElDominio)

ElDominio

C++, Java
55
star
32
Jonathan Colon (@rebelinux)

rebelinux

PowerShell, Python, Shell
54
star
33
Jose Rosado (@oliuz)

oliuz

PHP
54
star
34
Raúl Negrón (@rnegron)

rnegron

Python, JavaScript, CSS
54
star
35
Alan Wagner (@abw333)

abw333

Python
53
star
36
Paul Capestany (@PaulCapestany)

PaulCapestany

Shell, Go, Objective-C
53
star
37
Christian Perez Villanueva (@ChristianPerez34)

ChristianPerez34

Python, Scala
52
star
38
Luis Montejo (@LuisMontejo)

LuisMontejo

MATLAB, Python
50
star
39
Joseph Anglada (@fluorine)

fluorine

C#, Ruby
45
star
40
Jaime Olmo (@jamesxv7)

jamesxv7

CSS, JavaScript, Vue
45
star
41
Eric Santos (@Waasi)

Waasi

Elixir, Shell, JavaScript
44
star
42
Manuel Rodriguez (@manuelr417)

manuelr417

Java, Python, JavaScript
43
star
43
Josep López (@Josep1992)

Josep1992

JavaScript, TypeScript, Python
42
star
44
Juan Antonio Ramírez (@tonio-ramirez)

tonio-ramirez

Dart, Go
42
star
45
Denisse AB (@Denisse-AB)

Denisse-AB

TypeScript, Vue, JavaScript
40
star
46
Humberto Ortiz-Zuazaga (@humberto-ortiz)

humberto-ortiz

Python, Jupyter Notebook, OCaml
37
star
47
Emanuel Lugo (@netteNz)

netteNz

Python, JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook
37
star
48
Samantha (@samanthamjohn)

samanthamjohn

Ruby, Objective-C, JavaScript
36
star
49
Ben Lewis (@ben-zen)

ben-zen

C++, Python, Rust
35
star
50
JM (@mango314)

mango314

Elm, Jupyter Notebook, Python
35
star
51
Edgar Acuna (@eacunafer)

eacunafer

Jupyter Notebook, R
34
star
52
Adam Beguelin (@adamb)

adamb

Ruby, C++, HTML
34
star
53
Victor (@vectorhacker)

vectorhacker

Go, TypeScript, Swift
33
star
54
Alberto Ricart (@aricart)

aricart

TypeScript, JavaScript, Go
33
star
55
Arnaldo (@arnaldoroman)

arnaldoroman

CSS, PHP
33
star
56
Hector Ayala (@bombillazo)

bombillazo

Python, Shell, TypeScript
31
star
57
María E. Ramos Morales (@meramos)

meramos

JavaScript, Jupyter Notebook, C
28
star
58
Ian Flores Siaca  (@ian-flores)

ian-flores

R, Jupyter Notebook, Python
28
star
59
Geisty (@GeistyBear)

GeistyBear

CSS, JavaScript, HTML
25
star
60
Marcos  (@marcoscruz92)

marcoscruz92

CSS, HTML, JavaScript
25
star
61
@Superxwolf

Superxwolf

C++, C#, Python
24
star
62
@va2ron1

va2ron1

HTML
24
star
63
Carlos Orama (@SolAZDev)

SolAZDev

GDScript, JavaScript, Python
22
star
64
Jose Irizarry (@crm114)

crm114

Ruby, JavaScript
21
star
65
Dianelys Saldaña (@Dianelys-Saldana)

Dianelys-Saldana

Swift, Java, TypeScript
21
star
66
Demiban Diaz Torres (@demiban)

demiban

JavaScript
21
star
67
Víctor Ramírez (@vramirez122000)

vramirez122000

Java, HTML, JavaScript
21
star
68
Adrian Rivera Balasquide (@arBalasquide)

arBalasquide

TypeScript, Shell, JavaScript
19
star
69
Jose L (@jose-acevedoflores)

jose-acevedoflores

Java, Rust, JavaScript
19
star
70
Christian Velez (@chrisvm)

chrisvm

Python, C++, C#
18
star
71
Wolfie (@Wolfkid200444)

Wolfkid200444

JavaScript, PHP, Kotlin
18
star
72
José A. Ramos (@jar2333)

jar2333

C++, C, TeX
18
star
73
Victor O. Alvarez (@victoroalvarez)

victoroalvarez

Python, Shell, Scheme
17
star
74
Alberto Colón Viera (@albertico)

albertico

Ruby, CSS
17
star
75
@heydavid713

heydavid713

PHP, Shell
17
star
76
Pedro Cruz (@pedrocruzio)

pedrocruzio

Vue, CSS, HTML
17
star
77
Christian A. Rodriguez (@chrisrodz)

chrisrodz

Python, JavaScript, TeX
17
star
78
Kennedy (@kennedysgarage)

kennedysgarage

JavaScript, CSS, PHP
16
star
79
Fernando Yordan (@fyordan)

fyordan

Java
16
star
80
Tony López (@lopezpagan)

lopezpagan

CSS, PHP, HTML
16
star
81
Alan Ortiz (@blackwing182)

blackwing182

C, Shell, C++
15
star
82
Marcos R. Pesante Colón (@M4rqu1705)

M4rqu1705

MATLAB, CSS, TypeScript
15
star
83
Mario E. Bermonti Pérez (@mario-bermonti)

mario-bermonti

Python, JavaScript, CSS
14
star
84
Francisco (@Fran89)

Fran89

Makefile, C, Shell
14
star
85
Artemisoftnian (@artemisoftnian)

artemisoftnian

Objective-C
14
star
86
Jose L Cuevas (@ctkjose)

ctkjose

JavaScript, HTML
14
star
87
Joshua Cruz (@Joshuacruzc)

Joshuacruzc

Python, Go, HTML
14
star
88
Hib Engler (@hibengler)

hibengler

C, C++, Shell
13
star
89
Luis  (@larod)

larod

Objective-C
13
star
90
Armando Jimenez (@armandojimenez)

armandojimenez

SCSS, Dart, CSS
12
star
91
Jesús Luzón (@adobito)

adobito

Scala, Java, JavaScript
11
star
92
Daniel Del Río (@ens-labs)

ens-labs

Ruby, JavaScript
11
star
93
Omar Ramos (@omarramos)

omarramos

Ruby
11
star
94
E. Martinez (@emartinez06)

emartinez06

JavaScript
11
star
95
Joseph Valle (@V4lle95)

V4lle95

11
star
96
Ariel Zavala (@arielo)

arielo

Ruby, Emacs Lisp
11
star
97
Elián RC (@elianrc)

elianrc

C, PHP, Python
11
star
98
Yado (@neokuze)

neokuze

Python, HTML
11
star
99
Yoaquim Cintrón (@yoaquim)

yoaquim

Vim Script, TypeScript, Shell
10
star
100
Jonathan Esteban (@jonabox)

jonabox

Vue, Shell, Python
10
star

Statistics

By location

San Juan 78.6%
Mayagüez 4.9%
Ponce 2.9%
Caguas 2.9%
Aguadilla Pueblo 1.9%
Other 8.7%

By programing language

JavaScript
23.5%
Python
20.2%
HTML
8.6%
Java
8.1%
TypeScript
5.1%
Other
34.5%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Objective-C
73
R
75
PowerShell
78
Rust
83
Python
93

* More analytics for signed in users.