🇵🇱 Poland Open Source Developers

The community of talented open source developers driving innovation and collaboration in the tech industry.

Developers

20,579

Organizations

1,392

Repositories

109,622

Top Rank

Scala, TypeScript, C#

🇵🇱 Made in Poland Compare with other countries 🌐 All countries
1
Michał Ży (@trimstray)

trimstray

Shell, HTML
179,379
star
2
John Sundell (@JohnSundell)

JohnSundell

Swift, Objective-C
34,920
star
3
Krzysztof Zabłocki (@krzysztofzablocki)

krzysztofzablocki

Objective-C, Swift, Ruby
29,812
star
4
Michał Sajnóg (@michalsnik)

michalsnik

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
28,035
star
5
Serhiy Mytrovtsiy (@exelban)

exelban

Swift, Python, TypeScript
23,780
star
6
@hasherezade

hasherezade

C++, C, Python
21,413
star
7
Rafał Mikrut (@qarmin)

qarmin

Rust, GDScript, Java
20,160
star
8
Wojciech Maj (@wojtekmaj)

wojtekmaj

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
19,853
star
9
Szymon Nowak (@szimek)

szimek

JavaScript, Ruby, TypeScript
17,768
star
10
Oktawian Chojnacki (@ochococo)

ochococo

Swift
16,816
star
11
Kamil Grzybek (@kgrzybek)

kgrzybek

C#, TypeScript
13,829
star
12
Piotr Murach (@piotrmurach)

piotrmurach

Ruby, JavaScript, SCSS
12,474
star
13
Piotr Plenik (@piotrplenik)

piotrplenik

PHP, Shell, Python
12,223
star
14
Kitze (@kitze)

kitze

JavaScript, TypeScript, CSS
11,805
star
15
Mariusz Banach (@mgeeky)

mgeeky

Python, C++, PowerShell
11,796
star
16
Mirosław Stanek (@frogermcs)

frogermcs

Java, Jupyter Notebook, C++
11,298
star
17
Arek Holko (@fastred)

fastred

Objective-C, Swift, JavaScript
11,173
star
18
Dr. Johannes Pohl (@jopohl)

jopohl

Dockerfile, Go, Python
10,472
star
19
Anatolii Saienko (@tsayen)

tsayen

JavaScript
10,109
star
20
Karol Wrótniak (@koral--)

koral--

Java, Kotlin, Groovy
9,872
star
21
Frederic Cambus (@fcambus)

fcambus

C, Go, Python
9,424
star
22
Adam Stankiewicz (@sheerun)

sheerun

JavaScript, Ruby, Shell
9,079
star
23
Bartosz Jarocki (@BartoszJarocki)

BartoszJarocki

TypeScript, Java, JavaScript
9,040
star
24
Michał Lytek (@MichalLytek)

MichalLytek

TypeScript, Java
8,816
star
25
@barteksc

barteksc

Java, JavaScript
8,647
star
26
Mikhail Korolev (@mkrl)

mkrl

JavaScript, TypeScript, Svelte
8,636
star
27
Tomasz Poradowski (@tporadowski)

tporadowski

C
8,514
star
28
Satyajit Sahoo (@satya164)

satya164

JavaScript, TypeScript, Java
8,478
star
29
Julio (@juliocesarfort)

juliocesarfort

Python, HTML, Shell
8,385
star
30
Andrzej Janik (@vosen)

vosen

Rust, C#, F#
8,338
star
31
Łukasz Domeradzki (@JustArchi)

JustArchi

Shell, ASP, JavaScript
8,173
star
32
Konrad Dzwinel (@kdzwinel)

kdzwinel

JavaScript, CSS
7,658
star
33
Damian Dulisz (@shentao)

shentao

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
7,416
star
34
Michał Zaborowski (@m1entus)

m1entus

Objective-C, Swift, Shell
7,363
star
35
Vitaly Shukela (@vi)

vi

Rust, C, Python
7,271
star
36
Marcin Kulik (@ku1ik)

ku1ik

Ruby, JavaScript, Vim Script
6,602
star
37
Jakub T. Jankiewicz (@jcubic)

jcubic

JavaScript, PHP, HTML
6,525
star
38
Michał Męciński (@mimecorg)

mimecorg

JavaScript, C++, PHP
6,503
star
39
Piotr Machowski (@PiotrMachowski)

PiotrMachowski

Python, TypeScript, C#
6,467
star
40
Czarek Tomczak (@cztomczak)

cztomczak

C++, C, JavaScript
6,405
star
41
Dariusz Baciński (@dbacinski)

dbacinski

Kotlin, Java, Groovy
6,337
star
42
Publii (@GetPublii)

GetPublii

HTML, Handlebars
6,188
star
43
Piotr Wittchen (@pwittchen)

pwittchen

Java, Shell, Python
6,122
star
44
@pawelmalak

pawelmalak

TypeScript
5,869
star
45
Piotr Mińkowski (@piomin)

piomin

Java, Kotlin, HCL
5,799
star
46
Kuba Martin (@cube2222)

cube2222

Go, HTML, Rust
5,701
star
47
Luke (@sunshinejr)

sunshinejr

Swift, Ruby, HTML
5,485
star
48
Kamil Kisiela (@kamilkisiela)

kamilkisiela

TypeScript, JavaScript, MDX
5,482
star
49
Vadim Grigoruk (@nesbox)

nesbox

C++, C, ActionScript
5,402
star
50
Oskar Dudycz (@oskardudycz)

oskardudycz

C#, JavaScript, TypeScript
5,398
star
51
Mateusz Burzyński (@Andarist)

Andarist

JavaScript, TypeScript, HTML
5,157
star
52
Marcin Ulikowski (@elceef)

elceef

Python, C, YARA
5,148
star
53
Rafal Wilinski (@RafalWilinski)

RafalWilinski

JavaScript, TypeScript, C#
5,057
star
54
Albert Koczy (@alufers)

alufers

Go, TypeScript, C++
5,041
star
55
@ZieIony

ZieIony

Java, Kotlin, C++
4,916
star
56
Piotr Miller (@nwg-piotr)

nwg-piotr

Python, Go, CSS
4,876
star
57
Mariusz Nowak (@medikoo)

medikoo

JavaScript, Emacs Lisp, HTML
4,859
star
58
Jakub Szwacz (@szwacz)

szwacz

JavaScript, TypeScript
4,583
star
59
Michał Charmas (@mcharmas)

mcharmas

Java, C#
4,572
star
60
Piotr Migdał (@stared)

stared

Jupyter Notebook, JavaScript, Python
4,442
star
61
Maciej Brencz (@macbre)

macbre

Python, JavaScript, C
4,367
star
62
Lukas (@ashleve)

ashleve

Python, C#, Jupyter Notebook
4,225
star
63
Maciej Winnicki (@mthenw)

mthenw

JavaScript, Go, PHP
4,157
star
64
neuronet.io (@neuronetio)

neuronetio

JavaScript, Vue, TypeScript
4,019
star
65
Bartosz Blimke (@bblimke)

bblimke

Ruby, Clojure
4,003
star
66
Dariusz Niespodziany (@niespodd)

niespodd

JavaScript, HTML
3,971
star
67
Mikolaj Dobrucki (@mikolajdobrucki)

mikolajdobrucki

JavaScript, HTML, CSS
3,961
star
68
Krzysztof Kowalczyk (@kjk)

kjk

Go, C++, C
3,873
star
69
Wojtek Mach (@wojtekmach)

wojtekmach

Elixir, Ruby, Erlang
3,773
star
70
Oleg Kovalov (@cristaloleg)

cristaloleg

Go, Dockerfile, C++
3,719
star
71
Kasper Mikiewicz (@Idered)

Idered

TypeScript, JavaScript, CSS
3,716
star
72
Dima Saviuk (@Dimezis)

Dimezis

Java, Kotlin
3,694
star
73
Mirek Ciastek (@mciastek)

mciastek

JavaScript, HTML, TypeScript
3,580
star
74
Maciej A. Czyzewski (@maciejczyzewski)

maciejczyzewski

Python, C, C++
3,578
star
75
Mariusz Ostrowski (@mariuszostrowski)

mariuszostrowski

PostScript
3,563
star
76
Duncan Ogilvie (@mrexodia)

mrexodia

C++, C, C#
3,426
star
77
Michal Matczuk (@mmatczuk)

mmatczuk

Go, Shell
3,357
star
78
Paweł Urbanek (@pawurb)

pawurb

Ruby, JavaScript, Rust
3,317
star
79
Paweł Salawa (@pawelsalawa)

pawelsalawa

Java, C
3,316
star
80
Eryk Rakowski (@sentialx)

sentialx

TypeScript, C#, C++
3,279
star
81
Bartek Lipinski (@blipinsk)

blipinsk

Java, Kotlin, Python
3,277
star
82
Wolf Garbe (@wolfgarbe)

wolfgarbe

C#
3,270
star
83
Marcin Czachurski (@mczachurski)

mczachurski

Swift, JavaScript, HTML
3,158
star
84
Krzysztof Kolasinski (@kmkolasinski)

kmkolasinski

Jupyter Notebook, C++, CSS
3,059
star
85
Dariusz (@Volmarg)

Volmarg

PHP, JavaScript, CSS
3,053
star
86
Radek Kozieł (@panr)

panr

TypeScript, SCSS, JavaScript
3,025
star
87
Adam Sitnik (@adamsitnik)

adamsitnik

C#
3,009
star
88
Jakub Homlala (@jhomlala)

jhomlala

Dart, JavaScript, Java
2,958
star
89
Bartłomiej Filipek (@fenbf)

fenbf

C++, C, CSS
2,918
star
90
Michał Derkacz (@ziutek)

ziutek

Go, Python, C
2,894
star
91
Krzysztof Joachimiak (@krzjoa)

krzjoa

Python, R, C
2,799
star
92
Mateusz Soszyński (@TheLastGimbus)

TheLastGimbus

Dart, C++, Kotlin
2,791
star
93
Weijie Chen (@weijie-chen)

weijie-chen

Jupyter Notebook, Ruby
2,773
star
94
Tomasz Nurkiewicz (@nurkiewicz)

nurkiewicz

Java, Scala, JavaScript
2,747
star
95
Michal Szwaj (@f1xpl)

f1xpl

Java, C++
2,702
star
96
Wojciech Bederski (@wuub)

wuub

Python, Jupyter Notebook, Go
2,595
star
97
Julian.io (@juliancwirko)

juliancwirko

JavaScript, CSS, TypeScript
2,564
star
98
Michał Dobrzanski (@MichalDanielDobrzanski)

MichalDanielDobrzanski

Java, Python, C++
2,563
star
99
Marek Grzybek (@feimosi)

feimosi

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
2,561
star
100
antek (@xxczaki)

xxczaki

JavaScript, TypeScript, Shell
2,527
star

Statistics

By location

Warsaw 30.4%
Kraków 19.3%
Wrocław 13.5%
Poznań 8.2%
Gdańsk 6.3%
Other 22.4%

By programing language

JavaScript
19.8%
Python
13.2%
Java
9.9%
C++
7.9%
TypeScript
7.6%
Other
41.6%

World rating by programing language (country/rank)

Scala
8
TypeScript
10
C#
10
C++
11
Java
12

* More analytics for signed in users.